Have an account?

Monday, July 28, 2008

Storm of Feelings,

AIHH..!!
Hamster asked me about the post again...
An Interact Club post for next year.
I wan it. LOL.
But then..
DEBATE.

I agree with Hamster tat it'll drench our soul out.
HAH.
Well mayb because we experienced it for a few months tis year.
It was torment. But it was also an enjoyment.
But mostly. TORMENT. LOL
We skipped countless classes. N had influence us to hate studying. xP
We got left out so much, thr's lk no meaning bah. ish..

Well, if you read abt my previous blogpost:
http://ayutomoe.blogspot.com/2008/04/officially-ou.html

Debate sorta gave me a few saddening memories... haizz..
But yet thr's tis tiny winny bit of my heart tat says:
"I still love debate."
"I wanna debate..."
"I wanna at least officially get into the debate team in my secondary life.."

But the post....
I had to choose.
Participating in both will b problematic.
I'm no super girl. I'm left out enuf in this year.
If I join both = super stress = skip lots of class = phail spm = doomsday.
Whee~ =="
And plus, it'll b hard for Hamster to give me work load if I join debate.
Aint it? ^^

Wad made the choosing harder was..
The straight attitude of the teacher.
Well, she was betrayed before, training the Form 4s but they wanted to quit in Form5.
She named tat quitting BETRAYAL.
And she clearly stated out tat she wanted 120% of our commitment.
We even nid to sign a contract tat says we wont b quitting next year.
Hah.. Havent got the contract yet.
Mayb I'm just nth anyways.
Mayb its a good thing?

But in actually fact, Teacher, u betrayed me 1st..
Whn u told me wad u told me before our match with the champs.

*laughs*
I'm so pathetic..
I dont noe wad I was doing, am doing n will be doing nemore abt debate.
Nvr did noe.
Saddening isnt it?
*laughs*

Well, I'm still indecisive abt tis.
I dont wanna regret.
Regret letting go of debate.
But yet I wanna protect myself. my heart...

Dou shiro ne?
Wad shud I do??
Both are wad my heart wans.
Jesus lead me on!!
Onegai shimas!

MISSION POSSIBLE 1

MISSION POSSIBLE!
YOUTH PRAISE RALLY.


Tis event is divided into 3 parts.
MISSION POSSIBLE 1 [27.07.2008]-- 2pm
MISSION POSSIBLE 2 [10.08.2008]--2pm
MISSION POSSIBLE FINALE CONCERT!! [15.08.2008]
All these are held in Sacred Heart Parish Centre Hall.

Mission 1 was yesterday. 27th July 2008.
Was glad tat I went. haha..
God's will perhaps. xD
Bro went off without me. again.....
zzZzzz!!
N Nuts aint going. boo.. gonna b lonely.
Felt lk nt going actually.
But then, its for God rite? So I went anyways~
Saw quite a few of familiar faces. haha. made some new friends too~

It was SMACKING~~
Praise n worship was so HIGH~ OMGosh!!
LIFE TEEN RAWKS!
RA YOUTH RAWKS!!

HAHAHA..
Deon's ice breaker game was fun. haha even though had been playing it for a few times ler.
xD
I forgot wad he call it. But it has smth to do with 2 trees and a squirrel. haha..

Then, it was a skit presentation.
They remade "MANA WALLET SYAA" (Whr's my wallet)
Still lol-ish. haha.. Gavin Scott was main char leh~ uinahh.. hahaha..
Din get it down on cam. But if u wanna see it, u can browse for it in youtube,
but it's camp version la tat, nt Mission Possible de version. x_x

Next it was RA Youth [Royal Ambassador Youth],
They had a Shuffling Dance Team.
LOL. Din amused me. haha. sry to say xP
Garry's group was so much better. HAHAHA..
N plus, the choreograph wasnt so good. The shufflers bummed into one another while shuffling.
How LOL was tat?
But still okayy la. At least they're doing smth for God. hehehe..
Next up was also a presentation from RAY,
A song composed by their youths.
"MY GOD"
The lyrics are nice. Song was nice!
But the singers nt nice leh! Shy shy thr. aiyo.. Whole thing lk no soul le.
Xcept for guitarist n another singer. lols.

Then, a few sharings were made by one of the ldrs of RAY.
Sharing abt her mission in life.
Wad God wants her to do.
N wad we shud b doing too.
Accepting n preparing for the MISSION.

After tat, ending session of Praise n Worship!!
WOOOT!
SUPER NICE Y'all!!
I SO WANNA BRING MORE FRENDS ON THE NEXT MISSION.
Yeahh u, the one reading tis!!
Will you accept God's call and join me in the next MISSION?
Please? Hehe! U wont regret it! I promise!!
Admission totally free.
Just nid a lil spice of Faith and a whole lot of muscles and sweat for JUMPING! WOOOT.
HYPER-NESS. HAHA..

Then lastly, refreshments!
NYAHAHAHHA.
Was nice.. hehe..
Went BLOATED. xDD
had lots of fun~ Will be having more fun~

Looking forward to the next Mission. and esp the FINALE CONCERT!!
WOOO~~
RAWRRR!!@@

Presence that fills up my senses

As many would know, I'm a Roman Catholic.
A youth. Duhh. lols.
N I've always wanted a personal encounter with God or Jesus...

On the 26th of July 2008,
I heard God.
Eventhough, to me its nt yet a personal encounter, but still,
I'm very blessed to have heard Him replying me..
Its okayy if u think its just plain coincidence,
but nth is a coincident becz God is in full control. ^^
So all you nid to do is believe..

I went to youth as usual.
Had been feeling down these few weeks due to some unknown reasons.
Was hoping God could tell me wad's happening...

On that day, the Gospel was talking abt Finding Treasures.
Our Lord Jesus tells us a parable of ppl, giving up everything they own, selling everything they own to buy a land tat they found treasure in. Tat's wad we shud b doing too...

During sharing, we shared abt our current materialistic treasures.
Well, I have nth much in mind..
But I shared abt my computer.
♥ my comp!
I use it for many many reasons,
Chatting is one.
Blogging is another.
Watching anime, reading manga,
Finding info etc etc.
Somehw, my comp became a rly big part of my life.
Cant live without it. teehee~

After tat sharing, we also shared abt wad treasures we encountered, special moments or God's touch in the past 2 weeks..
Due to limited time and blank-ness,
I shared abt the 2nd Law Olympiad Competition.
I'm rly glad to have went with my frends.
I manage to have great fun with them, and get to know them a lil bit more =)
Guess tat's also counted as a treasure. XD

After that, the Core [ldr of the youth] -- Dominic, asked some1 to share a testimony abt wad he shared..
N apparently, they chose my brother.
lols.
He shared abt his most treasured relationship with his gf right nw..
The most precious thing tat he hold near his heart..
Then here comes the big question,
"If God says that you can only choose between Him and your precious relationship, which will you choose?"

Being a honest fella, my bro was silent. He didnt noe hw to answer.
It was afterall a tough question. Choosing God would mean u'll have to give up on ur current treasure.
Btw, his gf was thr among the youths too. Which makes it harder to be answered.

He mentioned tat thr's something rly huge stirring up in his heart at tat moment.
And to think tat if I was to make tat decision,
the stirring of my heart grew too.
Dom said to let it continue to stir, let the heart decide..
I decided on God. Well, God is God after all ya know?
He noes wad's best for us. If I choose God and He says comp is fine in my life,
I'll still get my comp rite? ^^
My bro after a few mins, finally said, " If I had to make tat decision, I'll choose God."
His voice was shaky.
With that he went back to his seat.
Quite cool thou. haha..

Den we went into a session of praise and worship..
Many things flashed back in my mind.
My mind was in knots.
Frends. School. Online Frends. Hatred. Frustration. Stress. Hurt.
My own attitude. Actions. Thoughts.
Tears were streaming.
The pain inside..
God was touching me, Crying is a sign of healing.

Then, I told God..
"I'm sorry God, I dont have the courage to do wad I had to and need to do, pls God.. Help tis poor soul..."
Just then, Dom said,
"Thr's a person asking for courage from God now, God is giving you this courage that you're asking for....."

"But God, I dunno hw to act God! I'm lost.. Things just get so [insert word] all the time... "
"God will guide you, he'll give you guidance in your journey of life....."

I got shocked hearing tat. Its rly as if God was talking to me directly.
I apologised..
"I'm so sorry God, for oways letting you down, for I didnt have the courage to do your will so many times, I'm sorry God for my actions, for always hurting You...."
"Those asking for forgiveness! God has forgiven you and will always do!"

GOSH. More tears were streaming..
Wad reassurance..
It felt good.
I heard God.. Speaking to me. Thru Dom..
It was the 1st time..

I felt God's presence too.. ^^
As I opened up my hands and raised them up,
I felt these little heat at the tips of my fingers..
Like God's warmth. It was comforting..
My knees went wobbly for a sec too. haha.. =)

All in all, 26th of July 2008,
God gave me peace. reassurance.
The courage to move forward and a place of dependence.

Alleluia! Praise the Lord! XD
GOD IS AWESOME.
Trust me *winks*

Friday, July 25, 2008

2nd Law Olympiad

Whao.. How long have I not blogged?
Ahh~ *hugs* miss it so much. haha.. no time bah.
Lately quite busy.

Busy SLEEPING.
LOL. Seriously...
I've been slping a lot lately.
N still feel slpy in class.
I'm so dead.... =="

Sleep frm 8pm everyday.
For the pass one week.
8pm. Retired on table.
10.30pm. Wakes.
10.35pm. Retired in bed.

LOL.

Anyways!!
AHH!!
WE LOST. WE LOST. GOSHH.
I'm so sad, I could jump from my bed.
LOL.
Seriously, I AM SAD. So disappointed!!
T_________T

But, it was FUN lah.. In a way. luls.
Lok Yuk sent out 2 teams.

Form 4 team:
◘ Amanda Avril aka: Paper Collector
◘ Jamie Goh aka: Hamster
◘ Joanna aka: Banana?
◘ Pawara Soh aka: Pilak
◘ Soh Tien Hoong aka: Gheyylord.

Form 5 team:
◘ Daniel Chen
◘ Bianca
◘ Kimberly
◘ Soh Li Eng
◘ xxxx [ I dunno her name! OMG. so sorry..]

Okay, I bet most of you dunno wad Law Olympiad is.
It was held in Tsung Tsin Secondary Sch
hosted by HELP UNIVERSITY LAW DEPARTMENT.
Yeapp, same as HELP DEBATE. Hehe.
WE got the exact same file as souvenir. luls. bummer.
Well, here's a brief intro la.
The competition is divided into 5 games.
Each games have allocated marks and limited time.
So team work is very important.

1st Game = Whodunnit?
In this game, 1 team will be given 3 mystery cases to be solved.
And the allocated time is 30 mins, 30 marks in all.
Here, we have to play cop and catch the culprit of the crime case.

Our 1st case was : The Murder of a Writer in Rio.
[I think , Pilak n Paper Collector worked on this]
They got it correct~! Thumbs up! hehe =P

2nd case: The Chloroformed Murder
I worked on this alone. Hehe.
Interesting case rly..
I'll just roughly tell you wad its abt.
Or better, lets see if u can solve it. ^^

Mr David Souza, the victim, was hauled out of a pool.
After postmortem, it was said that chloroform was found on his face and in his lungs.
Traces of chloroform was also found on the flr of the changing room.
Inspector Walker summoned all 3 suspects who were on the property ground when the crime was committed--- The wife(Louisa), The gardener(Walter), His ex business partner(Frederick Egen) to sit in the long bench beside the pool.

Inspector Walker: " This death is not accidental. Mr Souza died at about midnight last night, please rectify ur whereabouts and ur doings.. Mrs Louisa Souza?"

Louisa: "David normally goes for midnight swims every night."

Inspector Walker: " Didnt you realise of ur husband nt returning?"

Louisa: "We slp in separate rooms... I was watching tv in bed and slpt at around half past midnight."

Walker: "Louisa Millington. U're the famous jockey rite? What caused you to retire?"

Louisa: " I have a permanent knee injury and retired from the tracks, soon after that I married David."

Walker: " So he's a lot older then you I suppose?"

Louisa: " Yeah, thirty years older."

*Inspector turns to gardener, a built man who has a left arm sling*
Walker: "And you?"

Gardener: "At abt midnight, I was abt to slp, when I heard the radio in the changing room play. It was Mr Souza, he has a habit of turning the radio on when he's inside changing. After that I slpt and din hear anything else."

Walker: " How can u hear the radio? U heard nth else? No Splash, No scream, No struggle?"

Gardener: " Well, my room is at the back of the house and I din close my windows. And the booth aint sound proof either. No, I din hear anything else. I slpt good. and it help my wrist heal."

*Walker turns to Egen*
Egen: " Well, thr's nth much for me to say. I was in my room in the front part of the hse. I was reading and slpt at around a quater past midnight. I heard nth at all."

Walker:"I believe u're here for a weekend vacation?"

Egen: "Yeah, David and I use to play football in college and we have been partners for abt 20 years."

Walker: " Did your partnership end amiably?"

Egen: "No.It ended years ago."

*Walker suddenly turns towards Walter[gardener]*
Walker: " Do you expect an inheritance from Mr Souza?"

Walter flushed angrily. "I dont noe! I've been working for him for more than 10 years, so maybe..."

Walker: " Arent you losing in your tracks?"

Walter: " NONE OF UR BUSINESS"

Walker:" MURDER is my business!!" He snapped.

Walter: "I've lost abt 600..."

Walker: "Tat's more like it. So now, all of you can go back into the house.."

Detective Stanwick: " Wad a bag of suspects.."

Walker cracked half a smile and said, " You suspecting what I'm suspecting?"

So the question is:
Who does Walker suspects and why?

Suspect-- 4 marks.
Reasons-- 6 marks. 2 marks each.

So who do u think done it??

Well, my answer is this:

Culprit: WALTER MACLEOD

Reasons:
1) He was a built man and will be able to take down Mr Souza easily and with the help of chloroform is able to make the whole scene silent. About his injured arm, it was a lied. Tis can be proven in his statement, " for my wrist to heal." An injured wrist nid nt an arm sling.

2) He knew exactly where and when Mr Souza was. For he heard the radio, indicating that Mr Souza was at the changing booth.

3) He had a motive. He was expecting an inheritance from Mr Souza. He flushed angrily when he was asked of tat question by Inspector Walker. Not only that, he later did admit tat he was expecting the inheritance. Not only that, he also said tat he was losing in the tracks(betting horses). So on the whole, he needed money.

Well, sad to say, but I was wrong!
OMG. BUMMER MAX.
I got so disappointed n sadd, I spaced out during the 2nd n 3rd game briefing. zzZzz..

The judges answers are as follows:

Culprit: Frederick Egen

Reasons:
1) Louisa Millington. Obviously being a jockey is petite in size. and she has a permanent knee injury. Therefore, she is not capable of taking down a built man like David Souza.
[So that cancels her out of the suspect list? So dun get the freaks on the judge panel ]

2) Walter MacLeod. He had an injured arm so therefore eventhough he is also a built man, he is incapable of taking down David Souza.
[So that cancels him out of the suspect list also?]

3) He's the only suspect left?! Tat makes him the murderer?!

p/s: Hope not wrong facts. Cz I was half listening half spacing out. Couldn't accept I was wrong I guess? =OO

Anyways, I still think its Walter all the way. Since I have more of SOLID FACTS to support my choice of culprit unlike some ppl.... F3F3!!

Hm, y dont you judges have a seat at my table and I sit at urs? ^^
LOL.

Anyways~ TO THE NEXT GAME.
Game 2: Trivia Quiz!

HAHAHAHA!
This is by far the most fun game in all 5 of them!
We went crazy! Hahaha!!
Thr's 4 categories-- Famous People, Places, Quotes, Cliches.
Each category has 10 questions. 1 question holds 1/2 a mark.
The whole game is given 10 mins.
So let's start!! Wooo!!

*Unstaple the stack of question*
*Each take a piece, WORK ON IT*
*See, see, go thru go thru, pass pass*
*Laughs laughs*

LOL. SO busy. SO CRAZY.
Tis game we HAMTAM MAX MAN.
Cz really REALLY LACK OF TIME.
GOSH. SO FUNNY.

• Where is the largest Rainforest in Asia?
AMAZON. BORNEO
[ LOL. Is Amazon even in Asia?! HAHA. ]

• You are now in Street Ginza. You xxxxxxxxxx xxxxxx.
What city are you in?
Hiroshima Nagashima Nagasaki Kyoto
[LOL. Obviously we were guessing WILDLY.]
Correct answer = Tokyo.
Our last answer was Kyoto. SO CLOSE MAN.

