Have an account?

Saturday, June 28, 2008

Zombie lol.

Goshh... T___T Feel like a zombie sia..
Tired till the bone.

On Friday night..
Mum invited me to go Centre Point for bowling with them (relatives, sis and her)
So I was thinking.
"Ya oh.. I wanna get daddy smth hehe.."
SO I went.
==" BAD decision sia. well mayb lols.

Reach thr, Bowling tournament.
Cant play unless after 9.30pm.
It was 7.20pm. 2 hrs!! Hw wait? Zzz..
Den suppose go shopping. but end up watch Movie.
LOL. Wanna watch WANTED. but time nt ngam...
Ended up? The Incredible Hulk.
Zzz. No offense I dont like tat show.
BOOM here BOOM thr.
Explode here explode thr.
Kill tis Kill that.
Ishh.. so sienzz sia..

So yay.
Wasted so much time....
O ya, did I mention I saw May Wong? haha.. =P
Watching same show. lol.
Then after the show, I wanna go buy the smth.
All shop bo open lerrhh T___T sadd sia.

Den hor, we went bowling. LOL
Syok is syok la...
But keep miss nia....
I'm a nub. lols~ but my sis nub-er HAHA...
Hey. Its my 1st time lo~ nt bad liao de my score. haha..
At least overall reach 50. =P
Fingers so pain.
But kinda sienz at the back. cz we played till 12.10am. =="
SIAO MAN.
And the next day I nid wake up at 6am!! For Hari Gemilang.
WAHH. Think abt it oso stress.
N lately I'm turning into Crankersaurus.
"Lack of Slp" 0.0

So Hari Gemilang it is.
Today lo. lols.
Woke up. But din wake yet. LOL.
Still so slpy sia.
Whee~ Crankenstein is up! Whee~
Quarreled rly bad wit bro =3="
Cz of his attire? swt.

Anyways, so Hari Gemilang the usuals lo.
BOREDOM.
But Loved the Pancaragam Performance.
The Colour Guards Gals.
The Form2 Kiddo wit his sis who r FREAKIN GOOD DANCERS.
SO cool lo! U guys shud rly see it!! Haha..
But watching them hor. Make me feel lk they couple more den bro n sis. =X
So sienz and a bit angry [I'm cranky]..
But my anugerah--- RM100 is worth it gua. LOL.

So den, the cranky sienz me + slpy me,
Waiting fer car to fetch me go home..
AHH... The sweet bed...
Go in car. Terus cant even think bout SLPING le!

"We're going 2 the zoo!" [Lok kawi tat 1]
" Can I nt go??"
" But we waited for u worhh...."

GAHH. So ok.. nvm jz go since nvr went b4...
Reach home, bath, change den bb lunch bb bed bb my dream.
Took I dunno hw long to reach. Was slping in the car xDD
Hmm.. The Lok Kawi Zoo kinda swt de.. small.. hm.. stink.. expensive F3..
Per person RM10. Kids RM5.
Nth much to see pun.
So, we walked fer lk... 2hrs thr. zZzz..

OO!!
Before we left, I found out hw worth the RM10 was!
WAHAHAHA...
Sadly I din get it down on cam. If not.
100% u all will LMAO.

My aunt loves elephants. den whn we going out, got one ma,
The ppl bring out cz they gonna have performance.
Den my aunt wanna take photo with the elephant.
So she go lo. The ppl in charge told her to hold its ears.
And dont care if it lk use its trunk to do wadever la..
She go touch the ear nia.
She ady give those RLY RLY funny 'geli' looks!
I was lol-ing man.. And whn the elephant use its trunk to smell her,
she TOTALLY FREAKED OUT!
GAWDD. I'm so SO SO very SORRY.
It was TOO funny!! I was practically LMAO-ing!

Den my mum was lk "Aiyo, dont be scared dont be scared. nth de nth de.."
Haha. she din get the photo taken. She ran. LOL.

Den my other aunt say she wan go try.
Oo tis brave la. She go grab its ears and took the pic smiling.
The funny part here is!!
The elephant TICKLED HER. Wooo! Funny!! FUNNY!!
Ngam ngam the sides thr arhh..
Sensitive to some ppl tat. Poke nia terus jump tat plc.
The elephant POKED her.
So she was lk Laughing, and jumping? LOL dunno hw to describe!
LOL sia.

The last one!
My MUM! Woo!! Haha!!
Temberang tis. lols.
At 1st, " Help me take my handbag. I wan go take photo with the elephant."
Wawh so clam, so brave. BRAVO.
Terus whn she went near it, the elephant swing its trunk.
*Avoid* Hm.. Den rdy to grab the ears le...

*Touch the ears*
"AHHH!H!H!HH!H!HH"
LOL. SHE SCREAMED!!!
WOOO!! Exciting sia. HAHAHAHA...
She scream and then the hand lk EWW EWW EWW sorta action.
ROFLOL!!
Gosh, so contradicting her 1st reaction man!! HAHAHAHA..

