Photoshop CS4! ♥
*HYPER*
hahaha.. no lar. was very down & frust cz ever since chg comp kan..
cant use photoshop oww! D:
then tat day browse webbie :) found a CS4!
bwahahaha! ^^ CS3 incompatible with win7 64bit i think~ BUUU ):
Oh well~ CS4's cool too :P
Experiment A:
my 1st picture quote for tumblr ;) GO ♥ it! =P
Experiment B:
LOMOGRAPHY ♥♥
.jpg)
nice ma? =) hehehe..
another Lomo i did (check out my new prof pic? :P )
XD





.jpg)
0 comments:
Post a Comment