did facial treatment n steam bath.
well, it was ok haha :) not bad lar.. but quite pricey, though it was alrdy discounted D:
anyway! just a random post, just felt like bloggin~
2mr going to Law Night 2012!
hope it will be a blast :D *fingers crossed*
oh & will be heading to Manipal for free medical screening lerh ^^
bwaahahaha! hope that will be fine too!
oh yea, my face condition is BADD.
sob sob sob... got a big arse pimple on my nose!
I'm telling you, if I compete with Rudolph, I just might outshine him~
So, to avoid Modiot making fun of 'Rudolph', I chose to use a plaster instead! :D
which actually brought up more attention -___-"
but I feel comical with it. lol, seriously :P
then again, my friends said it's funny :(
what do you think? :O
![]() |
| before going to class :P but I gave up the glasses, cz later got ppl say I overdress >.< |






0 comments:
Post a Comment