Yours Truly ♥
age+1 every 30th Sept;
Labels
- "Virginity" (1)
- 1Malaysia (2)
- artsy (4)
- best memories (4)
- CSS Christ (4)
- Desperation Band (1)
- essay (1)
- eww.lizards (1)
- exams (3)
- FM Static (1)
- food (2)
- funny reads (5)
- HELP UNIVERSITY COMPETITIONS (1)
- IPEX EDIBLE ARCHITECTURE (1)
- Kiss the rain (1)
- Melaka Life (44)
- MISSION POSSIBLE (3)
- MPP (2)
- MUSIC FEST (1)
- Must read (11)
- note to self (4)
- ONe (4)
- photography (17)
- pieces of my mind (11)
- Pixel Times (1)
- Poetry (1)
- Prayers (3)
- Racist (1)
- random (17)
- rants (3)
- reblogs (1)
- Sakura Kiss Lyrics (1)
- Search Me Know Me lyrics (1)
- selca (2)
- Testimony Of God's touch (4)
- The Difference Lyrics (1)
- thoughts (16)
- Tonight Lyrics (1)
- tumblr (2)
Wishlist ♥
- ✘ open my own cafe
- ✘ happy with my career
- ✘ -weight DD:
- ✘ miniature camera printer
- ✘ best husband?
[Current] Blog Quote
Tit-Bit of the Moment
CLICK-BELOW
Blog Archive
IS Talent Nite'10
memories <3
ONe family photo! ♥
the fated picture
i ♥ ONe
ONe 小妹 - Jojo
Tuesday, December 25, 2007
NOT FAIR!!
In maple tio bar chat spam!! T-T
Didnt see frend - [ Falconjun765] gib me de mega T-T
But according to bff [oOXMiYaGeXOo]
It goes something lk this::
"G>ClareCleric attaining 3rd job~ Merryxmas~"
lols ei? T-T
haha.. Zzzz..
Nw i feel stupid reacting over this. =_=
Monday, December 24, 2007
Xmas eve BBQ!~~
Den followed by Karine den Eileen. All of us brought our younger sisters. haha.. So all younger sis play together~ We're free~ xD
Miya on maple.. Eileen play PS. me n K jz sit thr lk doing nth F3..
After a while, We wrote a short letter to Lily~ ^^
Den went out to Miy de room play poker F3
Miy won many many many n did I mention MANY $$?!?! F5~~
But.. Luckily ^^ is Monopoly money haha.. Whee~ wahahaha...
at 4.30pm, We see K play maple~
Den finally at 6.50 we start BBQ lurr!! Sienzz stupid chicken so slow cook.. F3 But very delicious lehh haha..
Miy got the whole aluminium foil on d plater on fire. F3 but nice move! cz.. kinda funny emo u haf on ur face haha...~~ =x
After sienz BBQ den switch with other ppl to Steamboat Slot. =_=
But d wontan rly good haha ^^ u guys shud try some xD d soup nice oso kakakakaka.. F2F2
O well.. den we discuss somethings den I went home. lol.
Tq Miy for d bbq ^^ n her parents. btw, miy, ur dad today in a good mood ^^ somehw he doesnt sound so intimidating. lol ><
Saturday, December 22, 2007
Finally 3rd Job lurr~~ ^^
My job adv is lk so bad luck!! T-T
Do d test of Wisdom, offer le a dark cystal den havent answer 1 question. Den DC!! GAHH~~
Wasted!! =3=
2nd time, offer up again den 'someone' say press Esc den I did. ZzZzz~ Den GONE AGAIN!!
GAHH!!! F5!! T-T
This lagi wasted cz havent even read d question Zzzzzz~
Finally~ 3rd time =3= (walking back to d stone 4 d 3rd time oso) [Using my own crystal O_O", before de all Miyage sponsor~ haha.. ^^] Finally~~ Done F3 less than lk 1 min F3 cz ... GOT GUIDE~~ Whee~~ xD
But all in all sux cz gt guide still use 3 crystals Zzzz... T-T Sienzz la..
Nw, I nt yet Priest cz.. waiting for someone~ Still left talk to 3rd job instructor~ den
*Music rolls* I'm a prz. xD but still 4/5 lvls behind Miy T-T [Special thnks to s2pid connection]
hmm.. Special Thanks to those hu helped me in 3rd job advancing ^^
Esp::
1. oOXMiYaGeXOo
- For training me (2% i think)
- Sponsoring 2 crystals
- Tell me whr to kill Grendal clone
- N for Supporting me!! ^^
2. Turtleb0i
- For training me ^^
- For buying dead mine scroll for me - 210k O_O
- For his mega =]
- For Supporting me ~
3. Perioguard2
- For support of course! ^^
- For his loyalty haha xD
- For his nice mega n song ^^
Sunday, December 16, 2007
Back from Vacation~~
Too late to really write anything... hmm.. mayb I'll write 2mr or whn I'm actually free. lols.
Ciao all~ I had a wonderful vacation. God did 2 obvious miracles for me in the past week ^^
Friday, November 9, 2007
Happy Birthday
马晶梅 (Mah Ching Moi)
~~``sorry for not replying ur letters``~~
``~ (T-T )~``
I just wanted to say that, I'm really really glad that I made such a good friend and that all the times we've spent together before will never be erased from my memory!
hehehe.. remember hw we use to spend time 2gether? haha..
``~Role playing!~``
`` ~"Qi Ling" ~``
``~Kung fu? 0.0 lol..~``
And still remember hw I use to make u cry? lols..
xD
Last but not least, here's something for u! ^^
Happy Birthday!! Now u're one year older~
Happy Birthday!! U're starting to get fatter~
Happy Birthday! it doesnt count for much,
But u didnt die this year, I guess that's good enuf~
LOL.. Insulting song haha.. but a funny one.. lols
Jz a joke ar.. haha..
~``ATTENTION``~
Its been 4 years since we seen each other... Zzz~
Wad about meeting somewhr?
I'll treat u! hehe =] As ur birthday present~~ xD
Dun care whn o.. Even if next year still my treat ^^
Sunday, October 28, 2007
The Difference Lyrics
The Difference
I am not the same
Everything's been different since the day
You came into my life
You will never change
You'll always be the Truth the Life the Way
You came into my life
I will not forget Your love and faithfulness
Jesus, You are the difference in my life
A joy I cannot hide
Savior, I'll show the world what You have done
And all that I've become
I'm not the same
I am not the same
Sunday, October 7, 2007
PMR Finally over!!
dunno la.. Tons to do~~ xD
O well, Sorry for no updates for so long.. haha..
God Bless~ Ta-Ta~! xD
Saturday, August 11, 2007
Best Of Friends...
The best of friends,
Can change a frown,
Into a smile,
when you feel down.
The best of friends,
Will understand,
Your little trials,
And lend a hand.
The best of friends,
Will always share,
Your secret dreams,
Because they care.
The best of friends,
Worth more than gold,
Give all the love,
A heart can hold.
Tuesday, May 29, 2007
微笑 PASTA
回头想想。。。 一个人的生活中,真的很像都在角色扮演。。。
一时是这样的,另一时却是那样的。。。
这是我第一次用华文写 blog 的嘞!
再见咯!!!
Saturday, May 5, 2007
Life Teen's Doing a promotion!!
Today's life nite is about Introducing Life Teen to other ppl. And they are recording it and making it into a disc!! They differ into 2 groups. The 1st one is Life Teen TV ( The introducing part) and the 2nd one is Life Teen X ( All of life teen activities given testimonials).
Glen and I was Life Teen TV's leader.. kinda a hard job really.. Today din do much recording.. haih.. so many NG scenes!! lol... it was fun though! so fun!! haha...
Den after tat, Praise and worship was ROCKING man!! " You, You are God, You are Lord , You are all I'm Living for! " wooo~~ later at the end, we took another short video. This video consist of every teen and they make a formation sorta thing and put up words saying " Happy Mother's Day!" and in the front row had Life teen logo n words. ( me and Eileen holding half of it.. haha) and den we all say " Hi, We are from Life Teen and we love you mom!! Happy Mother's Day!" and scream lk wild monkeys!! waliao!! So syok!! n so crazy .. haha...
I hope the CD will be done soon.. Den i can buy! haha... see myself..lol.. Zhi lian lo.. but i noe I'm an embarrassment on the screen.. lol... seriously.. haih... Cant wait for year end consert too!!
I encourage u guys to join Life teen larr... Come Taste n See for urself! XD
Ciao.. so late lerr.. wanna sleep! So church again 2mr.. kakaka... God Bless y'all!~ Xp
Sunday, April 29, 2007
MALAYSIAN VS BRITISH
MALAYSIAN VS BRITISH
Who says our English is teruk.? Just see below - Ours is
>simple,short,concise, straight-to-point, effective etc.........
>
>WHEN GIVING A CUSTOMER BAD NEWS
>Britons: I'm sorry, Sir, but we don't seem to have the sweater you want in
>your size, but if you give me a moment, I can call the other outlets for
>you.
>Malaysians: No Stock.
>
>RETURNING A CALL
>Britons: Hello, this is John Smith. Did anyone page for me a few moments
>ago?
>Malaysians: Hello, who page?
>
>ASKING SOMEONE TO MAKE WAY .
>Britons: Excuse me, I'd like to get by. Would you please make way?
>Malaysians: S-kew me
>
>WHEN SOMEONE OFFERS TO PAY
>Britons: Hey, put your wallet away, this drink is on me.
>Malaysians:No-need, lah.
>
>WHEN ASKING FOR PERMISSION
>Britons: Excuse me, but do you think it would be possible for me to enter
>through this door?
>Malaysians: (pointing the door) can ar?
>
>WHEN ENTERTAINING
>Britons: Please make yourself right at home.
>Malaysians: Don't be shy, lah!
>
>WHEN DOUBTING SOMEONE
>Britons: I don't recall you giving me the money.
>Malaysians: Where got?
>
>WHEN DECLINING AN OFFER
>Britons: I'd prefer not to do that, if you don't mind.
>Malaysians: Don't want la...
>
>IN DISAGREEING ON A TOPIC OF DISCUSSION
>Britons: Err. Tom, I have to stop you there. I understand where you're
>coming from, but I really have to disagree with what you said about the
>issue.
>Malaysians: You mad, ah?
>
>WHEN ASKING SOMEONE TO LOWER THEIR VOICE.
>Britons: Excuse me, but could you please ! lower your voice, I'm trying to
>concentrate over here.
>Malaysians: Shut up lah!
>
>WHEN ASKING SOMEONE IF HE/SHE KNOWS YOU.
>Britons: Excuse me, but I noticed you staring at me for some time.. Do I
>know you?
>Malaysians: See what, see what?
>
>WHEN ASSESSING A TIGHT SITUATION.
>Britons: We seem to be in a bit of a predicament at the moment.
>Malaysians: Die-lah!!
>
>WHEN TRYING TO FIND OUT WHAT HAD HAPPENED
>Britons: Will someone tell me what has just happened?
>Malaysians: Wat happen Why like that....
>
>WHEN SOME ONE DID SOMETHING WRONG
>Britons: This isn't the way to do it here let me show you,
>Malaysians: like that also don't know how to do!!!!
>
>WHEN ONE IS ANGRY
>Britons: Would you mind not disturbing me
>Malaysians:Celaka u
Haha.. Cheered up a lil? I hope so... ^^
Saturday, April 28, 2007
Personality Test results~~