• What is the world's greatest/ largest sculpture?
Pyramid of Giza Great Wall of China!!
[Swt! We nvr thought of that!]

• The werewolf has fangs. They use fangs to strike.
What is the thing to kill them right?
[p/s: nt sure if the question goes like tat. smth lk it thou.]
The moon A silver bullet!!
[LOL man! Dont ask me hw we wrote tat! zZzz!! Hamster even said she watched cartoon! LOL]

Thr's a lot more crazy ones. I totally forgot.
So rush bah. haha. N I suxx at trivia. Din contribute much here =X
Boohoo.. lols.
n ya know wad?
We got 2 correct outta 40?!!
LULS.
1 mark outta 20! HAHA.

Game 3: What's your verdict?
In this game, we have to play judge.
We are given 2 cases to work on, and we have to predict the judge's decision,
on whether the case is liable or the accused is guilty then give reasons for ur answer.
The decision holds 1 mark.
The reasons hold 9 marks. 3 marks each.
Game time= 20 mins.

The 1st case, I totally have no idea. LOL. Forgot to ask Gheyylord, Pilak & Paper Collector.
The 2nd case, I worked with Hamster.
It was a confusing one man! Well, nt so, I confused her. LOL.
Dunno wad I was thinking.
Soh helped quite a lot.
Haha.. No offense, sorry for underestimating u. LOL.
He could be nice and okayy whn he's serious.
HE ACTUALLY SAY THINGS SENSIBLY.

Okay, mayb nt so. LOL.
Well, its lk tis, our case, yeah we needed help but then... Hamster wanted to let him read.
Automatically I said NO. luls. Serious. Cz he's those.. u noe... ==" agrhh.
But let him anyways. =="

Anyways,
The case is something like this:

John and Susan are living together and have a compensable 2 years relationship. But for the past 3 months, Susan had been having frequent mood swings and is always throwing tantrums at John and this has gotten into his nerves. One day, Susan brutally attacked John, accusing him of having a secret relationship with her close friend, Anna. She also vowed to take revenge. John tried to calm her down and somehow they got into sexual intercourse. [SO SPEECHLESS WHN I READ IT, same goes to Hamster.] When John tried to tell Susan how serious and sincere he is in their relationship, the scene turned to a naught and John left Susan that night.

A few days later, John was charged with a rape offense towards Susan. He explained to the judge that they did indeed have sexual intercourse but it was consensual. Not only that, Susan have been seeing a shrink for the past one year and had been on lithium for the past 6 months of that year, which he just found out 2 days after leaving Susan.

So what is your verdict?
Provide reasons to support ur answer.

--*Flashback*--
"She also vowed to take revenge. John tried to calm her down and somehow they got into sexual intercourse." [SO SPEECHLESS WHN I READ IT, same goes to Hamster.]
Rmb I said abt saying NO to Soh whn he wanted to read it? Yeahh, it becz of the abv sentence.
He would go high. LOL. Something lk tat la.

Hamster: " U'll go speechless"
Banana: " No he wont. He'll go WHAO! AWESOME"
Gheyylord: "WHAO!! AWESOME. SEXUAL INTERCOURSE."

ZZzzzzz!! Exactly y.... =="
--*end of flashback*--

Anyways:
Our answer:
John is not guilty.

Reason:
1)Susan was having frequent mood swings and throws tantrums. She has also been seeing a shrink and is on lithium for the past 6 months and tat proves that she has mental problems.

2) She had a motive against John for she vowed to take revenge when she accused him of having a secret relationship with Anna.

3) The sexual intercourse was consensual. Therefore, it is not a rape case.

Woo! Applause every1!
For this section, we got 19 outta 20!!
WE RAWKKK!!! WOOO!!
xDDDD
SUPER THUMBS UP! xDD

Game 4: Best Alibi/ Best Plea
For this game, 2 cases will be given.
One for the alibi, the other for the plea.

Alibi basically means: argument by an accused person alleging that at the supposed time of the commission of the offence he was elsewhre and he has someone or some evidence to prove that fact.

Plea
on the other hand: a defence meaning a reason or a justification put forth by an accused or his counsel as to why he cannot be found guilty of the offence with which he has been charged.

The girls worked on the alibi.
The guys on the plea.
According to Soh, they are quite okayy. so far so good those kind,
I THINK.

Hah.. We on the other hand. Were in lava pits.
SHOOT. All our alibi and reasons were so freaking UNSTABLE.
NT SOLID AT ALL.
GAHH!! *PULL MY HAIR* *SLAP MYSELF*

YESH. It was TAT BAD. =="
I dont rly wanna talk abt the case.
Dont rly wanna talk abt this.... TT
If u rly interested, well, let me know lo. I tell u by mail. LOL.
Or verbally if u're in lokyuk.
But doubt it. Law stuff can be boring. HAHA.

Sorry to bore u guys in this post. X_X

OKAY! LAST GAME!
Game 5: Reason-Able
In this game, we have to think lk debaters!
WHEE~~
2 motions will be given.
We are required to list out 3 reasons to support the motion and 3 objections to oppose the motion.
After that, we need to get one reason and one objection and further give a reason and an objection again, supporting n opposing the chosen reason and objection.

YESH. It is confusing. LOL.
We did quite well la I guess haha.
Debate training helped. BLEH.
Nyahahahahaha~~

Anyways, the motions are as follows.
1) CHILDREN SHOULD HAVE THE RIGHT TO EMANCIPATE[leave] THEIR PARENTS
[ The girls worked on this. haha. easier then guys']

2) THE JURY SHOULD BE RE-INTRODUCED IN MALAYSIA
[ Wo0tz. All the best guys! They manage to finish la. Haha Lucky!]

