Have an account?

Tuesday, August 12, 2008

Wtheck's wrong wit me?

Boohuu..
I oso dunno wtheck is wrong with me.
I get rly pissed rly rly quick lately.
At myself. At everybody else.

Yesterday, when I boomed at Eric,
I saw my frend lk whisper whisper..
As suspected, she was talking about me.
I glared at her. Those KILLER glare I think =X
Then she shut for a sec, and she said..
" U have a habit of talking to urself... "

I was dumbfounded.
Awaken? Maybe.
I reflected. n the sad fact is, I dont actually recall talking to myself.
It was done subconsciously..
Freaky huh?

Mood swings.
Clashes of feelings.

Today, Chloe told me another thing..
"U always pressure everything inside u."
Which again, make me reflect.
Which again, is so true...
But its hard for me to tell ppl abt wad I think, how I think things shud be done, how I feel etc etc.. Ppl nvr get it. NVR.
and IF I ever did explain, I suddenly feel so pathetic. Becz the more I explain, the more I think my way of thinking is weird becz it differs frm the norm? The current peer and society.

Hamster ask me wad's wrong.
Well, I think everything tat has to do wit me IS.
I core factor u might ask..
Easy.. :)
"MYSELF"

If anybody else has things to say about me, feel free to.
Wad could be worse?

0 comments: