Have an account?

Monday, March 31, 2008

Kekeke~

yoz ppl~ so sorry for the late update =x

Anyways, today had our 1st drama practice~ xD
Was fun n all despite the lame intro and starting of prac. lol..
P/s: Sorry Low. =3= I noe we bored u Zzzz.. U look so sienzz sia.


Today we mainly trained on the Voice projection. Which we might nid more practices. haha.
JYJY worh all Drama Cast!

Drama crew are happy too I guess. We have limited time before the competition so~~
JYJY all Drama Crew xD

wahahaha..
O ya, did I mention I totally lost my temper man. = =
I scolded a gurl till she cried. =O
Well, she forced me to.. Zzz.

* Drama is fun. but It can also b an xtra commitment. It has to be actually.*

But to b frank, I enjoyed tat. LOL.. =x I sound so bian tai haha..
I dont always scold ppl lk hw I did ya know?
N the upcoming Prefects' Camp will nid me to do a lot of it. So m practicing? lols.

K la. I lk have so many h/w due 2mr. gatta go ppl =D
Thnks for reading. =x

P/s: Tis year's Drama team is a bit... SS. haha..
SS = Sot sot / Syok sendiri. hahaha

Monday, March 10, 2008

OMG Debate..

Like the title said............. HAIH!!!
Why??!! nande?!!?! T___T
I WANNA B MAIN SPEAKER THIS YEAR LEHHH!!!

KAO LU~~ GO BACK TO UR PLACE!!! F5F5


** The Story-telling Session Begins... **

*Breath in Breath out...*

Phew.. ok.. heya ppl..

I planned on joining the debate team of ma skul since last year de ^^ den kan.. this year whee~~ Join liao lorhh hehehehehe... xD

Den got many other ppl wan join so got inter-group competitions =DD
From there 5 will b chosen as the representatives of the skul.

not I perasan or wadeva, but I believe in my debating skills. thou still nids a lot a lot of sharpening. every1 is improving ma kan?? kekeke.. N as expected I got into the 5's finalist. =D

wahahaha...



Then, everything was fine.. O it was great!!

BUT THEN.....

The madame speaker during our inter-group competition who was also last year de International debate champion... WHO DECLINED teacher's offer to join debate, suddenly wanna join back F5F5.. well.. its a good thing larh she wan join back..

BUT!! kao her reasons!!!

The reason to other debaters : " I saw how u guys debated.. OMG.. I seriously nid to save Lok Yuk's reputation larh... teehee~ "

The reason to Teacher: " Since Bessima [Genius at everything and was last year's best debater] isnt joining.. I can be the Best Debater!! =D "

MY FOOT YO!! MY FOOT!!!



DANG U!!! NOW I CANT B MAIN DEBATER BECZ~~!!!
1) am a Form4-er
2) not a bumi
3) u are present!!! F5

U ruined everthing!!!
N becz of u!!! One of ma frends have to get kicked out of the current debate team!!! F5F5!!!
N becz of u oso!! I siao JEALOUS OF MY BFF who is a Form4-er and a Bumi HU IS A MAIN SPEAKER IN DEBATE THIS YEAR!!! ARGHH!!!



BUT... Teacher did say that again that if.... hehehehe....
That.. IF we crushed her on our competition against her group.... wahahahahaha....
I think all will noe wad will happen......... hehehehehehehehehe.... mwahahahahahah!!!!

So I nid to GAMBATEHH!!!! GOGOGOGO!!



P/s: I'm coming at full force Lu.. 2gether with the others!! BRACE URSELF!!! F5F5!!

Sunday, March 2, 2008

To one of ma frend =)


I not sure whether I'm in a position to say this but saying it anyways.. I may not be able to understand what u r going thru now, what problems u r facing but I wan u to noe and wan to remind you that God does. =)

Today, my sister got a bookmark saying

God's Response

- MARK 1:41, 2:5, 5:34, 7:29, 10:52
- LUKE 7:10, 17:14
- JOHN 4:51, 9:7
- ACTS 14:9

"These verses tell about people who believed enough in God to ask for His help. When you ask for His help, you show that u believe in Him. And becz u have faith in Him, He can help you n He will."


Once in lifeteen, I learnt that

"Suffering can become the turning point from which we take our greatest leap in faith in God"

So, =) pls dont give up on urself n neither on God.. He is always thr for u! He wants u to depend on Him, confide in Him. God feels ur sufferings too and wants to help u.. But it is only whn u r open to Him that u can receive His help.

There's a song that goes like this,

God is too wise, to be mistaken

God is too good, to be unkind

So when you dont understand, when you cant see His plan

When you cant trace His hand, Trust His heart..


=) Hope this helped u. =)
Cheer up k??

I hope this post can help those hu are in need of God's touch too =)


**Dont let doubt nor fear cloud ur faith in Him**

Tough Life as a Prefect

HAIHH!!! I dunno hw to put it larhh..
Well, many might not know but for the first time in my Lok Yuk life, I got into the 2nd class-- [[4S2]]

Its not that I 'm saying its nt good larh its just kan.. sometimes, I hate bahz cz got many naughty students.. T__T but they are also the ones who are sporting and make the class alive..