After that, we went for lunch lo.
Tsung Tsin Canteen = Food Court SIA.
The food are hot, fresh. Tat's good. N its a lot cheaper then LokYuk's. F3.
Nice max. But kinda crowded. Haha. I saw Shenna Li! hehe.
Ex Tuition mate ^^

O yah, like I mentioned.
We lost. ='( SADD..
WE got 6th. Form 5's got erm 8th?
haha.. =P

1st was Tsung Tsin. --- RM1500
2nd was St.Michael. --- RM750
3rd was Shan Tao -- RM300

SHIT LA. ALL THE MARKS SO CLOSE!
1st won 2nd by 1 mark.
2nd won 3rd by 1/2 mark!!
3rd won 4th by 1 mark!

AHHH...
NVM la. Nice experience oso.
Had a great time with Hamster, Paper Collector, Pilak and Gheyylord.
Eventhough Pilak n Gheyylord were pissing me off at the beginning.
AWW!! AMANDA! WE FORGOT TO GET A PIC!
BOOO!! TT

Hope to go next year again! Hehehe~
SO GONNA KICK THEIR _______. WOOTZ!
LOL. xD


P/s: Took me long time to write this post. Taken a long time for u to read.
So I'll show my gratitude, THANKS Y'ALL!! *w*

Love y'all!
God Bless!! hehe =P

O yah~
Happy Birthday to Bessi! Julian! Falcon aka jun!
We love you guys! haha!!

Monday, July 21, 2008

English Lesson

Woo! Its~ ENGLISH TIME!!
Let's see how creative you can get!
Okayy, so Teacher Amanda set 2 questions for 2 students.
Example 1 is for Claire.
Example 2 for Miako.

[Since Derek finds it rather irritating and hurtful, I'll just replace it with xxxx]
See hw nice I am. xP

Here goes the questions.

FILL IN THE BLANKS.
Example 1:

XXXX is a _______. He likes to ______. His hobby is ______. His girlfriend's name is _______. He loves to eat ______ during _______. He wants to be a _________.

Answer:

XXXX is a fart machine. He likes to fart. His hobby is farting. His girlfriend's name is fart-ti-mah. He loves to eat fish during the farting process. He wants to be a fart freaker.

100%
A+
Example 2:

XXXX is always _______. He loves to ______ but _______. He always think of ______ before he ______. He is basically _________ but lies to everyone that he ______. He could be ________. he is about to _____________________.

Answer:

XXXX is always fretty. He loves to flirt but farts. He always think of flab before he flinch. He is basically freakish but lies to everyone that he fags. He could be faggoty. He is about to go fag-o-rific.

YET TO BE MARKED

LOL. Tat's all for today's english lesson. ^^
Hope u improved ur vocabs. xDD

Sunday, July 20, 2008

Enough!!

Eventhough, my heart says that, things wont change rite?
I'm turning negative again.

Nid time n place to sort myself out.
Maybe I could, mayb I just dont want to..
So many things happened.
Well, I'm nt indicating that they're all bad.
Mostly its good actually..
I'm happy. I really am..

But somehw.. deep down,
I felt angry. mad. frustrated.
Dont ask me y.
I dont know..
I might noe. Mayb I'm jz running away from myself.

Being able to analyze..
Nt sure whether ppl admire that..
Its rather a blessing in disguise for me.
In other words-- somewht a CURSE.

Analysing urself,
finding out things u dont wanna noe, or rather ADMIT..
Hm.. mayb that's wad's happening.

An outside character,
The current me,
The real me,
The future me..
Everything is so tangled up.

Thursday, July 17, 2008

Retard at StarBucks

As of the abv regarding title,
HAHAHA..

*Breath in.. Breath out... Breath in.. Breath out...*
HAHAHAHA...
LOL.. Okayy, I'll just start the post alrdy hehe.. =P

Today went with Amanda, Ivy and Carmen to City Mall..
Wanted to do the webbie thingy..
Turned out so........ ==" thou. nvm..
O yah, did I mention we saw a retard at City Mall Starbucks?
I dunno why I ended up thr washing my purse COMPLETELY CLEAN.. =="
Together with the others. =X

Anyways, back to the retard, yeahh, I took some pictures of the retard whn it wasnt noticing... daring huh? xDD
Enjoy the pics bahh!

FEATURING:
*Drum rolls*
AMANDA LOK I HUI
Yay!! *Cheers and applauses*
[p/s: thr's smth wrong wit the captions. I cant make them go below the pics.. just follow the sequence with the photo..]




"Yo wassup? Love my moustache?"



"I aint spilling. stop looking at me freaks"

"

WAHAHAHA.. See tis?! xD"



"Bleh! Shoo off, I aint sharing."


"One...."



"Two.."



"Three.."



"Boo! TEN!! =DD"

INTERESTING FACT : She was SS-ing frm 4 to 9. No picture was taken. LOL!!



"Whee! New specs! I'm a nerd! lalalalala~"



"Bleh! Like I CARE! I love smiling tis way"



Oh boy.. Retard leftovers..



Bad retard who litters! be civilized bah!





Oo.. What does these have to do with being a "retard"?
Well, IMAGINE.
This weird freakish person.. LAUGHING LK MAD, and doing all those acts lk in ..

STARBUCKS.
Ppl were staring. wooo..

Retarded-ness. It RAWKS.
LOL.

Wednesday, July 16, 2008

Technical Problem

Technical Problem with the links on Header.
Eg: About Me, Another Page etc.

Still working on it =( sadd..
Getting sienz. luls.

Btw, I seem to lk tis layout wadever u think xP LOL.
But still glad u gave comments. eventhough some were negative F3.
But somehw I got attracted to high-techki-looks recently hehe =P
Boo. suxx to be you ^^

Pixel Times 8pm News

Thank you for choosing Pixel Times.
It's nw 8 o'clock, and I am AyuTomoe,
bringing you news for today.

Thr's been a rather weird and astonishing "phenomena" happening in SMK Lok Yuk.
Apparently, an old geezer was found wondering around near the Pejabat Am this morning.
According to victims-- Ricadonna, Miako, Claire,16s; this old geezer was asking around for Pn Lim Chui Chui. Once noted that Pn Lim was unavailable, the old geezer went off but a while later he reappeared and went and had a 'talk' with Pn Lily Kua.

Just after the talk, he came out of her room and spotted the 3 innocent students.
Again, he asked for Pn Lim's whereabouts.

" 'She's having class in 4S2, would you just kindly wait for abt 10 minutes? She'll be here soon.' This is wad we told the geezer", stated Miako.

"But somehw, tis freakish dude seem to have some interest aroused and asked wad Form we are in, and so trying to b polite and a tiny winy bit of friendly, we answered 'Form4 desu!' In my heart I was pleading him to jz SHOO OFF but apparently he aint gonna do so since he continued the conversation...", said Claire.

Well, folks to make things much easier and simpler, a simple CG was prepared for all of you.
Tis can help you understand and know of the scenario better.

*Screen flashes*
*CG Appears with title--CONTINUING THE CONVERSATION*

"So what Form are you guys in?"
"Form 4"

"Ohh, so you decided on whr u're heading?"
"Ya! Aussie!" -Miako

"Getting married?"
"No la no la"
"Education 1st" - Rica

"Oohh! Yaya.. Education shud come 1st, becz with good education, you can get a good job, den with good income only you marry.. yaya.. and if you dont have good education, dont have money, and you're married, just keep asking money from ur husband, den wad happen? quarrel. then wad happen? separate. divorce.."
"heh.. *nods nods* " -- Awkwardness##

"Den after divorce, nobody wants."
*Silence...*

"If nobody want you, I WANT YOU"
* DIAM TERUS. * -- Shocked.. Freaked out.. O_O

*Screen flashes*

Welcome back to Pixel Times Night Station.

So as all can see (read), this geezer is definitely an astonishing "phenomena".
A phenomena not other than
" OLD. GEEZER. FREAKS."
He looks freakish, acts freakish and IS Freakish.

"After that incident, all 3 of us went for recess. And during that time, I was telling tis fren of mine abt that particular incident and just as I was saying, the old geezer passed by me.. GAWDD. U shud see how he glared at me... Kowaii desu.. It was so retarded, yet so killable..", sobbed Claire.

*beep beep*
*Press a button*

Thr seems to be more.
Another set of victims.. Pitiful..
Facts and details are yet to b unfolded but I will still be reporting a slight bit on this.
A full report will be done soon after further investigations.

Apparently after the previous incident, this old geezer went freaking ppl out again.
He seemed to have spotted another 2 innocent girls.
According to victims -- Miyage and Okuni, they were happily eating their recess food when suddenly he stood in front of them and asked, " Can I watch you eat?"

Miyage went dumbfounded.
Yesh, indeed a weird, FREAKISH question.
Okuni wasnt doing any better.
Both remained silent since answering will be awkward.

Geezers. Since when did they appear?
Geezers. Since when did they become freaks?
Geezers. Geez. U SUX.

Special attention to all LokYukians.
Beware of OLD GEEZERS.
They might dominate LokYuk.
The goverment will post OLD GEEZER ALERTS to ensure the community safety.

Well, folks that's all for tonight ^^
Stay tuned to Pixel Times.
Goodnight and God bless.

Hehe.. New XML

Finally get to change my template !
Woo!! After so freaking long!
Kinda like this one hehe..
Look so.. website-ish.

So wad cha think?
I spent hrs on tis. =="
Neglecting homeworks, slp..
and.. TT
WATCHING ANIME! F5!

Luls.. O well ^^ worth it gua hehe =P

Tuesday, July 15, 2008

LOL MAX

LMAO.
Haha good job derek!
Cant belief u fooled amanda so freakin easily!
Wo0tz!!
I was laughin lk mad!!

Any1 noes abt the suxx-er punch??
Well, jz in case you dont, ppl call this specific punch a Suxx-er Punch.. its becz,
Okay, take this scenario for example,

I wanna punch Amanda.
But I'm sort of in a tight situation whn I cant attack her.
Den,
*light bulbs shines*
*I gasped and pointed behind her*
*She turned to look*
*PUNCH*

Whoops! GOTCHA! SUXX-ERS!
HAHAHAHA..

In amanda's case,
derek was abt to see her photo,
well he did la of cz.
cz amanda fell for his trick~~
lalalalala~

But hey amanda, dont b so sad..
Oo.. n forget abt the words ringing in ur head such as " I hate you joanna"
cz, u'll love me~!
muahahahahahHAHAHAHA!
I got derek!! after BI class~ wooo!!
Syoknya~~~~
U shud see his face!!!
He's lk "U're so shit la!!"
WAHAHAHAA!!
I'm so hyper! LOL~~

Thursday, July 10, 2008

Save me?

GAWDD.
Save me TT!

Thr's something so wrong with me.. =="
I cant do anything.
Dont fell like it AT ALL.
Eventhough I have a mountain of homeworks to be done. Wait...
Make tat FEW MOUNTAINS.
I cant seem to get the flow..
Life seems so MEANINGLESS.
So EMPTY...

I dunno la..
If I analyse myself,
Hmm.. The problem now.. is:
• I cant find the meaning in life [duhh]
• I nid more stress to get me going.

Seriously..
I work with stress..
More stress = more work done.
Y? Cz I feel important. LOL. yeah its true F3.. ==
Life to me is...
Hm. Accomplishment. Achievement.
Very essential in my life. hehe..
So if I feel like I'm doing nth tat's worth my time,
Life SUXX.

So now, lack of stress.. boo..
Feel slpy all the time.
Normal slping time : 12am-3am
Current slping time: 8pm. Right after Dinner =DD

So, waiting fer amanda the freak,
and the other team mates,
to give me some things to do abt the webbie... =)

Waiting fer Majlis Perpisahan to get busy.
So Pawwie. Dont think too much, I nid tat stress =P
But I get the point tat mayb other ppl nid work too. =X

I NID STRESS.
Yeah yeah, I'm a freak.
Influenced by freaks around me..
Yeapp u're so in the top list amanda.
Haha..

Ish, Amanda, u ahh..
Sometimes lk so okok..
Den suddenly like so... COLD.
==
Anyways, if have prob say it out k? =X
Cz u being cold n all makes me feel hated. as in REAL hatred.
N tat makes me wonder n think wad I did wrong.
Its annoying.
boo..
U SUX AMANDA. nyahahahah~
Suxx to b u blehh..


xDD
Anyways,
Vampire Knight is so crap man!!
Ish! Make me so~~~ indescribable! TT
Hm, sorry miya! lols.
Kaname nt gheyy =P
Zero nt gheyy [duhh]
I take back ma words. hehe..

Kaname so nice, though he still looks sissy..
Zero hmm.. I dislike his eyes..
But after watching certain epi.. TT
I can understand y.. ='(
Zero u rawk! hehe.. Hurry n turn back into ur old self. =P
U'll have more fans. HAHA LOL.

CHIU KATAK SIA..
Season 2 in OCT!
WTHeck?!
Sadd sadd... =(
My sis addicted to VK nw.
Hate her f3..
Every time addicted to smth..
So CHIU nia. Rewatch rewatch rewatch.. ahoka? =="
Make me feel sienz.

Hmm, lets name a few anime tat she make me sienz of..
◘ Fruit Basket
◘ Fate Stay Night
◘ Ouran High Sch Host Club [but long time le, so still LOVING IT! wo0tz!!]

Thr's many other shows,
eg:
◘ Brown Sugar Macchiato
◘ Prank Kiss 1 & 2

**CHOTOMATE KUDASAI!!

Tis is my blog =O
Why is she taking so much space?
F3.. =3=

OO!
Just remembered,
on Monday, I went to Centre Point with Amanda.
Yeahh, we lk planned it like... tat day before sch ends.
We were suppose to go thr on a Student Project..
Den she so pumped up, make me so pumped up.
So happy, cz we accomplished quite a lot, discussing n stuff..
BUT then!
Reality phails us.. =(
Those freaking ppl dont cooperate! F5.
But hey, tat's hw life is.. boo for us.

All plan went down the drain. not all la. MOST OF IT.
Den Amanda went sulking bad in a corner.
"We din prepare Plan B!!"
"We nid an adult!"
"I'm so sad I could DIE........."
"Whn we got turned down, its lk an arrow piercing through my heart, den re-pierce again at the same place making a bigger hole!! "

She's too much in her comfort zone.
No offence amanda, Life is hard. Face it. =="

Then, she went all psyche n keep LOL-ing.
She somehw linked it to a weird High Sch Musical Dance.
Rmb the Audition for the musicals?
Thr's the pair hu did a stupid dance,
Hm.. I dunno hw to describe, but I'll try =D
Its lk the seaweed tat..
2 person face each other and act lk seaweeds,
den somehw they got on the flr n just bamp..
Amanda, u continue.. =P

She imagined us doing tat dance after being turned down.
Freaks. As if tat would happen!
HAHA..
I lol-ed too thou. LOL.

O ya, we made a few phn calls too.
Katak SIA.
Got one hor..
I RMB HER NAME!!
Ms Yvonne..
Neh neh neh.. boo boo. who the heck cares.
She opens a boutique in Warisan-- Message
Suxx to b her. F3.

"Hello? May I speak to Ms Yvonne pls?"

[Conver change to BC]
"Yes speaking." “我是。”

"Erm, can I speak English?" “我可以说英文吗?”

"Erm, can u speak Chinese?" “你可以说华文吗?

"Oh okay, my chinese nt so good so u noe la.. Erm, I a student involved in a university student project, and I would like to erm promote ur shop via website on the internet. and so, I was wondering whether u could give us the permission to do so, and send us info abt promotions available. So, izzit okay with you?" “哦,Okay, 我的华语不太好所以。。 Erm, 我是代表一所学校参加了一个University Student Project, 我们想帮您的店在网上做宣传,需要您的批准和一些店铺的promotion 资料。。 请问可以吗?”

"I dunno wad the crap u are babbling abt, I'm quite busy now, no time to talk with you, call back later." “我不明白你在讲什么。我现在很忙,没时间和你说电话,你晚一点在打来吧!”

**Beep.. Beep..*

Wat THE FAGGOT!!
GAWDD. KATAK LA U.
Post so big "PROMOTER WANTED"
Wanna help u promote for free u oso like tat kinda CRAP.
U THINK U WAD ORH HA?
BAKA.. BAKA MAX.
=="
Den Amanda again, LOL so HARD.
ISHH.. But yeahh kinda funny. lols..
heck sia. so rude.

I nid to go do my stuff jorhh.. hehe... thnks 4 reading LOL.
bah bahh.. Better go do the carta org n sort the surat maklum balas.
hehe.. Nights ppl!! =P

Amanda, CHILL..
Karine, CHOCO? BOO. I ate them. nyahahahahaha..
So CHILL too k? xD
Nuts, Stay COOL. =D
Miya! =O Stay CUTE. haha~
HAMST!!, STAY CLOSE. hehe =P

Hamst, dont get so stressed up over lil things. =P
U so garang lo.. ='(
COLDNESS..

Bah bah, if I continue,
I wouldnt stop nemore.

Wait, ok one last one,
Pilak, STAY IN UR CLOSET.
HAHAHA..

Saturday, July 5, 2008

5D1 SPOTCHECK

Whee!! Jz a day ago I was like.. "LIFE SUXX MAX."

I feel like I din achieve anything. Felt so UNACCOMPLISHED.
But then, things started to change. haha..

Hey guys, just wanna share smth.
If u feel anything is nt in place,
try to at least talk to God abt it.
He'll do smth. =D

Anyways back to the life suxx-ing part.
yeahh yeahh.. it still suxx a bit but it's getting better I guess..
After friday bertugas, we pengawas went to the canteen for meet up.
XD
So exciting. my 2nd spotcheck I think..
We went to the dewan thou. Dont wan the whole skul to noe yet. boo. hahahahaha.
Den we were sorted into many grps of 5.
Each grp an assigned class.
Mine was 5D1.

My Ketua warned all of us abt tat class.
They r savages. LOL in a way la..
Den off we went.
BOO. Gotcha....
They shocked?
nayy nt rly. not syok de. no nice expression to entertain me. TT
LOL.

I was assigned to check the class n bags.
As I was checking, take thing take things..
Den the students outside keep shouting nia..
"OI OI OI. Y u take tat oh?!! Stupid ka?"
" Blah Blah Blah.. "
If u're a pengawas, u'd noe wad kinda crap they normally say la...

Den, initially I din take their marker pens.
But den Ketua say nid wa..
So I went back re-checked n took all the markers.
Lagi the outside ppl SHOUT.
Wakao.. Luckily. I was in a good mood. XD
I jz ignored them. Hey tat's hw we shud act rite?

"OI We use that for project de la!"
*Ignored by me*
"DONT THINK U R PENGAWAS TAI SAI AH"
*Ignored again..*
"DONT THINK U DONT TALK DEN LAGI TAI SAI ORH, SHI FEI PO"

Since got many ppl say they use the marker pen for folios. projects n blah.
So Ketua ask Foo Yen Yen [team mate]
To sort out all the markers.

After she did tat, Tan Wei Zhong[Ketua]
went outside and wanted to ask to make sure all those pens are for folios n stuff.
Den thr's this girl. Walao. Hm.. How shud I put it?
PURE NOOB ACTING PRO?

WAHH. She punya temberang tis!!
" I wan you to say SORRY"
Lin ci Lin Ci thr. cheyy hu cares dude..
Den she keep screaming n shouting lk she's the queen.
At TWZ tat is..
Den TWZ was abt to give a warning la..
smth like

"Marker pen -marker pen ini betul betul digunakan utk project ka?"
" YA LA BAH. WAD ELSE WE USE IT FOR?"

"Saya akan kembalikan marker pen-marker pen ini.."
" OF CZ U NID TO GIVE BACK LA. I WAN YOU TO SAY SORRY!!!"

"Tetapi dibawah satu syarat iaitu JANGAN MENCONTENG MEJA ATAU KERUSI sekolah"
" NOT US CONTENG DE LO ! IS SIDANG PETANG BA SIDANG PETANG!! "

"Jika didapati meja dan kerusi diconteng anda, kami akan mengambil balik semua marker-pen ini"
"I WAN U TO SAY SORRY!!"

"Faham?"
*her friends laughs at her. So DID I! LOL. she tio skip so many times xDD*
Woo!! TWZ u go dude! hahahaha...
She terus KOYAK. Silent terus. nyahahahah.. LOL.

Alahh.. tohsoi tohsoi..
MEMPERTOHSOIKAN.
nyahahahahahah...

Tat whole day I was hyper.
Seriously...
Hmm.
Went to Permainan Dalam.
Played GU JI BA [Rock Scissors Paper] with HaiLing.
LOL MAX MAN.
I lost lk 17 times outta 20!!
Zzzz. malu malu. lol. dunno hw it happened.
I was predictable TT
We were laughing lk mad~~ ahh..!! Teacher stared. LOLX
Ltr...
Played Hamburger with LHL, Karen, Alexandra, Easter, MeiFung
haha. At least I hit them once. =P surprise! LOL. swt.
LMAO-ing oso. Screaming. so excited meh? dunno y we acted lk tat. hahaha..

Den after most of the ppl went off,
me, lhl and karen played wit our ties.
U noe, lastic it? to hit ppl.
TT I still dunno hw.. Any1 noes? TEACH ME PL0X!!
Haha went hyper with both of them LOL.
Imej pengawas bo luhh. I sense lots of ppl staring thou. since thr's lk basketball practice thr.. zzzz...

O yah! Before that,
I went to call some hotels.
For the Majlis Perpisahan Pengawas thingy.
Nid to settle on the venue ASAP.
Since Hamster was still in class, n I feel like I cant always wait for her,
I decided to call myself since we short of time.
Went n took the numbers frm her and woops off I go calling.
It was quite ok I guess.

Except for PUTRA RESTAURANT.
Geez!!
Call this no., ask me call main office no., call main office no., ask me call direct call to manager, called manager, ask me to call main office. wth!?
CHIU KATAK LA U ALL. ==

Hmm.. tat's abt all lo for Hyper Friday. whee~~

Photos from Zoo to Mt Kinabalu

P/s: Click on the image for larger view =P

LOK KAWI ZOO: ♥♥







PORING HOTSPRING RANAU XOXO



MT KINABALU =P




Haha.. Hope u enjoyed the pics! xD LOL.