Have an account?

Thursday, December 29, 2011

Bad Start for the Day (ignore, rants only)

1) woke up very the damn early because of the whisky. feeling unwell ttm!
2) nid to pack for KL trip.
3) nid to prep for Dental appointment.

2) and 3) still ok la..

Then...
4) on facebook, got ppl left msj. about this asshole S.O.B!tch making life miserable for others.
5) ytdy kinda tipsy, late reply a sms, but tersend wrong then apologized... this morning kena marah pulak.

like seriously, you nvr reply me oso but say I woke u up =.=
I really speechless.. then die die say my fault you not enuf slp. 
wahliu, 2-3mins of being awake only la. I think 1 min only cz sure glance only de ma.
ish!! maybe you like to play this blaming ppl thing hor.. 
but kao! bad mood sial, no mood play with you.

set lor, I delete you from contact. problem solved?
next time never again will send wrong msj to you.

Geez! since early morning I started to curse. 
babiness. I even cursed in Portuguese! I dun even noe wtf the term meant.
*(!@&%&@#)(*)!*()@&(#^*!


0 comments: