Have an account?

Tuesday, September 23, 2008

LMAO MAX.

Gawdd. I flunk my physics today.
SO disappointed in myself. gahhh...
Planned to study yesterday night. at 8pm.
But I slpt on the table. Woke up at 9.30pm, parents back from SG.
Yay~ go sakai over gifts n stuff. n ipod touch. XDD
manatau. 11pm.

ahh.. comp is temptation, so off I went to my room.
To study. But I slpt on the table! LOL!
Then I woke n slp on the bed.
Woke at 3am, studied like a sub topic n fell aslp on the table again!!
T_____T

I love slp. But now I hate it. lols~
So all in all, I just started my revision like 1 and 1/2 hrs before my paper. yay. =="
hamtam. so sadd. i left quite a few blanks. haihh..
having bio 2mr. pls dont let history repeat itself... T___T
I'm a super last minute reviser. lalalalalala~

Today was fun, despite exam.
Had a few nice conversation haha.. with the Form3s.

1st it was Katak. aka Lum Chun Keat, talk abt badminton den abt prefect board stuff..
I felt inferior/ mad?. esp abt xxx.. Karine n him good la. good partners. =="

anyways, after he went home, I talked to Charlene~
Yay Charlene! haha I like her, she's cool =) n cute haha.
Den, talk talk talk, Brenda came haha.
Told her abt pro n cons of Science Stream. Since she couldnt decide.

N somehow.. we were chatting la..
Somehow... Brenda suddenly asked me...

"Joanna, do you know how to spell 'freak'?"
"oh. erm.. f-r-e-a-k ???"
"NO! its J-o-a-n-n-a!!"

LOL!!! I was like "LOL!!" unexpected sia! caught off guard.
Then I tried to defend lo. or rather counter her la.
So I said,

"Oh yeah? Well, if u look up in the dictionary, you'll find your face beside... "[something]"! "
Lawls. I rly said "smth". cz I dunno wad to say. ==" couldnt find an insulting word.
lame-ness. toh-soi-ness... aihh...

Den she replied,

" Joanna, you cant beat me. I have an elder brother~~~~"
"oh yeah? Like I dont!" blekk!!
"Oh yeah?? Who's bigger?" (her bro black belt karate... OnO)
" *hesitate* [since she dunno my bro...] Well, mine!"
" Oh yeah?? He has really small boobs!! "
"OMG!! LOL!! Whut the heck???!! HAHA"

Tat's all I could say.. lawls!!
crap man. Brenda~ nvr knew u'll joke like tis! ;D
Funny max =)
I retold to my bro.
He got insulted.
HAHAHAHAHA.. Lmao!

Its past 9pm, I better start revising ^^
cyah ppl =P

O yeah, guys~ check out this vid. its short. but its so true. haha~

"http://www.metacafe.com/watch/1625988/10_interesting_facts_for_kids/R/efp_video"

Monday, September 22, 2008

God's will?

Hmm. It seems I din study for Physics 2mr.
AT ALL. seriously.

So now, I'm facing crappy internet connections.
Keep dc. zzz.. Must be God. He wants me to study.
So off I'll go. =D see how good I am~ hehehhehe..

N plus, I've got a nagging from nag-a-saurus miyage.
lalalalala~

wooo.
O yeah, I've got an ipod touch!
Unexpected much?!
lol! not bragging. just surprised.

My parents went to SG for holiday. with my sis n grandma.
My sis told me my dad bought me a iphone. for my bday.
WOOO.
turns out the phone was my bro's... ZZZ!

*n* envious!
But my ipod touch was more expensive.
cz his phn is fake. LOL! fake as in not genuine apple product. ;P

bha bha, I better get going before internet dc.
n before nag-a-saurus finds me! XPP

ciao ppl~ kekeekekeke

The Ho Hopperrila























Technically saying, having exams here.. boohuu.. I noe...
So, I drew this before I started my Sejarah Paper. Cool isnt it?

The Ho Hopperilla. AKA Ho Hou Kiet.
Woo. U shud b glad u got a spotlight here XDD
The Ho Hopperilla is a mixture of Frog and Gorilla. DUHH..
If u look closely n compare, they really do look a like. nyahahhaha~~

Too bad I couldnt get a photo of urs.
If not. =D u might just turn out famous!

THE HO HOPPERILA..
CREATURE OF THE YEAR.
wootz!

hahaha. was just bored ;P

Monday, September 8, 2008

You were nvr a mum to me.
u;re jz a burden.
much more than I am to u...

I hate u.
I hate mothers.
they do so many things to hurt u...
u hurt them back.. but u feel the pain too....
God..why izzit lk tis?
den everytime, we have to forgive forgive FORGIVE.
wtheck.. i'm sick of u!

Y cant I just die!!
den I dont have to see u.
U dont have to see me.
I;m nth in ur eyes anyways..
Overshadowed by lil sis.
Always behind old bro.

wad else u wan me to do o...
wad else...
i'm tired of doing wad he has to do.
just becz he's dumb n irresponsible.
only cares abt his gf. u've jz made me hate them more. yay!
i'm sick of hearing u complain hw much u hate him but loves him the most.
I've become numb.. numb towards ur love.

Ignorance is bliss.
Y cant I do tat?! y izzit so hard for me to hate u.....
y izzit so easy for u to neglect me n to oversee me????
u're always by their side. when will u be at mine.....
I'm jz a kid who wans u to care more abt me..

mum are suppose to be banks whr children deposit their worries, fears and everything..
Y did I become ur bank??
Y do I become every1's bank?
its not that I hate being a bank..
its just that I too nid banks once in a while..

everytime I talk.
no1 listens.
whn I dont talk.
every1 says I'm being rebellious.
I'm not treating them as a family.
did u guys treat me as one?

yeahh yeahh, if dad sees tis or even u urself. which I doubt.
He'll definately say,
" Give u place to stay, food to eat. dont take everything for granted. ask urself.. how many more children out thr tat dont have these?!!"
HAHAHA.. its so pathetic its hilarious!
U think tat's all a kid nids in his/her life?!
MATERIALISTIC.
yesh, tat's how most of us are..

but to me..
for once. LISTEN to ME.
The warmth of a family is more than everything u can provide...
The saddest part is.. I see that warmth in ur treating to my other siblings..
Thr's tis question so long in my heart..

"What am I to u??!"


gonna go to my room and emo.
I leg jz got clipp by the car door by my elder bro..
and I got a freaking nice attitude frm him n my mum..
sucks.
sick of all these..

Sometimes, I feel that having a family is lk having none.