Recently I did a personality test.. I think its kinda true but I still hope tat u guys can gimme some comments~! hehe.. If u think its true, TAG my Cbox! hehe...
Title: How well do you communicate?
Reserved doesn’t necessarily mean cold. You’re not always at ease in your relationships with other people, in situations when you don’t know anyone – at parties, for example. Going up to people and approaching them is really hard for you.
Your tactics: Observation.
You’re not keen on those people who seem to be totally at ease and totally pally with strangers from the word go. In public and in private, you keep yourself to yourself. You’re secretive by nature and you have a mysterious side. You can be reserved because you’re afraid of being hurt or betrayed if you open yourself up to people.
But you’re far from cold: you’re very sensitive and you’re capable of great warmth, but you need to trust people before you open up to them. Then you find communication easy – you lose your reserve, you stop questioning yourself, and you find harmony in your relationships with others.
Your main strong point: Honesty
Communication isn’t one of your strong points. When you show your feelings to others they have to be sincere: hypocrisy has no place in your world. If someone doesn’t interest you, you don’t talk to them – it’s a simple as that. Through observation you’ve learned how to figure people out and approach them: you feel your way a bit, get straight to the point and don’t waste your time with niceties.
People love you because you’re honest but also fragile. Men like the fact that you’re a bit guarded and mysterious, and they also want to protect you! They also love the fact that it takes something as little as a bunch of flowers to make you smile.
At work, people appreciate your serious side. Just make sure you make you voice heard when needs must, otherwise you won’t have your say!
Your weak point: You can seem cold.
Sometimes you can give off negative vibes, and people who don’t know you will sometimes think you’re not interested in talking to them.
You miss out on some things because you’re too busy observing to take part in the conversation. Why so wary?
Try and get to the bottom of why you’re reserved. It’s a shame, because people can take you for something you’re really not.
Get rid of your inhibitions and come out of your shell a bit!
Hmm... True ka?? If yes~ Leave me a comment or tag my cbox! If no.. o well.. Do the same! lolx.. thnks! making a poll.. lolx..jkjk.. ^^ Well tat's all for this post! C y'all!
FYI: Having mid term exam now.. still got mood blogging.. XD Haih.. Monday Sejarah o!! Mati la ku...
O well.. Wif God all things are possible! Miracles happen everyday.. Its jz up to u to grab on to it!! Hope my advice helped some ppl out thr!! Xp
Ciao ppl!! -God Bless-
Wednesday, April 25, 2007
Hehe... Some Pics from Camp This year..
**[[ Life Teen Youth Camp 07 Banner! ]]**

