Have an account?

Tuesday, April 15, 2008

I take back what I said.

Taking back wad I said in the post : Officially Out

Officially outta debate, yeah tat's still remains as a fact.
But heck! There so totally no good side to it!! GAHH..

Previously : • can focus on drama

Now : ◘ not exactly.. since teacher is driving me NUTS.

• more time on studies

yeahh RITE.. everyday sleep at 2am. for wad? Find info regarding debate!
not only that.. I am skipping class for something I am nt involved with!
Exam in 3 days. woo. havent even flip a page.

• less stress

◘ teacher is nt giving us a break is she? eventhough she kicked us outta the team le.
◘ 1day find all info. next day. "Script pls!" OMG.

Totally HATE debate nw.

• more sleep

◘ Like I said. 2am. finding info doing scripts.
◘ tensed up by exam doesnt help either.

• less tension

◘ More tension to be exact!! Teacher putting stress on us!!
◘ Late do script, angry angry. what u think we are o?!?! ROBOT KA?



Yo teacher! Unless u din notice, ur obsession in wanting to win has hurt many of us! And again, IF u din notice, WE are STUDENTS! not your SLAVES for VICTORY! We nid to STUDY. Not just DEBATE!!


Teacher, I'm rly truly sorry.. but u have
GREATLY CHANGED
the image of urself in my eyes...


0 comments: