Have an account?

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

1408

so the MFs made a 'thing' called Movie Nite which will commence every Wednesday.
they so called said that it was for me ):
they're just taking the chance to enjoy scaring me >__<"
anyway, it was a nice night nevertheless.
I hope the others nights would be the same..

we watched --> "1408"
mindfucking show. haha, this is way awesome than FD5 >_<"


oh yea, I realised I make a lot of noise when I'm watching shows like this :P
it's good distraction >__< i've got a weak heart. hahahahaha... the suspense can kill me.

next problem, if they really bring bb to watch together,
I'm gonna die -___-" cz I think as they said, I would be dead quiet.
D:<
let it NOT be true... )':

Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Final Destination 5


yea yea, never expect me to watch this show rite?
well, I din have a choice! ):
wuwuwu~ kena 'forced'... kena prank. watch 3D some more leis!!

I knew smth was fishy! grrr....!
but I gotta say, "well played" to my beloved MFs.
this is so a 'Love-Hate' relationship with them!
>__<"

mind-effing movie lar....
"Death doesnt like to be cheated"
and oh yea, it's of course hell bloody -___-"
disgusting to the max!
I think i have sick friends. wait, I know I have sick friends...

yerr, so bad lar them... oways bully me.
dayumm Karma... why u gotta bitch slap me so hard? ):
let it pass, I wan my 'glorious' being-the-bully days back!



Sunday, August 21, 2011

# 20/08/2011

okay, so lately, been lifeless ttm...
played maple like siao, lvl52 to 68 in 2days.
lvled twice on 20/08, job adv, got my mount.
so that leaves 50 more lvls to 120 -__-"
i wanna 120! so that my beloved bsp can get koc skill :D

anyway, went for Saturday Sunset Mass at St.Francis Xavier,
not a common thing haha, but Woofy craving for jonker :P
mass was short. but felt God's presence >__<"
my knees went numb and I just cont' kneeling thr..
awesome feeling, but then again dunno why my heart still felt so weighed down then.
felt better after church :) thankiu God

Jonker was good :D
DURIAN stuff! (Durian balls, durian popiah, and a durian roll thingy)
damn awesome! DROOOLLS! must buy for all durian lovers
but smth tells me imma get a sore throat soon >___<

oh, and I bought mummy a gift :D hehe, hope she likes it la.
it's a massager, quite cool :P

dem dem dem.... then we went for a drink :)
A new place, called "Eleven" on jonker road.
It's a gay bar. LOL. like seriously :/

anyway, got myself a tequila shot. bummer...
no kick! sad ttm! tot it was suppose to burn or at least.. do smth -___-"
before we left, all shared a Flaming Lamborghini :3
it failed -_____-" The Geographer one was nicer. lol...
and again ah, no kick @_@

so yeah, again to clarify, not an alcoholic :)
just casual drinking... and the last time i drank was on 02/07!
more than a month gap ^^ hehe...

NOTE to my beloved frends:
Dont go sms-ing me around 4am with "Are you awake...?" or stuff like that!
If u want, include why you wan me to be awake! ): if not, when i wake up and see that, i feel guilty for not being thr when you need me or IF you need me... then when I text back, never reply. bugger la, make me worried sial. -____-" me no like that feeling kays? )': don't mindf*ck me. tyvm...

oh yea, so, if anything urgent, spam sms, or just miss call me. no nid to care wad time lar... but pls make sure it's something urgent or smth worth waking me up cz I get pretty cranky sometimes. haha... ;) teehee!

Wednesday, August 10, 2011

a little bit of photography ♥




0908


life's been busy as usual but thr's always good times spent with frends ♥ My MFs
last weekend was on assignment fever..
Friday- camped at Blushie's hse
Sun- camped at Hellaven.
Saturday was chill day ^^

I'll always have THE STUPID SMILE or what we now call 'senyuman giler' when I recall the shits we do and all those epic moments! I REGRET N*THING :P

oh yea, I started to play the N*THING game with Blueberry...
annoys the shit out of him. HAHAHA... well, this game requires practice :)

and and... dem dem dem....
The MFs came up with 2 new games! It's daym fun. LAME but fun XD
One is call the Black Forest game, the other, well, let's just kip it a secret for now :P

Ytdy was definitely a tiring day, but it aint bad :)
Went to KL with the MFs gang!
SPRM/ MACC interview! it's for our assignment.. hehe..


after that, chilled at Pokey's hse..
AND I MET BABY DUFFYN! aww~ damn cute. cuter than duffyn XD
and smaller by 20x times. LOL.... now I'm tempted to rear a turtle ):
eeee, forgot take pic T.T

I'll stop writing for now... gotta continue my assignments...
meeting the lecturer later :) hopefully all goes well!
oh and as for the b*tch, I'm pissed to the extent that I'm aint even mad anymore.
Well, this is UNI, it's her lost if she can't see her fault and don't change for the better.

cheerrios!

Thursday, August 4, 2011

empty words.

life is tough, no doubt about that! as we grow older, words become empty.

but sometimes we just gotta make the best out of the craps we have. How bad the situation is depends on how one perceives it, so when a situation is in fact bad, chill? cz sulking abt it being bad or wishing it would be better, wouldn't do a damn thing to improve the situation.. rite?

today was suppose to be a great day of productivity, but then smth happened which practically spoilt everyone's day and dragged the whole process. Though it was bad, but I guess today aint such a bad day :)

Best food of the day: DURIANS.
-big big thanks to Blushie and her fam! damn nice!

Best experience of the day: MUSHU (Blushie's poodle)
-the 2nd dog which I let it stay near me LOL~ 1st is Keroro (Miya's doggie)
- Mushu literally looks like a fluffy teddy bear :3 cute ttm!

Best Achievement of the day: Influenced my friends to play Go-Kart!
-wooohu~ come play! :D good for destress~ haha ;)

ended the day with a nice movie :)
-Rising of the Planet of Apes

I'm beat for today, gonna go sleep ady... 8am class 2mr!