Anyways,
That was the end of my trip at the zoo.. =(

Den.. Den..
Whn reach KK, its lk 3pm le.
Went to Wisma.
Short shopping.
Relatives nid swimming gears.
We going swimming next. xD

Yay. So long din swim le...
Whn we finally reached the swimming pool, its 5.15pm.
We jumped in.
Had our fun.
We came out.
7.15pm. whee.. totally back to crankersaurus mood. =="
So tired. I swam 4 laps to and fro frm the front to the end.
Excluding playing around wit my sis, relatives and having short laps competitions wit ma sis.
Wahh... Siao.. Terus bo lit... can collapse sia..

Oo.. Did I mention I couldnt swim properly?
Ankle hurts. Its official. My ankle is doomed.
So sad sia.. I think I overdid it everthou it hurt. =X
Since nw I can see the veins. ~~ ahh...
What to do?? I dunno wad to do. F3

So nw, I'm half dead on the table, almost drooling on my keyboard...
Gonna hit the sack lo..
WAIT.
==" I cant.
Havent finish BC PROJECT!!
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!
2mr going hotspring and kundasang again..
GOSH.
But it'll b fun so I'll look forward to it! hehe...

So nw, I must finish all the h.w dued on Monday.
Ciao ppl.
=\

P/s: will upload the pics ltr. hehe =P [zoo de]
○ CLOSE FILE ○

hehe..
Bffs foreva! =)

XOXO.

Tuesday, June 24, 2008

Yet another respond post.

haha.
U said If I noe u, den I would noe u play play...
But ur expression makes me doubt it.
U also told &&& that I said feng liang hua whn u r pissed.
I dont rly recall sry.
But if I did. Den u shud noe I wasnt meaning it to be feng liang hua...
It was sincere.

Hmm...
The problem here is JEALOUSY?
I nt sure...
Mayb it is. mayb it's nt.

I'm nt sure either...
I'm confused too. By my actions.
I have a blessing in disguise. -- Analytical Skills.
I tend to analyse myself.
That's why its hard for me to BE myself whn arnd ppl.

Well, I'll jz b frank =)
Well, yeahh U r jealous. and So am I.
I'm pathetic...
U see, everytime appear, u fly to hu?
Potato. Nuts. were Brinjal?
haha.. I oso dunno.
Since u fly fly. I see u guys SS till syok syok thr...
I always see nia. Hmm.. mayb becz my personality nt SS-ing type.
bah bah.
I cant express myself.
Been TRAINED to keep everything inside since
NO1 actually listens to what I rly felt and all since young.
Well, ppl whom I want them to hear it.

XXX was practically the 1st,
To well, consecutively guessed abt me. LOL.
My actions n blah.
And we sorta the same kind of ppl..
Nt SS-ish in front of ppl.
But hey, we can SS!! LOL. so weird to put it tat way.
We put things inside ourselves.
We build walls with most of the ppl around us.
Tat's wad made us closer I think.....
We 2 gambateh 2gether to open up. lil by lil.

I'm always envious 2wards Potato n U...
U guys are always able to speak out wad u feel...
U guys are always able to make ppl LISTEN to wad u say.
I cant achieve tat.
And I am trying very hard to do so 2...

Yes, I rmb abt PP1.
We saw u guys. I did...
I forgot wad happened.
But somehw I think I was mad at u for some apparent reason.
FORGOT. ~ aihhz..
Seriously, no offense.. literally forgot le.
We went to xxx becz tat day Chemi. Me and K left out a LOT.
Den xxx offered to go thru the experiments wit us.
So we accepted...
Well I did. K simply followed I think...
This pp1 thing rly blurr to me le...
Cant elaborate more. ltr wrong facts.

"wads wrong wit M.Y 2dy??"
"nothin much gua..she slpt TOO LATE YTD..."

p/s: I wont say tat. It was probably this:

"I dunno.. mayb she slpt too late ytd...."

Truth is, I rly nt sure...
Since u're so busy tis year..
We less hang out..
We less talk.
We less everything.....
If I said "I dunno..."
Others will probably say " How can u nt noe? Arent u guys bffs?"
Guess I'm selfish here...
I din wanna hear tat.
I din rly wanna admit I din noe...
Its hurtful in a way to me.

The other thing u typed...
Yeahh. Well tat I'm rly sry.
I do admit it happened.
Sorry if I hurted u..
Sry if I wasnt thr whn u needed me..
Its jz tat it's seldom tat she talks to me sorta.. in tat kinda context.
den again.. u're also lk tat tis year..
I dunno wad's happening anymore?!?!

U mind me talking more to her...
I mind u paying more attention to other ppl.
Its the same gurl.
We're doing the same thing.
We're equally bad.
Equally worst..
But I do care abt hw others feel.
Tat's wad pisses me off.
I CARE.
Tat caused me a lot of indecisiveness.
To choose between, what I have to do, need to do and wad I feel like doing!

Thnks...
Thnks for assuring me.
That he din replaced me.
That he cant.

So nw's my turn...
xxx din replace and u noe she cant.
I noe my actions made u doubt tat.
Sorry. I rly am..

But xxx is a very special person to me.
She's nt a best friend..
She's nt a normal friend..
She's nt jz her.
I dunno hw to describe the relationship between the 2 of us.
Its jz something indescribable...
Try naming a relationship between me and xxx.
Doubt any1 could..

Everything hurts doesnt it?
mayb I too much feelings o wadever u call tat..
But.. I see hw u act, talk to other ppl,
U show them tat they are smwht significant.
More significant den me??
I dunno. My heart, mind was so crumpled up.

Sry.. I dunno wad more else to say le...
Just wan u to noe..
Dont hate urself....
Eventhough it hard.
I'm trying nt to too.

Will be praying for all of us who are facing problems....

God bless,
Goodnight.

Monday, June 23, 2008

Respond post to urs.

Well, since we couldn't do it face to face.
Blogs come in handy.

Yes, I know y u became the u nw.
And yes my dear, I noticed I was one of the reasons.
Just din expect it to be true...
Since I always feel so insignificant in ur life.
*takes a deep breath*

Yeahh me, the one in the list,
Yeahh without doubt,
I know why u seldom hang out wit me.
1) hornbill
2) certain reasons. I may nt noe. Since I dunno whn u stop telling me things.
Well, I do know. After the incident of JDL which I said no to.
Yeahh.. Shud be after tat.....
3) homework?
I cant say much..
I noticed.
I care.
I understand.
Since u're so busy with hornbill n stuff..
Din rly wanna bother u..
I can b a nuisance I noe.
Sometime I wanna talk to you but u jz look too sienz.
"mayb hornbill gt prob. mayb freak made her angry again. mayb... "
Thr's so many maybe(s)....
I dont know u tat well no more...
N tat hurt me.

Btw, yes, I am an analytical person.
No doubt if u noe me, I will definately noe u even more.
N of cz as an analyser, I do observe tat ppl change.
I myself CHANGED.
I dunno wad am I anymore in ur life.
I dunno why I even existed in your world with such small significance.
N I din ditch you.
U ditched me 1st....

Everytime I wanted to find some1 to talk to,
1st will b ya.
Den so many reason came up:
1) Wad if she laughes? tease? ignore?
[Since u always did tat whn I rly spoke wad bothered me]
2nd is Nuts
1) But if I tell her... definately u would noe.. same thing again.
3rd Potato
1) If u noe hw she is. Most of the things slips outta her.. sry to say but its true.

zzZz. So in the end, I kept everything to myself...

I dunno whether u noticed o nt..
But everytime u speak to me its like..
U're trying to make me feel... I dunno hw to say it.

"Bowman are cool. Mit is jz LAME"
◘ 1st thing flashed my mind : She wan me to regret making a mit.

"Nananana~~ I lvl same as u lo..."
"If I din revive u, how u lvl leh??"
"So? Tat Bishop de peranan. Rly help me lvl de is mafia."
◘ 1st thing flashed my mind: I'm jz a bs with peranan. nt more nt less.
◘ 2nd thing: spam so much pot fer this. =="
◘ 3rd thing: Even mafia more significant in ur life den me.

"Sorry arh Karen, my feet gt prob cant stop vibrating."
[since I tip-toeing my foot on her stool supporter]
Karen: Lol. The base area too small izzit?
U: "Base area small or too heavy?"
◘ 1st thing: Wtheck?
◘ 2nd thing: Yuan lai she very zai yi have a fatty fren.
◘ 3rd thing: wanna cry liao.
Other ppl say nvm lo. since they dunno me.
But whn u say it, its jz so......... aihhz.

The only person whom I can speak to seems to b xxx.
Tat's hw we gt close. nt jz because of debate...
xxx was always thr.
But I wasnt fer her.. which I wanted to.
I am always always here for u..
But sometimes, I feel lk u're nvr thr... for me.

I din mean to fly everytime she appears okay??
Cz my heart was hurt. Pretty much I shud say,
I felt more comfortable being with her.
I feel more acknowledged, significant...

SIGNIFICANCE.
izzit so hard to show it??

To be truthful,
Tears jz came rolling down whn I read wad Ah Keat Zai wrote.
Those words, despite the vulger,
rly rly rly pierce thru my heart.

"Shut up if eu dunno wad my mei wan"
"Think eu all rly understand her?"
"Nvr think of her feelings?"
"Dont assume eu self understand my mei very well"
"Think b4 eu ever do o say smth to my mei"
"Pls dont ditch her alone"

Wad made the tears came wasnt guilt.
It was the fact that I rly couldnt understand u anymore.
I dunno wad to say. wad to do. anymore.
Am I really assuming so much? Do I actually understand u at all?
Must bffs think so much before saying smth?

