Hm. I dunno hw to describe this Christmas..
It's well.. different. Maybe cause I'm away from my family..
Don't really feel the holiday mood. ):
But I gotta thank Modiot :)
For bringing me to her hse for Christmas!
It was good to see their family being so excited abt Xmas ^^
For bringing me to her hse for Christmas!
It was good to see their family being so excited abt Xmas ^^
and we celebrated in her family style.
12am- Family supper [ meat loaves, pie, salad ] yum!
2am - Drinking game starts.....
6am - Time to sleep :)
12pm - Hello Sunshine!
8pm - Open house [FOOD!] XD
hahaha.. well for the drinking game.. it was epic?
1st time join this kinda game. haha. gosh.
quite fun and funny? ppl got high / drunk , some vomited. lol.
Basically, I was the most sober. loL!
I took 7 shots of absolute vodka. BURNNN..
Drank 2 glasses of red wine during supper.
and oso 2 cans of tiger beer.
throat hurting a bit now. ):
whoops. haha..
The next day, some got headache (hang over?), I din! whee~
and.. others throat a bit sore. lol.
OHH OHH. another epic game. LOL.
we mixed stuff in a cup and the "lucky" person gotta drink it.
Gosh. I was the 1st! but Thank God to that!!
My drink = coke + milk + beer + chocolate
It tastes ok. lol. bt i got mild upset stomach @@
Other ppl's drink is so kinyao.. lol.
Got onions, mustard, jam, chilli sauce, cucumber, raw egg! etc!
ewww... @@ lol.





















