LOL. anyways, updates updates!
I'm doing fine in Malacca lor =)
Maple almost everyday. hahaha.. seriously!
Orientation Week was tiring geh! fun i guess? HEH.
Maple almost everyday. hahaha.. seriously!
Orientation Week was tiring geh! fun i guess? HEH.
Learned some stupid games. XD gonna try it on my friends whn i meet them again!
Orientation Nite was a phailure thou.
Down right hate it. omgee. so boring! n until abt 1am tim! crazy hor?? hahaha.
they had drama competition.. aiyaya.. so bored ner.. they shud have skits. nt drama.
each drama 20mins.. GG.com
Made great friends in Orientation Week, esp in Red10!
Our OC (Orientation Committee) Mobile is Emad! An international student.
lol~ no offence =x cut down on the cologne @@
But the friends in R10 nt so friend le leh.. after uni start.. all go own courses ler..
but then again, made more new friends! Coursemates! teehee! crazy bunch la! haha
it's fun being with them =) Going to town on Sat with them too!
Wheee~~ i hate Mr Hasbollah! (My Msia Legal History Lecturer) ! OMGEE. his jokes a.
COLD DAO... *SHIVER* and the aircond in the lecturer hall ady cold la =.=
actually, i dont mind d jokes, just pls ar.. dont kip speak malay eh! n hor! dont kip mumbling eh!
bikin panas!
other than, tat, the lecturers are nice~ I esp like Mdm Lilian! She's nice =) my IT lecturer!
she's gonna teach us graphic design, animation & webbie design! COOL ei?! XD
The webbie is gonna b our assignment ^^
Looking forward to it! heh..
MMU, well, alot of things nid on9 settle lor.
Lecturer notes, subject registration, time table, bulletin board, announcements~
all thru website de~ nid check everyday @@
Oh ya! we got smart card! WHEE. it's kinda cool. hahaha. BUT HOR.
Oh ya! we got smart card! WHEE. it's kinda cool. hahaha. BUT HOR.
OMGEE lar. i queued for 2hrs to get mine done! gosh!! so hot so sien!
haha, oh ya, the smart card hor~ cool geh~ whn u graduate, u swipe it in the machine,
then all ur info will b on the LCD, achievements, results, data etc~~
woo! tis is wad we call TECHNOLOGY :D
Oh oH! n the main library! OMG. BOOKWORMS. prepare to melt XD
3 storey! all full of books! my gosh! Miy, last time u said IS library like heaven,
3 storey! all full of books! my gosh! Miy, last time u said IS library like heaven,
here is like Heaven Paradise. LOL. serious! chemistry books etc SO MUCH!
but one thing i nt satisfied is, so few STORY BOOKS! D: so shadd lar!
hmm.. for nw, tat's all lor. hehe. hope to b able to gain more in MMU =)





0 comments:
Post a Comment