So near yet so far.
Tat's wad we are.
Another thing that made me feel so hurt.
Was the fact tat somehw...
Ah Keat Zai replaced me.
He replaced me in ur life.
I again. became insignificant.

I wrote something in my other blog. If u wanna read it, u noe whr to go.
[p/s to other ppl: ur IQ determines ur findings]

I am INSIGNIFICANT.
Everywhr, anywhr, anytime. anyhu.
Boo..
Even today during Pengawas meeting. I stood up 1st before many.
But Elvy missed out my name.
Boo again.
I'm invisible. yay.

I dunno whether I ditched u o nt.
maybe I did. maybe I din.
U r a somebody.
U r a very very VERY close and best frend of mine.
But u seem so far frm me tis year.
And I dont see the effort of u getting near.

Its nt tat I din try to find out d prob.
D prob between us, [me stopping to explore ur heart?]
D prob u r facing. [xxx and xxx?]
Its jz tat, I'm tired...
Mayb u dont noe it.
Wad am I saying, of cz u dont.

Analysing, empathy.. Finding solutions, UNDERSTANDING.
Giving the correct advice.
Its very very tiring.
Esp if u feel that person wouldnt do the same..
Or CANT do the same.

Uncertainties bailed out on me.
Feelings bailed out on me.
Insignificance bailed out on me.


I'm nt as big heart as u think I am..
I have a small heart too.
I just chose to make it bigger if I had the chance.
I noe u can too.
Everyone can.
We are all humans with a fragile heart are we nt?
Everything is EASY SAY HARD TO DO gurl.
Tat's wad made L-I-F-E life.

Btw, we may have said tat u r too stupid to believe sum1 tat u can nvr meet in ur life.
Seriously, I may have said it.
But I dont rly mean it. Cz I noe what type of person u r. or u were.
U're very naive. easy believer. soft hearted...
Believe in LOVE. Wants to continue to believe in LOVE.
That's wad made u fell for him.
From the beginning, whn u said u let go dy.
I noe u din. But I knew u were trying..

As u see here, whn one got hurt, one tends to guard their hearts.
Build a wall around it.
The same thing tat's happening to us.
Subconsciously we had build walls between our hearts.
The fear of getting hurt.

Since whn my fren, since whn...
We started to keep things away frm each other?
Since whn we mask ourselves?
I dunno whether u noticed.
But I did. Since I observe, analyze etc.
And tat hurt me deeply.
Its like u dont trust me anymore.
U dont NEED me anymore.

INSIGNIFICANCE.
again.....

Hope we can untangle tis terrible thing.
Hope to get ur feedback.

God bless,
Love ♥,
Tasiah.

Saturday, June 21, 2008

A tribute of Yo Mama Jokes :D

Yo Momma so fat

- at the zoo, the elephants started throwing her peanuts.
- when she farted she launched herself into orbit.
- when I had to swerve to avoid hitting her on the road I ran out of Petrol!
- she was floating in the ocean and Spain claimed her for the new world
- when she burped she blew out her teeth
- when she farted, Mars came out
- when she fell over she rocked herself asleep trying to get up again.
-
was baptized at Marine World.
- when she rode the bike across the moon, she caused an eclipse.
-
when she tripped over on 4th Ave, she landed on 12th

Well, tat's about all.. HAHA.
To be truthful, was a bit down in the dumps.
But I'm ok le :)
Thnks to YO MAMA jokes! wo0tz!!
If u dont get it.
Boo.
SUXX to be euu. haha

Thursday, June 19, 2008

wo0tz! Gratz Lok Yuk Debaters!!

Debate supporters!! :D wo0tz.
It's the finals today. haha..

2day went to Kota Belud with
1) Hamster
2) Pilak Zai [ Pawara ]
3) Marco
4) Mathathir
5) Eloise
6) Tanya
7) Aaron Liew

Yeahh so its cramp? lol nt rly la d van. =P
We were late fer 40 mins GOSH.

Missed Low speaking again. O well, no fate luhh..
Bessi was Best Debater. as expected.
Lu did great too :D
Ishh.. Aunty Carol BAHH late come fer half an hr. or more. zzzz..
If nt wont miss the front. aihhz.

Neways, haha..
so farnie today..
Paw brought pork to eat.
But then Mathathir is Muslim. 0.o
so hahahahaha he cant EAT!
nyahhaha. lols I so bad.
N d worse part is.. Mathathir keep, in a way sticking to Paw.

We tried to drive him away fer a while at least.
But PHAILED.

Neways, I like Mathathir.
LOL dont get me wrong.
Wad I meant was HUMOUR.
GOSH.
Mathathir and Marco stated tat:
1) Pawara , tis name is so Indian-ish
2) Pawara is a short hair version of Jamie. LOL!!
3) Pawara would look so great if he's BALD. Wo0tz!!

LOL-ing hard.


To make the story short,
we had quite some fun.
Talked quite a lil bit more with Hamster on the van =P
Yay. lols.
Hmm.. Had ice-cream. haha Cola Confetti with Vanilla. woo.

O ya, if u dont know yet,
Lok Yuk emerged as CHAMPIONS.
Kelantan, the next destination.
The fate awaits.....

Random Facts:
Pawara's fart killed the chickens on our way to Kota Belud.

LOL.

Saturday, June 14, 2008

Do I nid to name tis post? =="

Yo ppl =P
haha... long time no blog I guess =X
Nth much happened recently.. seriously.
Its practically just maple maple maple. LOL.
I'm getting addicted~~ xP
WAIT.

I AM ADDICTED!

Whoops... aihhhz...
But wad to do?
hard to resist sia. lol~~~
Anyways, I'll jz start the real post alrdy. =P

Hmm.... 2day, Karine poked Derek XD
Wahahaha...
Guess wad he said??
"CHIU" ?
I'll show u in this experiment.

Aim : To study what Derek says everything we tease him.

Problem statement: What will Derek say if we tease him?

Hypothesis: The more you tease Derek, the more Derek says "What the HELL man!?"

Variables:
a)MV: The apparatus for teasing.
b)RV: The phrase Derek says
c)FV: The mood of Derek

Apparatus/Materials : Index Finger, camera, voice recorder, Derek

Technique: Poking the side of Derek and records what he says.

Procedure:
a) Standby the camera or voice recorder.
b) Using the index finger, aim for a spot at the side of Derek.
c) Wait for Derek's response.
d) Repeat Step A to Step C twice.
d) Record everything.
e) Replay on LCD screen.

Precaution: Dont poke consecutively. Poke once a fortnight.

Results:
1st poke : WHAT THE HELL MAN?!
2nd poke: WHAT THE HELL MAN?!
3rd poke: WHAT THE HELL MAN?!

Conclusion:
Hypothesis is accepted.
The more you tease Derek, the more Derek says "What the HELL man!?"

Final conclusion:
Derek is a typical person :D
Seriously.. If u notice it, ^^ he says it all the time if he's peeved. lol. or teased.

LOL..
WARNING
Tis experiment is only fiction and has nothing to do with the
living or the dead. The living who will be the dead. And neither the
dead who will never be the living again.
This experiment does not imply any offence
against whosoever, whatsoever.


Haha.. Warning taken frm Jaroque. =P

Oo.. btw, yesterday, John opened up a little I guess LOL.
"opened up" in Karine's term.
I dunno hw to describe it. lol..

But it was fun thou (:
haha.. U shud ask him to tell u Jokes. LOL
He came to us during Kelab Seni Kreatif.. haha.
Asking fer Gossips.
We provided none. So we ended up exchanging jokes.
xDD

Well, I din say anything la.
I let Karine do the talking...
Phobic le..
Everytime I say jokes, ppl tend to b silent.. =(
Except for the best few Sarcasm LOVERS.
John was one of them =P

Anyways,
BRENDA!!
GRR...
I'll find u a name fer sure!!
LOL. Enuf of name calling ='(
1st it was _____
Then it was ______
and then it became _____
and NOW ITS ________!!
lol. So nt telling u guys haha..

Blehxx~


Go skul lo. haha bye bye~

Sunday, June 8, 2008

Everything just fell in place.

Regarding to the title.
Yeahh yeahh Everything just fell in place...

BUT
It's just SO WRONG.

Today was a bit off...
Due to stupid guilt conscious.
Thanks a lot! NOT.

Well, its lk tis,
I went to center den tuition den home.
On maple private server, wanna go 4th job den off9
cz nid to go center again fer Kung Fu Panda.
Nid to off9 at 4pm..

Den guild mates, wanna go zakum!!
No healer.
"o ya hor.. we got Claire!!"
I was lk
"OMG. Nooooooooo!!"

Reasons:
1) I'm a nub
2) Nvr went to zak before
3) Gtg soon
4) Promised Miy, 0kun and Mys go helm 2gether.
5) I wanna try out Bishop skills 1st....
6) I scare toh soi some "pro"

But then, I ady decline their request like.. TWICE.
So I'm lk.. gosh. wad to do?!!?

Den I told them I'm nub.
They say nvm.
Den I said I gtg at 4.30pm. {salah time!! shud b 4pm!!}
They say nvm. Just nid 35mins to pawn zak. [tat time was 3.45pm]
Den I realised tat I said the wrong time and d ppl keep on lk
"Go buy 1500 Sunset Dew :D"
Den I went n BUY...
But sadly after I bought, I GTG liao....
The show starts at 4.30 bahhz.. T___T
Wad to do????~~~

Den paiseh fren on9 again... sama sama invite go again.........
Den I say "gtg gtg.."
So look as if I purposely refuse to go..
Purposely gtg.
Aihhzz!!!

I dunno wad to say lar......
Just wanna say Sorry lo...
But I really am a nub.. =="
Compare to them tat is..

Last time ask me go pianus. (a rly RLY RLY pro monster)
Go thr die nia.
+ sorta toh soi my fren...
Useless Prz. ahhh..