**[[ Life Teen camp Group Photo ]]**

Imagine it... 250 teens... excluding Core n Sub cores...
Can Spot me o not? XD N Karine n Eileen too~~
**[[ Life Teen Camp Speakers ]]**
**[[ Jude Antoine and Veronica with their girls~ ]]**

What a happy Family... All of them are full time lay missionaries!
God bless y'all!!
**[[ During praise and worship! ]]**

Praise the Lord!! Alleluia!!
**[[ During games--- Banana Dance! ]]**

Banana's unite!! can see me ka? Better dun~ so TS~ haha...
**[[ White Roses!!-- During last day of camp~ Last Mass ]]**

So nice d flower~ kekeke... can see Eileen n me ?? O.o"
**[[ Offering the white roses to God ]] **

FYI: White roses means purity~ Means whn u offer up d rose, u somewad promise to God that u'll be pure in heart, speech, actions and stuff... ^^
Tat's all the photos I haf... Sniff sniff... Hu have more send to me via email ar... or post here oso can.. kekeke... Ciao~ God bless all of u!!
Haih~~ SO sorry ppl~~
1) Exam
2) BC drama
3) BI drama
4) Friendship
5) Stress
6) Family
And a lot more gua........................
[[ Cant take it anymore.... ]]

O well... What can I do beside this? [[ Persevere Till The End ]]

** Striving to be Stronger **
Haih.. Din noe tat working could be so hard... So tired.. Though sometimes, yeah, I'm happy.. but still... Its not really a job... cz i din get paid for it.. LOL... FYI: I'm a Part time counselor... ^^
Now, Time to counsel myself? lol... I do tat all the time.. izzit weird? Do any of u do tat too? I feel so dumb to post this.. swt....
I just noe I'm very tired....

Maybe I shud rest..... for some time........
Sunday, April 8, 2007
Saturday, April 7, 2007
Sunday, March 25, 2007
Wakaka... feel so much better di...
Wad struck me in Life Teen the night before...
--- Do your best... And let God do the rest.... ---
It really works! I feels so great to be free... I feels so great to had let go... So glad! Thnks God!
Glad I cheered somebody up too~ ^^ But glad u cried too... Cz Crying is a sign of Healing
Well done everyone!
Best Friends For Life!
-- Meagan -- Lulu -- Tasiah --

Hope these moments last longer~ ^^

Dont Forget I'm always there for you!

