Have an account?

Wednesday, December 17, 2008

Xmas Carolling Summary =)

1st day- 8th Dec

Visited: 8 hses

Drinks Taken home : none

Special about today: Received a xmas present! A Fan! XD

2nd day – 9th Dec

Visited: 6 hses

Drink taken home: 5

Special about today: Hmm. I forgot. lol.

3rd Day – 10th Dec

Visited: 12 hses

Drink taken home: 13

Special about today: 1. Went to Datin’s MANSION. Englishman Styled OMG.

2.Ate Lasagna at Datin’s mansion! XDD kyyaaa!

4th day – 11th Dec

Visited hse: 5

Drink taken home: 4

Special about today: 1. went up and down stairs in the apartment. lol

5th day – 12th Dec

Visited hse: 4

Drink taken home: 6

Special about today: 1. Received a xmas card from one of the families x)

6th day - 15th Dec

Visited hse : 10

Drinks taken home: 5

Special about today:

1. met David. (ex-lokyukian, Form6)

2. Waited outside hses that last minute cancelled Carolling ==

3. Last house offered Chicken Pie and a bottle of Stanley WINE.


Whee~ and thr ends my xmas carolling for year 2008!!


♥ Sharing the good news:
PROCLAIMATION OF THE HOLY GOSPEL ACCORDING TO LUKE.

The angel said, " Do not be afraid. Listen, I bring you news of great joy;
A joy to be shared by the whole people. Today, in the town of David, a saviour has been born to you, He is Christ the Lord! And here is a sign for you, you will find a baby wrapped in swaddling clothes and lying in a manger. And with the angels there was a great throng og the heavenly host, praising God and singing :

"Glory to God in the highest heaven and peace to men who enjoy His favour."

_________________________________________________

Off topic for a while.
the [P/s Section]

P/s: My dad's gonna terminate my streamyx.
P/P/s: I cant online anymore.
P/P/s: I'm not gonna be an active online-ner in year 2009? Maybe.

Wednesday, December 10, 2008

Sleepover at Karine's!

its sad that i can only stay over for 1 night =(
boohu for me..
haha anyways,
so on d 7th, we went to Karine's hse to stay over ! woo!
its suppose to be at her villa but due to many many ppl
fang fei ji.. we stayed at her hse instead *w* hehehe..

Only 5 went. Well, at 1st its kinda saddening but then,
its quite an optimum no. of ppl,
easy to handle, serve and control haha

Me, Ho, Jam, Eileen and Soh
(In order of who arrived 1st)
P/s: Soh actually forgot to come.. swt. he tot it was on the 9th. lagi swt, he's one of the planners. zzzz...

So what we did:

1. We girl talked. haha with Hopperila. (before Soh came)

2. Went for basketball game. *Super nice! XD
- We split into 2 grps n played, hm now that i mention it, the players keep changing LOL
- all of us were barefooted, cz we wore slippers lol.. except Ho, he wore sportshoes, lucky him.
- O right, dang tall ppl ~x~ seriously, they block the way. LOL
- Oh n we played with Karine's lil bro oso.
- bad choice for the opponent (my grp), he was practically hugging the ball n running. which is a faul but then cz he's a kid he gets away with it.. n guess wad? I chased him. swt.... TWICE!
-But it was definately one of the most fun game i had ;)
- thr's once, all 3 Center-Backs are in the same grp and our teamwork was nice~ YEAHHH xD

3. Went to the pool in Kiansom Club Hse
- We went directly after the basketball fever
- The pool was nice but no offence a bit dirty? the water is wasnt clear at all..
- A sad thing happened. Soh forgot to take his phn out when he went into the pool.. haih.
- Neways, We played Sharks. LOL request from Kingston (karine's lil bro)
- Karine n Ho were the Sharks. We played the Bitten n Die Method so the game was quite fast.
- OnO! Karine's leg cramped while she was the shark.
- Next game was some kinda like a water fighting thing where one person sits on another n they have to get the person on top into the water by fighting? LOL something like that.
-Before we went home, haha, we did the wave thingy? URGH. dunno how to say it. Its like we line up in a single file at the edge of the pool, hold hands (tightly, we cant let go no matter wad), and fall in one after another. funny site n pretty cool too! Rly sad that thr wasnt a recording of it.. sobs...

4. Back home
- Everyone bathed
- We played Worms4 on PS2, request from Kingston oso. lol
- But everyone had fun =)
- Ate dinner, a bit like mini-buffet style haha x)
- Continued with Ps2.
- We got bored after a while so, we played cards.
- Soh got BlackJack 4 times in a row. Friggin Lucky man~~
- After the cards, we went into our rooms n chit chatted. haha, Eileen wanted to slp so we shifted to the other room..
- Chat till 3am before we took a break. lol..
- I was tucked into bed by Karine n Hamster, cz i was sick =(
- Karine, Jam, Ho and Soh didnt slp lol
- 5.30am, they ambushed me. Eileen woke up too..
- We went for a walk arnd the neighbourhood. (tis wasnt wad me n Eileen wanted btw.)
- My legs were soaked in Lactic Acid (hey dont blame me, exercising is jz nt my thing -n- )
- Seriously, the thing arnd the neighbourhood didnt get any better, the air was refreshing for a while, suddenly it smelt like smoke.
- Worse thing to happen, DOGS.
- Thr's one hse whr 3 dogs came out and followed us while barking..
- So we had to stop and threaten it a bit or smth.. I dunno! I hate dogs.
- When we reach home, we went up the hill (the landscape in her hse area) and caught the 1st light of the day.. SUNRISE.
- Its a beautiful sight rly.. =) everything was perfect at that moment. except the annoying mosquitoes that suck ur blood.

5. 8th Dec, 6.30am
- Back into the hse, rooms.
- talked.. and everyone went back to slp. xcept me. no place to slp. swt.
- Soh was in the girls room LOL
- so I packed n dressed up since I have nth to do..
- Eileen woke up arond 8 smth mayb?
- We went out together to get some breakfast.
- KFC leftovers from Supper. yay!
- 9.30am, we woke the others up =D
- We had a tea class too!
- Karine's dad taught us the Art Of Tea. Interesting facts =)
- Something happened during that lesson... OHOHOHOHO.. But i cant say it *winks
- After that, we had breakfast and back to PS2 Worms4 again.. lol

I went back at 11.45am? mayb? arnd that time la..
Sad that we din get a grp photo.
No1 heard me i think =3=
N i din pester since they were so into the Worms4 game.

Oh well, it was a great on the overall, rly fun
esp the basketball fever n pool stunts part for me =)
__________________________________________________

Oh, p/s: My phn no. is back =D
I went n get the simcard replacement yesterday hehe..
N my dad gave my mum his spare phn which became her spare phn and now MY PHN
Nokia 6680. yay! LOL
But i had to put up with all the sarcastic comments n conversations...
worth it gua. but i lost all my contacts =( so sad.

___________________________________________________

1st night of xmas carolling:
- oh crap man.. Due to lack of slp... I lagged during opening prayer. swt.
- I was repeating the same sentence like 3 times! *DUII *smack forehead
- Ohh~ I was kinda bummed that i couldnt make it on the 2nd night of the sleepover, but hey~ I skipped Bible Boot Camp for it, so I guess not missing the 1st night of carolling is the least i could do..
- Oo! And guess wad?! XDDDDD When we were carolling in Tmn Ria yesterday, got one hse rite~~~~ They gave out xmas present to everyone!!! OMG! 1st time XDD

- its SOOOO CUTEE!! Its a fan XDDD wheeee~~~


















Mine is WATERMELON XD
Ignore the pig behind it lol..

Sunday, December 7, 2008

Unable to Contact Mua

As u all might alrdy know,
the frequent internet distortion at my place,
is due to the instability of the ADSL (phn line)..
Therefore, calling my hse phn will be in vain.

2nd, the internet distortion is crappy.
so, i cant online. u cant contact me either.

3rd, last resort,
my handphn.,
Yeahh, due to my dumbness n frigging carelessness,
I lost it. It got stolen.
so yeahh.. get the point?
haihh *sighs!

So, sorry lo..
to the ppl who wanted to look for me.
haihhs..
gomenasaii


but i hope i can get my simcard replacement on Tues =)

Saturday, December 6, 2008

Short Taggies =)

A lols.. got tagged but tat's not the bad part.
With my initial this tag is hard. (i think la lols)

Copy and paste to your own journal, erase my answers, and add your own.Use the 1st letter of your name to answer each of the following questions.They have to be real places, names and/or objects, but nothing made up!Try to use different answers if the person you got this from has the same 1st initial.You CAN'T use your name for the boy/girl/sur name question. Have fun with it!


The first letter of my name
J

4 LETTER WORD:
Joke

BOY NAME:
Joseph

GIRL NAME:
Jovina

SURNAME:
Johnson

OCCUPATION:
Juvenil Janitor

A COLOR:
Jonquil Yellow

SOMETHING YOU WEAR:
Jeans

BEVERAGE:
Jelly Drink

FOOD:
Jam Bun

SOMETHING FOUND IN BATHROOM:
Junk

A PLACE:
Jerusalem

REASON FOR BEING LATE:
Jaguar bit my leg off

SOMETHING YOU SHOUT:
Jo dang ja ne yo, Kii-sama! (Jap) [dont joke around, dang u]

YOU'RE tagged!
1. anyone who can take up the challenge *winks

Thursday, December 4, 2008

o_Tic Tag_o


lol.. tagged again haha..
Here it goes *w*


Question: What is your name? (Please give one answer)
1] Joanna Ling

Question: What is your nickname? (Please give two answers)
1] Ann (family)
2] Jo (friends)
3] Ayu (online) [additional =D ]

Question: Three books which you often read? (Please give three answers)
1] Harvest Moon Recipe Book =) (recently)
2] Biology Form4 Textbook
3] English Literature Notes Book

Question: The things gained from Blogging? (Please give four answers)
1]Feedback from ppl :)
2]A place to vent out feelings
3]Share experience and events ^^
4]My English demoted LOL

Question: Your favorite food? (Please give five answers)
1] Zinger Burger from KFC
2] Xtra cheesy wedges (bet ya'd noe from whr? xD)
3] Mango
4] McDonald's Double Cheese Burger

5] Spagetti

*i noe i'm unhealthy but hey, live life to the fullest ma haha xDD

Question: Favorite songs? (Please give six answers)
1] Sakura Biyori - Bleach
2] Crazy Summer 08 - Wilber Pan
3] 够爱 - 东城卫
4] 在水一方- Jiro
5] 半情歌 - 元若蓝
6] For Fruit Basket - Fruit Basket

Question: Places that you wish to go? (Please give seven answers)
1] Heaven
2] Japan

3] England
4] My future new hse (My style) lol
5] Places to indulge
6] Places whr me n bffs can go crazy (as in rly) haha..
7] Nostalgic places =) brings back memories

Question: All-time favorite movies, dramas, or animes? (Please give eight answers)
1] Anime - Bleach!!
2] Anime - Shugo Chara! + Doki!
3] Anime - Vampire Knight + Guilty!
4] Anime - Fruit Basket!!! *melts! hehe..
5] Drama(JP) - Gokusen 1, 2 * I wan the 3rd one! lol havent watch x(
6] Drama (TW) - Fated to Love You / 命中注定 我爱你!
7] Drama (SG) - 幸福双人床
8] Movie - Anything that breaks me into two ;)

Question: Items that you wish to obtain? (Please give nine answers)
1] A freaking better processor or simply, a better comp
2] A better & sleek handphn. my phn's kinda dying.. it aged. sadd..
3] Armour Rings * refer Post on RING-FETISHISM
4] Cool boots
5] Personal Camera
6] The outfit i designed for MPP 09 (pss.. its a secret haha)

7] More self-confidence
8] Knowledge to outwit ppl LOL
9] Infinite money for everything i wan

Question: You want to pass this tag to? (Please give the names of 10 friends)
1] Amanda Lok
2] Amanda Avril
3] Andie
4] Dav
5] Miako
6] Natalia
7] Pawsoh
8] My sis
9] My pinky finger
10] My right foot

*i ran outta friends LOL

Tuesday, December 2, 2008

Ring- Fetishism!

A bit of randomness: -

Current need =D
woo... but its a distant dream I think T T
ring fetishism!
Armour rings are freaking cool



































































































So... Can i have one? xP
xxx

Funny Tag LOL

Tags take a longer time to do than u think.. aihh
thou it can b fun sometimes..
o well, here goes...

Dear (the last person who left a comment on your blog).
I don't really know how to tell you this, but ___1___.I think I realized it when ___2______3___ and I saw you ___4___ ___5___. I'm sure you're ___6___ enough to understand ___7___. I'm returning ___8___ to you, but I'll keep ___9___ as a memory. You should also know that I ___10___ ___11___.___12___.
Loves;
-Your name-

P/S: You are so lifeless, ___13___, -The name of the person that tagged you-.


1. What's the color of your shirt?
Blue - Our romance is over
Red - Our affair is over
White - I'll join the monastery
Black - I dislike you
Green - Our horoscope doesn't match
Grey - You're a pervert
Yellow - I'm selling myself
Pink - Your nostrils are insulting
Brown - The mafia wants you
No shirt - You're a loser
Other - I'm in love with your sister

2. Which is your birth month?
January - That night
February - Last year
March - When your dwarf bit me
April - When I tripped on sesame seeds
May - First of May
June - When you put cuffs on me
July - When I threw up
August - When I saw the shrunken head
September - When we skinny dipped
October - When I quoted Santa
November - When your dog ran amok
December - When I changed tennis shoes

3. Which food do you prefer?
Tacos - In your apartment
Pizza - In your camping car
Pasta - Outside of Chicago
Hamburgers - Under the bus
Salad - As you ate enchilada
Chicken - In your closet
Kebab - With Paris Hilton
Fish - In women's clothing
Sandwiches - At the Hare Krishna graduation
Lasagna - At the mental hospital
Hot dog - Under a state of trance
None of the above - With George Bush and his wife

4. What's the color of your socks?
Yellow - Hit on
Red - Insult
Black - Ignore
Blue - Knock out
Purple - Pour syrup on
White - Carve your initials into
Grey - Pull the clothes off
Brown - Put leeches on
Orange - Castrate
Pink - Pull the toupee off
Barefoot - Sit on
Other - Drive out

5. What's the color of your underwear?
Black - My best friend
White - My father
Grey - Bill Clinton
Brown - My fart balloon
Purple - My mustard soufflé
Red - Donald Duck
Blue - My avocado plant
Yellow - My penpal in Ghana
Orange - My Kid Rock-collection
Pink - Manchester United's goalkeeper
None - My John F. Kennedy-statue
Other - The crazy monk

6. What do you prefer to watch on TV?
Scrubs - Man
O.C. - Emotional
One Tree Hill - Open
Heroes - Frostbitten
Lost - Scarred
Simpsons - Cowardly
The news - Mongolic
American Idol - Masochistic
Family Guy - Senile
Top Model - Middle-class
None of the above - Ashamed

7. Your mood right now?
Happy - How awful I've felt
Sad - How boring you are
Bored - Santa doesn't exist
Angry - That Sour pimples are at the last stage
Depressed - That we're cousins
Excited - That there is no solution to this
Nervous - The middle-east
Worried - That your Honda sucks
Apathetic - That I did a sex-change
Ashamed - That I'm allergic to your hamster
Cuddly - That I get turned on by garbage men
Overjoyous - That I'm open
Other - That Extreme Home Makeover sucks

8. What's the color of your walls in your bedroom?
White - Your ring
Yellow - Your love letters
Red - Your Darth Vader
Black - Your tame stone
Blue - The couch cushions
Green - The pictures from LA
Orange - Your false teeth
Grey - our matching snoopy-bibs
Purple - Your old lottery coupons
Pink - The cut toenails
Other - Your memories from the military service

9. The first letter of your first name?
A/B - Your photo
C/D - The oil stocks
E/F - Your neighbour Martin
G/H - My virginity
I/J - The results of your blood-sample
K/L - Your left ear
M/N - Your suicide note
O/P - My common sense
Q/R - Your mom
S/T - Your collection of butterflies
U/V - Your criminal record
W/X - David's tricot outfits
Y/Z - Your grades from college

10. The last letter in your last name?
A/B - Always will remember
C/D - Never will forget
E/F - Always wanted to break
G/H - Never openly mocked
I/J - Always have felt dirty before
K/L - Will tell the authorities about
M/N - Told in my confession today about
O/P - Was interviewed by the Times about
Q/R - Told my psychiatrist about
S/T - Get sick when I think of
U/V - Always will try to forget
W/X - Am better off without
Y/Z - Never liked

11. What do you prefer to drink?
Water- Our friendship
Beer - Senility
Soft drink - A new life as a clone
Soda - The incarnation as an eskimo
Milk - The apartment building
Wine - Cocaine abuse
Cider - A passionate interest for mice
Juice - Oprah Winfrey imitations
Mineral water - Embarrassing rash
Hot chocolate - Eggplant-fetishism
Whisky - To ruin the second world war
>Other - To hate the Boston Celtics

12. To which country would you prefer to go on a vacation?
Thailand - Warm regards
USA - Best regards
England - Good luck on your short-term leave from jail
Spain - Go and drown yourself
China - Disgusting regards
Germany - With ease
Japan - Go burn
Greece - Your everlasting enemy
Australia - Greetings to your frog Leonard
Egypt - Fuck off now
France - In pain
Other - Greetings to your freaky family

13. What is your favorite activities when hanging out with mates?
Gathering for drinks - Ugly pig
Foosball - Silly duck
Shopping - French kisser
Dulging for food - Cranky banana
Movies - Smelly armpits
Snacks - Horny wolf
Snooker - Tiny nipples
Bowling - Sexy grandmother
Outdoor activities - Vain pot
Having a long talk - Nose plucker
Taking pictures - Dumb bitch
Other - Burn yourself


So.. the last person who left me a comment (tagbox) --- AMANDA (taadaa!)

Dear Amanda;
I don't really know how to tell you this, but our affair is over. I think I realized it when we skinny dipped at the mental hospital and I saw you sit on my fart balloon. I'm sure you're cowardly enough to understand Santa doesn't exist. I'm returning the cut toenails to you, but I'll keep the results of your blood sample as a memory. You should also know that I told in my confession today about eggplant-fetishism. Good luck on your short-term leave from jail.

Loves;
Joanna.

P/S: You are so lifeless, nose plucker, Amanda.

TAG TIME:

1. Miyage
2. Miako
3. Pawsoh
4. Winnee
5. Danny
6. Falcon/ JunXian
7. Daphne
8. Lily
9. Nana
10. Sarah

Yay. So go forth n insult!~~
LOL jkjk
just a tag to fill time =P

Saturday, November 29, 2008

F STREAMYX!! or TMNET

GAHHHH!!!
p/s: my internet connection is like H for abt 2 weeks liao!

CHIU KATAK those streamyx ppl
KAO!

On the avg count, I get abt 30-45mins of internet connection per-day
n that's too little for meeee!
Normally i on9 abt 24 hrs a day, 7 days in a week!
see the diff? T T

oh not only that, wadever they did to my ADSL,
my hse phn can ring, but the phn itself doesnt.
LOL get my point?

So, i'm sry to all my pixel life frends, real friends
For being away for so loooooong....
[actually, i'm sitting in front of the comp, playing harvest moon gba =3=]
I'm too bored! i cant help it =( sobs...
n I got Gray on red heart! yay! hehe
I miss u guys btw!

Oh n horr, I re-read some of my post...
I rly got to stop saying LOL
too much LOLs in my posts haha..
oo.. n too much words...

So i've decided (maybe),
to write short post =D
but i doubt it ==

So any1? pls pray for my ADSL to revive T T
I better post this before i dc again...
haihhhhhh!!

oo! before i go,
Xmas is almost here! yay!
Carolling time! XD
I think my grp's going to Tmn Bunga Raja kekeke..
I have a frend who stays thr. but i forgot hu. LOL

p/s: to Karine, I'm going to ur villa but for 1 night only =)

Saturday, November 15, 2008

Some pics n vids





MY AUNT AND HER HUBBY































ME AND MY AUNT. (BEFORE SHE GOES OUT)














THE GROOM KISSING THE BRIDE IN THEIR ROOM















THE CROWD WITH THE COUPLES IN THEIR NEW ROOM












SS-ING WITH THE CAMREC WHILE WAITING FOR TEA CEREMONY.
MY 5th AUNT. WE LOOK ALIKE DONT WE? XDD








FAMILY WITH GRANDMA, AT DINNER STAGE AFTER THE FUNCTION













THE HORRIBLE SINGING I HAD TO COPE WITH FOR THE NIGHT

Tadaima! I'm back =D

Hm.. wonder how long i dint blog liao..
Well, too depressed, emo n lazy to do so are the summarised reasons hehe..

Just got back from Kuching on the 13/11/08 2.11am.
woots! ==!
I so hate AirAsia's delay custom =3=


***************THE WEDDING***************
Anyways, I went back to Kuching for my aunt's wedding.
So tiring man! Before going thr, my aunt asked me to do her wedding night slideshow.
Well, u noe.. those that has her wedding pics, thier pics etc. (Memories)
I was almost done T T but when i reached thr =3=
They added another 63 pics for me to edit n stuff...
GAHHH.... but nvm nvm... do saja.. Since Aunt gave me ANG PAU *w*
lol~ After I finally finished, I wanna go n slp..
BUT THEN. my mum made me do her another favour...
TO BE THE CAMERA GIRL THE NEXT DAY.
N U NOE WAD?!?! I NID TO WAKE AT 3AM. zzzz!!
But since thr's a pay..... *v* okay. LOL
But i woke at 3.30am anyways hehe..
after cleaning up n stuff, I took the camrecorder and started my job.
My price was RM 500. LOL like tat's gonna happen =3=

Take photos, video... etc etc..
Hand so tired. the camrec aint light too ya noe. =="
Then the bridegroom came.
SO funny man! we made him sing at the 1st door. LOL
Thr was 3 doors in total before he reach the bride.
The 2nd door was swt.. My grandma accidentally left it open. zass!
The 3rd door is funny hahaha! We asked him to sing again, sing to his beloved wife..
But u noe wad he ending up doing?!?
He knocked the door and said, "Jun, I love you.. Open the door liao..." (shaky voice)
SO LOL man! n the door really opened. haha..

Btw, my videoman carreer aint going so well T T
I hate being short GAH!
For the groom's side, thr's also a camera man.
He shud b in his mid 20s. Kao..
Keep blocking my view nia. wtheck ==!
N he dont care abt other ppl de loh.
He stand very near the newly wed couples..
so on the overall, he blocked everyone else who wanna take a photo of them.
seriously! WTF oh!
N I got critised again =3= for the poor views i took on the camrec.
F heads!
O yah, I felt like he despiced me or smth.
Mayb becz I glared at him with hatred =3=
he was interfering with my WORK!

Anyways, moving on..
We reached the groom's hse at 5.30am.
Still dark. Still slpy...
N guess wad? haha we slpt. leaning on the window pane.
cz we cant sit on the bed or wadever..
but it was quite a nice slp hehehe... too tired bah..
n so.. 11am. yay! finally, the elders reached..
TEA CEREMONY. LUNCH. HOME!
By the time we reach home was abt 1.45pm =.=

We settled down for a while.. and then at abt 2.45pm,
the girls (mostly ) went to the hair saloon to do their hair.
For the wedding dinner.
I went too. But nt to the hairstylist.
hehe I went shopping! LOL. bought some stationaries etc.
OO! n some temporary tattoos! they're cute haha

After that, I went home n bathed.. change into my clothes..
I wore MPP's attire. hehe..~ they like my coat YAY!
Actually I just wanted to straightened my hair (my 6th aunt's help)
But then, my 7th aunt, helped me style my hair. it was random but stil nice.
haha.. she was just experimenting I think. LOL
When I'm done, my mum asked me to be the camera girl again tat night!
p/s: my shift was half day, my dad's suppose to do the night shift.
Den I'm like.. HARH? cz I stood for the whole shift liao. my hand is tired n stuff..
But how can I refuse?! ==!! so I said, OT must +$$
she skipped me anyways ==! hate this.. so hate this..

O yah, I was in charge of the AVA system again. LOL.
The slideshow, the setting up of the LCD projector, the laptop....
aihhz.... But it's all well in the end la.. luckily.. hehe..

OH! Rite! smth funny happened LOL
U see, we bought 4 confetti thing to like welcome the arrival of the bride n bridegroom..
N just one popped! n the other 3 person holding it were like..
OMG! POP ALRDY!! one of them was my bro! n tat's y its funny. LOL

The food was nice! Got shark fin soup! ABALON! YUM! chicken, duck etc..
O ya! I drank tat night. Heineken. LOL. bitterness.
My uncle made me drink it lol...
My couz mixed 7up in it for me thou.. lols~
but it was still bitter + sweet. so its kinda nice! u guys shud try it LOL

But the night didnt end well for me...
Aihh! My mum was asking for a lot of things. simultaneously. =="
and then when taking photo, obviously my mum shud move more to the right,
so that the pic will b like balanced. but NOOOO.. no1 can hear me.
I'm always talking in an inaudible voice anyways!! TnT
but surprisingly, my 2nd uncle heard me. O.o
n since then he keep helping me to voice out n stuff..
Kinda gan dong LOL.

But still other ppl heard it.. but my mum didnt.
its just so weird bah. haihh..
U see, when I call my mum or dad, like
"Ma! can u pass me the cellotape?" "MA! MA!!"
No response. den I ask my sis to say just "Ma.."
and she turned. WTH. so obvious man =="
It happened 3 times in a row. without fail.
pfft. pathetic life i'm in.

Anyways, I went home changed n stuff, n guess wad?
My sis irritated me. gah! n we fought!! like seriously.
My hand got scratched. bleeding. I went to the toilet, ei?
NOSE BLEED oso.
Its either i'm too mad, or too tired.
or i just forgot to drink salt water after eating durian.
But the bleeding was longer than usual..
My couz was the 1st to notice. den my dad..
I went to slp soon afterwards..
I cried. LOL. now tat i think of it kinda lame.. lols..
I was thanking my uncle for noticing me.
so u can imagine how pathetic I was.
or how pitiful my life is. LOL

Anyways, tat uncle came looking for me.
He was shouting "JOAN~ JOAN.. Ur nose bleeding izzit?"
I couldnt go n meet him, since i was crying, so i faked tat i was slping.
LOL. n i rly slpt.

*************** 13/11/08 ********************
Outing with Pn Yap!
whee! we went to Fruit Monster in Lintas.
Me, Karine, Eileen, Mei yong n of cz Pn Yap!
The food was SUPER NICE.
Strongly recommend it to u guys!
the set meal is abt RM18, food+drink+dessert.
kinda okok price but kinda expensive oso LOLs.
hehe tat day was fun!
after going thr, went back to meiyong's hse again.
Took a look at my maple acc.. I forgot I had a guild. LOL
den she showed me SUPER DANCER ONLINE!
GAHH!! CARVING FOR IT NOW. but saddly, cant dl since connection like sux..
but nvm, mayb i shud steal it from some cyber cafe. XDD
hehehe...

Saturday, October 25, 2008

Taggies

If your lover betrayed you, what will your reaction be?
Hurt la duii.

What will your dream wedding be like?
Something I design *w*

On your wedding day, what would you like to see?
I'd love to see my closest friends thr =)

Are you confused as to what lies ahead of you?
Erm no? I prefer the word, curiosity & fear O.O

What's your ideal lover like?
Some1 I can rely on, understanding, caring, smart.

If the person you secretly like is already attached, what would you do?
Wad can be done?

Is there anything that has made you unhappy these days?
Yes.

Who are currently the most important people to you?
God, family, friends.

Would you rather be rich and single or married but poor?
Neither. hehehe..

What's the first thing you do every morning?
Put snooze on the alarm.

Would you give all in a relationship?
Depends who is the other party.

If you fall in love with two people simultaneously, who would u pick?
The better one. Obviously.

What type of friends do you like?
Sarcastic, caring, humourous, faithful, non-betrayal.

What type of friends do you dislike?
Back-stabbers, hypocrites, ppl who dont get sarcasm.

Are you a virgin?
Duii. Of course la =="

Have you ever lied to your parents?
Same as you ;)

What did u lie about?
My memory aint good enuf to rmb all of it.

Currently are u having any crush on anyone?
Frankly, yes. but nt telling ;P

Hint about him/her.
Humourous.

Do you think the guy/girl knows?
No.

What phrases you usually say when something unexpected happens?
LOL. or WTHECK?

What annoys you the most?
Suxxish Internet Connection.

What is your current obsession?
Taiwanese Drama.

Who do you short text the most these days?
Hamster.

Who do you miss alot now?
My cousin..

Which secondary school friend you miss the most right now.
erm? AyuTomoe

Who do you idolize now?
Idolizing is a sin.

Best girl friends?
Karine, MeiYong, Eileen, Hamster, Amanda.

Best boy friends?
Pawwie, Hopperilla, Derek?

Biggest fear?
Lizards. Humiliation.

Favourite hang out place?
A place with internet connection & comp.

If you were to go out with a group of friends, who will u choose?
Depends on the occasion O.o

Made any new friends recently?
Not rly..

What kind of mood are you in most of the time?
Hyper then Emo.

Do you like the person who tagged you?
LOL. she bullies me.

I tag:
-Karine
-Miyage
-Hotaru
-the one reading this.

Farewell Party

24th Oct 08'
Kelab Seni Kreatif's farewell party!
its not as expectedly fun thou.. haha.
Many people din turn up.
CRAP them! =="
Esp those SA class de. kao...

Becz of limited attendance,
the game was like.. forfeited. LOL
Poor Lum Chun Keat.. He was busy planning it.
O well...

The food was NICE! nyahahaha!!
Thr's meehoon, nudgets, cocktail sausages etc etc..
Highlight of lunch : CURRY wooo!
Special thanks to Ada's mum~ hehehe! for preparing all the food. lols~
2nd highlight : Macaronni with Jelly & Raisins! Yum! Dessert (*v*)

Btw, this farewell party is like ABNORMAL.
So silent this.....
So woo! Hyperness with Karine.
I put macaronni, raisins into Karine's cola. LOL
Grossness.

Lesson of the day: NVR DRINK COLA MIXED WITH MAYONAISE.
*PUKES*

But we finished the drink anyways. lol.. dont waste ma.
I feel bad playing with food. lawls XDD
Another tip,
NVR eat pears with CURRY. u dont wanna imagine the taste... =.=

Hmm... We took a group photo.. but I dont have it yet.
Crudd.. I hate this T T I wan my own camera XD LOL

OO!! Speaking abt CAMERAs!!
SO SHIT MAN. GheyyLord has a freaking cool one!
I dunno wad brand, forgot see..
But hor, the camera is smart! SERIOUSLY.
U take photo no nid press de.
IT CAN DETECT SMILE.
*smile* Then *kishakk* Photo taken.
But got one prob la, if group photo kan, just one person smile den take photo liao.
But on the bright side, its funny!!
For example, the whole pic every1 like solemn,
terus one guy smile like siao BROAD.. (yes, I'm talking abt u derek)
LMAO! but actually, the solemn ppl look funnier. LOL

*sighs!*
Skul's depressing. but then, hmm..
Wanna thank :
1. Amanda
2. Karine
3. Hopperilla

These siao, sick and crazy ppl..
Life's a lil bit more hyper with these ppl around.
Esp when we play Truth or Truth. (Improvision from Truth or Dare)
I'mspeechless. LOL
U DO NOT. I REPEAT DO NOT wanna noe wad were asked..
It cant be told anyways. lols~ it was the condition~~
so yay. luckily =.=

-------------------------------------------------------------

O yeahh, I'm joining a H-factor Nationwide Creative Youth Workshop 2mr!
Woooo!!! Gonna meet celebs~ XD
Eg: Han Issac & Harith Iskander, Serena C, Pietro & Hannah Tan, Reymee, Joey Khor etc...
Its held at Sutera Harbour woo!

But then.. I'm saddd!!
I'll be like totally friendless 2mr =( SOB!
Karine cant make it, Pilak cant either.
Wonder who I'll meet 2mr lol.. tis sux..
I DONT WANNA GO ALONE. but nvm...
I'll make friends with other friendless ppl. LOL

Hope 2mr will be awesome!!
wheee!!

I think I'll go sleep now..
Tired...
I faced the comp from morning to abt 4pm.
Creating backgrounds, some of my aunt's wedding photo etc..
I'm quite proud. I made like 11 graphics/backgrounds! wooo!!
nyahahahah! xPP

See ya ppl~ Thnks for reading, and sorry for late update =P
p/s: was lazy cz dun have pics to show.. but wtheck.. xD

Sunday, October 12, 2008

I'm lagging. in real life.

My title says it all.
whee. =="' a blessing in disguise? =3=

Let me start off telling you the day I lagged the most.
Friday. 10/10/08.
5.45am. - 10pm (or so)


I woke up. and I couldnt stand still. the world was spinning.
In short - Dizzy. No idea y.
I bummed into the door =="
before going outta my room. & before entering the toilet. SWT.

next, I lagged inside the car.
My car like stopped at the skul gate.
I spaced out. =="
And my mum was like " Oi! dont want go down izzit?"
Oh okay, I got down. Crossed the road.
*WHEEEEE*
Super School Day Opening Ceromony.
I fell down. Flat.
The ground wasnt level.

The way I fell was downright hilarious. IF I've got a recording of it.
I'll love the vid. LOL. it'll b a great blooper. haha.
(how exactly laggy am I to think like tat after tripping?)

How I fell,
1. I tripped, unlevel ground.. din fall.
2. Trying to balance myself. but went forward for a step. body leaning forward.
3. "stop stop!" but no.. I continued to lean forward. i moved my feet oso. =="
trying to balance like I said. "oh crap, I see the ground. so freaking near!"
4. Finally, I fell. Right in front of skul gate, flat, (well, nt exactly, I used my arm to land.)
5. My shoe came off.
6. My file flew.

biggest shit thing to happen in front of skul gate.
many ppl were laughing.
A prefect helped me get my file.
I got up. wore my shoe back. n went inside the skul.
Like nth ever happened. yay!
I din even feel the pain. Until I wash the wounds.
I had a sorta badly scratch elbow, both hands and knees had some minor scratches too.

Ouchie..
"Better go get some tissue.."
Off to canteen, took out 50cents.
Packet of tissue - 30 cents.
Ngam ngam, plaster - 20 cents.
So I bought a packet of tissue n a plaster.

When to class, put down bag etc.
" Ei? Whr's the tissue? LOL! I forgot to get the tissue at the canteen counter!"
*Smack my forehead.
Dun care larh. go to S1. told ma fwens abt it. haha..
Went to put iodine on the wounds.. =)
kekeke. Blessing in disguise~ cz!
So many fwens teman me go put med. HAHA XD

O yeah, when i went back to class.
I found the tissue. LOL. it was in my drawer! zzzz!!

Then during class, I keep flinching. zzzz...
Karine's merciless! F5!
I keep feeling tat she's gonna hit my arm or smth. crap..
and she took advtage of tat! CHIU KATAK. =="
I'm like a freaking prey, flinching for my life. LMAO

Anyways, besides, my reactions were also slower.
seriously. gosh. like ppl say smth. I nid to re-think wad they say baru can answer them.
so shit. i hate tat. lol. but i kinda like it oso.
ppl call me LC when i dun reply. LOL.
(convinced tat I'm lagging?)

Haha.. tat's mostly the few most kin yao de lagging effects.
esp the opening ceromony. =="
my knees got bruised. n is still hurting. aih!
I think the cause of my lagg is CLASS T-SHIRT. X_X

Somehow. I got in-charge of the t-shirt. worst job to get.
so crap. my dad's gonna skin me if I keep asking him to send me to the dealer thr.
not settled yet.
the price is so getting on my nerves.
the pressure to explain things etc.
*sighh!!
But I hope things will b worth it larhh.. HOPE

Now, I forgot wad else i wanted to blog abt. LOL
so tat's all for today.

p/s: i was suppose to blog on friday itself. but too lag. i slpt. LMAO

Wednesday, October 1, 2008

My birthday!

30th Sept.
Wooo! Sweet Sixteen.

Lily wished me a be-earlied birthday haha..
Miy was the 1st to wish me on my bday. 12am sharp! woo~ ;P
Followed by Hamst, Mum, Hotaru, Low, Ivy etc...
For now, the count's : 33!
{count is based on person. =D}

Hehe~ Went to tuition that morning.
Chinese Tuition, had a mini exam.
It suxx. badly. din even finish it. lols.
Then went to Center Point! Whee~
With Miyage, Myst, Okuni, Hamst, Pei Jun, Zhen Ning & Carrot. XD

We went to Secret Recipe!
They prepared a surprise for me.
but boo~ the waitress ruined it. HAHA

Hamst face was funny when the waitress asked,
" How many candles you want?"
Out of the blue this.

Terus BAMP. surprise is like.... goner.
I laughed. well, chuckled.
Sorry loh guys, I couldnt help it. XPP
I tried to act surprised.
but Zhen Ning aint letting me compress the lol-ing sensation. LOL

Well, guys, dont b so bummed la =)
It takes quite a lot to outwit me de lo..
I suspected it when we reached CP, I knew thr was smth...
Cz well, I could sense tat some ppl was trying to buy time... hehehhe..
N get rid of me for a while XD

But I was surprised! haha. the cake was HUGE. and super nice!
So it worked! =DD
Wooo!! Thnks guys!! The cake must be expensive .__.
Chocolate Indulgence (the cake)

They got me Fruit Basket Original DVD.
I uttered "LOL" when I saw it. haha.. cant help it.
I'm a 'LOL-gal' xP

Took them quite some time to find it I suppose hehehehe..
They were disappointed at my reaction towards the gift.
I can tell. haha..
Okuni said, " Dont like that ehh...We very sad de lohh.. "
LOL. But I finished tat series ler ma.. =X
But it's still nice to have a collection! NYAHAHAHA.
♥♥ YUKI!! ♥
Thnks u guys! MUAX. kekekeke~~

We went and watch 21.
It was freaking COOL!
U guys shud watch it!
Gain somethings from it! Then when CNY can gamble sure win!
LOL.
But then, tat time u wont b gambling. U'll b counting. XD
I wanna learn how to count cards!!! its so KEWL~
ahahahaha..

After that, we went to the arcade n play. lol man.. we went siao!
So bising this! Scream so much.
I pawned Hamster in the fighting game! LOL.
I pawned Karine once. luls. then she pawned me.
We raced too! The car thingy.
1st in Auto mode.
Next Manual. LOL! Dunno how use.. tohsoi max.
hahhaha..

We din take photo! Forgot le. so swt.
zazzness MAX.
Zhen Ning took 2 i think, the cake part. lols...

Btw guys, I have a confession larhh T T
The extra cake, I bought home..
But it melted like heck. n my mum dropped the box too.
But hey, I frost it! LOL.
(Will post pics ltr)

Moving on, tat night, went out with family loh..
Go Asia City Compleks.
Japanese Restaurant - Wagamama!
Whee~ My bro n I ate sushi worth RM100!
spam like siao. hehehehehe....
My dad gave me an ipod touch. (like I mention before)
My mum gave me $$. Either she bo time buy gift, or dunno wad to get me. F3.
A bit disappointed rly.. aih..
My sis gave me a bean bag.
Not tat I dun alrdy have one! lolx. but its smaller.
On the bright side, I can have one bean bag downstairs, whenever I slp on the table~
LOL!
My bro, lagi swt... I dun even noe his taste can b tat bad!
Its not tat I dont apprieciate it.. just pure swtness.
He gave me a ship model.. ?? =="
Those for businessman kind...... .....

Ohh well, cut the cake! Again! hehe~
Cappucino Cheese Cake. woo~
But I think it's too sweeeett. =P
My dad forgot how to set the cam-recorder to delay,
as in got timer when taking photo.
so we ended up using video. Which is a lil bit weird!

my sis was mean f3. she wore like pyjamas. pfft.
photo ruiner! gah! LOL

Will post the pics GUA. x_x
hehe =)

So all in all, my bday was great! wooo!!
But tired lah.. cz I spent about 9 hrs in Center Point!
N it was cram. becz of hari raya holiday~ aihhz.
The feeling of being a sardine in a tin?
boohuu.... LOL

Lastly, I wanna thnk again~
Everyone who celebrated my bday with me!
And also those who wished me! (MSN, verbal, Friendster, Cbox etc)

oo~ n also,
Happy Belated Birthday to Andie!
Her bday is same as mine XD

Tuesday, September 23, 2008

LMAO MAX.

Gawdd. I flunk my physics today.
SO disappointed in myself. gahhh...
Planned to study yesterday night. at 8pm.
But I slpt on the table. Woke up at 9.30pm, parents back from SG.
Yay~ go sakai over gifts n stuff. n ipod touch. XDD
manatau. 11pm.

ahh.. comp is temptation, so off I went to my room.
To study. But I slpt on the table! LOL!
Then I woke n slp on the bed.
Woke at 3am, studied like a sub topic n fell aslp on the table again!!
T_____T

I love slp. But now I hate it. lols~
So all in all, I just started my revision like 1 and 1/2 hrs before my paper. yay. =="
hamtam. so sadd. i left quite a few blanks. haihh..
having bio 2mr. pls dont let history repeat itself... T___T
I'm a super last minute reviser. lalalalalala~

Today was fun, despite exam.
Had a few nice conversation haha.. with the Form3s.

1st it was Katak. aka Lum Chun Keat, talk abt badminton den abt prefect board stuff..
I felt inferior/ mad?. esp abt xxx.. Karine n him good la. good partners. =="

anyways, after he went home, I talked to Charlene~
Yay Charlene! haha I like her, she's cool =) n cute haha.
Den, talk talk talk, Brenda came haha.
Told her abt pro n cons of Science Stream. Since she couldnt decide.

N somehow.. we were chatting la..
Somehow... Brenda suddenly asked me...

"Joanna, do you know how to spell 'freak'?"
"oh. erm.. f-r-e-a-k ???"
"NO! its J-o-a-n-n-a!!"

LOL!!! I was like "LOL!!" unexpected sia! caught off guard.
Then I tried to defend lo. or rather counter her la.
So I said,

"Oh yeah? Well, if u look up in the dictionary, you'll find your face beside... "[something]"! "
Lawls. I rly said "smth". cz I dunno wad to say. ==" couldnt find an insulting word.
lame-ness. toh-soi-ness... aihh...

Den she replied,

" Joanna, you cant beat me. I have an elder brother~~~~"
"oh yeah? Like I dont!" blekk!!
"Oh yeah?? Who's bigger?" (her bro black belt karate... OnO)
" *hesitate* [since she dunno my bro...] Well, mine!"
" Oh yeah?? He has really small boobs!! "
"OMG!! LOL!! Whut the heck???!! HAHA"

Tat's all I could say.. lawls!!
crap man. Brenda~ nvr knew u'll joke like tis! ;D
Funny max =)
I retold to my bro.
He got insulted.
HAHAHAHAHA.. Lmao!

Its past 9pm, I better start revising ^^
cyah ppl =P

O yeah, guys~ check out this vid. its short. but its so true. haha~

"http://www.metacafe.com/watch/1625988/10_interesting_facts_for_kids/R/efp_video"

Monday, September 22, 2008

God's will?

Hmm. It seems I din study for Physics 2mr.
AT ALL. seriously.

So now, I'm facing crappy internet connections.
Keep dc. zzz.. Must be God. He wants me to study.
So off I'll go. =D see how good I am~ hehehhehe..

N plus, I've got a nagging from nag-a-saurus miyage.
lalalalala~

wooo.
O yeah, I've got an ipod touch!
Unexpected much?!
lol! not bragging. just surprised.

My parents went to SG for holiday. with my sis n grandma.
My sis told me my dad bought me a iphone. for my bday.
WOOO.
turns out the phone was my bro's... ZZZ!

*n* envious!
But my ipod touch was more expensive.
cz his phn is fake. LOL! fake as in not genuine apple product. ;P

bha bha, I better get going before internet dc.
n before nag-a-saurus finds me! XPP

ciao ppl~ kekeekekeke

The Ho Hopperrila























Technically saying, having exams here.. boohuu.. I noe...
So, I drew this before I started my Sejarah Paper. Cool isnt it?

The Ho Hopperilla. AKA Ho Hou Kiet.
Woo. U shud b glad u got a spotlight here XDD
The Ho Hopperilla is a mixture of Frog and Gorilla. DUHH..
If u look closely n compare, they really do look a like. nyahahhaha~~

Too bad I couldnt get a photo of urs.
If not. =D u might just turn out famous!

THE HO HOPPERILA..
CREATURE OF THE YEAR.
wootz!

hahaha. was just bored ;P

Monday, September 8, 2008

You were nvr a mum to me.
u;re jz a burden.
much more than I am to u...

I hate u.
I hate mothers.
they do so many things to hurt u...
u hurt them back.. but u feel the pain too....
God..why izzit lk tis?
den everytime, we have to forgive forgive FORGIVE.
wtheck.. i'm sick of u!

Y cant I just die!!
den I dont have to see u.
U dont have to see me.
I;m nth in ur eyes anyways..
Overshadowed by lil sis.
Always behind old bro.

wad else u wan me to do o...
wad else...
i'm tired of doing wad he has to do.
just becz he's dumb n irresponsible.
only cares abt his gf. u've jz made me hate them more. yay!
i'm sick of hearing u complain hw much u hate him but loves him the most.
I've become numb.. numb towards ur love.

Ignorance is bliss.
Y cant I do tat?! y izzit so hard for me to hate u.....
y izzit so easy for u to neglect me n to oversee me????
u're always by their side. when will u be at mine.....
I'm jz a kid who wans u to care more abt me..

mum are suppose to be banks whr children deposit their worries, fears and everything..
Y did I become ur bank??
Y do I become every1's bank?
its not that I hate being a bank..
its just that I too nid banks once in a while..

everytime I talk.
no1 listens.
whn I dont talk.
every1 says I'm being rebellious.
I'm not treating them as a family.
did u guys treat me as one?

yeahh yeahh, if dad sees tis or even u urself. which I doubt.
He'll definately say,
" Give u place to stay, food to eat. dont take everything for granted. ask urself.. how many more children out thr tat dont have these?!!"
HAHAHA.. its so pathetic its hilarious!
U think tat's all a kid nids in his/her life?!
MATERIALISTIC.
yesh, tat's how most of us are..

but to me..
for once. LISTEN to ME.
The warmth of a family is more than everything u can provide...
The saddest part is.. I see that warmth in ur treating to my other siblings..
Thr's tis question so long in my heart..

"What am I to u??!"


gonna go to my room and emo.
I leg jz got clipp by the car door by my elder bro..
and I got a freaking nice attitude frm him n my mum..
sucks.
sick of all these..

Sometimes, I feel that having a family is lk having none.

Thursday, August 28, 2008

Random Post

Humour is the spice of life.

If u disagree, one advise. Get a life.
LOL XD

Anyways, on wednesday..
Had lunch with frends at the canteen.
At tat time, one of the teachers son was thr with us.
Same table. Sitting opposite me.
His name is Shivendra. Pn Vasugi's son.

Well, still rmb a girl name CJV?
The gal who lock herself in the storeroom to cry. LOL
If u rmb, great! If u dont, u should.

Back to lunch,
I bought curry chicken with potato with mee.
Then, as a potato-freak-eater, CJV tried to raid my potato! XPP
HAHA. she TRIED.
When she suddenly used to chopstick to take my potato,
part of the potato chipped off and hit Shivendra in the face!!! with the curry sos!

He was like.. "WUT?!?!" -bblurr face, wiping his face-
*Sudden silence*
*BURST OF LAUGHING*

LMAO.
Life can be unpredictable when u're with her..
A blessing in disguise? LOL.
hehhee ♥ =)

Friday, August 22, 2008

Triple M!

Woo~ I finally got the urge to blog? LOL. nt an urge rly..
Jz felt like I HAD to blog. haha..
Weirdness.
Actually could had blog a few days ago.. but busy with MPP stuff
p/s: [MPP =Majlis Perpisahan Pengawas]

Well, I'll merge 3 post into 1.
N TRY MY BEST to shorten it lols~ got few complains abt long post~ zzz..

1st M = Mission Possible Finale Concert! [15/08/08]
2nd M = Music Fest! [17/08/08]
3rd M = Majlis Perpisahan Pengawas!! [21/08/08]
(MPP = Prefects' Farewell Party)

Here we go~

Mission Possible Finale Concert!! XD
Wahaha.. FUN MAX.
I invited Hamster =P she came with her sis nyahahaha~
I was late. a bit luls. becz of mum ==" postponed dinner.
I din eat. =(
O well, so all in all the concert was SUPERB!! Seriously!!
GOSH SO HIGH!
Nuts reserved 1st row seats for us~ haha.
Thr was 2 blackouts during the concert~ but everyone still jumped and sang!
Without mikes, without lyrics, we just jumped~ clapped and shout "Jesus! Jesus!"
My gosh, so heart warming to see SO MANY youths and adults jumping for God!
Ohh n the MP3s and Ipod give-away, a few were lokyukians! haha!!
And the Ipod Winner was a LifeTeener!! XD
I dont remember much about it lerh.. such a waste =(
Too bad I was too tired from jumping the whole night, I came back home n went straight to slp!
LOL. next day, cant even stand properly. hahaha~~
But SYOK =DD

MUSIC FEST 2008
As stated, who went n won~ whee for u guys =(
Cz I lost LOL. nvm~ 1st timer barhh haha..
I joined a duet Grade 2.
Doing it with ma sis... =="

Our outfit I state de lehh~ bwahhaah..
She wear white pants, me black,
Her blouse black, mine white,
Her sleeveless coat, white, mine black.
Its called Black n White Match Desu ♥♥~~ XDD

I played 2 notes wrong LOL.
But no1 noticed except me n my sis.. zzz.. she was so mad.
She blamed me for our lost.. Luls~
but on the comment paper, it was her fault! =DD
She's playing secondo. I'm primo.
She overshadowed me LOL. Oh well, wad to do? *sulk at a corner*
Anyways, Karine saw me playing haha =P
Saw lots of lokyukians too~

OO!! I went into 1 room hor, oso got duet de!!
OMG!! Got a pair play "Life made simple"~
WHAO! at first they play, i was like oo.. Familiar~
Den whn chorus! I almost SCREAM MAN!!
ITS FRUIT BASKET OP SONG!! *MELTABLE!*
Yuki Yuki Yuki!! ♥♥♥~ hahaha~
LOL~ I'm just a normal teen, madly in love with anime bishounen.
LOL. =X?
My sis had another solo. LMAO. her comment sheet said so many bad things.
"Mistouch. Can be played more accurate n precise." & etc.
HAHAHA. I'm so mean~~~~~~ nyahahahaha!
Karine's was singing! She got 3rd haha! Congratz gurl!
Liyana got 1st~ oo. she's good!!

MAJLIS PERPISAHAN PENGAWAS 2008!!
{The highlight of this post}
OMG! I cant believe its actually over!!
Its the same feeling as HELP DEBATE. =( So unreal..
So relieved yet so sad! n mad. LOL.
We worked so hard SO VERY HARD to make tis event a success.
I was one of the organizing commitee.
Together with Pilak, Hamster, Karine, LZN and many more hehe~
Was also at the reception. WALIAO. So many liang mui oo!!
Not much liang zai sry to say! HAHA..

Eileen was like OMG! Totally HOT. hahahaha!
So matured, elegant!!
Miy was wearing sweetly as always. haha.. but I think white suits her more =)
Karine wore a Bohemian top, with formal skirt.
Hamster ~ PHEEWITT!! HAHA! Smexxy! Wear super cool boots again! haha! so not the Hamster in skul~~ xPP

Oo! And then kan!! Got one Form2! OMGosh! Dunno wad to say! Dunno wad to do with her man!
She looked like she just wore a blouse! SHIT MAN. Tis is lk a PENGAWAS PARTY.
So undisciplined to wear like tat larh! So menjolok mata! GOSH. The AJK oso dunno wad to do.
I beh song her a long time lerh GAHH. In skul oso so LIN CI. WAKAO.
O well, F3 enuf of her..

Okayy, things were so hectic T_T
The starting of the night wasnt smooth at all =(
The confetti was nice though XDD I wanna do it again!
BOOM! Fly so far! hahahahaha~
One of the Alumni Representative got his hand bleeding becz the confetti.
Dunno how it happened. aihhz.
Pawwie is super guilty abt it..

The Ice Breaker kan.. So sadd ohh..
SO NOT SPORTING DE ORH THOSE PENGAWAS.
Luckily got Bessi, Elvy, Rick, Matthew, Eileen, Miy, n some other frens~ dont rly recall hu but at least they played. haha.. Wonder if it was fun for them. I suggested the game de lorh T___T
Just a bit of pengawas were at the dance flr playing it.
Others just sat. f3.

I HATE WET BLANKETS! N PARTY POOPERS!

It could have been rly nice n fun to everyone on the dance flr!! GAHHH!
Oh n then, we punished ppl who wore casual and too menjolok mata to dance the chicken dance on the dance flr~ HAHA. Pengetua was included!
LOL. He beh song~~~ but was to do? The MC insisted =3=
Funny thou the whole thing. haha.. Pengetua of cz didnt do it.
he just stood n clapped. haha..

The night continued..
Was a bit mad at the MC the whole night. zass..
They're just too.. *speechless*
Nvm.. Shanon was better thou.. but still =(

The Open Karaoke Session was freaking LONG.
LOL. Too many orders... FROM TEACHERS! LOL
Cikgu Idros sang solo and duet with Elvy,
Cikgu Richard sang solo n duet with Pn Norsiah~
Pn Norsiah oso have her own solo.. Others I dunno ler.
While they sang, we had our dinner and some danced on the dance flr. haha glad they had fun!
O yeahh~ They enjoyed the Kem Pengawas Slideshow Video as well! Thumbs up! ;P
The food was nice! Loved the honey chicken!! T___T
but din get to eat much! F5!
Had things to do n settle... sadd.. o well, tat time didnt have mood n appetite.
The night wasnt going so well.. I think I made Karine n Hamster worried =( sowwie..
But I cant help it k? I nt good with handling anger, frustration and disappointment bahh..

Oh yeahh!! One of the most successful thing was the Poco-Poco dance and the free style dancing!
WHEE~~ SO nice! Disco ball again!! NYAHAHHAHAHA!
Here's a vid:

Due to lack of time n tight schedule, we rushed thru the programs..
Lucky Draw was fine.. I din get anything!! AWW.. SO SADD ORHH!
Eileen got the Body Glove wallet haha!! Hamster got the BG pencil case~
Grand prize was 2GB MP3,
2nd prize was EX sling bag worth RM70 and
3rd prize was 1GB MP3
Happy lah them =) those hu got~ congratz!

Monster Box took up quite some time..
But they could guess it! LOL. Except for Pengetua's Wife!
OMG. The MC actually called her up to touch all those gross stuff.
Gosh she beh song us the time she stepped into the building den u ask her play Monster Box again. N she guessed wrongly again. zzzz~~ No comment MAX.

Dare or Double That! got cut down into half.. =(
Due to lack of time!! T_____T
SADD ORH but nvm~ haha~!
The 1st person tio Double That lerh!
Joan then called Ada to go on stg wit her =)
N they picked the dare with the Egyptian Dance!!
Wohohoho!! Nice! haha!!
2nd one is Rick I think, he tio the dare
"Yell like a monkey for 15secs!"
HAHAHA~~ He's kewl =P But Elvy does it better!! LOL!
Other dares tat got picked were:
"Act like a retard for 15secs"
"Act like a chicken for 15 secs"
and one more I forgot. LOLS.
I gave the prizes~ =DD since I was in charge woot.
but I think the MC forgot to mention =( LOL. blah hu cares?

Hadiah Penghargaan was fast. lols~
After that we had a small blackout~ HAHA. Nice MAX!
It was a surprise for Samantha Liau! Its her bday y'all!!
She cried! It was a successful SURPRISE! YAY!!
During the black out, her cake was pushed out using the cake trolley from behind~
She got so touched =) Bet she doesnt regret going to MPP! teehee~

We had a grand ending, singing "Never Alone".
Everyone was on the dance flr..
Mayb becz the song was the theme song for this year's Prefect Camp!
Meaningful and memorable! XDD
After that, everyone took some photos and left..
AVA on the song for Free Style dancing n disco ball also =)
just for fun haha~
Bessi cried, according to Pawara..
Karine cried too.. According to Hamster, it was becz of me...
I dunno hw to react. aihhz.. ~~~~~~~ !!

O well, its all over.. n my legs are aching!!!!!
GAWDD. Just to go from our table to the AVA room and to back stage is like so far becz we had to walk along the side to not disrupt ppl. ZZZZ!
My stomach was growling at the end of the function LOL..
Nvr realized abt the hunger haha~~
Went home at abt 11.30pm.
Quite a few feedbacks =P good ones =) that cheered me up XD

We AJKs forgot to take a group photo! Aww~ So wasted.
But we did get one, with a few missing AJK lols

PEACE Y'all!
Cant wait for the AJK party! XDD













Tuesday, August 12, 2008

In the midst of Collapsing

Wad a day today!!

Yesterday, we planned on going to Asia City after skul to buy the Prefects' Farewell Party gifts.
So it was said that those going is best to bring their handphones to skul. So we needed a MEMO.
But apparently, Hamster called that night and said they din get the MEMO.
Pointing fingers. yada yada. lalalala~
I got pissed off. =="
Its such a small matter but I raised my voice.
So sorry Hamster =X

But still, the memo IS INDEED important aint it?! SHEEZZ.
So I told her n Mr Pilak tat I'm bringing anyways.
I said I'll go find a teacher n ask her/him to hold onto it for me.
Then she said some other things tat clashed my thoughts.
So I raised my voice again. =="
She said the teachers who holds it will nid to take charge of it.
N of course I'm aware of it!
The part tat pissed me off wad she keep saying,
"Y u wanna find that teacher? She has nth AT ALL to do with the Majlis Perpisahan!"
I mean, "C'mon la! Just tell the teacher the reason u brought it to skul ma. They understand de bahh."

N pawwie n hamst's reply, " Ur handphone. Ur own risks. "
ZASS. Nuclear bomb just went off.

But was cheered up by bro =)
Haha, yesterday was weird.
I'm closer to ppl whom I'm not close with. n they're guys. =="
Eg: My bro. n Ho. [I think]
Quite interesting conversations =P hehehe.

My bro's was the best.
Well, he quarreled with his gf.
So they dont talk to each other for the time being.
His comp is with mum~ He has nth to do.
So lalala~ We chat lo.
Den I sienz, he do all those funny stupid expressions. HAHA.
Then he asked abt being a pengawas.
His gf is one. And she gt attacked with a knife tat day.

Den dunno hw, the conversation shifted to his secondary life in LokYuk.
HAHAHA!! man! My bro is such a sissy xDD
He got picked on by a girl in Form1. The girl was taller than him. wahaha..
She stabbed his hand with a mechanical pencil. Woo. He BLEED. Got scar somemore.
The d funny part? It was FOR NO APPARENT REASON. LOL!!
Den my bro's childish way of revenge tat time, he go borrow her notes home.
Gave it to me and lil sis, we draw draw draw on it LOL. den he tore them =OO
Gave it back to the girl the next day.
Wahh~ The girl immediately felt so threatened.
Every time try to trip my bro, u noe, old tricks, put the leg out whn some1 passes.
But phailed~~ aww.. so sadd..

Den one fateful day, dunno wad she do to my bro la~ I forgot x_x
My bro terus MAD. He stand in front of her n said,
"CINDY FOO!" *wind gush by her face..*
-- SMACK --
WAHH! My bro slapped her hard on the face!! WOOT
Then she said " Cheyy~!! Not pain pun~"
Then next class = Chinese class = Pn Yap [a very fierce and strict teacher]
Every1 was freaking quiet during her class. So nth happened.
The moment Pn Yap got outta class and History teacher(Pn Chu) came,
The girl started to cry lk very kin yao those! den whn teacher ask her wad's wrong, she cry cry cry n point at my bro.
WAH my bro saw. HE OSO STARTED TO CRY.
LOL MAX!!!
They went to meet the Disciplinary Teacher - Pn Norsiah (The most high post teacher for afternoon session)
Thr they were forced to shake hands and say sorry. lols. if nt have to call parents.
hahaha..

Anyways, slpt early yesterday, was preparing for BM oral test.
hehe~ Chance to go temberang wahahaha.. Role play =P
My role is Product Designer XD
Our product is
*drumrolls*
SOS SATAY!
XDD

So, tis morning
Went to skul, rush to give teacher phone lorh.
manatau. Bo teacher tat I can give. Got la, my History teacher.
She's a rly nice teacher. But I dont dare give her. Dont wan mafan her ler.
Before she was my Class teacher, now nt. N plus, I dont listen to her at all during her classes =X
N i nvr finished her homework LOL. I mean like seriously. NVR =X
So I went to class 1st with my phn, den I came down again, look for Class teacher.
den cant find. LOL. I forgot her name bah. tat's y hard to track her =P
den aiyah class almost start~ nvm, just give any teacher I noe, so I wanted to give my Chinese teacher, but somehw, she showed me my Class teacher who was beside her! but behind me la. LOL Max. I din see her ~_~
Then yay! Phn thing tiam lerh~ nyahahaha..
Whoops! Almost late for oral test! Rush back up to class.
During the oral test, it was random pick & my grp was 2nd last.
So whn ppl were doing the test, my grp, well at least I was so nervous, I felt lk jumping around like a psycho.

Den CJV said she cried the whole night yesterday,
So I asked her "WHY?"
Guess wad's her answer? =="
"I cant find the double tape..."
LOL!! For something so minor she cried till her eyes like FISH liao. HAHA. so swollen.
She had to finish a project bahh. n she couldnt find the tape. She wanted her mum to find it, but her mum on the phn, so she wait lo. sampai impatient, she go find herself in the store rooms.
Both rooms dont have, she go sit inside one and sob.
Then her lil sis found out, go ask her " why u cry??"
Terus~ BOOM! CRY SO LOUD! The sis, go continue watch TV. Dont choi her.
Den she close the storeroom door. Cry alone lorh. Loudly.
The sis was worried mayb, so the sis go open the door,
CJV terus "AHHHHHH!!!!"
Yeapp. She SCREAMED like its the end of the world.
And her sis immediately just close the door back.
LOL man. can u imagine?
Some1 crying behind a door, u open it, she scream and u just close the door back.
Its just so dramatic. LOL I think la ~~~
N the funny thing oso hor.. of all places! Y she choose the storeroom! LOL
I was laughing so MADLY. Totally din noe CJV is such a crybaby LOL. jkjk =P
I did well in my oral test I think. teehee~ better den last time, tat's for sure XD

Well, I'll skip the boring parts =P
Dont rly have much time haha.. to write so much tat is.
I have physic notes to do!

Okayy, so it was like after the 1st session of the skul- 1pm,
Hamster was suppose to give me the Surat Maklum Balas, which we both forgot abt.. LOL.
Then she also told me we're going to Inanam instead of Asia City.
I was PISSED OFF. Again... zzzz..
So angry at Paw. I mean, cant he say earlier? cant THEY? Ohh, forgot. yada yada.
Lameness. I dont buy crappy excuses. I told him before le. Always leave out the 4s2-rians.
Everytime last minute. I've got enuf of CRAPPY LAST MINUTE ARRANGEMENT for the PAST FEW WEEKS. Me n Karine told him in the face before abt this. but boo. in vain nia.. Well, sorry to offend u or u ppl, but its true. So true it'll so hurt whn u read tis!

N another thing tat pissed me off was, Inanam n Asia City is so freaking far apart!
Seriously, my mum wouldnt wanna fetch me thr!
1st-petrol, 2nd-time,3rd-traffic,4th-she's sienz enuf wit her work to 'entertain' me!
Asia City's near my mum's office. So its highly possible she can fetch me. Worse comes to worse, I'll walk to her office lo. N tis sudden change of venue totally turned my plans topsy turvy!
N hey! Asia City has the biggest branch store~ y go Inanam!? zzz! Think practically lahH!!

In case u dont noe, my parent are ppl who say,

"If u wanna go somewhr wad-so-ever, get ur own transport, if u cant, dont u even think abt going! We're nt ur drivers! Get a life."

LOL. something like tat, in a more adult-like-harsh-world.
Yeahh, so its kinda hard to ask them to fetch me here n thr esp if its nt convenient.
But if its rly important stuff, my dad is willing thou =) hehe

back to just now, so yeah, Hamster asked me to talk to Paw.
I din. Cz I might kill him n the canteen will be bloody n I'll lose my appetite.
So Karine had to bare with my killer aura~~for a while =P hehe sowwie! ..
Was able to control thou. luckily..

After lunch, went back to class again for Maths! HAHA. we were having it in the lab. Then before tat we had our chemistry experiment thr~ So the lab assistant was cleaning up. N HAHAHA. WKS, our class clown was FLIRTING with her!!
LOL MAX!

[**conversations in BC**]
The lab assistant was like, "u crazy arh? better go to Bukit Padang.. (the mental asylum is thr)
Then WKS said " Ei? How u noe?! I just came out frm thr~"
Then he's like,
" Nehh~ U're my 1st love lorhh~"
" U're black n silky hair~"
then he like try to stroke her hair!! LOL. btw, the lab assistant shud b abt 40years old?
The lab assistant freaked out!!
HAHAHAHA!!
Then he go call her name again. I forgot wad her name la but its smthing like,
"Yung yung eh yung yung~~ "
Those husband calling wife tone again! LMAO!
Then wave wave wave his hand like a sissy! HAHA. The lab assistant like went around the table, trying to get away frm WKS!! WAHAHHA.. Den she took a retord stand n point it at him (cz he continue to go close to her), " dont come near arh!"
Since thr was so many retord stand on the table, WKS took one too n said,
" Wahahah! I oso have oo~~ Dont think I scare u o~"
Den raise his eyebrows again!

MAN THE SCENE WAS SO FREAKING LMAO-ISH!!

haha~ He left her alone after a while haha.. Cz she mentioned abt "Pn Chung." [Our penolong kanan Pengetua]

Before maths teacher came, I asked Chloe abt wad I shud do abt the whole Asia City-tat-turned- into-Inanam trip. I wanna go. But I rly dont feel like it anymore at that point of time. She say I should go. Since I shud do my job rite? She was a great help I guess haha. at calming me I think =) Karine was a great help too but she's more abt me doing the choice myself xP well, we goof around, so was feeling better. except the part whr she pinched my face way too hard to make me smile. LOL. she was trying to form a smile frm my frown xD

Neways, during English class, had a great time gua. haha.
Long time din do English questions le. So happy today xD
But sad oso. cz wrong a lot! LOL. did too fast. din double check =P
All careless mistakes~ luls TT
Whn class almost finish, told teacher me n karine nid to excuse ourselves.
We went to find those afternoon session prefects who didnt pass up the Parental Agreement Form. For the farewell party. It is after all out of skul activity so~ lalala~
Nid to collect every single one. aihhz. den hor. mayb too rush, I made karine find a person in the wrong class! LOL. tohsoi =X
N point is, I stared at the paper, see the name n class, n still got the wrong class!! zass~~
So sorry karine!!

*fast forward*

Anyways,
We reach the Asia City shop at abt 4pm?
yeahh yeahh, pawwie, hamst n me were later then yong itoi kai n lzn. diff car. mau bian =P
Then we hunt for the gifts lo! haha! Funny man!
We wanted to buy mugs or glasses mah.
Den kan!!
We go open a box, its a series de, 6 in a box.
Wanted to see the design n check if its condition is okay.
hamster did tat. but she had a tiny winny problem.
The glass wont come out of the box compartment.

So she was like, trying trying trying..
Den * parrkk*
WHOOPS! It BROKE! LOL. IT BROKE!!
Den we were like *Gasp!!*
den I said, " nvm nvm, shhhshh..." *close the box*
Pawwie got another box of it and put it on top of the one with the broken glass.
Den we hide it beneath the other boxes. LOL.
Hamster was guilty. HAHA. so was LZN.
Worried to b exact.
Actually nth de la, dont care =P
I tried before oso. LOL XD
Its wrong but its the best thing to do. =X

Den after we get the things, we left them at the counter.
Paying later, cz we nid to go get another bigger gift.
So we decided to go to Warisan Square to get it.
So we ran thr. cz no time le. Transport arriving soon. For them la.
Mine coming at 6.15pm. Theirs at 5pm.
Then reach thr, ran again, rly exciting! run run run with friends~
Like in Amazing Race. Rly those kinda genuine feeling. We were hunting for a store.
Den Mr Smarty Pants brought us all on a wild goose chase. zzz.
Thr was 5 of us, at the junction, 3 said right, 2 said left.
So followed majority. But wrong way! ZASS.
Whn we finally found d Shop, it was like
"AHH! [Insert Shop name]! [Insert Shop name]!!"
*p/s: prefer to not ruin the surprise XD*


I was left to pay the bills. zzz. cz they nid to head off le.
Pawwie, Lzn n YHK back to Asia City to pay for the stuffs earlier,
While Hamster go to Centre Point to wait for transport.

So lalala. nvm nvm. After paying, I went to center.
Wanna buy a new pencil case. cz the one I have now. Is rly..
O M G W T H I D R W I T P C.
Oh My Gosh What The Heck I Dont Recognize What Is Tat Pencil Case.
Someone sabo it. quite long lerh.
*scanning for suspects in classroom*
*scanning scanning scanning*
*beep beep 50% done*
*beep beep 99* done*
*BEEEEEEPP*
-- Prime suspects : Eric Wong. Christopher. Edmund. Mr Blank Face.

*too bad no prove. aihhz. ==" *
Nvm. dont care liao. It was a bday gift frm bro thou ==" they tore it apart! F5! GAHH.

Went to a few stationary shops. Nid to buy wrapping paper oso. for the gifts.
Ribbons. For the gifts. n also my pencil case =)
While browsing, I saw a rly nice bag. for my mum.
Wanted to buy it tat time, but then "aiya nvm la, ltr come again"
So I went to my last stop of stationary shop, n thr I received a sms frm Pilak.
"So heavy the stuff, we carried it from the shop to capital hotel. So far, and exhausted."
I was like LOL!! Y u din bring me along? T_____T
My mum's office is jz across the road LOL. it'll save her petrol, time n less nagging for me XD
Den at tat point of time, I decided. I'll walk frm Center Point to Wisma Merdeka!!
If they can do it, so can I. =OO
N I did!! WAH.. I just anyhow grab the cheapest pencil case and rush down the building.
The stationary shop- Popular Bookstore was on the highest flr of the shopping mall. =X
N guess wad? I forgot abt the bag I wanted to buy!! YERR!! ishh..
Btw, the pencil case tat I so happen grab is the same as Eric's!
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~~ TT
But mine is pink. LOL

Anyways, I was a bit scared to walk alone la. but I have God rite? hehe..
Another motivator was, I wanna buy the wrapping paper frm Wisma.
Since its the cheapest thr. In Centre, mostly are priced Rm1 or Rm1.50.
Wisma is just Rm0.50 hehe xD
So I walk n walk n walk.
WAHH. NVR NOTICE SO FAR NEHH!
"Oo! I noe tis place! Almost thr! wahahaha"
"ei!? still nt thr yet?! =OO"
"yay! one more slot of shops to pass before I reach~ whee hehehehe~"
"Ei?! Got another slot of shops?!?"
How many roads I crossed in a day man~
Today must the most.

Zzzz!!! My sling bag again, with all the books is over my shoulder for how long?!
My right shoulder is now DEAD.
N I cant rly change the position of it with the gift we bought earlier in my hand.
My leg n foot oso~ so painful man. Lactic acids. lols.
Continuous walking of 15mins to get me frm Centre to Wisma!!
LOL man. I started my hike at 5.55pm.

Btw, the percentage of ppl smoking in the streets are so high.
All along walking, I've been sniffing in tobacco smoke.
Sheesh. So uncomfortable n uneasy. =="
Eventhough my dad smokes, still cant get use to the smell.
*pukes*

So finally reach wisma!
yay! VICTORY.
*ahh.. relaxes.. "air-cond.. XD" * LOL
Den "aiyah! wisma close early! better go get the wrapping paper!"
Rush rush rush~ YAY! Shop still open! Go in buy lorh.
Disappointed thou. Since the wrapping papers werent so attractive.
Actually. They were NOT attractive at all!
I din dare say it cz the shop keeper or salesgirl was looking at me. =3=
O yah! I saw Angie in Wisma! LOL.
She was like "oo~ shopping?" [cz I was holding so many things!! zzz~~!]
Den I was like " nope. Working!"
Cz seriously. I felt like a freaking slave of the Prefect Board today!
Running errands like mad.
Buy this buy that. Pay this pay that.
Run here run thr. LOL.
Just for the cheaper price and also jz becz I'm the latest to go home.
Zass. It's not tat I rly rly mind la. Just how I felt. =)

Den whn finally finish buying, ahh.... Finally get to SIT down in mum's office. =DD
Sweet sweet chair. Sweet Sweet green tea xDD
Then went home. bathed. ate. and went straight off to piano class.
Today was just a run-thru la. for tis Sunday's Music Fest.
Yippie! teacher say My duet wit sis improved! wo0tz! XD nyahahaha~!

So now, I'm back home, blogging since 8.30pm to 10.59pm.
yay. lolx! Nid to work on physics! ahh! my table is a mess!
I cant find the receipts!
I havent sort out the things to bring 2mr!
Whr's my physic book!?
Oh no! whr's my new pencil case?!

LOL =) I'll b off then thnks for taking ur time to read xP