Suffering frm major inferiorities~
GAWDD.
I so hate myself right nw.
FOR EVERYTHING.

:(

Gomenasaii la.......
GOMENASAII.....
GOMENASAII.....

Friday, June 6, 2008

Taggies. Hehehe..

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE? Duh.. Arent you?

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED? 2 days ago. Touching Anime.. xD

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING? Hm.. Not rly to say.

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT? NONE.

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS ? Hm.. Ask my grandma. Wait better yet, ask her goat.

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU? I might. I'm too cold for ppl to come near =)

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT? Nayy. I use it every sec.


8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS? Wut??


9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP? YES. WOULD LOVE TO!! I wanna feel wad suiciders felt!

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL? Kokocruch+ honeystars+ honey bunches of oats!!

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF? Unnecessary. =="


12. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG? Mentally yeapp. My thoughts could kill....


13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM? Choco Fudge xDD


14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE? What they are wearing? Nt sure thou..


15. RED OR PINK? Pinkish Red!


16. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF? My conscience.


17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST? Mum and Dad.


18. DO YOU WANT EVERYONE TO SEND THIS BACK TO YOU? Wad for? =="

19. WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING? Wearing skul uniform =X paiseh.. Shoes?! I dont wear them in the hse..... =="


20. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? Tomato Fish.


21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW? My keyboard clicking away.


22. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? White. Supportive in arts? LOL


23. FAVORITE SMELLS? Pinky! {Bean Bag Piggy} hehehe..


24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? Mei Yong. But she wasnt keen =( sadd sadd... [ POINT AT HER. LET HER FEEL THE SHAME] ^^


27. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH? As if I CARE.


28 HAIR COLOR? Blackish Brown


29. EYE COLOR? Dark Brown


30. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS? Occasionally.


31. FAVORITE FOOD? Hse No.9 Food.


32. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS? Surprising but satisfying ending. Dont care happy ka sad ka. wadever.


33. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? Age of Glory.


34. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING? Skul uniform. Wut ya expectin?

35. SUMMER OR WINTER? Winter!! The feeling of snow on ur skin is indescribable. For 1st timers. haha..

36. HUGS OR KISSES? Huggs. =) 5 bucks each. LOL. Jkjk..

37. FAVORITE DESSERT? Ice-cream.

39. LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND? Whn I'm in a bad mood, or I just wanna make u feel ignored.


40. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING? Buku Rujukan Sejarah zZzzz...

41. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? The mouse. DUHH...

42. WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON TV LAST NIGHT? Age of Glory!!

43. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SOUND? Do I need one?? =="


44. ROLLING STONES OR THE BEATLES? Planet Shakers!


45. WHAT IS THE FURTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME? To Kuching, S'wak.


46. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT? I guess... I can analyse a person base on their speech, acts n expressions.


47. WHERE WERE YOU BORN ? Hospital.


48. WHO'S ANSWERS ARE YOU LOOKING FORWARD TO GETTING BACK? The sakai reading this. ^^ U're tagg!

Wednesday, June 4, 2008

Life Teen Youth Camp 2008 Vids!!



I AM FREE.
An Action Song. w00tz! xD



Did YOU see THAT?
A show by Mr High Pants.
A funny skit by Life Teen Core & Subs.
"MANA WALLET SYYYAAA??"



The Starfish Story.
Its made a difference to that one.
Do ur part in ur society. Make a change.
Give it a second chance.


Haha ♥
That's about all lurh..
Still got some others la.. But nt so interesting de.
haha...
Bah bah.. That's all ppl ^^

How I wonder...

Thr's a lot of people in this world, facing lots and LOTS of problems.
Problems that rly scar them deep..

Situations unforgotten,
Feelings unseen.

To other people,
These people seem lk their lives are always filled with
Love.
Happiness...

But actually, sometimes the most cheerful ones
Are normally the ones who has the worst scars on their soul.

On a majority,
FAMILY.
Is ranked highest in scarring one's life.

Many things can happen in a family that can leave a great impact on an individual.
Neglection. Ignorance. Violence. Un-Lovingness. Death....

Many people will ask if they found out about the scars.
"How can he or she still smile like that??"

Well, I sorta found out how they did tat..
I'm not saying that, to them it doesnt HURT.
It does hurt more than anything.

But why? and how come they can still face the world in such a positive attitude?
Well that's because they are able to accept. face. and most of all treasure.

Every1 will have good and bad memories in their lives.
Most of us wan to erase. forget. about all those bad ones. the ones tat hurt us so much.
But only those who treasure BAD memories in their lives,
can get stronger.

These "treasures", they believe whole heartedly.
That they can mould them into someone stronger..
And also create a better world.
THAT'S WHY.
That's the reason why they can smile even though it hurts deep down.

I want to believe that too.
And so I invite all of us =)
To try to be like them...

WE can create a much better world..

Special Thnks to:
Sohma Momiji & Honda Tohru
For showing me tat.. ♥

^^
I heart u guys! xoxo ♥♥

Tuesday, June 3, 2008

God Save My soul !!

O GAWD...
Mr Pee Brain is jz getting more on my nerves!!
URGHHH...

If u read the post on June 1st [So many things happened] ,
Then you will noe he said that Karine was the one hu selotape the disc.
Then today!
During recess. Suddenly..
*POKE*
GOSH! That HURTS!!

"I whr got stick the selotape orhh!! It was Karine's SISTER BAH!"

WTH.
1st its Karine
NOW its her SISTER?!
C'mon la dude.
You're a GUY. {which I doubt}
JUST ADMIT if its you!
U pushing responsibilities and BLAMES is SO NOT SURPRISING.

P/s: He has a LOT and I MEAN A LOT of ISSUES.
U dont wan me to list them.
I'll die before I can finish typing it.

Haizz...
God...
Satan is taking over..........
=="
I'm trying God.
Trying very VERY hard to forgive tis person.
BUT THEN.
Everytime. He just do smth to make it impossible!!

Then Satan came.
He made things EVEN MORE impossible!!
He even make me think u're puppet-ing my life!!

Here's the scenario:

1st : The disc go boom. Cant watch le..
2nd: I finally was abt to forgive this person. Thinking that I can dl on9.
3rd: I went to tis site. Which can dl anime. RLY FAST. and the file is small.
4th: A few days ago. Not Licensed. I went in. TERUS LICENSED. WTH orhh!!! T___T
5th: I'm so angry. Den I found another site.
6th: The dl leads to another page WHICH we nid to PAY to dl stuff!! Grrr~~~
7th: The anger. The sadness. The disappointment. It all diverted back to Mr Pee Brain.
8th: Which leads to unwillingness to forgive.
9th: And also this tot flashed into my mind "GAWDD! Y R U FOOLING WIT ME!!?"

Aihhz.. tat's abt it.
So God. Save tis poor broken soul... :(

Aihh.. But I noe.
God is trying =)
Tis morning while I was thinking in the car, on the way to skul,
I was lk "What shud I do ltr whn I see Mr Pee Brain? Kick him? Scold him? Punch him? Slap him? STAB him? Or shud I jz ignore. and dont talk to him at all??"

Den I heard something from the radio.
It was "Learn English" or something. wadever.
Den the example sentence was.
" Humans, they are bound to sin. But humans who can forgive.. are God-Like."

I was lk..
Gosh.
God is AWESOME. xD


I wan to be lk God.
But its darn hard.
Stupid satan is always on the loose.
CHIU.
Leave me alone bahh!!


Monday, June 2, 2008

LaDivina

LaDivina.

My guild in maple.
Today was just wrong....
Well , for maplers, they will noe about the event called MC (monster carnival)

Well,
2 Guild mates kinda went to MC 2gether..
Den. They lost.
One claimed tat the other din listen to him.
So things kinda got HOT.
One member burst.
Others followed.
Paiseh lagi.. Got a newcomer thr... =="
Terus she off9.........

**** and CAPS fly EVERYWHR.
Gosh... Nvr been lk tis before.
Terus GM (Guild master) on pun.
P/s: GM nub ==" (me) -- Dunno wad to do.
Cant do anything. aihhz..
Atas pagar. I noe hw MC is. Its annoying, irritating and very very tiring.
N yet I noe oso. Pure INT mage. Lvl kinda low oso. hard kill. no CP cant summon.
Or so it seems. =="
Confusing scenario.
No time explain.

Just wanna say a few words.

1) C'mon la ppl. LD as one ok?
2) Try to control temper k?
3) Dont b too emotional.
4) Get the whole scene le baru CAPS pl0x.
5) Dont shout lk tat ever again..
6) Insulting is strictly prohibited.
7) Be harmonious.
8) Live in peace.
9) Try to communicate NICELY.
10) God bless us all.

O lastly...
Sorry to all LaDivina members.
For all these....
God bless =)

So many things happened.

Gosh. Today was..
Pure...
GAHH.

I think.. well I KNOW.
I've gone siao wit maple.
But hey, I'm gonna stop le bahh..
Gosh u shud see me!!
9.30am to 2.30am.
In front of comp. For the pass 7 days.
Yay! Sin finally lvl50 le.. nyahahaha.... =P
I know wad I'm doing.
So mum. Stop nagging. Urgh..

Den thr's tis thing. Oh I dunno..
Mayb its jealousy o wadever u call that.
My mum had been acting rly childish..
Sheesh.
Bro n his gf.
bah. U guys shud noe hw d story goes rite?
Take it out on me nia.
WTH. Getting on my nerve.....

Den. Thr's daddy.
He's actually laughing.
At how mum is getting on my nerve!
Well.. its weird. He seldom laugh.
But still..... =="

Den. We went to Karamunsing.
Oh Did I mention Mr. Pee Brain ruined Karine's Fruit Basket disc?
WHICH I wanna watch.
CHIU. Dumb arse. Whoops. NAH.
D name suits him.

So now. I'm lk missing Yuki.
His cuteness. LOL.
His humour!!
Gosh. I'm going crazy.... =="
I better stop the thing abt Yuki here.
Nanti tis Amanda (since she's peeved, I'll type the correct spelling)
Tease me? 0.0 lol..
O well, tis is ME.
Lurving ANIME every sec. ^^

Anyways, back to the thing.
Yeahh Karamunsing.
So since I'm despo for Fruit Basket.
I wanted to go Center Point. but cant.
So hunt hunt hunt in Karamunsing.
N guess wad?
I ended up hunting for my sis instead!
GAWDD.
So sienz!! Why must she lk PFFFT. Disappear! wakao...
Its a burden to go to shopping complex wit younger sisters.
They TEND to GO MISSING.

Den. After tat. Maple again. LOL.
Den stupid NOOBs. Dunno hw to MC. [MC= Monster Carnival]
Thr's tis pt. Stupid ldr. I wonder y I didnt quit earlier.
He was suppose to find a room for us to actually MC.
But guess wad?
We ended up listening to him crapping about some BARBIE DOLL ghost story.
Which. Is nt scary at all. =="
Den whn we finally get to MC!
Belum 1 min lagi tis!!
He go quit pt. Say " I gtg orh"
WAKAO!!
I terus BAMP man!!
But ltr on I found a pt which is good la.
Well, its good cz they LISTEN to me.
So we won :D
N so I lvled to 50! whee~~

Okayy..
Next thing up.
MSN.
I chatted with Mr Pee Brain.
He denied putting the selotape.
But Karine said she din put any.
But he could watch d disc.
I cant.
He ruined it.
I watch Disc1 so happy tis..
Den Disc 2 n Disc 3
ROSAK.
GAHH.....

We had a LOVELY chat rly.
LMAO.

>ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ = Me
People in my MSN = Mr Pee Brain

(8:41 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:EUUU
(8:41 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:EUUU......
(8:41 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:EUUU..... F5
(8:41 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:Y U GO SELOTAPE THE DISC ORH!?!?!? GRR~
(8:41 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:grr~
(8:41 PM) People in my MSN:what disc??
(8:41 PM) People in my MSN:isnt cellotape?
(8:42 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:I DONT CARE
(8:42 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:U RUINED THE DISC DUDE
(8:42 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:FRUIT BASKET!!!
(8:42 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:F5F5
(8:42 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:N I CANT WATCH DI
(8:42 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:YOUR FAULT!!!
(8:42 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:GAHHh!!
(8:42 PM) People in my MSN:i din cellotape it ah,it was karine
(8:42 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:SHE SAY SHE DIN.
(8:43 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:F5
(8:43 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:==1
(8:43 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:==2
(8:43 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:==4
(8:43 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:EUU....
(8:43 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:EUU........ .arghhH!
(8:44 PM) People in my MSN:she always like that de lah
(8:44 PM) People in my MSN:pushing away all responsibility
(8:44 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:F5
(8:44 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:DEN U
(8:44 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:CAN WATCH O NT?
(8:44 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:F5F5
(8:45 PM) People in my MSN:can
(8:45 PM) People in my MSN:u r so infortunate
(8:45 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:SO IT IS UR FAULT LA
(8:45 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:U D LAST PERSON HU WATCH
(8:45 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:WTH.
(8:45 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:F5
(8:45 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:u see my dp.
(8:45 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:f5!!
(8:45 PM) People in my MSN:....
(8:46 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:==1
(8:46 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:I....
(8:46 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:STRONGLY.......
(8:46 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:DIS...
(8:46 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:LIKE....
(8:46 PM) People in my MSN:i cnt record my voice
(8:46 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:EUUU.....
(8:46 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:F5
(8:46 PM) People in my MSN:if not, ur speaker burst
(8:46 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:LK I CARE
(8:46 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:IF I CAN RECORD
(8:46 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:UR COMP DIE LO
(8:46 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:F5
(8:47 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:D SCREEN BURST
(8:47 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:NT JZ SPEAKER!
(8:47 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:BAH
(8:47 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:F5
(8:47 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:EVEN UR HSE WINDOW OSO PECAH TU WAKAO.
(8:47 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:LOL
(8:47 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:^^
(8:47 PM) People in my MSN:i dont have any window in my house
(8:47 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:STILL. I DISLIKE EUU.
(8:47 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:O. OF CZ U DONT
(8:47 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:U LIVE IN A BOX
(8:47 PM) >ÐâŕҜČяΐšĦ™ŴħĩŦέ:DUHH

Well, something like tat ^^

Spssp..
2mr 4s2 NIA
Need go skul.. Whole day. Add MM. Die HARD...
Gosh. Its so late liao.
I have to get going lurhh
bye bye~~ ^^
Thnks for reading ^^