hoho. I just did my MUET speaking test ytdy.
mhm. i would say i sux-ed at individual task. lol.
i just cant elaborate properly with just 2mins of prep. ):
but, for group task, haha, i noticed smth..
I kinda like to disagree with people. HAHA
So much tat when ppl agree with me, i become speechless.
OMG. lol~ I know I could have did better,
but all strangers leh! can talk for 10mins arguing nt bad dy. ^^
Oh yeah, had the most fun tutorial EVER in MMU ytdy too :)
heh. Principles of Law II, lol.
nid to rebut to answer question as attendance.
EPIC-ness ^^ but enjoyed it. haha. Ops, nid to finish 3 essays! T^T
will do them ltr bah. haha.
I feel so jobless and tired.
today went to accounting class.
OOG. argue with Alena sampai sien gao gao!
argue abt lame n lifeless stuff some more. *bolat*
hmm, we rly shud try to stop this madness.
haha, some1 said, tat's hw close we are. are we? lols.
after class, went and watch movie with her and Andre.
and the arguing continues. lol! anyway, the show was MF awesome?
It's so lame and funny and epic and speechless and O_O.
Dinner for Schmucks

(Y) it was enjoyable ^^
I ♥ Barry and hate him at the same time!
hahaha. He can be rly annoying.
I rly ♥ his art thou :)
p/s: the clinic was closed today ): aww. haih..
N O S E B L E E D. my mum ask me go doc. lol.





0 comments:
Post a Comment