Anyways, today had our 1st drama practice~ xD
Was fun n all despite the lame intro and starting of prac. lol..
P/s: Sorry Low. =3= I noe we bored u Zzzz.. U look so sienzz sia.
Today we mainly trained on the Voice projection. Which we might nid more practices. haha.
JYJY worh all Drama Cast!
Drama crew are happy too I guess. We have limited time before the competition so~~
JYJY all Drama Crew xD
wahahaha..
O ya, did I mention I totally lost my temper man. = =
I scolded a gurl till she cried. =O
Well, she forced me to.. Zzz.
* Drama is fun. but It can also b an xtra commitment. It has to be actually.*
But to b frank, I enjoyed tat. LOL.. =x I sound so bian tai haha..
I dont always scold ppl lk hw I did ya know?
N the upcoming Prefects' Camp will nid me to do a lot of it. So m practicing? lols.
K la. I lk have so many h/w due 2mr. gatta go ppl =D
Thnks for reading. =x
P/s: Tis year's Drama team is a bit... SS. haha..
SS = Sot sot / Syok sendiri. hahaha






0 comments:
Post a Comment