Have an account?

Sunday, August 26, 2012

wuwuwuwu? T^T

erkk, just managed to play badminton once in KK this time back.
hmmm? played like shyt la LoL.
Tot can show sis something, anything (that I improved?) D:
but still kena pawned ahh~ the hell oh~ why she so strong one -_-"

haiz~~~~ made me realised that my physical strength really noob de. LOLOL.
high pain tolerance oso no use :P
hopefully can brush up whey! hwaiting!!

oh~ and thx mummy for a new racquet! :P
It's my bday gift apparently hahaha..
<3 p="p">

One of the best holidays (:

omaigosh! time flies! now currently at lcct, waiting for the bus to head down to Melaka~
hmm, my holidays been awesome~ 
can't rly put it in a chronological way, but as of now,
my whole body is aching like hell.
I feel like an old grandma~~ T^T literally leh!
Muscle pain kaw kaw! 

bwahahahaha! Highlight of mua Raya Holidays!
The cause of my pains but a wonderful experience~~
Horse Riding yow! 
Her name is Rose :D 
ahhhh! bruises everywhere siooot! it's so not at all, how it seemed like in the TV.
But wanna go again leis! HEH! By then, I wanna be able to trot properly!
first things first, I so nid to train my stamina -__-"


Big thanks to Karine babeh for the chance!
hehe~~ damn loves! :D xoxo!

oh yea~ we went to stay over at Karine's too!
BFFs memories~
went swimming, sauna, baked brownies,
tried Chivas (uekkk), talked for hours, did masks, makan makan etc~

self-timer cam whoring! :P
then there was our lokyuk gathering! :)
haha, so sorry hor, I really din noe the guys last minute pull out, so ajak-ed u~
it's quite ok la, not THAT awkward rite? :P

Group photo! the girls~ the only guy- photographer LoL
hehe, oh ya! celebrated Zhen Ning's bday too!
awesome, simple celebration? :)

her bf's efforts! :D swweeeet dao!
last but not least,
thank you all so much for the gifts~
TQ Karen for the neon earrings! love them to the max!!
TQ Karine for the souvenirs from Italy and accessories :3
TQ CJV & Jun Jun for the souvenirs from Taiwan! ♥

muackkks! starting to miss all of you alrdy!!

Saturday, August 18, 2012

finally!

Oh yeah babeh! I'm home! :D
Midterms are over!
Assignments are (almost) over with!

haha, my week was HELL HECTIC!
slept at almost 4am daily D: my eyebags & dark circles...... -_-
haiz, when my mum saw me, she was like.. "you look so haggard."
T^T your daughter in Melaka very xin ku loh kay?

anyway, went shopping (kind of) on 16th Aug :D
thanks Amanda for being driver! ^^
^this is what happens when you love someone too much.
bored while waiting her to finish her tort tutorial,
so we decided to add colour to Amanda's car XD
hahahaha, kena kantoi by MMU Security -__- lol.
*ignore~ just ignore, maybe he'll go away.*

So we went to DP, MP!
Bought a shirt which says "JoJo cannot be located" XD loves! keke.
Went to play archery with Amanda~ haha, tak syokkk langsung. dont go DP one ler~ =.=

Thanks Char for the shot! :D
oh yea~~~ Yerr! bu shuang bu shuang!
Found a pair of awesome sneakers-heels but no size! DD:
*broken hearted* :'(

lepak & rest kat BlackBall :D
awwww~ :P
guess who we saw?? ;)
Justine~ (Amanda's sista)
went to Newton for dinner that night :D
hahaha, bad time for a super malak sausage so had the normal malak~ :P
Super malak must try lerh, all you who go to Melaka! Go experience the FIRE from HELL :O
;) the ones who tried before will noe what I mean XD

dem dem dem~ 17th Aug!
YEI YEI! Flight home!! but at 9.25pm -__-

got a free ride up to LCCT ^^
Bryan's friend drove~ wahliao! awesome giler!
hahaha I think avg speed 150km/hr? damn fast reach lah! XD

after sent Bryan off first, went to lepak at Starbucks with MeiYong babeh~
3 fraps in 4 hours :O *guilty*

Green Tea w/ Red Bean Frap & Coffee w/ Java Chip Frap! ♥
went into Departure hall at 8pm :)
continue chit chat lorh~ ntg else to do ady de~
hehehehe~ but time flies by too~!
waiting to board~~~

Flight home! :)
eeee~ I dun like taking photos at night with my cam~ :(
so hard to take a good one! T^T
darn lorh! no window seat ahh~ T^T
wuwuwuwu... middle and aisle seat~
won the aisle seat with rock-paper-scissor ;) bwahahaha!

With Miya babeh in the plane! tireddd siottt! so darn obvious kan? -__-
haiz.. uni life.

Saturday, August 11, 2012

6 more days! ^__^

Why, Hello thr! I'm back again! :)
hehe, well~ loads of assignments to do!
Lazy me so I've decided to drop by with a short post :P
I blog more when I sien I guess~ kekeke..

ok, updates:
Hmm~ Criminal Midterm was not too bad!
Hope the results would be too ^^
thx to my dear friends for moral support & of cz many thanks to God ♥

Last midterm- Family Law!
lots to study for that :( boo~ & I havent been paying a lot of attention in class @@
tired lah, the class in the evening one.. always sleepy~ heh..
hwaiting everyone! Let's finish this! :D

wheee~ 6 more days to KK!
wahahaha! very looking forward to it! ♥
but the downside, I got 6 more days to finish:
(i) FAM presentation
(ii) FAM assignment
(iii) Islamic assignment
(iv) Tort assignment

oh dear gawd.
on a side note, Big Bang Theory~ resumed watching~
ohh, how I miss Sheldon :P

Sunday, August 5, 2012

Olympics '12- Badminton Men Singles

I don't normally watch sports channel~
but today I went n watch LCW's match with Pokey.

