Have an account?

Sunday, March 25, 2007

Wakaka... feel so much better di...

Waa... So fun today, church was cool as usual... Life Line presented Life mass this morning and they prepare a sketch(skit), kinda nice... really cheered me up... Den went home, on9 a while n off i go to eat n to tuition... Tuition was fun as usual.. Pn. Yap said few things tat really stuck me... i think.. lolx... But i somewat forgot liao.. keke.. sorry...

Wad struck me in Life Teen the night before...
--- Do your best... And let God do the rest.... ---

It really works! I feels so great to be free... I feels so great to had let go... So glad! Thnks God!

Glad I cheered somebody up too~ ^^ But glad u cried too... Cz Crying is a sign of Healing

Well done everyone!

Best Friends For Life!
-- Meagan -- Lulu -- Tasiah --

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Hope these moments last longer~ ^^

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Dont Forget I'm always there for you!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
* Jz imagine the names as ours.. lolx! *

Saturday, March 24, 2007

-------Drained--------

My energy is draining out of me..... I'm really really tired.... Sometimes I cant help but wonder... " Why me? Why am I always in the middle? " This year is the worst year... Not because of PMR.... but becz of all the people tat's changing n all the people tat jz wont change around me....

Too tired to tell... Too tired to think.... Too tired to live... Something are meant to be kept tat way... Why reveal? Why show? Why tell? Why prove? Even if it doesnt involve me... why must i suffer with u all? Why do I haf to care? Its all falling apart... so quickly falling apart...

Striving to be Christ like is so hard... SO SO hard!! **Tears roll down**
I wanna forgive... I wanna let go...

** Holding back tears ** Sigh... I dont noe myself no more... I jz know I tried...

Sorry Karine... I didnt mean to be so harsh on u... I noe you're trying to help... But u're jz not ok? jz not... I get the way u see things... Can u get the way I see it? I tot u let go.... I really tot u oredi let go.... Sorry to say this... But I'm really disappointed...

Advice: Be forgiving, supportive and not implusive... Letting go isnt really tat hard... Jz remember, Christ's blood is on all of us...


** Really sorry.... Cant blog out what happened.... **


Saturday, March 17, 2007

2 more days to UB1 !!

What the heck am I still updating?? T.T HaiX... Cant find the mood to study, havent even started my revision... Dunno whr to start!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


The last 2 days, I was busy making a video... hehehe... Pls give some comments ya~~ ^^ All Of 2c1 (2006) must see it!! kakakaka~






Thursday, March 15, 2007

Search Me Know Me Lyrics

Search me Know Me
By: Travis Cottrell
Lyrics:

Search me.. Know me...
Try me and see...
Every worthless affection....
Hidden in me....

All I'm asking for...
Is that You'd cleanse me Lord~

Chorus:
Create in me a heart tat's clean
Conquer the power of secret shame,
Come wash away the guilty stain
Of all my sin....

Clothe me in robes of righteousness
Cover my nakedness with grace
All of my life befor You now..
I humble bring...


Currently, I cant find the music yet... so if anyone of you has the song~ Pls let me know!! ^^
It a very nice song... Here a demo... pls dun laugh... T.T

Never did this before... seriously... ==" But kinda desperate for the songs.. so wad the heck? haiX~~





Tuesday, March 13, 2007

So little time!!! Arghh!!!

So little time! Cant really blog today~ too many homework!!! Can belif i missed so much in skul... haiX... too busy skipping class bah~ Life Teen Camp RAWKZ!! WOOO!!!~~ I'll blog about it next next week... UB1 is next week so... HaiXx... so cham lo.... Din start studying yet... So tired from camp... So gonna hit the sack~ skip homework.. n pray I'll finsih them one day.. lol...

Ciao ppl~ will tune in soon... gua~

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Tuesday, March 6, 2007

What a day?

HaiX... Maths teacher is practically putting so much stress n pressure on us... haiX... so many homework!! n yet, i can still blog... swt... maybe cz i din do any~ >.<>

BC drama discussion was... erm... Could be counted as a success, using Pawara's idea, LCY doing the script, editing it together wif every1 tomolo~ BC presentation was cancelled thou.. T.T Den I filled the 2 gals in bout camp and went for BI drama meeting~ It was a success! cant belif had so much fun man... So funny~ kakakaka....

Will be conguering up a plan to sink "titanic" ~ Mona, ur way too agressive! N respect other ppl will ya?! N dun be such a cry baby! arghh... So grossed out... = ="

N what?! Karine cant go to camp?! Tat is so unfair! Y do u oways make me so excited about something n jz tear me apart by disappointing me once n once again!? T.T I'm starting to get sick of this~! But after discussing wif her, she's going to the camp but she'll miss a day cz she has theory exam... HaiX~~ O well, at least she can go~~ ^^

HaiX~ So now, I going to sleep lo... cant play maple~ Sot sot de my comp~~ T.T

Ciao everybody~ I hope everything will go smooth tomolo~ ^^ God Bless ya~~

Monday, March 5, 2007

I think I prefer A Busy Life~ ><

Walao~ I cant belif I woke up at 3am to do my homework... Too busy chatting the night be4~ kakaka.. >.<

Did I mention, i cut my hair? I mean, the hair salon person did... lolx... Surprisingly, no1 lauged or commented ~ Dunno good thing or bad thing~ = ="

After perhimpunan today, there was a meeting for the pengawas n pengawas percubaan, me? currently percubaan~ We were to discuss hu to do this, hu do tat during the Majlis Perpisahan Khas for Pn. Cecilia... She's a good teacher... HaiX... When they asked bout the back drop... I mean~ HELO?? Karine is like famous for arts! KARINE GOH~ Future famous interior designer! lolx~ So i told her to volunteer, n she did! So me, mei yong n Eileen joined too~ kakaka... Gonna haf fun much? 0_o" N we pulled Pawara wif us...lolx~

After tat, Karine n I went told Lu about the problem wif drama... so ngam lo... I mean, Teacher Rosaline gone to KL, coming back this Thurs, n our director going to KL this Thurs!! Zzz! We havent set the roles yet, din start practice, UB1 coming up... This is a disaster! T.T April is the competition~ We're gonna lose again? T.T
Den Kim said something so logical~ I wonder y i din think bout tat... She told us to be independant n start the roles giving 1st... Yeah, she got a good point but ~~ We have to ask for Teacher Rosaline's permission 1st lo... So me and Pawara went to get her phone no. from the skul...
1st, the teachers hu sit near her... They have no idea... Den, we went to the Office, the clerk dont even hu is the teacher!! = =||| So we went and find Teacher Mary, she told us tat she couldnt jz cut in n take over n insisted tat we talk to Teacher Rosaline 1st... So she asked us to go n find Teacher Lee( Ketua Bidang Bahasa), n woohu!! we got her phone no. !!
So we go to the public phone.. put 50cent, den whn she picked up... "Masukkan duit..." Crap!! So expensive lo~ used RM1.50 jz to say something.. = =" We ran out of syiling actually, den a cute n kind gal gave us another 50cent... LOL~~

We practically skipped sejarah class... lolx... After talking to Teacher Rosaline, went n tell Teacher Mary, den went n find our director(Matthew Lok)~ Forgot to talk to Teacher Lee... swt! den discussed a lil den decided to haf meeting, AJK drama club meet in the kanteen, 3 to 4pm tomolo... n on Wed, all those hu r involved haf to attend a meeting 2-4pm in the hall...

When I went back to class, another friend asked me whether can stay back tomolo to discuss about BC drama... I think I'm too active this year...T.T i said yes anyways, den my group for the BC presentation is gonna haf a meeting too... same day~ I'm actually looking forward to 2mr... lolx...

O yeah, I was busy wif the camp registration thingy too... Haf to fill in the other two gals in the afternoon session tomolo... Yay~ 3 cheers for LIFE TEEN YOUTH CAMP!!!

C Y'all~ Ciao~ N God Bless!!

Sunday, March 4, 2007

Boring Weekends~~ haiX...

Life is jz same old same old.... Life teen was Fun as usual~! FOUND OUT SOME STUFF~

TRUTH TAT MANY DO NOT NOE~~:
1) I''m sure u haf ever wondered... " If God was so good, why does He create satan or devil?"
Ans: He doesnt! He never did! For God so loved us, he gave us our free choice to choose... God create everyone, everything good... BUT they chose to be away from God on their on free will!
Advice : DO NOT TRY TO MESS WITH GOD... DONT BE LIKE "LUKSEPHERE"( i dunno how to spell.. Zzz..) ! BECAUSE U WILL END UP LOSING, AND THE PLACE IN HEAVEN FOR YOU SHALL PERISH N THOU SHALL BE THROWN DOWN TO EARTH AND SUFFER....

