Have an account?

Thursday, July 28, 2011

Busy To The Max

Paramore! haha, I'm into their songs lately :3

anyway, degree life have been extremely busy.
midterms, assignments, tutorials, presentations.
thr's just no pause.

well, I'm a lazy soul so yeah, I occasionally chill and then regret abt it,
um.. let's say right after my paper? :/
I did rather badly in midterms. One last paper to go! It was postponed.
Daymm! Wanna get it over with...

Legal Method Assignment is the definition of pain in the ass.
Less than 2 weeks before deadline, and yet...
I feel that my group got no whr near anything substantive ):
Oh God, please please please, make the people reply our emails >.<
Amen!

Gotta start studying for finals, thou technically midterm aint over yet -___-
oh yea, got an event this weekend, gosh. another pain.
But well, it's experience counts :) Gonna be in full black & white formal :D
blazers and what not :P

Okaii, so I'm getting hungry, ciao gonna go cook smth :)
until my next complaint post~ HAHA.





Thursday, July 7, 2011

WHINING.

Just a short post. I cant help it... nid to let it out! >.<

OH MAI KOTT. I AM DYING.
I feel like my insides are gonna explode becz of the stressful days!
2mr having my 1st midterm paper. daymm!
havent finish studying... barely started??

I want to go home!
I want to drive my Proton...
I wanna provoke my sister...
I just want to really rest without assignments, exams, tutorials suffocating me.
)':

RAYA HOLIDAYS WHY U NO COME FASTER?!

Monday, July 4, 2011

coming clean (:

just some random thots...

Everyone is a kid who did or does stupid crazy things.
Sometimes, when ppl tell you abt their lives, wad things they did...

have it ever crossed your minds that
they could have chosen to omit it?

but instead they chose to tell you.

I dunno abt you guys, but..
well, I do some crazy stupid shits sometimes. Bad for myself, and I tell ppl I care abt it.
1stly becz, those who matter wont mind and those who mind wont matter <3
2ndly becz, (this may sound weird) I like being scolded for certain things ^^
esp by people who I care abt... WHY?!!!
because when they scold me, they show they care.
it CAN be very heart warming ^^ (thou not everytime :P)

SO, my main point here, is not really me.
To all my friends and people that I care,

You can tell me anything. Stupid, crazy stuff.
best example: not eating the whole day, getting drunk, sleep for 2hrs, pushing your own limits.

Yes, I might shoot you 99, but I shoot you because I care...
I wouldn't exactly stop you from doing wad you did or wanna do.
I mean, if u really wanna do it, who can stop you rite?
Shoot you to make u rethink about what you did or what you can do nia ^^

SO, always come clean. I feel that it's better that way.
give ppl you care a chance to show their care :3

thots like, "oh, I dont wan to worry them", "dont wan to tell la, later she angry".
BULL SHIT.

if I got to know my frens dont tell me things becz dont wan me worry,
you think i wont get worrried then?! you think i wont get angry then?
so don't you dare omit things from me kay? ^^
esp my BFFs ah!

xoxo. love y'all :)

Sunday, July 3, 2011

300th Post ♥ [02/07~03/07]

woohuu! Ytdy was fun :)
I drove in Melaka for the 1st time! alone. HAHAHA.
picked up a fren, went for breakfast and chilled at my apartment ^^
not bad oso, get to experience my fren's driving too..

#LoveTheFeeling
when you see someone's dulan face and know u're the cause behind it

think back still laughing abt it ;) comical event!
Exactly why I love to wrap presents.. few layers some more ^^

at night, the epic event starts.
Modiot came over with her mum's siput (Portuguese Cuisine)
daymm nice lo ^^ and then we all lepak.

Lepak means wad?
A deck of cards, Absolute Kurrant, shot glasses and...
a bunch of MF ppl :)


lovely TTM

Sad case my fren din wanna join, if not it would have been more fun i guess.
ANTI SOCIAL LAH. but nvm, since he not feeling well, so dont wanna force.

Anyway, DAMN WEIIH.
I GOT HIGH. JOANNA LING GOT HIGH.
HAHA.... I was 30% tipsy, 80% high. (of course nt drunk laa ^^)

In all, we played 2 rounds of Devil's Deck...
and 2 rounds of F*ck the Dealer.
I would love to play this with Hamster, Den Den, Yen, Pawwie etc... HAHAHA.
sure damnnnnn epic.

anyway, I took more than 16 shots. CONFIRMED.
got once, I downed 6 shots in a go. stupid game! LOSE 99 LOR.
luckily not pure de... mixed with ice-cream soda.. IF NOT DIE WEIH.
sprite would have been better thou :/

ROFL literally throughout the game..
Kip hitting myself from over excitement. LOL.
one of the most epic stuff i did --->
make fun of my own so-called nickname from the MFs.
and I did it in "the high pitch tone"... oh mai kott. =.=

anyway, ended the game because my fren nids to get back home.
screw curfews! >:( 2am too early lah. HAHAHA.
haha, omost got locked out sia...
i was supposed to drive him back de.. then... my frends dun let -___-
dont trust me oh....!! sad or not?!
but nvm, I dont feel it's a good idea to trust me tat time oso. LOL.
so sulee (Woofeh) send him and modiot back :) I tagged ofc.

then one epic thing happened,
both so high lah. nahh.. drive back time, got lost.
epic fail sial! detour 30mins LOL.
got once some more, we shud turn left at the traffic light,
we saw it green from afar and kip say "STAY GREEN"!
then we drive straight.... -____- swt. after awhile only notice wrong le. HAHA.

another epic story,
I woke up after 6hrs, with my back badly bruised LOL.
ROFL too much =.= i have no idea hw it can bruise dao jiang lah.
and hor... when HIGH tat time.. rly bo rasa. now touch only pain siall.

The things we exchange for F.U.N times... >:/

P/S: To those who read ha.. I AM NOT ALCOHOLIC HOR ^^ the last time I really drank was on April 9th... 3 month gaps.. not bad ^^