* Jz imagine the names as ours.. lolx! *
Saturday, March 24, 2007
-------Drained--------
Too tired to tell... Too tired to think.... Too tired to live... Something are meant to be kept tat way... Why reveal? Why show? Why tell? Why prove? Even if it doesnt involve me... why must i suffer with u all? Why do I haf to care? Its all falling apart... so quickly falling apart...
Striving to be Christ like is so hard... SO SO hard!! **Tears roll down**
I wanna forgive... I wanna let go...
** Holding back tears ** Sigh... I dont noe myself no more... I jz know I tried...
Sorry Karine... I didnt mean to be so harsh on u... I noe you're trying to help... But u're jz not ok? jz not... I get the way u see things... Can u get the way I see it? I tot u let go.... I really tot u oredi let go.... Sorry to say this... But I'm really disappointed...
Advice: Be forgiving, supportive and not implusive... Letting go isnt really tat hard... Jz remember, Christ's blood is on all of us...
Saturday, March 17, 2007
2 more days to UB1 !!
Thursday, March 15, 2007
Search Me Know Me Lyrics
By: Travis Cottrell
Lyrics:
Search me.. Know me...
Try me and see...
Every worthless affection....
Hidden in me....
All I'm asking for...
Is that You'd cleanse me Lord~
Chorus:
Create in me a heart tat's clean
Conquer the power of secret shame,
Come wash away the guilty stain
Of all my sin....
Clothe me in robes of righteousness
Cover my nakedness with grace
All of my life befor You now..
I humble bring...
Currently, I cant find the music yet... so if anyone of you has the song~ Pls let me know!! ^^
It a very nice song... Here a demo... pls dun laugh... T.T
Never did this before... seriously... ==" But kinda desperate for the songs.. so wad the heck? haiX~~
Tuesday, March 13, 2007
So little time!!! Arghh!!!
Ciao ppl~ will tune in soon... gua~

Tuesday, March 6, 2007
What a day?

