Have an account?

Thursday, October 28, 2010

虽然 ...

那已是 “曾经” 和 “以前”,

可是想起时,依然在我脸上画上了微笑


it's almost 2am now. insomniac.

was working on the rough draft for Critical Thinking video.

just suddenly, missed KK a lot. a whole damn lot.


I guess no matter where one may be,

there's always a part of you, regardless whether it's big or small,

that is always stuck some where else.

I'm proud to say that mine's in Sabah :)
where most of my memories are.

Maybe it was the video my bro shared on FB,
or maybe doing the production for Critical Thinking Assignment
that brought me back thr.
who noes rite?

Ishh..
I miss my lokyuk leng, juniors, seniors, friends! )':
I miss my IS family - ONe.

[photo edited by Yen & DaJie]

Rewatched our Talent Night Video. ♥
then it went back to those practices, those bdays,
those epic and wonderful memories..

The best thing about memories?
You know you don't hold on to them alone ^^

♥ xoxo.

Monday, October 25, 2010

目标?

在 “废史部科” 看见了朋友的status:


"一个目标,它最重要的不是终点本身
而是它会为你在人生交叉路上眼花缭乱的选择中,照亮一条通道
让你的人生有了方向感,不再盲目乱闯"

这让我突然领悟, 我的人生目标又是什么呢?
空白。

突然觉得 自己失去了拼下去的理由。。。
这整个十月, 根本是白白地过!

我到底是怎么了?! 呜呜呜呜呜呜。。

可是, 没关系吧?
只要 现在赶紧找回 ‘战斗’ 的推力,
还不会太迟吧 :)

朋友们~ 一起加油吧!
未来 还有很多很多的路要走呢!
相信 一切都会是值得的

Saturday, October 23, 2010

DiGi & Maxis

huhu! My DiGi is inactive for the time being :)
contact me via skype, msn, fb or my new num!
If u wan my maxis, drop me a msj bah ^^

DiGi wil be active again after i get another phone.
lol. hopefully by next week it will arrive lerrr~ HEH.

Btw,
I'm playing maple again! wheee~ lvled up just now. > <
but wont chiong ady la. will be doing quest etc. huhu!

Oh yeah,
Had a very very nice chat with a 'long lost' fren.
Miss talking to you la! ^^

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

20:10 20/10/2010

Triple 2010 :)
Yet another special date!

And something soooo Malaysian is gonna happen
at this particular time in Melaka!

Celebrating "Melaka Maju" - Melaka as a developed State!
Hence, 2mr is public holiday for us! woohu!
No nid wake up for 8am class! :D
yei-yei~ ^^

----------------------------------------------------------------- >

anyway, wanna take this chance to SHOUT OUT:

I my friends! You know who you are! :]
esp those whom I spend lots of time with lately~
Pokey, Modiot, Paw, Alden, TMC bibi, Miy & Karine~

Miss y'all so much!
suddenly miss Koo a hell lot oh! ): KOOOOOOOO~ T_____T

I my family!

My parents who support me oways :)
stupid hse phone line got prob! cant call them for free > < "

My bro who is harsh but supportive, epic but lame
My baby sister who is supportive and damn rich

< --------------------------------------------------------

oh yeah, since 2mr holiday!
might be going out with
Berg (Nicholas), Goose (Andre), Kitten (Andriea), and Pokey!
celebrate Andre's belated bday ^^

& i'm getting a Maxis number!

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Chasing Pavements

Should I give up
or should I just keep chasing pavements,
Even if it leads nowhere..
Or would it be a waste
Even if I knew my place should I leave it there?


Saturday, October 16, 2010

Feeling jobless

oh em gee. hahaha. 3am. i'm wide awake.

i feel so mf jobless.
there's things to be done obviously but i dunno,
slacking now. especially ytdy?
woke at 10.10am, went out from 11am to arnd 4,
got home, napped 5pm to 8.45pm.
skipped dinner, and watched Gossip Girl until 2.45am.

I nid to get off this life ASAP.
> <
Gonna head out to Student Press Room at 1pm ltr :)
Gonna be involved in Nexus Newsletter! wheee~
Will be going to Saturday Church, gonna meet Eric lol.

Dunno if i mentioned in my blog, but my mum is whao.
haha. few months back, she gave my no. to a guy who she dunno,
but from church. lol. he was coming to MMU,
and yeah, he contacted me.
hope things wont be awkward?

Oh yeah, YAY ME! my credit transfer is approved! :D
but i'm gonna be director for my MFs' moral drama play ^^

havetta look for inspiration and research on gambling for
Critical Thinking Video presentation too! huhu..
btw, i dont rly like critical thinking lectures. @@
feels like counselling session, the lecturer is a psychologist. haha.

ohh well~ TIME TO SLP. again!

Babi-ness FTW (Y)

Wednesday, October 13, 2010

updates

hoho. I just did my MUET speaking test ytdy.
mhm. i would say i sux-ed at individual task. lol.
i just cant elaborate properly with just 2mins of prep. ):

but, for group task, haha, i noticed smth..
I kinda like to disagree with people. HAHA
So much tat when ppl agree with me, i become speechless.
OMG. lol~ I know I could have did better,
but all strangers leh! can talk for 10mins arguing nt bad dy. ^^

Oh yeah, had the most fun tutorial EVER in MMU ytdy too :)
heh. Principles of Law II, lol.
nid to rebut to answer question as attendance.
EPIC-ness ^^ but enjoyed it. haha. Ops, nid to finish 3 essays! T^T
will do them ltr bah. haha.

