
sorry for the late update lol. damn busy :S
So yeah, Finals are over. but I don't feel as relieved as I thot.
What comes after exams? The RESULTs. urghh @@
don't wanna and won't think about it for now bah :)
anyway, PLS was kind ^^ easier than I thot haha.. ♥
don't wanna and won't think about it for now bah :)
anyway, PLS was kind ^^ easier than I thot haha.. ♥
English on the other hand.... -.- not enuf time oh.
hopefully I can get wad I targeted for >.<
So Sat and Sun was just hectic and damn exhausting.
So Sat and Sun was just hectic and damn exhausting.
Moved hse. haha. contented :) but I havent unpack... NO TIME!
I shall slowly do so after my holidays :D
I shall slowly do so after my holidays :D
Monday was all travelling and mapling.
MAPLE BIG BANG OUT LAR! DAMN SYIOOOK XD
high damage. havent explore places thou :)
high damage. havent explore places thou :)
shall do so with miy or my maple bii <3
Tues was slack day! But I din get to sleep as much as I wan =.=
nid to wake up to do chores. lolol...
and I got scolded for waking at 11am -.-
in Melaka, I wake at 2pm de lor. LOL.
yerr, I'm eating like pig lor. damn.
mum's cooking ^^ chicken soup! ♥ Sau Mai! ♥
and D:< I dont usually eat ice-cream BUT i ate a lot in the past 2 days ):
Anyway, today gonna go eat KK food :D
Luyang Kon Lo Mee ♥
Luyang Kon Lo Mee ♥
then going Citymall to date with Ying ^^
she picking me up ler :P haha~
anyway, all the best to her and all those taking Chem Paper4! FIGHTING! ♥
she picking me up ler :P haha~
anyway, all the best to her and all those taking Chem Paper4! FIGHTING! ♥





0 comments:
Post a Comment