Have an account?

Thursday, December 29, 2011

Bad Start for the Day (ignore, rants only)

1) woke up very the damn early because of the whisky. feeling unwell ttm!
2) nid to pack for KL trip.
3) nid to prep for Dental appointment.

2) and 3) still ok la..

Then...
4) on facebook, got ppl left msj. about this asshole S.O.B!tch making life miserable for others.
5) ytdy kinda tipsy, late reply a sms, but tersend wrong then apologized... this morning kena marah pulak.

like seriously, you nvr reply me oso but say I woke u up =.=
I really speechless.. then die die say my fault you not enuf slp. 
wahliu, 2-3mins of being awake only la. I think 1 min only cz sure glance only de ma.
ish!! maybe you like to play this blaming ppl thing hor.. 
but kao! bad mood sial, no mood play with you.

set lor, I delete you from contact. problem solved?
next time never again will send wrong msj to you.

Geez! since early morning I started to curse. 
babiness. I even cursed in Portuguese! I dun even noe wtf the term meant.
*(!@&%&@#)(*)!*()@&(#^*!


3 days and counting...

#28th Dec
Gooz Open house!
Wrapped his present with handmade wrapping paper. HAHA.. cool? :P



Anyway,
The food was awesome XD
The people were great :) heh.
and of course, when got these ppl around arh...
classic game of Devil's Deck, Fuck The Dealer & a very fuyan In Between.



K.O-ed by Whisky. 
haha... prefer this over black label I guess?
still not a fan of whisky! 


oh yea, well, din really K.O lar.
Just bad ass feeling unwell only -___-"
world twirling twirling... until morning wake up pun still burp LOL.
sorry tummy, sorry liver, sorry kidneys...

oh yea (again), Thx Gooz for the present too :) heh.

Wednesday, December 28, 2011

3 DOWN, 1 to GO!

For the sake of reaching 111 post :P hehe...
this just a random post, ranting mostly hahaha

Finally finished my Contract Assignment!
GOODNESS GRACIOUS! the relief! how many sleepless nights that~
^___^ now I can go shopping in KL without worry~
well not really -__-" still got Legal Methods!
THE MOST HEADACHE ONE. GAHHH.
pray pray pray ): sobs...

oh yeah, did my hair again today :P
going to Gooz's open hse later at night :3
hehehe... & Blushie said I look very different :O

back to straight hair 2mr! eaasier to travel around lol~ and manage ^^
cant wait to meet Xiao Mei! this trip is so last minute XD

Oh yea,
chatted with baby sis for almost 2 hours ytdy <3
miss her larr~ miss family >.< homesick kaw kaw!
oh well~

OH YEA (again)
BABI REACHED MSIA LIAO NEVER CONTACT DE HOR.
dun wan friend him liao.... D:

okay -__- now I ran out of things to rant ady lololol.
so lazy to pack for 2mr....

OHHH YEAA~
Going to Manipal again 2mr! for Dental appointment :3
wheeeeeee XD

4 days left of 2011

Ytdy went solo shopping! HEHE.
tired to the max!
bought 2 more blouse for CNY, a stainless steel necklace for myself...
and another one for baby sis <3 congratulate her for getting 7As 1B in PMR weih!
and many other stuff :P for experiments... xixixi...

gonna continue with my assignment lorr ;3
will be back soon! XD

(gonna make it a thing to post everyday for now on! last days of 2011!)

Sunday, December 25, 2011

Happy Birthday Jesus ❤

It's Christmas Day! ❤

The manger outside St.Theresa Church
Serenity. Peace. Simplicity.
That sums up my Christmas this year.
I din go anywhere special, I din have any special plans.
No parties, no alcohol, no gift exchanging.

Some may say that it's so sad.
But really, I dont feel that way :)
The feeling of Christmas is in the heart, and I find it more valuable than anything.
There is Jesus. and that's enough for me this year ❤
So there's just us.
and that's Christmas~

But because it's Jesus' birthday, so I brought my baby s90 out today~ hehe....
Merry Christmas everyone!


Christmas Tree in New Jusco :)
Woofy & Puffy ❤
Merry Christmas Woofy~
Hehe, if you noticed, my hair is curled~
Well, trying something new :P
Comments? ^^



oh yea, touched ler, today someone come and visit me ohh :P
actually cried after he left lol. Miss home too much ah )':

Saturday, December 24, 2011

Christmas Eveeee ❤

Christmas starts in the heart ❤
many a times in life, we focus on the wrong thing.
The most important thing during Christmas isn't...
the beautiful lights, the Christmas Trees, the presents, or even Santa Claus...
It is Jesus Christ. ❤
:)

Christmas is the joyous season of spreading Christ's birth into the world.
Today went Christmas Carolling at a Care Centre at Bacang.
You know that reallly heartwarming feeling when the people you sing to actually felt the joy that you wanted to bring to them? I felt it. These people were touched. One way or another.
and it's just something amazing ya know? :')
One of them even asked me this, "Are all Christians this loving and kind?"
Didn't get to take a picture with all of them thou...
after we left only thought of picture... -__-"
so here's our group photo~
Met new people~ Robby, Alex, Nicole ❤ owesum possum pepo. 

Friday, December 23, 2011

epic camwhoring!

ytdy was BMY presentation, hence the full formal attire :P
hehehe... took A LOT of pics ytdy! :3 uploaded to fb ady~
check it out to have some laughs if you wan~

here are some of my favs ♥

With my MFs :)

Bloop the pet Fish. ♥

Modiot! ♥

Blushie, forever BLUSHING! ♥
 dem dem dem...
Here's the more epic-ish ones hahaha....

taken inside the elevator! HAHA damn pro, as if no one will ever walk in... Lol.

haha! candid on self-timer! ;D dunno what we doing oso hahahahaha.....

Hmmmm, banyak pasal to pikir niii.... XD
can't believe 2011 is almost over!
nid more photos arhhh! :)
It's not just about living life to the fullest, but also the records of it ♥

a season of giving..... (:

Jesus is the reason for the season! :)
2 more days till Jesus' birthday~ hehe...

received a present from Blushie on Wednesday!
kyaaa~~ ^^
it's chocolates! ♥

Then I made her a gift in return :3
[Blue Flower bracelet]

Then since everytime bracelet je...
I've decided to try smth different~....
dem dem dem~~
MADE EARRINGS! :DD



HEHE! Have a jolly Christmas y'all! :)

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Christmas Spirit ♥

MMU Melaka CSS CHRIST Carolling Team 2011♥
carolling ended yesterday :)
maybe gonna have one last minute one at the Orphanage near Bacang on the 24th~
Christmas in 4 days!
*counting down*


Saturday, December 17, 2011

DECEMBER- busiest month

goodness, all the assignments can kill!
I'm not even doing my tutorials ady ): which is a very bad thing lol.
anyway, for assignments, got the ball rolling ady :D
pls pray for my assignments, really need them people >.<
thx thx~ :P

Christmas is next week.
That's so fast! 14 more days to 2012 :)
Sad that the year is about to pass, but excited for the new year!
No plans for Christmas yet, most probably gonna stay at home?
maybe on maple, maybe just continue with my assignments.

sob. damn sad siott... hahaha.


anyway, went to MACC Melaka for Law Trip on last Tues!
the place is awesome-ly new :D




GROUP PHOTO- Law 110 <3
oh yea, stupid court shoes D: caused me to have 8 blisters! OMG the horrible pain!

Sunday, December 11, 2011

Overtime!

wheee~ really damn stressed la lately... and I'm not coping well.
Gotta get back on my feet. like seriously @.@ ahh~
anyway~ 10/12/2011 went to Overtime again! :D
2nd time... last time was on 18/11, Modiot's birthday.

Booze. not the answer to many problems, but well, life's too short to not enjoy it.

Compared to last time, haha, drank quite moderate lar :)

1 cocktail + half-pint beer.

My Cosmopolitan! 
to me, it's not so nice. vodka taste too dominant...

or rather cranberry & lime taste too subtle :x

Starker Aromatic! :)
Tried the Dunkel (stout) last time.
hmm, Hoegaarden win this and so does Dunkel haha..
for me la :)

Tuesday, December 6, 2011

On the road to "recovery"

keeping it short.. because it's complicated.
I'm currently healing from a bad phase... things have taken a better turn :)
I don't wanna worry you guys, but for those who are actually really curious, 
you can find a way to get to my other posts regarding this issue :P

Other than that, my volleyball fitness test was epic fail.
literally ):
Going for a resit tmr... hopefully the lecturer let laa.. sob sob.
pray for me people, I need it.
thanks~ xoxo.

Sunday, December 4, 2011

pampering myself

so... been feeling down lately~ so pampering myself to cheer myself up!
bought a lot of crap hahaha
watched House MD till season7 already! XD
practically 4 days of total slack and chill time...
gotta start studying on Monday! GOING TO CAMP IN LIB.

oh yea, and I put more effort in looking nicer when I go out lately~
bro thinks it's weird -.-
"who are you trying to impress? O.o"
well, I just wanna feel good about myself. Is tat so bad? ):
and plus, I'm bored! keeping my mind off "study" for the time being :P
hehehe.. but cant do that much now... assignments n tutorials are hell!
I've got roughly 23 cases waiting to be read & summarise, assignments, research.
someone kill me pls >.<

Christmas plans? I've got NONE.
Bro going SG with his frens... ):< ditch me here. grrrr!
East Malaysian frends all going back to celebrate.
what a sad christmas larrr..... something good pls come up!

Wednesday, November 30, 2011

post exam feeling.

3 down, 1 more to go.
Just finished Contracts midterm today.
Goodness gracious :(
Contract is like my worst subject and the hardest, heaviest subject for now.
grrr...

everyone was cheering after the exam.
I wasn't. Screwed my paper. or rather, my paper screwed me over =.=
always like this.. damn lor! one of the reason: spot wrong qns. lol.
hard to predict this lecturer... too fake ady LOL. I guess...

anyway, hoping for the best..
Next up, CONSTI :)

Sunday, November 27, 2011

trying things out :P

hehe... just suddenly wanted to get colour lenses! 
(actually wanted to get them long ago.. just din dare to try them out!) 
bought 2 types :D Blue & Gray!

saving the gray one for CNY ;) hehehehe
check out the blue~~ 
nice...? I'm quite satisfied hahaha... It looks more natural off-camera :)
just a glint of blueness.. hohohohohoho....


P/S: thanks Feli for teman-ing me to get the lenses~ xoxo.
P/P/S: Church was greater than expected thou I was late... again. LOL.
met some new friends & hang out with bro wasn't so bad 

Saturday, November 26, 2011

closing "files"

had been feeling very down lately, due to the 'need' to go back to KK >.<
but it's ok now. Hope it continues to be that way.

In life, you dont always get what you want. This is true.
Many a times in life, we face difficulties, hurdles along the journey
and how we decide to deal with them can make a difference.

They said that:
"If you don't like something, change it. And if you can't change it, change the way you think about it." 

So when things don't go your way and you can't do anything about it,
SUCK IT UP. stop whining!
Whining wouldn't make things better. Get your fair share of whines and move on.
Stop making life so difficult for other people.
Everyone is fighting their own battles as well. You are not alone. 
Stop comparing yourself with others.
And definitely, don't expect people to clean up your shit every single time.
One day, when people stop helping you. You'll die.

As a child, be understanding to your parents.
We can't choose what kind of family we get born into.
But believe that God has His ways and His plans.
Grow in faith, deal with reality and stop wishing for things that 'COULD BE'. 

*Bottle it up & lock it down*
Time to face reality. Time to move on.
Looks like a blue Christmas this year :(
but that just gives more hope for a better Christmas next year... rite?

Monday, November 21, 2011

out of the blue

suddenly just miss those endless chatting sessions..
very the much..... haiz...
guess everyone is busy and moving on with their own lives...
well, busy myself too. LOL.

just a sudden feeling & realization ):
too lame to post on FB or twitter...
so... hello blogspot :P

Saturday, November 19, 2011

great experiences

# 18/11/11

2nd moot! This time in BM... ^^
great experience ler! I actually miss being a bailiff already! :)
get to learn a hell lot of stuff!
ytdy's judge was awesome. GRILLED THE MOOTERS KAW KAW WHEY!
kesian the mooters >.< but then envy oso... cz they confirm learn a lot!
the judge was strict, sudden, high expectations... but he's good :) seriously.

makes me wanna join moot haha.. my time will come...
but then the commitment and research sure OMG one :X
till then.... I'll take pride in being a bailiff for the court.
cheers!

big thanks to my Head, Ooi Kuan & Yuki :D for the training, reassurance etc :)

Friday, November 18, 2011

1st Bailiff experience

# 17/11/2011- MMU moot competition begins :)

this time, got the chance to become a bailiff! excited and nervous giler!
stress oh! hahaha.. basically, a bailiff is like the emcee of the court room.. pressure-nye!
worse part, not feeling well at all ah! nausea, feverish and sore throat.

it was a great experience :) though I screwed up some stuff.
grrr... so paiseh oh.. lol... luckily the judge was friendly & forgiving? >.<
but I feel that between the many committees, need more collaborations.
many blur moments xia de... 
that aside, got myself back pain for sitting straight for about 2 hours. =.=

about the moot...
hmmm... the mooters in my court room werent so prepared I think :/
and the respondents could have won.
if only they knew how to present and explain their points better.
I sided the respondents' points la.. but they couldnt explain it properly
so... the appellant won. 
:)

looking forward to today's session! ^^
gonna do better!! USH USH! :D
then it's back to spamming assignments, tutorials, presentations. URGH.
uni life.

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

the link between songs and memories...


you know how a song can remind you of memories or people…??
suddenly, missing Alden so much )_: and a song cant stop playing in my head…
then it linked to the three38eight production memories… (somehow)..
and then, I miss the people involved, esp one epic babi oso.. ^^
and then it linked to other ppl… goodness, what a chained reaction…!
so bottom line, I MISS YOU GUYS <3!!

Lyrics:
FM STATIC- TONIGHT


I remember the times we spent together,
All those drives, we had a million questions
All about our lives
And when we got to New York everything felt right
I wish you were here with me,
Tonight

I remember the days we spent together,
Were not enough, and it used to feel like dreaming except we always woke up,
Never thought not having you here now would hurt so much.

Tonight I've fallen and I can't get up
I need your loving hands to come and pick me up
And every night I miss you
I can just look up
And know the stars are holding you, holding you, holding you
Tonight

I remember the time you told me about when you were eight
And all those things you said that night that just couldn't wait
I remember the car you were last seen in
And the games we would play
ALl the times we spilled our coffees and stayed out way too late


I remember the time you sat and told me about your Jesus,
And how not to look back even if no one believes us
When it hurts so bad, sometimes not having you here

I sing
Tonight I've fallen and I can't get up
I need your loving hands to come and pick me up
And every night I miss you
I can just look up
And know the stars are holding you, holding you, holding you
Tonight



I sing
Tonight I've fallen and I can't get up
I need your loving hands to come and pick me up
And every night I miss you
I can just look up
And know the stars are holding you, holding you, holding you
Tonight

Monday, November 14, 2011

乱。。

好累啊!
今天过得好快好快。。 星期三的考试完全没有准备好。
怎么办? 很怕, 很压力, 很多事情来烦啊。。
谁来救救我?):

可能今天真的累过头了。。 
心情很乱, 感觉又复杂, 
可是没力气整理。。
或许就这样, 感到非常低落啊。。

明明是一个很开心, 充满希望的一天。。
怎么现在那么乌云扑满,阴沉沉,绝望呢?

a few more minutes...

many a times in life, we tell ourselves, "just a few more minutes...." and we end up using so much more of the time we allocated. I gotta learn proper and better time management. midterm is in 2 days and I feel like I've studied NOTHING at all. how can this happen? even though I've kept telling myself to work harder... to not slack so much... need to get back on my feet asap. the tutorials undone, the assignment workload closing in, notwithstanding the pressure from them too. uni life is tiring and hectic. I enjoy it.. really I do. but I just wished for more time. more and more time. That aside, I got involved as a bailiff for the 2011 moot competition in MMU. this meant commitment, time consuming but it also meant experience.

anyway, just taking "a few more minutes" to update on certain things :)
for those who are worried about my health, thankiu so much <3
I'm feeling much better, my back is getting better too.
thanks to my beloved Woofy! she's better at fixing me than the 2 doctors I went to.
goodness gracious.
oh, plans to x-ray was cancelled :) yay.

Last weekend was a very happy happy one :3
as u've read before, I've got a couple of new stuff... printer, usb hub etc...
on Sunday :D I went shopping again! wooooohuuuu!
damn happy. I'm a happy soul ^^

bought....
1) my first ever WHOLE WHITE BACKPACK. (it was on sale! >__<)


2) my baby sis' 2011 bday present- black sling bag ^^


3) 3 tank tops ;D


4) Court Shoes [finally.. Legal Profession style =.=]


5) 2 white shirts
6) 2 slacks
7) blazer
8) my first ever WHITE BELT :D


9) a jacket....
& stationaries & groceries.

*P/S: I think I need help >_< I'm a jacket freak lololol. I've got about 7 jackets already in Melaka... not counting those in KK..... omg..... and I bought my 8th one in Melaka. I'm damn awesome. HAHAHAHA...

Friday, November 11, 2011

# 11/11/11

super nice date rite? hahahaha :D
a lot of ppl are taking the chance to make a wish or waiting for anything special to happen.

well, my day was not bad ;) hehe...
HAPPY DAY! that's the most one could ask for rite?

so I slpt till 12.30pm :D
woke up to a very nasty pain on my back.
I suspect rib muscles to have been hurt or what. grr..
going for x-ray soon :( all the money spent becz of a stupid fall. grrr!

today is a great day nevertheless because~
I finally got my new printer! bwahahaha! my baby Epson ME 340!


inkjet but the ink wont smear~~ WHEEE but more expensive cartridge la.. oh well :/
very thankful to Fluffy Goat and Pokey for bringing me to PC FAIR
Got my awesome USB Hub too! & blast-able speakers! :D




Besides that... hmm, Woofy gave me a back massage!
way better than the ones I received from the doctors here -__-"
cracked my backbone... WHICH is GOOD. cz the pressure finally released a bit.
:D syooook kao kao... but then it still hurts :(

last thing that made my day :)
finally spoke to me le hor? after almost a week!
but found out you're so sick so nvm lar...
haha, at least I'm not the only one so taufu lerr ^^

other random shots:


Printed out some photos :D hehehe.... and put them on my board <3