I feel so jobless and tired.

today went to accounting class.
OOG. argue with Alena sampai sien gao gao!
argue abt lame n lifeless stuff some more. *bolat*
hmm, we rly shud try to stop this madness.
haha, some1 said, tat's hw close we are. are we? lols.

after class, went and watch movie with her and Andre.
and the arguing continues. lol! anyway, the show was MF awesome?
It's so lame and funny and epic and speechless and O_O.

Dinner for Schmucks


(Y) it was enjoyable ^^
I Barry and hate him at the same time!
hahaha. He can be rly annoying.
I rly his art thou :)

p/s: the clinic was closed today ): aww. haih..
N O S E B L E E D. my mum ask me go doc. lol.

Sunday, October 10, 2010

10.10.10

Once in a life time special date.
The Puuuurrfeeecctto Tenth.
How can I not post anything about it rite? ^^

Currently, am waiting impatiently
for paw to finish up with the post production of Betrayal (:

Today, will be the day,
the official day three38eight Productions is up!
I hope > <
It's 11pm dy!

&
Until the next special date,
11.11.2011

p/s: I'm having a bit of mixed feelings today. > <

In between Lectures

Eeeeeppp.
Rly hate when u've got too much free time in between lectures.
Esp those 2hrs one ah! ish. go makan oso wont 2hrs la kan?
Hahaha. So me & my MFs went into an empty room & SS-ed.
Damm funny la. LOL. & time rly do fly by faster ^^ hehe.

Here are some of my favs i guess? ^^





*coughs*we still had some.. *coughs* *coughs*
Nvm. :P some secrets are meant to be kip awayy ^^

Thursday, October 7, 2010

R E S U L T S

The time had finally arrived.
Was in class when I heard that the results were released.
Took all my focus and mood away.
So sorry to Accounts [ PAL 0015 ], I can't concentrate.
Feeling so scared. It's as if i'm taking my SPM results.

Many ppl did rather well.
But I was left in the dark, couldn't go online tat instant to check.
Some ppl got 3.8 or even 4.0.
Wad would I get?
I went thru 3hrs of agonizing fear.

It's like..
"You're standing at the edge of the cliff, and you jump. Just because you're too scared already... or You're standing at the edge of the cliff, and you jump, just to get the feeling of falling...."

Emo shyt. haha.
anyway, *sighs of relief* , I passed all my subjects.

General Principles of Law I B
Malaysian Legal History B
English A
Computer Application A-

GPA: 3.62

I told my mum..
Her reply was:
"ok but below PTPTN requirement. Try harder next trimester."

dots.
having migraine, gonna hit the sack.


Monday, October 4, 2010

不踏实的感觉

时间过地太快,
一下子 在沙巴 gathering,
一下子 就回到马六甲上课了。

感觉hor,
心不管怎么样始终都停留在KK。

脑海里都时常浮现过去的美好回忆,
不知不觉地,脸上被画上了微笑。
算是活在过去吗?
可是,没有过去的回忆,人又算是什么呢?
对吧? (:

亲爱的,
你们想我吗? 

Sunday, October 3, 2010

three38eight Productions ♥

Actually, when i came back KK, had been busy with a short film production.
Doing it with Paw :) hehe~
STRESS betul sometimes. but hey! we made it thru!
WOOHUUU~~ script, casting, location, camera etc!
nw left post production! yay!

It's called "Betrayal", Genre: Comedy
rly BIG THANK YOU to
Winnee, Nicole, Yen Ling, Jacky, CJV, Alden!!
Thnks for making it happen and for all the hard work!
Hope u had a great experience & also lots n lots of EPIC fun! XD


Paw, good job as well =)
Hope u had a great time? ^^
n jiayou on the post-production horr~ :S dun lazy. hahaha.

Thnks Paw again, for treating us to Pizza Hut! :)
N for treating me to Pizza too last time :P

Thnks Alden for the very 'ewww'
Pizza Hut Specialty Rojak as bday 'cake'.
LMAO. XD crazy la !
NASTYNESS.
[Mushroom soup+ chilli sauce + bread stick +
pepsi + tobasco sauce]

Poor Winnee. she almost puked. HAHA.
SO DID I. OMG. esp when DenDen go makan the bread! EWWW.
but i drank some of the fluid thingy. LOL ;]
Live life to the fullest (Y)

*fingers crossed*
no diarrhoea no diarrhoea
*mumbles mumbles*
XD

Saturday, October 2, 2010

Legal, Busy & Awesome.

30th September 12.01AM,
i am now legal to do the stuff that i did when i was 16 :P


I feel so LOVED.
Seriously, I do.
I had 4 bday celebration this year.
Way Before, Before, after and on the real day itself.
WOOHU.

Before i went Melaka - with ONe

Before my bday- with friends in Upperstar

Bday- with friends in IS, Ctmall, Fam at Gaya Seafood

Went up to IS, surprise some ppl~ :) chat chat xia wit frens..
Then went Citymall makan lunch with Karen, LZN, WMY, YPJ,
met Paw thr XD ate at Fusion Hut.

Then went n do stuff at Kolombong. haha. *WINKS*

Nite- went out makan wit family at Gaya Seafood. :D
YUMM. Steam PRAWNS :D CHOLESTEROL BLAST. ):
but Happy den ok lor rite? XPP HEHE.
My epic birthday cake. OOG XD


After- with my lovable juniors/ production cast in Pizza Hut.

OMGee wheyy~ i'm so touched > <
thnks so much for the presents Winnee, Jacky & Yen Ling!
Love you guys! :D
n thnks for the wishes too! DenDen n Paw as well :)
n thnks Winnee for the card! I LOVE IT! XD


Someone called me a 'crowd-pleaser'. lol.
anyway, thnk you guys! XOXO.