down with fever, terrible infected throat, flu and possible cough.
lol..
imba laa.. MFpokey and MMF same thing oso.
heckkk :S but they better. lol. no fever.
for today, it's been well wasted. ^^
slpt till arnd 11am. lol. many ppl sms me :S
did laundry, cleaned my room..
did laundry, cleaned my room..
watched few epi of Big Bang Theory.
then slpt. haha. woke at arnd 9.30pm..
later going out at 12am to yam cha. lol.
then slpt. haha. woke at arnd 9.30pm..
later going out at 12am to yam cha. lol.
I MISS MA MFs.
btw, hope i dont meet the ****-ing guyy.
damm creepy la him.
ciuu.. saw him twice liao after the desperate "INCIDENT".
near my apartment area tim.
-__________-
BTW,
i mentioned before rite? haha..
Have a small grp of frens nw, we're known as the MF-Gang.
Have a small grp of frens nw, we're known as the MF-Gang.
LOL.
it nvr fails to amuse me, how fate works. haha.
it's like one day u jz randomly met, have some kinda grp thingy..
and u jz find urself stuck with them.. :)
I miss ONe.
The MF-s Gang is like a replay of hw ONe was formed. )':
and it feels just like ONe too. lol.
and it feels just like ONe too. lol.
it's not ONe when one is gone.
it's not MF-s Gang when one of the MF is not thr..
crazy times. haha..
but horr. i admit la. lol.
been uberly vulgar lately :S
sometimes, life jz get shitty.
rite? ^^





0 comments:
Post a Comment