BC drama discussion was... erm... Could be counted as a success, using Pawara's idea, LCY doing the script, editing it together wif every1 tomolo~ BC presentation was cancelled thou.. T.T Den I filled the 2 gals in bout camp and went for BI drama meeting~ It was a success! cant belif had so much fun man... So funny~ kakakaka....
Will be conguering up a plan to sink "titanic" ~ Mona, ur way too agressive! N respect other ppl will ya?! N dun be such a cry baby! arghh... So grossed out... = ="
N what?! Karine cant go to camp?! Tat is so unfair! Y do u oways make me so excited about something n jz tear me apart by disappointing me once n once again!? T.T I'm starting to get sick of this~! But after discussing wif her, she's going to the camp but she'll miss a day cz she has theory exam... HaiX~~ O well, at least she can go~~ ^^
HaiX~ So now, I going to sleep lo... cant play maple~ Sot sot de my comp~~ T.T
Ciao everybody~ I hope everything will go smooth tomolo~ ^^ God Bless ya~~
Monday, March 5, 2007
I think I prefer A Busy Life~ ><
Did I mention, i cut my hair? I mean, the hair salon person did... lolx... Surprisingly, no1 lauged or commented ~ Dunno good thing or bad thing~ = ="
After perhimpunan today, there was a meeting for the pengawas n pengawas percubaan, me? currently percubaan~ We were to discuss hu to do this, hu do tat during the Majlis Perpisahan Khas for Pn. Cecilia... She's a good teacher... HaiX... When they asked bout the back drop... I mean~ HELO?? Karine is like famous for arts! KARINE GOH~ Future famous interior designer! lolx~ So i told her to volunteer, n she did! So me, mei yong n Eileen joined too~ kakaka... Gonna haf fun much? 0_o" N we pulled Pawara wif us...lolx~
After tat, Karine n I went told Lu about the problem wif drama... so ngam lo... I mean, Teacher Rosaline gone to KL, coming back this Thurs, n our director going to KL this Thurs!! Zzz! We havent set the roles yet, din start practice, UB1 coming up... This is a disaster! T.T April is the competition~ We're gonna lose again? T.T
Den Kim said something so logical~ I wonder y i din think bout tat... She told us to be independant n start the roles giving 1st... Yeah, she got a good point but ~~ We have to ask for Teacher Rosaline's permission 1st lo... So me and Pawara went to get her phone no. from the skul...
1st, the teachers hu sit near her... They have no idea... Den, we went to the Office, the clerk dont even hu is the teacher!! = =||| So we went and find Teacher Mary, she told us tat she couldnt jz cut in n take over n insisted tat we talk to Teacher Rosaline 1st... So she asked us to go n find Teacher Lee( Ketua Bidang Bahasa), n woohu!! we got her phone no. !!
So we go to the public phone.. put 50cent, den whn she picked up... "Masukkan duit..." Crap!! So expensive lo~ used RM1.50 jz to say something.. = =" We ran out of syiling actually, den a cute n kind gal gave us another 50cent... LOL~~
We practically skipped sejarah class... lolx... After talking to Teacher Rosaline, went n tell Teacher Mary, den went n find our director(Matthew Lok)~ Forgot to talk to Teacher Lee... swt! den discussed a lil den decided to haf meeting, AJK drama club meet in the kanteen, 3 to 4pm tomolo... n on Wed, all those hu r involved haf to attend a meeting 2-4pm in the hall...
When I went back to class, another friend asked me whether can stay back tomolo to discuss about BC drama... I think I'm too active this year...T.T i said yes anyways, den my group for the BC presentation is gonna haf a meeting too... same day~ I'm actually looking forward to 2mr... lolx...
O yeah, I was busy wif the camp registration thingy too... Haf to fill in the other two gals in the afternoon session tomolo... Yay~ 3 cheers for LIFE TEEN YOUTH CAMP!!!
C Y'all~ Ciao~ N God Bless!!
Sunday, March 4, 2007
Boring Weekends~~ haiX...
TRUTH TAT MANY DO NOT NOE~~:
1) I''m sure u haf ever wondered... " If God was so good, why does He create satan or devil?"
Ans: He doesnt! He never did! For God so loved us, he gave us our free choice to choose... God create everyone, everything good... BUT they chose to be away from God on their on free will!
Advice : DO NOT TRY TO MESS WITH GOD... DONT BE LIKE "LUKSEPHERE"( i dunno how to spell.. Zzz..) ! BECAUSE U WILL END UP LOSING, AND THE PLACE IN HEAVEN FOR YOU SHALL PERISH N THOU SHALL BE THROWN DOWN TO EARTH AND SUFFER....
2) The 7 DEADLY SINS~ How many are you commiting?
The 7 DEADLY SIN : GREED, GLUTTONY, JEALOUSY, WRATH(ANGER), LUST, SLOTH, PRIDE AND COVETOUSNESS
