So on friday, i get on a bus to KL. bus at 1pm but i went early jz in case :S
reached Sentral at 11.30am. LOL. too early -___-
chased d public bus somemore. hahaha.
it's kinda scary :S 1st time travel alone, 1st time in KL BUkit Jalil side..
Have totally NO IDEA hw to get to karine. T T
but i guess, as long as u ask u wont get lost gua. lol.
reached KL at arnd 3.15pm.
wanted to get on rapidKL bus to sunway, but then, only have to pudu raya. lol.
den asked, turns out i nid to walk abit then cross the road to get to the LRT station.
From LRT, take to Tasik Selatan, then change to KTM to Setia Raya and take taxi to Sunway Pyramid.
hell did i noe.
i was suppose to chg KTM again at KL sentral. WTF. T T
whn i finally board the KTM (sardine can) to KL sentral, it's like 4.30++ jor.
Reached KL sentral. OMG. damm packed!
missed the 1st KTM to Subang.. 2nd one. HUKAO, i dun care, squeeze in nia.
RAWRR. DAMM STINK. DEN I FELT JERUK whn i got out of thr. -__-
y? mmhmm.. i was wearing a tee with an xtra vest, n i can still feel hw wet tat ojisan was behind me. EWW to the max T T haihxx!!
den i omost got lost. haha. called karine few times, den got to the taxi n off i go to SUNWAY!
we went dinner, Baskin Robins ^^ etc.. went home :)
DENG DENG DENG
time to talk :P
TRUTH OR TRUTH.
lol. but damm tired la. slpt early :S lol.
Saturday:
i couldnt wake laaaa~~ T T wanna slp till 12!! lol. but promised to go morning swim :P
haha.. den.. -____- morning swim - 10mins nia! WTF.
thr's tis obasan go yapping thr cz got an Indian girl wear tee n her undies to swim.
"it's nt nice to wear tee n nt swimming attire.. blah blah bark bark.."
so when me n karine went in, the guards were like, "NO u cannot. BLAH BLAH BLAH"
ish!! spoiler much! LOL :/ sien
but~ AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHhh.
DOMINO's Pizza! OOG! Finally tasted it ah!!
BITS OF HEAVEN in ur mouth!
Y!? Melaka n Sabah bo!!!??? T T
hahaha. we literally attacked the pizza. less than 10mins. GONER XD
going thr again tmr most probably HEHE.
then walked to Pyramid.. shopping!
OOG. overbudget dao bao!! food, snacks, Bracelets, cardigans,cleansing foams!
Oh yeah~ i made karine go get her ears pierced ^^ hehe..
watched Salt too. MF sia. waste of money!!
grrr! no ending one! wad la them -___-
so sad laa.. ): din get to meet up wit pawara leiis..
dun think we'll get the chance dyy.. T T
lol. today karine's comp was nice to me ^^ it booted. lol.
so manage to post. lols.. gtg bath lorr.. ltr having facial gua. HAHA XD
hope 2mr will be better :)
oh yeah, i havent decide whn to go back melaka :/