some things happened lar so pls pray for me,
that everything will go smoothly >.<
anyway~ after leaving KL, felt much better.
and a thot hit me,
since 2011 was so f*cked up, I'm not gonna let 2012 start the same way.
helped a lot whey :) cheered up after that hehe.
so... went countdown @ Movida with my MFs & bro ♥
1st time go club lerhh ;) not bad lar, for 1st time clubbing lol~
but the dance floor so small lar...
anyway,
damn wasted sial~~! about 60% drunk lar -___- (given my bday was 100% lol)
![]() |
| damn nice lerh! :3 sweet & very apple-ish. |
![]() |
| Bro & Me ♥ |
![]() |
| Group photo! :D but Woofy taking the pic ): |
![]() |
| With Goat & Pokey~ aka, my parents in MMU ;P |
New year, New hope, New start! :)
love all my friends~ family~
May God bless you all with wonderful experiences, worthy achievements and love ♥
I miss all of you! jiayous my dears~ ♥









0 comments:
Post a Comment