Have an account?

Saturday, September 29, 2012

venting post! [u may ignore this]

yesterday night was beyond awesome! had my birthday celebration with my friends in Melaka! But I'll leave that in another lengthy post :P this post is for venting lol~

ok, so life's been a bitch lately.
my direct land line got wiped out from the system in the Apartment control box.
I mean seriously, wtf, not like it's my fault rite? But I gotta pay RM60 to fix it.
wha. 3rd time dy leh! za dao. nvm, since I'm leaving tmr. Just wait lah.
I'm feeling very frust abt this, when I come back for next sem,
I'm gonna try to fight this whey. Consumer rights lah! urghhhh!

since no land line = no internet. since Wednesday night. WEDNESDAY NIGHT.
it was a good thing on Thurs since it made me study the whole night for Criminal Law paper without much distraction -_- but really agonizing. Students rely on google A LOT. so you can imagine being striped of this right.

anyway, I couldn't take it anymore..
(Need to check-in my flight & wanted to online cz I had a such a wonderful time on Friday night!) So on Saturday 1am ish, I used my hp as a modem to online.
yaey! :)

but then life dun like happy Jo, so she took away her hp too!
dafuqq -__- went to sleep, morning woke up ->
my flip phone's sim card slot died.
my sliding phone's memory card died.

got to be kidding. what is this luck/ fate with phones?!
was sending out thank you messages to those who attended the surprise bday party
& got the replies this morning but noooo... DiGi ate them up because there no memory in the phone. omg, I could rip my face just to vent at something!! anything!

T.T
& now limited quota using hp to online, I cant blog or do much. =.=
ciao~ will update when I touch down in KK tmr :)
loves to all! the only thing good about the past few weeks were you guys!
all the lovely ppl that made my day ytdy! appreciate it! so much! <3 nbsp="nbsp" p="p">

Monday, September 24, 2012

after one year.

well, around there lah (:
I had my first panic attack for exams last year Sept- for Contract Law.
Can't believe it happened for Tort Law this year too.
It wasn't as bad, at least mum picked up the phone this time ^^
prayed with her on the phone & then continued memorising!

A very BIG thank you to all my family members~ for the prayers & support!
Huge thanks to all my beloved friends who prayed for me too!
(even though some kena paksa :P)
the BIGGEST thanks and love to God, the ever loving, ever wonderful for answering my cries~
hehehe! Exam was ok. Wasn't as bad as I thought it would be? I guess? I hope?

it was a loooooong night before the paper, and it ended pretty bad.
Invigilator went overboard lah with collecting the answer sheet.
so uncalled for. sampai I terkejut dao cry ohh. well not on the spot but yeah >:|
well, normally it won't affect me that much but I guess the stress was taking a toll on me.
the lack of sleep, the ambush on the nervous system etc.
Tried to complain to the Dean but he wasn't around,
and identifying the invigilator is quite mafan =.=

ahhhhh~ feel like such a cry baby today ): my eyes kembannng lo. #pain
lost ctrl in front of my lecturers today.
oh my goodness. I'm usually not like this!
just the stress acting up~ I guess ): nid to learn to manage better!

anyway, really thanks to my course mates & babes for all the concerns :)
felt loved~ really! ^^ thank you! you guys made my day~
Cheers & jiayou for the last two paper!!
Holidays in 5 days!
Home in 6! KK wait for me~~~ ♥

Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Frank & Honest

Being nice is not just about not wanting to hurt other ppl's feelings.
At least not anymore. (in my point of view)

Many a times in life, we tend to sugar coat facts or truths when actually it would be a wiser choice or should I say, a nicer thing to do, to simply be frank and honest with someone.

Take for example,
A is a very clingy person and he asks B (his friend) if he's clingy.
But B wanting to be a 'nice' person would say, "no lah, it's just who you are. It's fine."
So in A's mind it is fine to be the way he is, but in actual fact it's not fine.
B should have said, "Yeah, you are clingy. You gotta learn to be more independent :)"
That way, A could reflect & change for the better, no?

(sorry my example sucked. but well, you get the picture)

Besides, if things weren't the way you thought it was,
being frank & honest about the issue gives the other persons a right to defend themselves?
We get to noe and understand better then :) win-win.

They say truth hurts.
Well, dam right they do.
But being hurt and healing from it, is part of life.

Wanting to soften the blows of truth against the ones we care about is normal,
but in the long run, know this: They will suffer more hurt.
So in the end, people will get hurt one way or another.
Why not let them noe earlier for the sake of their well being?
Honesty is [said to be] the best policy.
Give it a shot, the result might surprise you.

Well, it wouldn't be easy.
That's why not many does it.

To knowingly hurt someone dear to you is tough/ troublesome (some would put it).
But at least you know that you will be there for them and that is the real comfort to the person.

*Disclaimer clause:
Life is hard to predict, this point of view is only applicable based on the surrounding circumstances of each case. This blogpost only serves as a food for thought and is mere opinion.

cheers! (:
P/S: if you have a problem with me, tell me!

Monday, September 3, 2012

restless procrastination

the last weekends been a pit hole for me to dwell in procrastination.
many things to do, hell yeah.. -.- but uh.. no mood :|
gotta snap out of it dy~

finals in 2 weeks.
God bless us all!
hwaiting! nid to camp in library dy~