Advice: If u are commiting any of the above sins, dont worry, jz admit! Sin is not the end of the road, so reconcile, repent, confess! Ask for forgiveness from God, Our God is merciful~!
3) Some mortal sins tat u may not noe~
Palmistry, Horoscope and tarot cards~ DO NOT MESS WITH THEM! as u are showing doubts of God's plan for u!
Advice: Avoid them, confess to God is u ever played or tried them.
BC tuition for both days were kinda enjoyable as usual~ phew... got so much tension sometimes~ O yea, Pn.Yap gave us ang pau lehh... wakakaka...
Havent start with my homework yet, curi curi mapling lagi.. lol~~ o yeah, i quarreled wif my mum today... haix... not fair lo... I mean i onli got Rm20 whn I'm in Form 2~!! N now, my lil sis, Primamry 5 nia~ RM30 per week!!! wakao!! so syok la her... crap~ so unfair..... haiX... N currently, I think i made too big of a deal out of it... swt....
Today last day of CNY lurr... no more ang pau~~ O yeah, I bought a necklace n a bracelate~ The necklace is a black shiny butterfly with 2 string hanging from below.. kinda nice... the bracelet is lk a multiple one, 5 small lines, 3 crosses~ ><
O well i guess tat's all.... Btw, Mei Yong, If u see this, pls remind me to kill u~ Got some business i nid to settle... =="
Thursday, March 1, 2007
Yesterday and today......
Since it the road wasnt jammed n thr's very little cars, my bro drove at 80 km/j above! Den the traffic light in front of us (near distant) turned yellow, n since we cant stop, he stepped on the gas pedal!!! Reached 90km/j lo!! My sis was screaming like mad.... ==" I mean helo? If my mum drove at tat speed is ok la... but my bro?! Hello? Reality Check? He jz started driving on the road last Friday! Seriously... Not even a week man, n he oredi break the law... swt...
So tat day we learn a fact, or rather I learnt a fact: JOVIAN IS A RECKLESS DRIVER? kakaka... dun hit me for tis... >.<
Today:
Today, my group are going to show the class how to make Ice Blended Banana Milk Shake and Chocolate Fruit Kebabs (suppose to be chocolate coated but...), first thing, whn i reach skul, go bertugas den during math class, i brought my blender n stuff to put them in the fridge.... Mei Yong volunteered to make some of the fruit kebabs at home the day before so tat today we can eat, n some of our classmates can enjoy it too... but too bad, she melted the chocolate at home n dipped the fruit kebabs in it n put it in the freezer for ohh i dunno how long, but she sure does not haf much IQ~ I mean if 3 hours the chocolate cant harden, den let it harden overnight la... so she muz haf eaten tat kebab and she put the chocolate in the freezer and her family members ate it!! arghh!!
I was so pissed off man... Den we replaced it wif chocolate syrup, its a bit bitter but its all she haf... grr... i could haf chocked her! Den Jamie forgot to bring the ice cream scoop!! Bummer much? haiz... tat's still ok la, cz a tablespoon is ok~ but still prefer ice cream scoop! T.T
Thank God the presentation was ok... Well I must admit, kinda great... but i screwed up.. T.T even if it wasnt obvious but i forgot a lot of lines... kakaka... A pint of milk is acurately equivalent to 568.3ml UK reading, swt huh? Many people say the milk shake was great! hehe.. i guess hard work does pay off sometimes~ ^^ the fruit kebab was nice too, i mean they practically took the whole chocolate syrup! lol...
I managed to give out all the registration forms i bought ! Youth camp coming next week! wakaka~ Cant wait!!! C u guys thr!
Three person asked me whether I'm joining the BC drama... I really dont noe... But most likely i will as Miako will be joining too! wakakaka~~ Script writing will definately nid a lot of attention n help as my BC is SO NOT GOOD! T.T It suxx.. Sobx...
I'm a bossy person so if thr's another bossy person in the group, i hope things go by smoothly... IF la... kekeke... no offence hu ever is perasan right now... >.<
A special sorry to my group members esp:
(a). Wong Mei Yong
(b). Jamie
(c). Freak aka Ng Chuan Yung
Sorry I was too harsh on you guys, but I'm a perfectionist, I wanna make sure things jz go this way or tat way... Its wad I do~ I'll try to retain myself, but what the wrong in maximizing the work results? >.<
N sorry Jamie If i offended u in somewhat taking over ur role as a leader...
Sakura Kiss lyrics!
Something for OURAN HIGH SCHOOL HOST CLUB FANS~
Sakura Kiss
Vocals: Kawabe Chieco
Lyrics: Watanabe Natsumi
Composition: M. RIE
Arrangment: Shinya Yutaka
KISS KISS FALL IN LOVE
MAYBE YOU’RE MY LOVE
Kizu keba itsu de mo Soba ni iru keredo
Ho wu to wa kirai? Su ki? Mouso ou na no?
Jibun uno kimochi ga Kuria ni mi e tara
Re dii de mo Hosuto de mo Ka ma wanai yo
Suki ni nat te ku Riyuu aa min wu na
Chigau ru yo ne Kedo MAYBE YOU’RE MY LOVE
A ii tai ii ima Yasa shii kimi ni Sakura kiss Tokime I tara Ranman koi shi yo
Mira iyo ri mo Ima ga kan jin wu Uruwashi haru no koi ii wa Hanasaku otome no bigake
Tato e ba atashi no Mada shiranai ii kimi
Mitsukete mitai kedo Kowaku mo aru
Deni mu ni Furiru ni Ka jua ru ni chai ina
Au tabi Shichi henge Kakugo asobe
Tsugit sugi hiraku Ai i no tobi ra wa
Suriru mani say ii
Danzen ko shi yo
Isogashikute Surechigau hi mo Sakura kiss Setsuna i hodo Ranman koi desu
Yowai itoko mo Uketo me no wong wo Fu re au vu ai ii wa muteki~ Sakasou ou futari wa shuyake
Mabu shii sorani makenai Omo ide tsukurou… Ima~
Danzen koi shi yo
Ai ii tai ii ima Yasa shii kimi ni Sakura kiss Tokime I tara Ranman koi shi yo
Mira iyor imo Ima ga kan jin wu Uruwashi haru no ko i wa Hanasaku otome no biga YEAH
Hanasaku otome no bigake
KISS KISS FALL IN LOVE
MAYBE YOU’RE MY LOVE
Translation:
KISS KISS FALL IN LOVE
MAYBE YOU’RE MY LOVE
I’ve noticed that I’m by your side all the time
But is it really hate? Love? Is it a fantasy?
If I can see my feelings clearly
Then even if I’m a lady, even if I’m a host, I don’t mind
Everyone has different reasons
For falling in love, but MAYBE YOU’RE MY LOVE
I want to meet you, who are kind, now; a sakura kiss- when our hearts pound, it’s romantic love
The present is even more important than the future; the beautiful spring love is a blossoming maiden’s aesthetics
For example, I want to try looking for
The still-unknown you of mine, but I’m scared
In denim, in frills, in casuals and Chinese
Every time we meet, I change sevenfold and my resolution falters
The doors of love that open one after another
Are fully loaded with thrills- it’s definitely love
On days when we’re busy and pass by each other, a sakura kiss- it’s a love romantic enough to be painful
Let’s accept each other’s weak spots, too; love that touches one another is invincible; the two of us who seem to bloom are the protagonists
Let’s create memories that won’t lose against the blindingly bright sky, now
It’s definitely love
I want to meet you, who are kind, now; a sakura kiss- when our hearts pound, it’s romantic love
The present is even more important than the future; the beautiful spring love is a blossoming maiden’s aesthetics, YEAH
A blossoming maiden’s aesthetics
KISS KISS FALL IN LOVE
MAYBE YOU’RE MY LOVE
Monday, February 26, 2007
1st day after CNY hols...
Today was kinda boring~ Sejarah teacher wanted to make us all psycho lo.. ask us to read 10 pages n go for a quiz the next day... so kin yao lo... Brain oso can burst... den MM teacher oso... haiz... give so many homework! n i din bring my text book becz of the blender... ==" n ended up being somewhat scolded n cant finish anything during class.... (T^T) Crappy day i must say...
Whn I reach home, no electricity! man! cannot on comp.. so hot... haiz... the freakin guy painted my door... wet paint.. din tell me... Zzzz~ terkena... well, at least got style~><>
Saturday, February 24, 2007
Poems that I Might Pass Up For the School Year Book~
That I didn't at all contact Meagan...
At times, I feel guilty
Yet at times, i feel that she's not worthy...
At times, I shed tears thinking of wad haf became of our friendship
It was and it still is hurting me,
So much so that I feel like...
I'm going to give up,
Giving up on this friendship that will no longer bloom its colours
Thinking about the times we spent together,
Those fun, sweet, funny, sad, angry... memories,
Just reminds me how deep and how much I miss my dear friend...
All I can say is....
" You Changed... I MISS THE OLD YOU!"
As I dazed out of the window...
The sky loomed dark beyond with sparkles of fireworks
That seemed so pretty... so gay...
And yet the emptiness still existed,
The feeling of losing something, someone...
At the sight of this scene, I realised...
How much I am missing my dear friend
The void within me, longing for her return
The feeling is just unbearable!
Why have you neglected me my friend?
Is our friendship like the fireworks?
So beautifull at sight yet so quickly disappearing...
But even if it does disappear,
I will always remember you and all the memories we shared...
Just like the fireworks I witness today,
In the raven dark sky,
Overwhelmed by loneliness...
No matter what happens,
I Love you... My lost friend
Plese give some comment on these poems and tell me which is better~ Thnks~
-God Bless-






