Have an account?

Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Freak out.

I'm officially sick !
yay me =.=

but thanks to negative feedback mechanism,
I'm feeling better after all the "blood shed".

My gosh, the moment i looked down,
blood literally flow out of my nose lah.
wont stop de some more.. I think i popped a capillary or smth.. O_O"
then I started to spit blood )):

haihss... stupid body, oways react like this.
I think one year average I can nose bleed like wad? 15 times? =.=

GG.com/rip-joanna_detail?php170013_I'MDYING.html/


finals in 5 1/2 days!
I'm gonnna DIIIEEE.


GOTTA REST! but GOTTA STUDY!

0 comments: