but I just cant..
stupid coffee and tea.
NOT WORKING for my studies!
now cause me cannot sleep?
now cause me cannot sleep?
haijooooo!
anyway, technically ytdy,
anyway, technically ytdy,
spent 12hrs in McD! Studying EFF-ed up PLS (Law & Society)..
NOT DONE YET. urghhh. save me >.<
Going Secret Recipe 2mr...
Chiong Business revision & finish up on PLS Chap7.
sobs..
I cant wait for FINALS TO BE OVER.
but SHIT. I've got abt 1 and 1/2 more days to FINALS.
that's like rocket fast.
anyway, I'm like dying in lameness when hanging out with Fluffy, Pokey and Bloop.
LOL. damn serious!
to those with the chance, I'll show u the lameness soon XD
9 more days till HOME SWEET HOME <3





0 comments:
Post a Comment