Life's been dull and tiring =3=
All is exam exam exam T^T
sad sad LOL.
Exam gonna continue till 9th of Oct! OMG
Anyways,
Ma bro went to India lurhh... sad sad F3..
Luckily he din nub till lost anything on the way XD
haha.. but thr was some probs with the India Police..
Apparently, the University typed his certificate wrongly.
It states "MISS JOVIAN"
WAHAHAHA... :D
besides tat he doing fine i guess =)
Hm.. Going way back,
many things happened sia..
Mostly maple related =="
I shud rly stop tat game LOL.
I did le gua for nw D:
cz i got back my 11m! from tat NUB SCAMMER =P
Wheee~
Special thx to AmuChi (baka sis) F3 who help me track him hahaha
N oso to SummerPandaX (Meibao) for helping me threaten him? huuhu XD
Also hor, Amuchi got hacked sia O_O
n she caused my ex-dar tio hacked too.
**DOUBLE KILL**
zzz... anyways, my sis lost a few mils and 26k @Cash! OMG =3=
tu la she nub LOL.
my ex-dar leh, um lost abt 75m? @cash i dunno if he lost any..
Oh buuhoo for them F3.
The real point is, =3= tat darn sohai boi go blame me for hacking him! OMG.
I could die of anger man. He's so random =="
Ask for my Id n pass again~! Konon to check if i HACKED him. WTF la.
I nt stupid hor! Eh~ I memang is Science Class de neh.. Form5 again.
And hello~ i study psycology dude! I know wad u're thinking la.
shhesh.. stupid kids annoy me. =="
Went thru a lot of sms and sword fighting ;)
which i truly enjoyed! seriously, it was the spice of life :D
but the sad thing is i won. LOL. means the fight ends. =(
i so still wanna rub his own typical-trying-to-hack-me mistakes in his face.
and hor, i rly enjoyed the reverse psycology i played on him~! It worked!
he fell into every one of the traps , making him speechless~ wootz!
hehehe..
Special thx to Miyage and Mystique :) for helping me in this thing haha..
for mean words and extra sarcasm :P
also thx to Obi Kor =) who advice me hehe..
Oh rite.. and thru tis incident hor, i found out that he was lk cheating on me sia.
KAO. His other dar CHIU KATAK SIA. Keep LC me. WTF.
oh well, like i care abt guys like tat.
well, a toast to them to a shtty life together :D
A B! and BS! wonderful pair ma x)
Oh ya!
There will be a 2-days Youth Rally at Dewan Foo Chow on the
26th to 27th of Sept 2009! (Sat-Sun)
Fee is Rm70 thou =(
But food included, from morning to nite~
also hor~ the speaker is...
*drum rolls*
Fr. Stan Fortuna!!
He's a wonderful musician~
From the States.
And he's one of the Kewl-est Priest U will ever get to meet!
He raps lo!
anyways *w* I won a free ticket! wheeee~!
Life Teen is sponsoring 10 teens to the rally and had set up many competitions!
I won from the Essay Competition hehehe... ;P
Oh n I joined the choir for the mass during the rally.
Tiring i must say. T^T
but love the songs hehe..
but hor, since its like a big thing, a priest from USA leh coming.
So the mass is in original mode. less hippy song but more solemn de T^T
Oo!! I just remembered, i had one of those crazy convo wit..
*Spotlights*
Brenda Chai! The one-of-a-kind-Freaks in SMKLY =D
wahahaha... and oso with Charlene! ^^
It was after skul bah, and i was bored.. Karine went home le (ditcher! T^T)
den i saw Charlene lo, den talk talk talk..
Joined by Brenda a while later. The hyper-ness starts!
She called me Fudge LOL.
Anyways, we were all bored and i started to ask questions.
"Hmm... how do u say "I dont know" in Chinese??"
I wanted to tease Charlene, but Brenda replied instead, "我不知道".
And i said to her, "你不知道meh?"
Charlene immediately bend into 2 and LMAO-ing, so was i.
But poor freak. she slow bah.. ==" she blur lo..
den when we explained, she smacked me hard on the shoulder! Ouch!
haha.. the next Question, " how do u say "I choose pin" in melay?"
I explained the "pin" as in like "safety pins" those type of pins.
Charlene took a long time to answer sia T^T
But she fell for it! WAHAHAHA..
"Saya pilih pin" (if u get the joke, u'll laugh :D)
and we burst out laughing again. BUT AGAIN. =="
Brenda was blur and was like "wad's so funny?"
Its just "pin-pin" or smth like tat..
I raised an eyebrow but ignored her haha..
Den hor after a while, Eloise joined us and i asked the same Question.
then baru Brenda get the joke ==" sheesh brenda.
A new joke unfolded. Apparently, Brenda focused so much on wad i explained abt pins.
that somehow she tot, i was asking her wad is pinS in malay. as in kata majmuk.
OMG. HAHAHA.. So tat's y she replied "pin-pin"
But dear dear Brenda! Even in malay no such thing as kata majmuk for pin la!
No such thing as pin-pin! LOL.
Man, those r the days u wish u could remain :)
We were all laughing to the extend tat our ribcage hurts, our faces went red and tears could have made their way out of our eyes!
Jolly glad about it =) cheered me up a lot hehe..
Exam's been stressful T^T
so thx to freak brenda and to hm.. (I'll find a word) charlene! ^^
I'll sign off for now, tired eh..
blogging takes a long time haha.. ;)
all the best to every1 who's doing their spm trial and preparing for PMR!
also, gratz to miy for finally settled her stuff :D
Yours Truly ♥
age+1 every 30th Sept;
Labels
- "Virginity" (1)
- 1Malaysia (2)
- artsy (4)
- best memories (4)
- CSS Christ (4)
- Desperation Band (1)
- essay (1)
- eww.lizards (1)
- exams (3)
- FM Static (1)
- food (2)
- funny reads (5)
- HELP UNIVERSITY COMPETITIONS (1)
- IPEX EDIBLE ARCHITECTURE (1)
- Kiss the rain (1)
- Melaka Life (44)
- MISSION POSSIBLE (3)
- MPP (2)
- MUSIC FEST (1)
- Must read (11)
- note to self (4)
- ONe (4)
- photography (17)
- pieces of my mind (11)
- Pixel Times (1)
- Poetry (1)
- Prayers (3)
- Racist (1)
- random (17)
- rants (3)
- reblogs (1)
- Sakura Kiss Lyrics (1)
- Search Me Know Me lyrics (1)
- selca (2)
- Testimony Of God's touch (4)
- The Difference Lyrics (1)
- thoughts (16)
- Tonight Lyrics (1)
- tumblr (2)
Wishlist ♥
- ✘ open my own cafe
- ✘ happy with my career
- ✘ -weight DD:
- ✘ miniature camera printer
- ✘ best husband?
Wednesday, September 16, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)





0 comments:
Post a Comment