It's sad that he lost but nevertheless~
Dato Lee Chong Wei! Malaysia is proud of you! :')
Thank you for the silver medal!

There are a lot of different different posts on fb regarding this.
I dunno why, but I just felt like bloggin abt it.
Ok, so I'll be honest...
I don't follow up on these things but I get the general idea of what's going on.

#LCW #olympics #LinDan #gold #BaskinRobins

Most posts are nice, comforting to Dato Lee but some are just ......
ALL they really cared about is the free ice-cream or the probable holiday.
Some Malaysians dont even support LCW.
Why be so skeptical?
Haih, deep down I really hoped and prayed that he could prove them wrong,
but it was a nerve wrecking game and he had given his all.

When he lost, he apologised for getting silver, for disappointing Malaysia.
I think to me, the heartbreaking moment was not when he lost, but when he apologised.
My heart sank.
He has no reason whatsoever to ever feel that way!
He carried the whole of Malaysia's hopes & dreams on his shoulders,
not once, but twice & he damn well deserves a lot more credit & appreciation for that.

I know some of us don't support Malaysia because of various reasons,
I understand it... but if Malaysians don't support Malaysians, who then would?

As they always say: "For changes to happen, we must first change our mentality."
Don't expect changes but condemn anything that points to it.

[update after more fb-ing]
OMG, getting blood boil sial!
wtf man, dah lah u ppl dont support DLCW, dare some more blame him?
Blame him for losing and causing your Baskin Robins to fly away?
F*ck y'all. Shame on you.
tsk! the world we live in! #disappointed

on a side note, thank you ESPN Commentator!
- "Skills win you medals (LD) but attitude wins hearts (LCW)."

Friday, August 3, 2012

badminton!

hehe, been playing badminton quite regularly lately!
good good~ me likey lerh~ ^^
but well, I'm not good at it.. got better than before guahh~
gonna test it on my baby sis when I go back KK!
let her & mummy taste my new hu-ha!
I'm not the same noob ady lerh! >:P
& maybe practice some smashing/ serve low angle :D
(mana tau go back still kena bully by her >.<)

anyway, this week had 2 midterms (Tort & Islamic)
Tort was badd T^T
Islamic still ok larh~ keke!
After both midterms went play badminton~

So bottomline, this week badminton, I played like shyt.
Brain cant function properly? perhaps. hahahaha..
too tired? perhaps.
fun? well, still fun lahh :))

this is just random post~
my brain going into hibernate mode dy~ zha-zha mode ON.
good night people!!
hopefully I can wake up for basketball tmr :3

sry if this post dun rly makes sense, I tak tau pa sya typing nii.

Happy Birthday MeiYong Babeh! ♥

*hugs*!
Happy birthday!!
So sorry I couldn't make it to KL today >.<
But you noe I love you rite rite? :P

For now, my present to you can only be wishes & prayers~

May God continue to lead and guide you in everything you do :)
May God shower you with bountiful blessings & grace~ esp on this special day!
May God always protect and keep you from harm!

hehe, remember I'm always here for you~ ^^


and lastly~
Thank you for being born :)
Thank you for being part of my life ♥
love and miss yah lots!
wheee~ cya in 14 days babe! ♥

Wednesday, August 1, 2012

MSK 2012! ♥

woooots!
Cheers to a wonderful, epic and awesome night!
It's late and I havent really started revisions for Islamic law :(
but gotta blog! Not much pictures this time, so I'll most probably forget stuff..~
(well, actually, I had a lot to eat so I cant go to sleep yet >.<)

First & foremost, paling lah sayang my Modiot & Blushie~ ♥
hehehe, thanks so much for the support whey, Charlene & Amanda!
Best lah u both XD

The night started off with Praise & Worship! :)
Finally part of a worship team oo! kekeke! Thank You God for the chance!
& nice working with Edwin, Sally, Jerome, Hui Qin & Jonathan!
You guys rocked! :3

# Awesome new songs (for me at least) :D
Blessed Be Your Name

Because of You

Other songs: Did You Hear The Mountains Tremble? ; Mengejar Hadir-Mu ♥

# Ice-breakers were fun & funny! glad to have made more frends! heh ^^

# CSS performance- Action songs! NICE BOH?! hahaha! Gempakk!
WOOO! tired siot! but fun! everyone sporting too! thanks for the participation! ♥
Big thanks to my members who danced in front :D ♥ practice paid off~

# ECF sketch performance~ so sorry I missed it :( had to go out for awhile.. >.<

# Thanks to Pastor Joan for the pray over! We will definitely need God's guidance & grace :)

The best part!
Refreshments! hahaha, dont get me wrong, I'm not that much a glutton larh :P
the talking & bonding is naise! many epic moments! :) but u had to be thr LOL.
anyway~ so there was this Gui Ling Gao (Herbal Jelly) which was bitter lah,
so "challenge accepted" :D compete with Jonathan~ see who can eat more of it!
hahahaha!! reach 4 containers ny larh.. we both tied.
Why?
Because! came this crazy dudes, hahaha they are MONSTERS!
I salute & admit defeat terus~
Edwin ate 16 containers/cups; Aaron downed 14.
Time cost: about 5 Mins.
Gila whey! Funny funny moments!
so MSK ended with a bomb! ^^
Gui Ling GaO-lympics! (as Zeph puts it)

******

Praise the Lord for an amazing, fun-filled, epic, awesome night! MSK was beyond great! :) 
Thanks to everyone's effort and to those who came, thanks for the participation! ♥ 
Hope u guys had as much fun as I did! cheerios!

******