Have an account?

Saturday, April 30, 2011

Craziness.

SUPPP people! :D

anyway, this is gonna be a short post!
it's almost 2am! and Saturday is gonna be HELL.
I havent clean my room properly and I'm having guests!

yeapp! Hailing, Eileen and TMC gonna crash at my place~ huhu!
i'll leave that part for later.

so... thursday went out with Berg, Gookey, Feli, Black Beauty, BOSS and Hersheys!
nice chilling with them la. haha. funny stuff. LOL.
went Ayam Golek then Sunset Bistro.
urghhh~~ wanted to walk along the beach larrr ):
I miss walking on sand >< hehe..

friday, went out with Mami (Pokey) and Dadi (Fluffy).
sent my printer to fix.. hopefully cn la! ): sadd sial.
then went The Chicken Rice Shop for brunch and Secret Recipe to study!
wheee.. thou i dont think they did much -.-

night went to Geographer for drinks!
Avis the elephANT's bday celeb!

Hoegaarden Beer ;)
It's sweet and ok lar. better than others.
haha but a whole lot more expensive!

still, not a fan of beers!! ><
i wan absolute! shud have taken the tequila shot at Bistro. LOL.

turning alcoholic lar.
:P

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Just For Fun :D

dedicated to pewere the babi.
it's a late featured post :P

had a great time chot-ing and annoying him. HAHA.
:DD

Sunday, April 24, 2011

Happy and Blessed Easter!

Wooohu! God is risen ^^
hehe, I miss KK church oh. LOL.
Melaka church no easter egg desu!~
lol.

anyway, went for Good Friday mass, Easter Vigil and Easter Mass :D
so rajin kan. haha..

Good Friday was great :) I fasted! ^^
Went Station of the Cross, then Mass, then St. Peter's Church procession.
(For the first time the customary Good Friday candlelight procession took to the streets - starting at St. Peter's Church to Jalan Tun Sri Lanang, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, Jalan Bunga Raya and back to the centuries-old church in Malacca, Friday.)

It's the 1st time for me joining smth like this! feels goood!!
So many people! and the candles~ aww... check this out:

(ripped from TheStar Online)

You think that's awesome?
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
\/

When it gets darker....
** a confession... >
i'm nt sure if this is at St.Peters LOL. I cant find any pics on9 lah wuwuwu..
Berg no upload pics in FB huhuhu...**

damn nice lah the feel ^^ hehe..
anyway! LOLness, Sulee's hair got burnt! LOL.
the girl behind wasnt paying attention to her candle lah. so inconsiderate.
but lucky notice earlier lol.

For Easter Vigil oso gengness.
Mass at 10.30pm ler.. went to church at arnd 8? haha.
then met Blueberry ^^ and go eat dinner with CSS and some altar servers.
Mass ended at arnd 12.45am LOL. then went for a drink, reached home 2am.

Wanted to sleep at 3am.. then Karine called! XD
then talk until arnd 5.30am? ki-siao-ness.
Woke at 8.30am and went for Easter Mass.
zombieness sial. LOL.
but the deacon was epic and the sermon was good.. I guess.

"Can you recognize Jesus in your life?"

Lastly, again, Praise the Lord, God is Risen! <3
Happy Easter y'all!

love you guys <3

Sunday, April 17, 2011

``Bazinga!

Sorry for the late update. haha, din feel like bloggin bah.

anyway, Bazinga Group's Water Balloon Carnival was a blast :D
thou it wasnt as great but well, it wasnt as bad ;)

really thank God for the AWEZUM weather!
event time at 4pm...
3pm heck all the dark clouds ): and it drizzled.. but for abt 10-20mins? ^^

Pray. It works. Believe me ;)

sad thing is, i dont think we reached the targeted profit.
ops.... we'll see what we can do ^^

btw, this weekend was a bummer!
kind of. camped at home on Fri - watch American series!
I miss Gossip Girl lah. dunno y stop liao that series ):

sat- went Palm Sunday Mass + Novena ^^
after church went n hang out with Gookey, Abby and Berg with Feli!
DAMN FUNNY. omg. laugh dao i tired gehh!
poor Feli kena bomb 99 oh. XD

Sun- camp at home. - read horoscope stuff. LOL.
yeah wasting time. haha but it pass time
and well, brush up my chinese a bit i guess. :P

this coming week will be better ;)
Gluck to me on 2 presentations, 1 impromptu speech, bowling.... etc.

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Latest Prank of the Month!

Hey April Fools!
dont argue, it's still april ;)
Dangerous month to believe online stuff XD
anyway:

"me and my bffs in MMU pretended to fight/ quarrel"
in class and in FB ;)

--> check it out! REALL OR NOT?!! XD


punya tension haha, ppl dont dare comment sia :P
anyway! It was funn!!
but damn hard lah.
I miss modiot ): cz cant post on her wall~ cz we're "fighting" =.=

till next year perhaps? ^^

# MY TUMBLR


I MY TUMBLR

Follow me if u like it too :P

--> http://ayutomoe.tumblr.com/

Monday, April 11, 2011

I noticed something :O

haha, lately my posts are all about weekends ^^
hehehe... weekday too damn busy i guess. LOL.

it's all assignment, classes, presentations.
OMG. this week gonna be damn eff-ed up lah.

*P.S: u dont nid to read this. Posting to remind myself @@*

Mon-going to Library to camp~ (article hunting)
Tues-impromptu speech, PIH cases presentation
Wed-Water Balloon Carnival Preparations, Project Meeting.
Thu- Water Balloon Carnival prep + actual event! >.< (God bless us all)
Fri- PGP assignment deadline to Grp Ldr

ytdy suddenly felt so hyper~ dunno why. LOL.
then now feeling so down. HAIH.

btw, I'm addicted to Bruno Mars- Marry You (Glee Cover)
all thnks to modiot! haha!

Hey baby! I think i wanna marry you~

Saturday, April 9, 2011

TIPSY!

NUUUUUUU!
hahaha, I am 100% sober! :)
but 60% tipsy! and 30% high XD
I cant walk RLY straight! damn.
hope no hang over 2mr! :P got assignments lahh!

damn! i dun like whisky. haha. absolute vodka nicer lahh.
hehe.. anyway, whao. i din kip count hw much i drink tonight.
but well, the whole bottle was gone. and we had a bucket of beers.

will upload photos 2mr or when I free~
for now, GOOD NITE.
I'm gonna just flop down n die on my bed till 2mr ;)
teehee!!

P/S: much thnks to Blueberry <3 and to Fluffyy :D


Friday, April 8, 2011

Happy Birthday Pokey! ♥ frm The MFs

Happy (MF) Burrrfffdaee Pokeyy ♥
OMG, finally ur (1)9th Bday!
grow up faster lah, earn some money to pay me as ur babysitter :P

Pokey's bday card-->

"Bestiality Hurts" OI! WHY U BREAK RUSSELL? ):


----
---
--
-

Neway~ we went to The Jetty (Go Go KTV) for Karaoke!
MY VOICE AHHH~~~ but damn syok! especially Linkin Park wheyy!

----
---
--
-
Then, we went Tangkak Sup Lembu!
Niceeee :P

Here's her bday "cake" :
check out the "candles"
XD sibeh cool rite? haha!

Our food~

Dem dem dem.... *drum rolls*
and the long awaited GIFT SESSION!!

The MF- Gift :D

and the......
....
..

The sweeetest gift?

♥ from: puffy, modiot, mmf, blushiie, gookey, celine, blueberry

----
---
--
-

THE MF GIFT
*REVEALED*

----
---
--
-

The Sweeetest Gift
*REVEALED*
It's blue and PINK! :D

wheee... almost done for the day. HAHA..
going out again in 45mins :)
For dinner then to Pure Bar.

whooohu! lama tak minum dahh!
-I'm an alcoholic-to be. -

Let's pray that none of us gets drunk ;)
we've got ASSIGNMENTS to complete!
NuuuuuuU!


dem dem dem!!

GOING OFF! A quick post!
Today's gonna celebrate Pokey's bday!

Here's a small preview of what we got her ;)



time for FUN.FUN.FUN. (rebecca black tone)
HAHA! more pics soon~ ;P

Pokey- brace urself XD

Monday, April 4, 2011

Weekends ended once again~

Well, Friday was ok :)
went n meet Ms.Chin for academic essay.
She rejected our published articles. danngg.
and she kept talking abt drama. (Cut us some slack lah -.-)

anyway, Friday was chores day! URGH. I hate chores day = =
mopped & vacuum-ed my room :D

Saturday was imba wasted.
Haha, hours and hours on the computer.
Facebook, (not like it was so interesting, but yeah, you just slack)
Tumblr, (I quite miss it. haha, lots of FUNNY gifs. XD)
Twitter, (well, it's just tweets :P)

dem dem dem..... --> SUNDAY

wheee.. woke at 6.45am. LOL.
went with Andre (Gookey) to his Sunday School Classes,
but he went and teach and I was having McD breakfast. HAHA.

after that we went for church,
then lunch at Station1 in Batu Berendam.

then home.
then out again with Blueberry :) and his friends. LOL.
liang lah. 3 Sabahan (including me) and 1 KL :P
huhuhu! we all miss KK damn lot lah ):
anyway, LOL. it was ok lah. his friends were nice.. and "nice".
there were awkward moments -.- but to hell with it. lol.

after that, his friends ditched us LOL.
and we went for Big Momma: Like Father Like Son.
yerr, wanted to play wii de loh at Hatten,
but some wet blanket dun wan play ler )':

Oh yeah, damn imba thing happened in the bus.
Haha, we saw a MMU student lah.
wahliao. look so like his ex sia!
haha, and the girl noe we talking abt her. LOL.
she kept looking at us. epic ;)


OMG, cant wait for next weekend~!
*WINKS* to Pokayyyy~~

Friday, April 1, 2011

One of the best ♥


So ytdy was the drama competition.
The competition itself was literally our 4th practice!
OMG. we're awesome lah. hahaha.

Script was still being amended on tat day,
the props was finally done at arnd 2pm,
throughout props prep, I saw paint fly trice!
1st- CLC concourse
2nd- landed on me (luckily hand only!)
3rd- landed on Fuad. lol his jeans :S

Toriq kicked the water container for the brushes...
oh, and my kicap bottle broke into 2! damn epic, it's nt even glass! haha!

Tues practice was from 10pm to 2.30am,
Wed practice was from 5pm to 1.30am,
Thurs practice was from 11am to 6.30pm
Competition at 7pm.

what a hectic time!
but for what's it's worth, I'm sure we all had a great time~

We had times that we felt like giving up, times that we encouraged each other to hold on, times of intense laughter & times when we feel like we had snapped (lost sanity). We've faced many hurdles along this competition, especially time constraints, but hell yeah :) we did it. we did our best in the given circumstances.

To my group:
Even though we didnt make it to the semi-finals, the memories are priceless!
I'm damn proud of all of you!
I'm really glad that we were able to do this together :)


I'm starting to miss you guys ;P haha!

*one regret: we no take group photo! ):