Have an account?

Sunday, June 19, 2011

Happy Father's Day ♥

Card that I made for daddy~ Gonna mail it 2mr with his gift

Finally got his gift :) it's perfect! daym happy lor ^^
cz he happy too~ haha... From phone can hear his excited voice :P
and San also told me he talked abt it..
My dad so cute :P like kid~ haha

special thanks to Sulee! For recommending the shop~
Big thanks to Fluffy for bringing me thr! :D

Short messages:

Dear Daddy,
Happy Father's Day! Love you always, even when I dont always show it >.<
Thank you for being in my life and for all that u've done for me! <3


Dear Daddy God,
HAPPY FATHER'S DAY! :D
I wonder how many wishes you got today? :)
For all Your blessings, graces, mercy, love, difficulties, pains and sufferings...
Thank You. Please continue to look over me and help me through <3
I love You and I dunno what I would do without You... really ^^

Dear Dadi Fluffy, (yesh, u get a short msj too :P haha)
happy father's day! thanks for all the help with so many things!
most importantly, thanks for still keeping your word :)
if you break it, me and modiot are gonna break ur neck :D
continue to make Mami SMILE (stupidly) HAHA jkjk.

Special msj:

Happy Birthday To Blueberry :)
Hope you enjoyed ur day one way or another bah...
All the best in ur studies! God bless you always!

Friday, June 17, 2011

2nd week of Degree [OVER]

my goodness, time flies as we know it and well, my 2nd week for degree is over :/

comments so far abt my course: HARD.
totally different from foundation, esp in terms of syllabus load.
frankly, I'm scared. lol... anyway, gonna just do my best :)
currently still have the fire to study before class and after class.
hope it lasts >.<

it's quite unbelievable really.
I just sat thr for hours reading on Contract.
thou I've attended the lecture but still got lots to read up.

"WELCOME TO DEGREE", a place for LOTS OF SELF STUDY T____T
i don't like it! but many a times in life, we aint got no choice rite?
so just gonna suck it up ):

Oh yeah, lately listening to a K-pop group called "After School"!
not bad xia their songs :) can check them out!


Haven't found my fav member yet :/ cz well, it's hard to differentiate among them =.=
For now, I only know UEE, the girl in the middle :)
she acted in You're Beautiful as Yoo He Yi.
She's pretty when she smile ^^ but sometimes she just look a bit angry LOL.

UEE, pink socks.
I love her style here <3
P/S: most right girl's shoes = WAN! hahaha..

Going out later to get the kitchen table for Hellaven (my apartment)!
then gonna start study a bit or maybe just maple. LOL XD

Monday, June 13, 2011

Feeling orange.

They say..

Blue is the colour of depression,
Green is the colour of envy,
and Red is the colour of rage,
so then, what is the colour of loneliness?

Well, since ORANGE dont rhyme with anything,
maybe Orange is the colour for it.
haha..

just suddenly miss my frends a damn lot :)
how are y'all? so long no contact dy...
I'm busy with my life, and they are with theirs..
hope everyone is doing great!

Father's Day coming up...
I can't find the gift for my daddy ):
damn sad whey.. how how?

Thursday, June 9, 2011

KK in May, MLK in June

PS for the late update >.< anyway....
So just like that, my 2 weeks hols in KK went pass and it's alrdy Thurs in Melaka!

Hols in KK was... um.. not as expected? haha..
the point of going back was more to spending time with friends but this time,
I spent more time with family <3 happy oso hehe..

to simplify, see photos bah :) hehe, lazy write so much LOL.

1) 28th May went up to Kasih Sayang Resort (blogged abt it before)
-->anyway, i found this shot! no edits :) comments? haha..

2) Girls outing to Suria AMP SQUARE and 3.8FM gathering at Secret Recipe

(all the cakes we ordered- 8 flavours!)

(group photo )
--> some shots that I like ^^

Jun Jun

CJV haha...

3) ONe outing at Suria AMP SQUARE.
--> meeting with Sharon :3

miss my I.S family..
if only all were present... ;(


MOST EPIC SHOT-->
YEN! hahaha! supa constipated look XD
oh wait... Maybe Ning's singing got prob. HAHAHA.

Went back Melaka on the 5th >.<
In Melaka, rocked 1st day of Degree ^^
A test of MFness by the MFs-Gang. [OVERDRESS]

The MFs- Gang
puffy, modiot, pokey

Fluffy FFK-ed. lol. ):
anyway, LOL, many people stared and well, gossiped.
SCREW U. we're happy :) thx for the attention thou :3

that's all for now... hehe~ busy ah... nid to settle down :)


Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Academic Updates

my close frends would know that I'm aiming for PTPTN exemption..
which means, I nid to achieve a minimum CGPA of 3.75 in Foundation.
and I din ._____.

worst GPA for Sem3 :/ worst grades.
I dont get why I can get that grade lor, I feel that I answered fine. damn!

huhuhuhu... mummy was disappointed :( but she said, nvm. lol.
haihh. anyway, SCREW IT lah. i'm not gonna cry over it. was just pissed.


P/S: Api got the same CGPA as me and he was whining. awww... so "kiut". Grow up dude. U're just not as good at you think :) It happens.