haha, it's been a while since i rly blogged :)
hmm.. life is hard, but making the best out of it~
hmm.. life is hard, but making the best out of it~
Assignments are cramming in, midterms tis friday :O
opps. havent study!
lol. feeling giddy for the past few weeks ):
but wthell. haha. it's called for since i slpt avg at 2am :S
i like doing assignments till past midnite~ makes me feel accomplished? lol.
or it's jz at tat time i can work :S i'm weird. :D
Finals is in 7weeks time!
i've got so SO SO many things to read up but jz cant find d mood oh..
gg.com!
nid to get myself motivated! ASAP.
oh yeah, i went to Bon Odori in Shah Alam last Sat ;) with Karine!

btw, those "japanese" are fake. lol.
obviously. haha. but their yukatas quite nice? :)
obviously. haha. but their yukatas quite nice? :)
Basically, Bon Odori is a festival where the japanese celebrate the dead. lol.
like honour their ancestors with cultural dances etc :)
ps, cant rly get any good photos of the stage? it's either angle or lighting prob. ):
boohu.
Oh yeah tat aside, trip down to KL made me kinda emo?
)': some things got in the way. lol.
Regrets:
1st, when met with karine like so-so only.. lol. didnt feel the PSYCH T^T
2nd, Domino's was a total phailure. haih! din get to have any! RAWRRR.
3rd, Karine had to rush off to entertain her fren )': din even have a proper bye weh..
aww... there's a hell lot of ppl whom i miss. A LOT.
I wan go back Sabah lar! :(
Ooo! btw, lol. i'm getting kinda vulger lately. HAHA.
well, it's not vulger VULGER, just like HAHA-vulger. lol.
check out the box ---- > the one under the hit counter :P
hehe...
anyways, i got influenced by this crazy lame girl named Angela.
she's funny! LOL. to laugh at. HAHA.
tat day she was like half aslp during assignment meeting..
den we used her comp to type ma.. it suddenly auto shutdown.
then Angela screamed, " What the fck" so friggin loud. LOL.
the whole room was like looking at her XD damm funny!!
since then, my assignment group members took in the trend. lol.
WTF. hahaha.
Oh yeah!
I finished Season5 of How I Met your Mother!
I ♥ Barney Stinson! LOL. haha, too bad he's gay in real life. aww. HAHA.
I ♥ Barney Stinson! LOL. haha, too bad he's gay in real life. aww. HAHA.
I'm AWESOME. ;)

Gonna start watching Vampire Diaries soon?
Sounds so interesting! n many ppl said it's nice! ):
LOL. some1 stop me! i nid to study!! @@





0 comments:
Post a Comment