Have an account?

Sunday, August 10, 2008

MISSION POSSIBLE RALLY 2

Lately many things happened.
Felt lk bloggin but den lazy x_x
So nw, sry to say I forgot most of it. LOL
No mood rly.
Exams are near.
I'm still goofing around. GOSH.
SOMEONE JZ SHOOT ME! =="

Well, daddy gt me a MP4.
From Pikom PC fair.
He gave it to me so easily I felt crappy inside. =X
Seriously, it was lk..

"Dad, can I have tis? *w*"
*points at a MP4 in the brochure*
"Okay Fine. How much?"

In my heart I was lk OMG. Can I?
I feel so sad n guilty whn he said yes.
I noe its weird. I'm freakish. Deal with it =P

I cant say I've been a good girl at home.
I couldnt care less abt home. lols.
everyday on9 on9.
eat eat eat. drink drink drink.
watch movie/ anime. watch watch watch.
I've neglected my studies. =="
seriously I DID.

And daddy's been expecting me to noe the limit myself.
I think he has faith in me. LOL.
terus S.T.R.E.S.S.
Cz I dont have the confidence to be able to ace my exam tis time.
Sadd.

N o yah, another thing abt my family, normally I nid to do good in smth to get smth.
So tis time he bought me the MP4, I din do anything AT ALL.
GUILT OVERFLOWING MAN. X_X
dad told me to keep it frm my mum =O
if nt ltr she NAG.
But I'm still hyper abt it LOL. The MP4. hehehe~
Its silver!! XDD

Anyways, still feel crappy inside for other reasons.
1) Homework. Exams.
- I feel crappy probably becz I noe I have to finish them, but I aint doing it. =="

2) Brother.
- He have issues. ==" n its taken out on me by mum.
- He has a problematic gf.
- He got on my nerve so many times, Without realising, I think I stop calling him "KOR" ady.
I call him by his first name. rude isnt it? disrespectful? Yeahh I noe. But I cant seem to say "KOR" at times. just rly dont feel like it.
- We dont communicate nemore ^^

Thr's many more reasons rly. Dont feel like saying anymore. =)

Okayy, back to Mission Possible Rally 2!! Hehe!!
Actually I missed half of it. Rly sad n disappointed but glad I went for the other half!!
God's call maybe ^^
Yesterday told my mum abt it.
She say I cannot go. cz I have piano class apparently.
I asked whether can change date.
SHE said "NO!. Music Fest is next Sunday! n U din practice again!"
BLARGHH.. NAG NAG NAG. ==" katak sia.. zzzz.
I tried to get Ms Tay( Piano teacher)'s phn no. whn mum whn to toilet XP
To rearrange another time since my mum refuse to do it.
But I dont get my mum's contact book =3=.
Its too "SIMPLE" zzzzz
N have limited time. LOL

So wad to do? Have to go for piano lo..
The Rally starts at 2pm. SO does my piano. so its lk. BOOHOO for MUAH F5!
Den angry la at mum. =="
But apparently she tried to call Ms Tay. She din pick up. zzzz..
So too late. Cant change le. My anger diverted to Ms Tay. LOL.

At piano pun, my sis yang gt priority. cz she sux. LOL.
No la, she had more pieces at the Music Fest. =="
So okay, wadever, I sat thr doing Theory. SUX max.
I'm missing the rally for tis. GAWD. How much more crappy do I have to feel?!!?
I told mum to come fetch at approximately 3pm. SO can rush to Rally =)
But again, she's late. She went to her MIA secretary wadever.
ON PURPOSE DE SHE!
GAHH. SO MAD I COULD CRY.


She came at 3.25pm. =3= The rally ends at 4pm [according to schedule].
Den she ask whether I wanna go. I was angry n said " U send I go la!"
Tat time ady a bit bo mood ler.
Cz actually, Mission 1 I was alone.
Tis Mission 2, I asked Eileen. She aint going.
I asked a few other frends. Doubt they go cz they din ask for more info or reconfirm whether I was going. So blarghh. Wtheck.
Its abt me n God anyways, Hu cares? Well actually I do.
Jz saying tat to feel better XD

So I went in, awkwardness... =="
They were finishing a skit.
I missed every part of it, except the last part whr Jesus pick the depressed girl up. =)
Den the place full again, no place sit. zzz.
So stand behind d door, awkward oso cz d door cant open if I'm thr ZzzZzz!!

Whn the skit finished, ppl moved forward so I found a seat.
Hehehe.. but the person beside me practically kicked me 3 times at least. zass..
She was changing her leg posture. We were seated on the flr =\
After the skit, it was a testimony by Brother Andrew, once the #1 DJ in KL.
LOL. dunno la. he says so. LOL.

He shared abt his past life, involvement of alcohol, druqqs, sex etc.
Its kinda weird thou, his testimony.
Haha. must be the way he says it. SO DJ-ish.
"So we cool y'all?"
"Dude~ tat is so nt true man!"
U noe lols. hippy-ies. HAHA.

But all in all great sharing =)
Faith as small as the mustard seed. Can change you into a whole new person.
P/s: Mustard seed is the smallest seed in the whole world.

O yeah, praise n worship was cool too at the end. XD
Sang
1) So you would come.
2) ONE WAY!! [Tis got us all HYPED!! XDD]
3) King of majesty. [The chinese version got us a little bit UN-HYPED. LOL. ]

Glad I did go. Cz I learned things. Re-learned actually.
Btw, the rally ended at 4.45pm XDD
So I'm cool~ XD

HIPPY-IES RAWK~
HAHAHA LOL.

0 comments: