Have an account?

Tuesday, June 24, 2008

Yet another respond post.

haha.
U said If I noe u, den I would noe u play play...
But ur expression makes me doubt it.
U also told &&& that I said feng liang hua whn u r pissed.
I dont rly recall sry.
But if I did. Den u shud noe I wasnt meaning it to be feng liang hua...
It was sincere.

Hmm...
The problem here is JEALOUSY?
I nt sure...
Mayb it is. mayb it's nt.

I'm nt sure either...
I'm confused too. By my actions.
I have a blessing in disguise. -- Analytical Skills.
I tend to analyse myself.
That's why its hard for me to BE myself whn arnd ppl.

Well, I'll jz b frank =)
Well, yeahh U r jealous. and So am I.
I'm pathetic...
U see, everytime appear, u fly to hu?
Potato. Nuts. were Brinjal?
haha.. I oso dunno.
Since u fly fly. I see u guys SS till syok syok thr...
I always see nia. Hmm.. mayb becz my personality nt SS-ing type.
bah bah.
I cant express myself.
Been TRAINED to keep everything inside since
NO1 actually listens to what I rly felt and all since young.
Well, ppl whom I want them to hear it.

XXX was practically the 1st,
To well, consecutively guessed abt me. LOL.
My actions n blah.
And we sorta the same kind of ppl..
Nt SS-ish in front of ppl.
But hey, we can SS!! LOL. so weird to put it tat way.
We put things inside ourselves.
We build walls with most of the ppl around us.
Tat's wad made us closer I think.....
We 2 gambateh 2gether to open up. lil by lil.

I'm always envious 2wards Potato n U...
U guys are always able to speak out wad u feel...
U guys are always able to make ppl LISTEN to wad u say.
I cant achieve tat.
And I am trying very hard to do so 2...

Yes, I rmb abt PP1.
We saw u guys. I did...
I forgot wad happened.
But somehw I think I was mad at u for some apparent reason.
FORGOT. ~ aihhz..
Seriously, no offense.. literally forgot le.
We went to xxx becz tat day Chemi. Me and K left out a LOT.
Den xxx offered to go thru the experiments wit us.
So we accepted...
Well I did. K simply followed I think...
This pp1 thing rly blurr to me le...
Cant elaborate more. ltr wrong facts.

"wads wrong wit M.Y 2dy??"
"nothin much gua..she slpt TOO LATE YTD..."

p/s: I wont say tat. It was probably this:

"I dunno.. mayb she slpt too late ytd...."

Truth is, I rly nt sure...
Since u're so busy tis year..
We less hang out..
We less talk.
We less everything.....
If I said "I dunno..."
Others will probably say " How can u nt noe? Arent u guys bffs?"
Guess I'm selfish here...
I din wanna hear tat.
I din rly wanna admit I din noe...
Its hurtful in a way to me.

The other thing u typed...
Yeahh. Well tat I'm rly sry.
I do admit it happened.
Sorry if I hurted u..
Sry if I wasnt thr whn u needed me..
Its jz tat it's seldom tat she talks to me sorta.. in tat kinda context.
den again.. u're also lk tat tis year..
I dunno wad's happening anymore?!?!

U mind me talking more to her...
I mind u paying more attention to other ppl.
Its the same gurl.
We're doing the same thing.
We're equally bad.
Equally worst..
But I do care abt hw others feel.
Tat's wad pisses me off.
I CARE.
Tat caused me a lot of indecisiveness.
To choose between, what I have to do, need to do and wad I feel like doing!

Thnks...
Thnks for assuring me.
That he din replaced me.
That he cant.

So nw's my turn...
xxx din replace and u noe she cant.
I noe my actions made u doubt tat.
Sorry. I rly am..

But xxx is a very special person to me.
She's nt a best friend..
She's nt a normal friend..
She's nt jz her.
I dunno hw to describe the relationship between the 2 of us.
Its jz something indescribable...
Try naming a relationship between me and xxx.
Doubt any1 could..

Everything hurts doesnt it?
mayb I too much feelings o wadever u call tat..
But.. I see hw u act, talk to other ppl,
U show them tat they are smwht significant.
More significant den me??
I dunno. My heart, mind was so crumpled up.

Sry.. I dunno wad more else to say le...
Just wan u to noe..
Dont hate urself....
Eventhough it hard.
I'm trying nt to too.

Will be praying for all of us who are facing problems....

God bless,
Goodnight.

0 comments: