Have an account?

Friday, February 22, 2008

Haih.. cant think of a relevant title.

To all it may concern..
I noe I've made many rather anxious about me..
I am truly sorry if I had made u guys worry or sadden anyone at all..
But I am nt rdy..
Maybe I need time.. more time to sort out myself, my feelings..

[I'm nt sure whether I'm weird or anything cz I feel tat I face wad other ppl dont, esp stress from myself]
Eg: Known as a psycologist, I analyze ppl.. n myself too.. causing me to learn things about stuff I dont rly wanna noe. or at least acknowledge.. N I cant bluff my way thru it.. Tat's y sometimes I couldnt cope with myself..


[I hate the 2 person debating in my head..]
[I hate how ironic my thoughts can be..]
Take for example: I hate someone but yet I cant hate that person becz I'm taught nt too.. Becz i wanna be like Jesus.. forgiving n stuff..


[I hate my paranoid-ness]
Eg: Someone took credit of wad I did.. Yeah.. duh i was angry.. but yet i couldnt say it out hw much of hurt i felt.
Eg: A group member of mine hogged my line during the presentation n making me n the other gp members feel dumb n stupid. yeah i was pissed again.. but hey, as i said before,i analyse ppl and according to my analysis, the person was too nervous that he/she blab out everyone's line.. esp mine.. I felt betrayal since before we presented i alrdy stressed out that i wanted that part of the line. since the powerpoint slide was done by me, i kinda wanted it to be MY presentation.. Those presentations before, those credits again went to this same gp member..eventhough no offence, I did the presentation mostly/literally.. [paranoid-ness__suddenly i feel selfish n wanting all glory so I'm confused..]

Aiyar.. pass 12 ler. 2mr gt skul. havent do h/w.. better lay off before I rly get it from my mum.. 

P/s:I doubt that I'll continue this post.

God bless everyone.. =)

Saturday, February 16, 2008

A nice song to share ^__^