Oh our Gawdd.
Wednesday was a public holiday in Melaka!
WHEE. dunno y thou. hahahaha.
anyways, i feel so bad nw. ):
wasted a hell lot of time wehH!
i finished watching Big Bang Theory Season 3 on Monday nite...
continued with Prince of Persia: Sands of Time
slpt at 2am :S haha.. cz chit chatted with MMF (she stayed over)
Tues:
continued with Prince of Persia: Sands of Time
slpt at 2am :S haha.. cz chit chatted with MMF (she stayed over)
Tues:
woke at 9.30am... then went Sentral teman Alena buy her ticket back to KL,
sun bian buy mine too for tis fri~ (:
gonna tumpang at Karine's hse. DOMINO's PIZZA!! ;D
haha, when we went back to MMU, the whole bus was ours. WOOHU.
but sad la, stupid driver -.- terlimpas our stop. nid 5mins walk back. lols.
haha, when we went back to MMU, the whole bus was ours. WOOHU.
but sad la, stupid driver -.- terlimpas our stop. nid 5mins walk back. lols.
then, i started to watch 海派甜心 that nite. until 3am!!
OOG rite? haha.
Wed:
woke at 12.30pm! feels great! it's been awhile since i slpt for so long :P
then cooked brunch and continued 海派甜心~ ♥
woke at 12.30pm! feels great! it's been awhile since i slpt for so long :P
then cooked brunch and continued 海派甜心~ ♥
finished it at 12.30am.
- I AM CRAZY -
Final exams in a month.
OOG.
-_______-
*screams* i still have assignment to prep! DIE HARD. Persuasive Speech tim!!
oh well, might be using past debate topics bah :)
no nid prep so much? LOL.
oh well, might be using past debate topics bah :)
no nid prep so much? LOL.
*screams* still nid to prep Computer App Website! )):
oh well, gotta finish d speech by today ;)
wish me luck :P
Comments on------- >
oh well, gotta finish d speech by today ;)
wish me luck :P
Comments on------- >
海派甜心

i wan her bracelets and wristbands!! TT
Well, I ♥ Rainie 杨丞林!
if compare Show (罗志祥)'s acting with hers, he lose :P
if compare Show (罗志祥)'s acting with hers, he lose :P
some parts, quite fake la :S
haha.. but i think she is more experience?
haha.. but i think she is more experience?
oh well, i rly hate Show's mushroom hair -_______-
on the plot:
i love the start ♥
on the plot:
i love the start ♥
their approach in this drama is tat d girl is the initiator, well more of the "guy" char.
haha, which is a bit more unique? :)
anyways, the bad comments to it is tat, :S
the twist of the plot is dang abrupt. too fast. too typical.
anyways, the bad comments to it is tat, :S
the twist of the plot is dang abrupt. too fast. too typical.
well, i dun blame them gua. :S sometimes it's nt plot problem..
budget problem mayb. nid to cut short the drama~
on the songs:
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ all of them!
:D





0 comments:
Post a Comment