Have an account?

Monday, March 10, 2008

OMG Debate..

Like the title said............. HAIH!!!
Why??!! nande?!!?! T___T
I WANNA B MAIN SPEAKER THIS YEAR LEHHH!!!

KAO LU~~ GO BACK TO UR PLACE!!! F5F5


** The Story-telling Session Begins... **

*Breath in Breath out...*

Phew.. ok.. heya ppl..

I planned on joining the debate team of ma skul since last year de ^^ den kan.. this year whee~~ Join liao lorhh hehehehehe... xD

Den got many other ppl wan join so got inter-group competitions =DD
From there 5 will b chosen as the representatives of the skul.

not I perasan or wadeva, but I believe in my debating skills. thou still nids a lot a lot of sharpening. every1 is improving ma kan?? kekeke.. N as expected I got into the 5's finalist. =D

wahahaha...



Then, everything was fine.. O it was great!!

BUT THEN.....

The madame speaker during our inter-group competition who was also last year de International debate champion... WHO DECLINED teacher's offer to join debate, suddenly wanna join back F5F5.. well.. its a good thing larh she wan join back..

BUT!! kao her reasons!!!

The reason to other debaters : " I saw how u guys debated.. OMG.. I seriously nid to save Lok Yuk's reputation larh... teehee~ "

The reason to Teacher: " Since Bessima [Genius at everything and was last year's best debater] isnt joining.. I can be the Best Debater!! =D "

MY FOOT YO!! MY FOOT!!!



DANG U!!! NOW I CANT B MAIN DEBATER BECZ~~!!!
1) am a Form4-er
2) not a bumi
3) u are present!!! F5

U ruined everthing!!!
N becz of u!!! One of ma frends have to get kicked out of the current debate team!!! F5F5!!!
N becz of u oso!! I siao JEALOUS OF MY BFF who is a Form4-er and a Bumi HU IS A MAIN SPEAKER IN DEBATE THIS YEAR!!! ARGHH!!!



BUT... Teacher did say that again that if.... hehehehe....
That.. IF we crushed her on our competition against her group.... wahahahahaha....
I think all will noe wad will happen......... hehehehehehehehehe.... mwahahahahahah!!!!

So I nid to GAMBATEHH!!!! GOGOGOGO!!



P/s: I'm coming at full force Lu.. 2gether with the others!! BRACE URSELF!!! F5F5!!

2 comments:

PawsoH said...

you are so sick! LOL

Joanna (あゆ とも) said...

LOL!!! wad o~~ wad sick o.... ~~~!! u larh.. baka.. = =