cant stop laughing! XD bwahahaha!
Yours Truly ♥
age+1 every 30th Sept;
Labels
- "Virginity" (1)
- 1Malaysia (2)
- artsy (4)
- best memories (4)
- CSS Christ (4)
- Desperation Band (1)
- essay (1)
- eww.lizards (1)
- exams (3)
- FM Static (1)
- food (2)
- funny reads (5)
- HELP UNIVERSITY COMPETITIONS (1)
- IPEX EDIBLE ARCHITECTURE (1)
- Kiss the rain (1)
- Melaka Life (44)
- MISSION POSSIBLE (3)
- MPP (2)
- MUSIC FEST (1)
- Must read (11)
- note to self (4)
- ONe (4)
- photography (17)
- pieces of my mind (11)
- Pixel Times (1)
- Poetry (1)
- Prayers (3)
- Racist (1)
- random (17)
- rants (3)
- reblogs (1)
- Sakura Kiss Lyrics (1)
- Search Me Know Me lyrics (1)
- selca (2)
- Testimony Of God's touch (4)
- The Difference Lyrics (1)
- thoughts (16)
- Tonight Lyrics (1)
- tumblr (2)
Wishlist ♥
- ✘ open my own cafe
- ✘ happy with my career
- ✘ -weight DD:
- ✘ miniature camera printer
- ✘ best husband?
Monday, May 17, 2010
♥ ONe ♥
Last weekend was a busy busy one! :P
HEHE. well, NT TAT BUSY LAR =)
anyways, went to Lok Kawi Zoo on Sat with ONe,
our farewell outing for me & Dom DaGe ):
had a blast. hahaha!
DUII. LOL. thr's like a few MEMORY CARVING scenes.
First:
OSTRICH POOPING LIVE.
*SCREAMS*
*PUKES*
OMGGEEE... U DONT EFFIN WANNA WATCH MAN. IT'S A NIGHTMARE.
UBER GROSS!! T^T
Second:
PRIMATES HAVING SEX LIVE.
LOL. it's funny? LOL.
Koo go record tim. =.= (speechless)
haha.. the couples were doing it.. den interupted by their kid. aww.. spoiler. LOL.
Third:
COW LEAKING.
HAHAHA.. gross. lol.
Other happy memories are:
1) Alden bullying the ostrich XD haha. damm funny :P
2) Alden losing to an orang utan in a competition! XD bt still~ u did great DenDen! :D
3) Dom competed with an org utan to peel off coconut husk! WHA. ORG UTAN STRONG!
4) Touched a snake @@
ETC ETC :))
buuhuu~ i dont have any pics oh! grr. i wan a camera! ): I wan my own CANON S90! :D
anyways, pics are on FB. LOL.. bt privated to only ONe-nees =x
too many epic photos. hahaha
Den they went watch IP MAN or IRON MAN II in 1B without me )):
pfft.. *KLANG KLANG KLANG* heart broken...
Den Night, we went Funky Town for Dinner =)
*DENG DENG DENG DENG*
oso my BERRY BE-EARLIER SURPRISE BDAY! :)
MUAHH! TQs u guys =) love d cake u guys made! ^^
yummm choco cake tat taste like brownie haha.. :P
after dinner, we went Yoyo yam cha, chit chat.
HAHAHA. best time of the day? :D
cant stop laughing! XD bwahahaha!
cant stop laughing! XD bwahahaha!
ANG GUGU..
den Miy became a mother of 135kids. aww.
LOL. & got verbally harrassed by the guys. LOL. i went home jor :P PHEW. lol~ lalalala~
Let CREAT!V!TY F-L-Y ♥
Photoshop CS4! ♥
*HYPER*
hahaha.. no lar. was very down & frust cz ever since chg comp kan..
cant use photoshop oww! D:
then tat day browse webbie :) found a CS4!
bwahahaha! ^^ CS3 incompatible with win7 64bit i think~ BUUU ):
Oh well~ CS4's cool too :P
Experiment A:
my 1st picture quote for tumblr ;) GO ♥ it! =P
Experiment B:
LOMOGRAPHY ♥♥
.jpg)
nice ma? =) hehehe..
another Lomo i did (check out my new prof pic? :P )
XD
Tumblr (:
http://ayutomoe.tumblr.com/
whee.. got a tumblr :P LOL. influenced by Mel?
hehe.. oh well~ those who have tell me ya :D
anyways, blog post will still b in blogspot :)
tumblr's for quotes & pics ^^
Thursday, May 13, 2010
FREEZING TO DEATH
gosh. i cant stand d effin air-cond in the office!! blarghh! cold dao i headache! grr.
over-reacting? NO. it's 5 degrees in here! @@
seriously, ppl. dont work in an audit firm!
i'm here for like 4 days, DYING! literally.
1st from the cold, 2nd from all the effin codings for debit & credit!
damm annoying. then thr's all the receipts whr d writings r total bull crap,
cant even read properly! hw to key in accounts?! *SCREAM SHOUT*
arghhH!!!
Seriously, if it's not for a new personal camera.....
T^T
Wednesday, May 5, 2010
BGR related
That's exactly what i will b ranting abt ;]
Reasons for this post:
1) my h/p left 6% of battery life
2) my ipod left 10% of battery life
3) i'm having free period & decided to visit the IT lab :P
4) i'm nt sure, just felt like posting this, get some thots out of my system =)
aiks? lol. tis is sorta random ^^
anyways...
DISCLAIMERS: Imma not ranting to hurt ppl, it's just merely my point of views, & things that i think is true. Dont like it? Kindly click the 'X' button on ur top right corner. TQs.
SO...
Hmm.. lately, as in in the 21st century, its as thou humans cant live without BGR.
People get uberly depressed, give up on themselves for BGR.
I dont get y guys like and want to be with their GF every second of their lives.
I mean, HELLO? GFs have other friends too!
C'mon, y get jealous when she spends time with her frends? without u.
Relationship nid spacing, privacy. Human rights here?
Vice versa to the girls. quit being control freaks.
Tis section will be ranting more on guys:
****
Guys nowadays r sadly uber insecure abt themselves or wad?
hello? u're a guy! be or at least act like one!
relationship is nt everything. i'm not saying tat relationships are nt important.
they are. but pls. just set ur priorities straight will ya?
i'm speaking as a student, as i see the things happening around me..
SO. y give up ur education, UR FUTURE for some feelings that u failed to suppress?
think far people! u wan love. u wan to have gfs. u can give the commitment in a relationship.
but have u ever thot of wad u r capable of? can u earn money? dates consume MONEY.
use ur parents'. yes yes. very smart. PATHETIC.
Oh & abt the giving up ur future part, ola peeps.. if u rly love her (as u claimed),
giving up urself is a way of showing it? GROW UP. stop whining & do smth to chg it.
Or are you trying to make urself rly "kelian", so that the girl will sympathize wit u?
choose u in d end becz of guilt?
你们不会幸福的!(happiness is not gained tis way!)
****
did you guys ever thot of wad the other person rly wants??
Sometimes, it's just nt abt you. how u feel..
wad abt the other person? think from their point of view.
有时候放手也是一种幸福!(sometimes, letting go is also a type of happiness)
PERSISTENCE. yes, sure. Worth it ma?
If u deem it worth , fight maturely.
The world is dying.
有些人习惯活在谎言之中,才会觉得幸福跟安全。
(People now prefers to live in lies, that way, they feel happier & more secure.)
Dont u agree?
i wouldnt say that life is always smooth sailing.. but..
LIFE.
wad makes it up?
Urself. All the craps u've went thru. All the sweet stuff u encountered.
sometimes, it's jz better to accept all d craps than to give up all the sweet stuff becz of all the craps. worth it or nt? deem it urself.
all i can say is, b the ruler of ur emotions, even the heart nid the reasoning & instructions of the mind to beat, shouldnt our actions be too?
BTW: i dont oppose BGR. seriously, i dont -.- i just dont agree with hw some ppl deal with it. (:
TEEHEE. have a great dayy ;)
Reasons for this post:
1) my h/p left 6% of battery life
2) my ipod left 10% of battery life
3) i'm having free period & decided to visit the IT lab :P
4) i'm nt sure, just felt like posting this, get some thots out of my system =)
aiks? lol. tis is sorta random ^^
anyways...
DISCLAIMERS: Imma not ranting to hurt ppl, it's just merely my point of views, & things that i think is true. Dont like it? Kindly click the 'X' button on ur top right corner. TQs.
SO...
Hmm.. lately, as in in the 21st century, its as thou humans cant live without BGR.
People get uberly depressed, give up on themselves for BGR.
I dont get y guys like and want to be with their GF every second of their lives.
I mean, HELLO? GFs have other friends too!
C'mon, y get jealous when she spends time with her frends? without u.
Relationship nid spacing, privacy. Human rights here?
Vice versa to the girls. quit being control freaks.
Tis section will be ranting more on guys:
****
Guys nowadays r sadly uber insecure abt themselves or wad?
hello? u're a guy! be or at least act like one!
relationship is nt everything. i'm not saying tat relationships are nt important.
they are. but pls. just set ur priorities straight will ya?
i'm speaking as a student, as i see the things happening around me..
SO. y give up ur education, UR FUTURE for some feelings that u failed to suppress?
think far people! u wan love. u wan to have gfs. u can give the commitment in a relationship.
but have u ever thot of wad u r capable of? can u earn money? dates consume MONEY.
use ur parents'. yes yes. very smart. PATHETIC.
Oh & abt the giving up ur future part, ola peeps.. if u rly love her (as u claimed),
giving up urself is a way of showing it? GROW UP. stop whining & do smth to chg it.
Or are you trying to make urself rly "kelian", so that the girl will sympathize wit u?
choose u in d end becz of guilt?
你们不会幸福的!(happiness is not gained tis way!)
****
did you guys ever thot of wad the other person rly wants??
Sometimes, it's just nt abt you. how u feel..
wad abt the other person? think from their point of view.
有时候放手也是一种幸福!(sometimes, letting go is also a type of happiness)
PERSISTENCE. yes, sure. Worth it ma?
If u deem it worth , fight maturely.
The world is dying.
有些人习惯活在谎言之中,才会觉得幸福跟安全。
(People now prefers to live in lies, that way, they feel happier & more secure.)
Dont u agree?
i wouldnt say that life is always smooth sailing.. but..
LIFE.
wad makes it up?
Urself. All the craps u've went thru. All the sweet stuff u encountered.
sometimes, it's jz better to accept all d craps than to give up all the sweet stuff becz of all the craps. worth it or nt? deem it urself.
all i can say is, b the ruler of ur emotions, even the heart nid the reasoning & instructions of the mind to beat, shouldnt our actions be too?
BTW: i dont oppose BGR. seriously, i dont -.- i just dont agree with hw some ppl deal with it. (:
TEEHEE. have a great dayy ;)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)





.jpg)