Have an account?

Monday, April 28, 2008

Brain malfunctioning

OMG. Just back from KL. from HELP University Debate. We lost in 2nd round. O well. BLAH.
Hmm.. It was one of the best and yet the worst experience ever! gahh.. so miss hanging out in the Hostel room. haha.. n hanging out with Jamie John and Karine. the 3-ple Js and K. Zee JJJK. Lols..



Our room. 18.19 hehe tat's Jamie and Karine posing. lols.


1st round in Conference Hall. John Me Karine. PEACE y'all! P/s: John smiled. haha. which is RARE.

2nd round in LS8. John Jamie Karine. Tension man.. See? John aint smiling. LOL. We like.. finished the scripts one hr before the competition.. OMG. Butterflies!


Everything happened so fast. exam now. cant rly elaborate. and plus. brain malfunctioning due to no sleeping. practically 6hrs of sleep in 4days. not only that. Metabolic rate of body is high. due to
7 meals outta 10 is fast food. lack of water. yeah in short. SICK

Its 10.30pm and I havent touch my bio. so gonna die 2mr. btw, Did I mention that I overslept till 11.40am today?!
Missed exam. Wahahaha .. but got the permission to do so. lols. counted as overslept?


hmm 12 hrs. I surprise myself.
I went to skul anyways, for drama practice. ended up SS-ing with the cam recorder. wanted to record the play. but... due to some reasons. haha.. =x me not playing attention n teachers training other char. LOL.

Take a look at this!! xDD




China or Japan Samurai? hahaha... Pro Garry.


BFFS!! SS lols. Hahaha.. Y is Garry thr? xDD sissy much? LOL.


HAH. take tat Garry! LOL. hahahha...



Wednesday, April 23, 2008

A drawing by me :D

Did it during the Whole-Sabah-Blackout-Day! Woo. =.="

Saturday, April 19, 2008

Updates?

Arhh... wont be updating for a while.
In the midst of exam. haihh..

BUT

Am skipping a day of it!! Woo!! Going to KL~~ xDD but den one of my frens ended up cant go.. kinda sad oso. haihh..

O well...

BTW!! ATTENTION PPL!!! xDD
Life Teen Youth Camp is BACK!!! Wooo!!!!!!

Date: 23-26th May 2008 [Going at night!! xDD arhh~~ so fun!!]
Venue: Putri Karmel Retreat Center, Tambunan
Theme: VERSO L'ALTO [Towards the top]
Registration Fee: RM55 only!!! inclusive of food, accommodation and transport.

Additional RM18 for Camp T-Shirt!!

For teens age 13-18 only. Non-muslims only.

Registration counters ---- outside SHC, CMI, SSC after every English Mass :D
*1st come 1st serve basis. Limited to 300 teens only. What are you waiting for? GO now!*

Forms can be obtained from registration counters or if u cant get it~ get it frm me la hehehe... :D

Tuesday, April 15, 2008

I take back what I said.

Taking back wad I said in the post : Officially Out

Officially outta debate, yeah tat's still remains as a fact.
But heck! There so totally no good side to it!! GAHH..

Previously : • can focus on drama

Now : ◘ not exactly.. since teacher is driving me NUTS.

• more time on studies

yeahh RITE.. everyday sleep at 2am. for wad? Find info regarding debate!
not only that.. I am skipping class for something I am nt involved with!
Exam in 3 days. woo. havent even flip a page.

• less stress

◘ teacher is nt giving us a break is she? eventhough she kicked us outta the team le.
◘ 1day find all info. next day. "Script pls!" OMG.

Totally HATE debate nw.

• more sleep

◘ Like I said. 2am. finding info doing scripts.
◘ tensed up by exam doesnt help either.

• less tension

◘ More tension to be exact!! Teacher putting stress on us!!
◘ Late do script, angry angry. what u think we are o?!?! ROBOT KA?



Yo teacher! Unless u din notice, ur obsession in wanting to win has hurt many of us! And again, IF u din notice, WE are STUDENTS! not your SLAVES for VICTORY! We nid to STUDY. Not just DEBATE!!


Teacher, I'm rly truly sorry.. but u have
GREATLY CHANGED
the image of urself in my eyes...


Saturday, April 12, 2008

UPSR Karangan

Hey, take a look at this ^^ ♥~ lol-ish sia.





Kewl rite? haha..

Adapted from Miyage

To whoever that putus cinta or feel sad because of bgr out thr. Hope u'll feel better ^^

1. 没有人值得你为他流眼泪,
值得的那一位,不会要你哭。

2. 不要太努力去找,
最好的东西是在你预计不到的时候出现。

3. 就算你不快乐也不要皱眉, 因为你永远不知道谁会爱上你的笑容。
4. 不要花时间在一个不会花时间在你身上的人。

5. 不要因为完结而哭, 要因为曾经发生而微笑。

6. 这个世界永远也会有一些伤害你的人,
你要做的就是继续去相信人和小心下一个你信的人。

7. 在你尝试了解其他人和盼望其他人明白你之前, 先把他人明白你之前, 先把自己变成一个更好和了解你自己的人。

8. 挂念一个人追完美的方式,
就是你坐在他身旁,
而知道你不能拥有他。

9. 可能神要我们在遇到那位对的人之前先遇上错的人, 让我们在遇到那位对的人时懂得珍惜。

10. 在世界里你可能只是某人,
但对某人你可能是全世界最重要的人。

God Bless all of you =)


Friday, April 11, 2008

Drama in LAVA PIT

OMG? Drama is doomed.

Props List done. Having gotten anything yet.
Costumes List done. Bo tailor. Bo cloth.
Music. Found some. nt quite suitable.
Backdrops. No idea. Bo reply frm person-in-charge.
Acting. Nid lots of polishing.
Voice projection. Unstable.
Cast attitudes. Not Serious.
Crew + Cast. Busy with sch work. Mid year exam in 5 days.
Time for practice. Limited.
♦ Days to Competition 18. [ brought forward for 12 days. kewl. =_=]


stressed!!!

Officially Ou†

Whee??

Am officially outta the debate team. well. guess it's God's will.

• Feel so puppet-ed by teacher.
• Feel so pathetic last year beria-ria wanna join.
• Feel even more pathetic tat I got outta the Bakat PMR[ PMR Talent Show] 3rd part of the dance for a Debate Training that got ENTIRELY CANCELED.
• Feel so heartbroken by wad teacher said. Asking us to debate as suxxish as possible in front of xxx, xxx, and xxx so that they'll join back. [WAD ARE WE HUH? WAD AM I?!?!?!]
• Feel so sienz cz even though outta it le still have to do debate de stuff. (scripts)
• Feel so freakin angry at XXX, XXX, and XXX.
• Feel that my confidence ↓ by 50%
• Feel so pathetic to think that debate was actually my thing.

Practically gave up on debate.

Whee.
Good side of things are

• can focus on drama
• more time on studies
• less stress
• more sleep
• less tension
• less jealousy (among debaters? lol)
• still have a last bit of my heart ^^

Thanks and Sorry

Meesen!! ♥~

Thank you so much orhh for the sushi. hehehe.. =D
Thanks oso let us try. kakaka. ^^ it was nice =D

But rly sorry larh. half of the sushi u made.. lk *piak* on d flr. TnT

But we oso gt eat d ones tat r saved la~ hehe.

Me and Karine terharu sia. haha..

♥ Thanks again larh. and sorry oso =x sia sia ur effort. well half ur effort. =O lol. ♥

Wednesday, April 9, 2008

Psalm 38

This psalm is what I am experiencing. At the moment.
I cant find my bible lol. If u wanna read wad I was gonna write, read it up in ur bible if u have one ^^

Will fill it in later. hehe? lol. =x

Monday, April 7, 2008

Just a thought

hm. I seriously nid to change my blog template/skin.

Blue is so nt my colour. shifting back to black soon. or mayb I shud settle for orange-ish red. =O

wad do u think?

Dignity? Pride?

This summary is not available. Please click here to view the post.