Have an account?

Friday, April 11, 2008

Officially Ou†

Whee??

Am officially outta the debate team. well. guess it's God's will.

• Feel so puppet-ed by teacher.
• Feel so pathetic last year beria-ria wanna join.
• Feel even more pathetic tat I got outta the Bakat PMR[ PMR Talent Show] 3rd part of the dance for a Debate Training that got ENTIRELY CANCELED.
• Feel so heartbroken by wad teacher said. Asking us to debate as suxxish as possible in front of xxx, xxx, and xxx so that they'll join back. [WAD ARE WE HUH? WAD AM I?!?!?!]
• Feel so sienz cz even though outta it le still have to do debate de stuff. (scripts)
• Feel so freakin angry at XXX, XXX, and XXX.
• Feel that my confidence ↓ by 50%
• Feel so pathetic to think that debate was actually my thing.

Practically gave up on debate.

Whee.
Good side of things are

• can focus on drama
• more time on studies
• less stress
• more sleep
• less tension
• less jealousy (among debaters? lol)
• still have a last bit of my heart ^^

0 comments: