Have an account?

Saturday, August 18, 2012

finally!

Oh yeah babeh! I'm home! :D
Midterms are over!
Assignments are (almost) over with!

haha, my week was HELL HECTIC!
slept at almost 4am daily D: my eyebags & dark circles...... -_-
haiz, when my mum saw me, she was like.. "you look so haggard."
T^T your daughter in Melaka very xin ku loh kay?

anyway, went shopping (kind of) on 16th Aug :D
thanks Amanda for being driver! ^^
^this is what happens when you love someone too much.
bored while waiting her to finish her tort tutorial,
so we decided to add colour to Amanda's car XD
hahahaha, kena kantoi by MMU Security -__- lol.
*ignore~ just ignore, maybe he'll go away.*

So we went to DP, MP!
Bought a shirt which says "JoJo cannot be located" XD loves! keke.
Went to play archery with Amanda~ haha, tak syokkk langsung. dont go DP one ler~ =.=

Thanks Char for the shot! :D
oh yea~~~ Yerr! bu shuang bu shuang!
Found a pair of awesome sneakers-heels but no size! DD:
*broken hearted* :'(

lepak & rest kat BlackBall :D
awwww~ :P
guess who we saw?? ;)
Justine~ (Amanda's sista)
went to Newton for dinner that night :D
hahaha, bad time for a super malak sausage so had the normal malak~ :P
Super malak must try lerh, all you who go to Melaka! Go experience the FIRE from HELL :O
;) the ones who tried before will noe what I mean XD

dem dem dem~ 17th Aug!
YEI YEI! Flight home!! but at 9.25pm -__-

got a free ride up to LCCT ^^
Bryan's friend drove~ wahliao! awesome giler!
hahaha I think avg speed 150km/hr? damn fast reach lah! XD

after sent Bryan off first, went to lepak at Starbucks with MeiYong babeh~
3 fraps in 4 hours :O *guilty*

Green Tea w/ Red Bean Frap & Coffee w/ Java Chip Frap! ♥
went into Departure hall at 8pm :)
continue chit chat lorh~ ntg else to do ady de~
hehehehe~ but time flies by too~!
waiting to board~~~

Flight home! :)
eeee~ I dun like taking photos at night with my cam~ :(
so hard to take a good one! T^T
darn lorh! no window seat ahh~ T^T
wuwuwuwu... middle and aisle seat~
won the aisle seat with rock-paper-scissor ;) bwahahaha!

With Miya babeh in the plane! tireddd siottt! so darn obvious kan? -__-
haiz.. uni life.

0 comments: