Have an account?

Wednesday, January 20, 2010

randomness

-pheeeewt. S1A boleh tahan! :DD
Sport House AJK almost every post got S1A (:

hahaha.. proud to be in tat class (:
1) ppl sporting? lol...
2) hyperness!
3) humorous!!

kao. bad part is... everyday. laugh till so tired sia!
@_@ kong out at home @_@

anyways~ joined S1A's Talent Nite performance.
haha. nw currently, girls part quite groovy? lol... =="
shh. dont comment anything yet.
nw we're sorta busy making the props eh. =(
hope it'll turn out great! :D

&& updates on nickies ):

-Miy : Oren! (read it as OLEN - jojo's slang :D )
- Zhen Ning : Limau!
- Melissa : Lemon!

wuwuwu... if u're wondering y~ ='(
its becz they can go for Leadership Camp!

oh yarhh~ i phailed my Student Council Interview ._.
sho SHADD.
WAAA.. RASA API when saw Garry!
AAAAAAA!! I hate euu garry! T^T
if nt i can have placing in Election Board de lo!
YERRR.. beh song aaa!!
Peijun!! T^T *huqqs*
eee.. rasa oren, limau, lemon, mangga jeruk, betik jeruk, cuka~ everything sour!
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!



Sunday, January 17, 2010

Hmm... (:

Last friday went for Student Council Nominee interview~
*nervous*
aaaaa... but den ok larh :D hahaha. wasnt as formal as i tot =)
hehehe.. & special thanks to pawsoh & hamst~ fer helping with some questions ^^
& to babi oso~ thnks fer wishing me luck :P
wonder hw it'd turn out to be~ hmm....

oh ya~ & was doing last minute planning fer pawsoh's farewell~
some1 interupted my plan! D: haih! den thot of so many things to cover etc..
well.. wanted it to be a surprise farewell larh =)

Den Saturday~ waaa.. super busy! D:
hahaha. Morning went to Wisma. help mum do some shopping & photostate Law Book fer paw.
Den afternoon went to Warisan. hahaha.. Study group. LOL. weird kan?
but aiya.. since d farewell at CP nid yue paw thr lo? O.o
went San Francisco Coffee~ NOT NICE! shud have went Starbucks. LOL.
Anyways~ in the end told him abt the farewell~ xP he paiseh. hahaha..
den around 4pm++ i gtg church! D: but luckily~ peijun reached =)
den Zhen ning hehe ^^
den around 5.45pm i reach CP again! hehehe!
Den we all went McD makan a bit & chit chat~
KAO! KARINE GOT NEW CAMERA!!
WAAAAA... SO EX. SO PRO. SO SHOW OFF!! DD:
haha *ENVIOUS* ='(

hahaha.. den around 6.20 we went up palm square lo~ catch movie!
THE VAMPIRE ASSISTANT!
OMGEE. Meee lurrrveee :PP
Funny + Suspens! wo0tz! haha.

After the show went to Warisan - LaManila eat lorh (:
but Harn Ni & her bro went home jor.. din join us =(
eat eat eat~ chit chat chat chit...
so pashh.. time flies.. its almost 10 liao X(
den took a group photo outside Secret Recipe. hahaha.
^^ quite enjoyable lorh~
after grp photo~ karine went home, peijun & hamst went to CP..
Den me, paw, karen, miy waited at StarBucks fer our transport =)
Hope Paw had a good time lo hor~ && dun u ever dare forget us! DD:
if nt.. rly babi le. XD

Hmmm..
eee.... as of today.. Sunday....
*gasp*
dooms day. =_=" ltr going to Eric's hse fer dance practice.
LOL. ZHEN NING SIGNED ME & MIY UP FOR TALENT NIGHT!
AAAAAAA......
some more.. the dance is more on BREAKING? POPPING? LOCKING?
Waaaaaaaaaa........
wish me luck~ @_@
♥♥

Sunday, January 10, 2010

UP-dates.. On IS life?

gosh. one week passed.
IS ah.. the new campus. Far. our Lecture's everyday starting at 5th flr.
@_@ eee.. so tiring sia. always no breath whn reach HAHA.
anyways~ nominated myself for Election Board post =)
together with my frens lorh :DD got the notification msj le.. nid go interview? xP

Classes r quite enjoyable..
Met new frens~ found old frens haha (:
BTW, Aaaaaa! I hate statistics @_@ die hard la~
Do the questions oso will kena fever i think. lol. =(

Currently enjoys Law Lectures & Pure Maths Lectures :D
Chem aa.. fly uber fast ehhh.. =(((( sho hard 2 cope T^T

Hmm.. ytdy was our Survival Race.
Part of the Orientation lorh~ Tio bullied by Seniors! wuwuwwu!
but still ok larh! had lots of fun! :DD
was in the same group as Meiyong! wooo! 6yrs man! 1st time same grp. LOL.
Group 14 quite fun lo :P sporting :D

Among the few stations are:
1) pick out green beans using chopsticks in a big bowl. (inside mostly red beans)
2) Water transportation
3) Drink Station. (kitchai, salt water, bitter gourd juice, 2x 1.5L drinking water)
- finish drinking in 2mins. @_@
4) Rope Maze
5) Human Untanglement?
6) Find a tiny marble in the flour wit ur face. (GOSH I HATE TIS.)
-having flour phobia soon. EEE.

hahaha. a lot more larh =)
♥ Group 14
Hehe..

But gratz to Group 16 - 1st place & Group 6- 2nd place :D

Wonder how tis year is gonna be ehh.. (:
Zhen Ning & Miy changing to S1A ~ WHEE XD
nid prep Talent Night soon~~ aaaaa... hw ah?

Sunday, January 3, 2010

Helplessness.

new year. was suppose to b grand, happy etc..
wonder y.. some ppl havetta start in a shytty way leh?
haih..
2 days before i found out smth abt my frens.
its a happy thing. but den sad. dramatic? bt true.
& all i can do is ntg.
moral support? of course! bt it doesnt make much difference!
but its important. urghH! so many contradictories.
URGHH. suxs to feel helpless.
sux to see so many suffering & nt able to do anything!

to simplify the characters involved:
1. burnt zai
2. snowy
2. sibeh kia

Situation:
Snowy is currently with Sibeh Kia who is a ganas BS BF. so she wanna break up. bt Sibeh kia dun let. Sibeh kia threaten to suicide if she breaks, & also to harm her frens.. esp Burnt zai (who she likes & he likes her too)..
*thr's still alot of complications & stuff larh. i nt tat filled in too... haih.

So so so worried..
burnt zai ever asked y i so gin jiong.
becz i nt tat close with snowy..

so here's my reasons:
1st - i super buay song ppl like sibeh kia. PATHETIC. DV. OBSESSIVE.

2nd - Snowy is also my fren nevertheless. (: still rmb she made sushi 4 me..

3rd - i dunno.. mayb tis is very similar to Miy's case last time??? mayb i understand hw it feels to be Snowy's bffs? tio push away? or mayb i jz wan ppl i noe to be safe & happy? or i jz wan snowy to noe that its actually alrite?

nvr expect to encounter/ get to noe of smth lk tis fer d 2nd time in my life.
brings back memories. hurts. & lots of emotions. haih..
bt tis time it differs frm miy's case..
i'm nt close with snowy.. its hard to help!
tat Sibeh Kia is working. we dont have upper authorities like tchrs to help!
but we have law. & police...~?!

didnt get to talk to her..
cz burnt zai dun let. so respect him.
i wanna talk to her.. bt scare too pressure her. line snap = x gud.
haih..peak hrs to save their relationship is over.
i wonder hw things will turn out?
srsly hope snowy can harden her heart.. at least by a little bit.




Saturday, January 2, 2010

Smth to share (:

Some people hate
Some people love

Some people are procastinators
Some people act now

Some people love to point fingers
Some people love to extend their hands

Some people question every answer
Some people have an answer to every question

Some people hate to lose an argument
Some people love to win hearts

Some people wan a change
Some people want to be change

Some people are blind except to their own colour
Some people on the other hand are colour blind

Some people are proud to belong to their race
Some people take pride in belonging to the human race


This New Year, it is not about who is perfect & who is not.
It is about sharing One Legacy, One Destiny.
Because to build a great nation we must learn to see
the perfections in the imperfections.


-Adapted from Petronas Newpaper Ad-

Haha. hope y'all like it :P