2) The 7 DEADLY SINS~ How many are you commiting?
The 7 DEADLY SIN : GREED, GLUTTONY, JEALOUSY, WRATH(ANGER), LUST, SLOTH, PRIDE AND COVETOUSNESS
Advice: If u are commiting any of the above sins, dont worry, jz admit! Sin is not the end of the road, so reconcile, repent, confess! Ask for forgiveness from God, Our God is merciful~!

3) Some mortal sins tat u may not noe~
Palmistry, Horoscope and tarot cards~ DO NOT MESS WITH THEM! as u are showing doubts of God's plan for u!
Advice: Avoid them, confess to God is u ever played or tried them.

BC tuition for both days were kinda enjoyable as usual~ phew... got so much tension sometimes~ O yea, Pn.Yap gave us ang pau lehh... wakakaka...

Havent start with my homework yet, curi curi mapling lagi.. lol~~ o yeah, i quarreled wif my mum today... haix... not fair lo... I mean i onli got Rm20 whn I'm in Form 2~!! N now, my lil sis, Primamry 5 nia~ RM30 per week!!! wakao!! so syok la her... crap~ so unfair..... haiX... N currently, I think i made too big of a deal out of it... swt....

Today last day of CNY lurr... no more ang pau~~ O yeah, I bought a necklace n a bracelate~ The necklace is a black shiny butterfly with 2 string hanging from below.. kinda nice... the bracelet is lk a multiple one, 5 small lines, 3 crosses~ ><

O well i guess tat's all.... Btw, Mei Yong, If u see this, pls remind me to kill u~ Got some business i nid to settle... =="

Ciao everyone! Happy Chap Goh Mei!!!

Thursday, March 1, 2007

Yesterday and today......

Yesterday:

I kinda forgot wad actually happened but yesterday was my brother's first day driving without a adult in the car... I was kinda forced to follow him to fetch my lil sis frm skul, jz in case sumthing happen... LOL~ when we drove out of our hse, d neighbours lk stare in surprise... awkward much? two teens on the front seat... after fetching my sis, we headed back home... den my bro turn on the signal light, turned n he din turn the signal off, so i asked him ," y u on the signal light?" so he turned it off and missed the turning, a U-turn, den, he said, " O shit!" which is kinda funny, his tone n all, den we drove on... pass a traffic light.... no u-turn in sight... den we saw one which dun really look lk one so I kinda say dun go for it so we went to the traffic light n turn down again.... den we are on the right route home!

Since it the road wasnt jammed n thr's very little cars, my bro drove at 80 km/j above! Den the traffic light in front of us (near distant) turned yellow, n since we cant stop, he stepped on the gas pedal!!! Reached 90km/j lo!! My sis was screaming like mad.... ==" I mean helo? If my mum drove at tat speed is ok la... but my bro?! Hello? Reality Check? He jz started driving on the road last Friday! Seriously... Not even a week man, n he oredi break the law... swt...

So tat day we learn a fact, or rather I learnt a fact: JOVIAN IS A RECKLESS DRIVER? kakaka... dun hit me for tis... >.<

Today:

Today, my group are going to show the class how to make Ice Blended Banana Milk Shake and Chocolate Fruit Kebabs (suppose to be chocolate coated but...), first thing, whn i reach skul, go bertugas den during math class, i brought my blender n stuff to put them in the fridge.... Mei Yong volunteered to make some of the fruit kebabs at home the day before so tat today we can eat, n some of our classmates can enjoy it too... but too bad, she melted the chocolate at home n dipped the fruit kebabs in it n put it in the freezer for ohh i dunno how long, but she sure does not haf much IQ~ I mean if 3 hours the chocolate cant harden, den let it harden overnight la... so she muz haf eaten tat kebab and she put the chocolate in the freezer and her family members ate it!! arghh!!
I was so pissed off man... Den we replaced it wif chocolate syrup, its a bit bitter but its all she haf... grr... i could haf chocked her! Den Jamie forgot to bring the ice cream scoop!! Bummer much? haiz... tat's still ok la, cz a tablespoon is ok~ but still prefer ice cream scoop! T.T
Thank God the presentation was ok... Well I must admit, kinda great... but i screwed up.. T.T even if it wasnt obvious but i forgot a lot of lines... kakaka... A pint of milk is acurately equivalent to 568.3ml UK reading, swt huh? Many people say the milk shake was great! hehe.. i guess hard work does pay off sometimes~ ^^ the fruit kebab was nice too, i mean they practically took the whole chocolate syrup! lol...
I managed to give out all the registration forms i bought ! Youth camp coming next week! wakaka~ Cant wait!!! C u guys thr!
Three person asked me whether I'm joining the BC drama... I really dont noe... But most likely i will as Miako will be joining too! wakakaka~~ Script writing will definately nid a lot of attention n help as my BC is SO NOT GOOD! T.T It suxx.. Sobx...
I'm a bossy person so if thr's another bossy person in the group, i hope things go by smoothly... IF la... kekeke... no offence hu ever is perasan right now... >.<

A special sorry to my group members esp:
(a). Wong Mei Yong
(b). Jamie
(c). Freak aka Ng Chuan Yung

Sorry I was too harsh on you guys, but I'm a perfectionist, I wanna make sure things jz go this way or tat way... Its wad I do~ I'll try to retain myself, but what the wrong in maximizing the work results? >.<

N sorry Jamie If i offended u in somewhat taking over ur role as a leader...

~God Bless Everyone~
Ciao~~

Sakura Kiss lyrics!

Something for OURAN HIGH SCHOOL HOST CLUB FANS~

Sakura Kiss
Vocals: Kawabe Chieco
Lyrics: Watanabe Natsumi
Composition: M. RIE
Arrangment: Shinya Yutaka

KISS KISS FALL IN LOVE
MAYBE YOU’RE MY LOVE

Kizu keba itsu de mo Soba ni iru keredo
Ho wu to wa kirai? Su ki? Mouso ou na no?

Jibun uno kimochi ga Kuria ni mi e tara
Re dii de mo Hosuto de mo Ka ma wanai yo

Suki ni nat te ku Riyuu aa min wu na
Chigau ru yo ne Kedo MAYBE YOU’RE MY LOVE

A ii tai ii ima Yasa shii kimi ni Sakura kiss Tokime I tara Ranman koi shi yo
Mira iyo ri mo Ima ga kan jin wu Uruwashi haru no koi ii wa Hanasaku otome no bigake

Tato e ba atashi no Mada shiranai ii kimi
Mitsukete mitai kedo Kowaku mo aru

Deni mu ni Furiru ni Ka jua ru ni chai ina
Au tabi Shichi henge Kakugo asobe

Tsugit sugi hiraku Ai i no tobi ra wa
Suriru mani say ii

Danzen ko shi yo

Isogashikute Surechigau hi mo Sakura kiss Setsuna i hodo Ranman koi desu
Yowai itoko mo Uketo me no wong wo Fu re au vu ai ii wa muteki~ Sakasou ou futari wa shuyake

Mabu shii sorani makenai Omo ide tsukurou… Ima~

Danzen koi shi yo

Ai ii tai ii ima Yasa shii kimi ni Sakura kiss Tokime I tara Ranman koi shi yo
Mira iyor imo Ima ga kan jin wu Uruwashi haru no ko i wa Hanasaku otome no biga YEAH
Hanasaku otome no bigake

KISS KISS FALL IN LOVE
MAYBE YOU’RE MY LOVE


Translation:

KISS KISS FALL IN LOVE
MAYBE YOU’RE MY LOVE

I’ve noticed that I’m by your side all the time
But is it really hate? Love? Is it a fantasy?

If I can see my feelings clearly
Then even if I’m a lady, even if I’m a host, I don’t mind

Everyone has different reasons
For falling in love, but MAYBE YOU’RE MY LOVE

I want to meet you, who are kind, now; a sakura kiss- when our hearts pound, it’s romantic love
The present is even more important than the future; the beautiful spring love is a blossoming maiden’s aesthetics

For example, I want to try looking for
The still-unknown you of mine, but I’m scared

In denim, in frills, in casuals and Chinese
Every time we meet, I change sevenfold and my resolution falters

The doors of love that open one after another
Are fully loaded with thrills- it’s definitely love

On days when we’re busy and pass by each other, a sakura kiss- it’s a love romantic enough to be painful
Let’s accept each other’s weak spots, too; love that touches one another is invincible; the two of us who seem to bloom are the protagonists

Let’s create memories that won’t lose against the blindingly bright sky, now

It’s definitely love

I want to meet you, who are kind, now; a sakura kiss- when our hearts pound, it’s romantic love
The present is even more important than the future; the beautiful spring love is a blossoming maiden’s aesthetics, YEAH
A blossoming maiden’s aesthetics

KISS KISS FALL IN LOVE
MAYBE YOU’RE MY LOVE