A few days ago, d whole skul left with only 17 teachers cz all go to the badminton tournament le..
So in skul macam 8 period kan, only gt 2 period gt teacher.. so, the class was lk so bising n blah..

[[Fast Forward]]
- Then, a few of the class monkeys, started to play with a correction tape yg ady habis. they pull out the transparent tape and then a silly idea came into their minds i think F3 they go n throw it up to the fan!! F5 well, they off it 1st larh.. den they on it again F3.. so the correction thingy lk spin spin vibrate vibrate thr.. n they all laugh so friggin loud!!

Btw, many prefects told them to stop playing le before this happened. but they dun wan listen haih.. wad pisses me off is gt a prefect oso thr.. she see wad happen kan.. she say lagi "WAA~~ hahahaha.. so cute!! lk flying a kite~~" !! WTH?!?! Den me n mys say louder den any other pengawas F3.. " STOP PLAYING LIAO!!" den they go off the fan lurhh..

Then I dunno what happening behind larh cz I doing homework with mys. Exam round the corner.. The head of the monkey troop, known as Ed-fart, stood up on the table to untangle the tape n den somehw the tape suddenly flew towards the window n outta it!! den a gurl shrill and run towards it!!! She managed to get hold of it la.. den another freakin idea was to test whether the correction tape can reach the lower floor of the tower =n= den other monkeys went out of the classroom which the class monitor does nth about = =

Wahh.. den as pengawas rite, common sense, students cant jz go in out class lk their hse ma. so I said " Dont play liao leh!!"

Ooo~~ den Ed-fart, went to the window and brought up the correction tape and then, to us, we THOUGHT he wanted to stop. But instead, he said " Ehh ehh~~ Come lehh come lehh!! I wanna throw down le!!" to his other monkey friends~~

Me n mys was lk OMG~~ He is so~~ ******** den I wanted to copy their names liao de.. but then......... = __= Mys raised her voice saying " WE SAID DONT PLAY DEN PLS DONT PLAY LIAO!!" F5F5 den haha.. ed-fart stunned. xP den he angrily say~~

to make reading easier : dialog below::

Ed-Fart : WE GOT BOTHER U MEH?!?!!

Mys : OF COURSE YOU ARE BOTHERING LARHH!!

Ed-Fart: NOW GOT TEACHER MEH?!?

Mys : Dont have teacher but oso can ulangkaji de mah!! UB1 soon lorhh!!

Ed-Fart: WE GOT BOTHER U MEH?! (no idea why he repeating same question Zzzz)

Mys : Ya larh~~ of cz u bothering!! other ppl wan to study n do their work de u noe?!?!

Me : You guys menganggu kelas~~

Ed-Fart : den answer me~~ NOW GOT TEACHER O NOT?!?! GOT O NOT?!?! USE UR BRAIN LEHH!!

Mys : Teacher not in doesnt mean u can play~~!!]

Ed-Fart: Y cant u be like her?!?! (the pengawas hu said the correction tape vibrating is cute tat.. F3) Use ur brain ok?!!

P/s: This conver too long F3

[[Fast Forward]]
then they quarrel n blah sampai this Ed-Fart say " Just becz u're a girl, doesnt mean I wont hit u!!"

Of cz, he din larh, almost thou den he say " Jaga Jaga o.. if u tio gang bang outside of skul, dont blame me!!

"Wakao~~ mengugut pengawas!! "

Den Mys still blabbing with him den I raised my voice oso saying " Mys SHUT UP~~ NO NID WASTE SALIVA ON THESE KINDA PPL!! " I take out a piece of paper n jot down all their names n kesalahan.. Haihh...

Hu kao.. d tension was lk extreme man.. even nw still F3..

Actually I notice this kinda long liao de.. me n mys count as semi outcast in the class.. T__T
becz we tell ppl hu eat in class nt to eat, those hu play in class nt to play n copy their names if they dont listen. We r totally labelled as "PARTY POOPERS" n "WET BLANKETS"

Frankly saying, u think I lk to do those things meh?!? but as a prefect I have the every need to do so!! I m doing my job.. !!

Haihh..

IF ONLY OTHER PREFECTS WILL BE MORE TANGGUNGJAWAB, THEN EVERYTHING WILL BE SO MUCH EASIER... BECZ STUDENTS WONT SAY " Y CANT U B LK THEM??( THOSE HU DONT BERTUGAS WHN OUTTA BERTUGAS TIME)

U GUYS MAKE LIFE SO HARD FOR US!! IF U CANT HANDLE THE RESPONSIBILTY, QUIT UR JOB FOR PITE SAKE.

AS A PENGAWAS U SHUD NOE THAT UR RESPONSIBLITY DOESNT LIE WITHIN BERTUGAS TIME!! PLS REFLECT ON THIS!!! ARGHH!! F5F5

*SIGH* Ok, I'm done.. =__=