Have an account?

Sunday, March 27, 2011

Beats Studio Headset.

Beats by dr. dre (monster)
my goodness! this is damn awesome lah!
look so cool! ^^
Got to know abt cz my fren wanted one. lol.
Se7en was using it in one of his MV.

But OMG! DAMN EXPENSIVE OH.
Cheapest... as in the not so cool looking ones... (hahaha!)
is like RM800? in KL.
and it can reach like... RM2000. for one headset.

siao oh! can buy laptop liao! haha..
anyway, karine say her place many ppl buy too!
289 pounds! = RM1.5k @_@ this is Beats Studio price in UK lah.
I saw order online is like... $445.99 lol..
some cheaper lah. depends on whether is High Definition or not and stuff.

just google and u'll get a list :)

mayb one day I'll consider getting one. haha..
"one day....."

Awesome Weekend?

wheee! Finally done with the drama plot!
& i done my part of the script ;) hehe.
thnks to those who prayed for me ^^ hehe.

anyway, just wanted to update abt well, technically this weekend!
So, yeah, I went out with my fren again on Sat ^^
talked a lot, walked a bit.. but he very lol. so fast tired de. haha!
funny lah him.

then he joined me for my drama meeting :)
Modiot was like, "seriously, whr do you get all these kids?"
HAHAHA. pokey and him sure can be bff. 8 years olds :P

He damn funny lah.. living in his own world jiang..
"adults" discussing thr.. then he suddenly, "what the hell man." LOL.
he playing game on my ipod... lol. few times he laughed to himself too.
HAHA, dont think he realise my grp mates looking at him~

Ohh Ohh, then on the way to Modiot's car, we saw a cat along CLC concourse mah.
Then it meowed... then Modiot "meowed" to it too.
guess what? my fren said, "yerr! got another cat reply it oh!" O_O

damn funny. me & modiot LOL-ed. ^^
& modiot send him back after that lols.
Thnks modiot!

For Sunday, well, let's just say it revolved arnd drama prep but..
it's kinda fun :) funny sial everyone. cant stop laughing.
We met at Windmill mah... then wah! lots of fat kids oh!
super duper KIUUT lah! XD
anyway, Fuad was like, "I'm looking for his neck.... O_O"
hahaha! mean lah! bt funny :P

♥ xoxo. love all of you!
♥ loves to karine! I miss you a hell lot! sry that u're the one spending on the calls > <
♥ loves to miy! chillax babe... everything will be orite :) dont emo!
♥ loves to my bro! miss chatting with u lah! (btw, Jo, I'm still proud to be a stalker ;D)
♥ loves to my sis! congratz on the epicly awesome results u got for skul exam!
♥ loves to every1 else who are or were in my life! even when i hate u :P (u noe who u r... LOL)

Saturday, March 26, 2011

perhaps, I've really lost some touch on my faith?

life is not smooth sailing, and I'm struggling hard for my 3rd sem in Melaka.
I've come across Jessy's blog thru FB..
and a big thank you to her.. and of cz to God.
He is awesome. He really is!

what are the odds?
i woke up feeling super duper remorseful.
when i read abt how much Jessy puts her trust on God, on prayers.
It made me realise hw much I've neglected them..
not literally, but I've lost that touch u noe?
on faith.. sometimes, I feel like I just pray for the sake of praying.

it's sad really.
as I read on, I actually cried.
gosh, i felt so much better now.

Quotes that helped me today :)
(from Jessy's blog)

He will make things right,
in His time, not mine.

It is us that often give up on Him.
He never gives up on us.

Everytime you feel like giving up,
think of the reason u've held on for so long.

A simple prayer:
God, please continue to be in my life. Losing sight of You in times of need is really devastating.
Help me to trust in You and Your ways ALWAYS.
Help me to stay strong even when the world seems like crumbling down.
Help me to smile even in the toughest situation because You are on my side :)

To those who are reading this,
I need your prayers too!
God is great and He works in ways you sometimes nvr expect.
thank you and God Bless.

Friday, March 25, 2011

at the verge of collapsing.

last week had been MF-ly hectic.
assignments due today.
was chionging PGP (Politics & Governance) individual assignment...
--> write min. 10 pages on Saddam Hussein's good.
it is a damn hard task. lol. and he scares me lah -.-

PLS (law & society) individual assignment,
i completed on Monday :) it's on Homosexuality!
I'm against it :D but! i am not discriminative ah~ hope u get wad i mean. lol.

Business project is so not smooth sailing.
When we rly couldnt get the ideal venue (Volleyball court),
seriously, i felt the urge to just break down and cry. in class lagi that ):
of cz i din lah, it wouldnt help anyway so I held back.

Then there's drama! Omg. who can help me?
I nid a good polygamy plot! Thurs is the competition & we dont have a plot yet.
damn man. I really feel like giving up >.<

Other assignments are piling in as well.
urgh. it just goes on and on!
For PIH (islamic legal history), I'll be presenting, hopefully on the cases :)
For PLS grp assignment... nid to get my part done by 1st April! huhuhu...
NO REST lahh.

ah! seriously, i dont rly care abt my dark circles & eye bags...
but after this week, omg, when i saw myself in the mirror,...
I look damn f-ed up. lol. whole week sleep so late! then nid wake early.. huhuu..

anyway, I gave myself a break lah :) hehe.
went out with my fren to have dinner :D
he spent me Secret Recipe haha... and Coffee Bean lol.
talked for hours?
cut me some slack ^^
might be going out with him again 2mr? haha...

okies bah, I go sleep liao. damn tired!
pls oh pls God, hit me hard with a good plot for drama!!
Nites people <33

Sunday, March 20, 2011

I'm not ashamed to be RC ♥

19th - 20th March 2011, CSS Retreat to Brothers' Bungalow (Pantai Kunder, Melaka)

*note:
This time very lazy take photo lah. lol.. the photos are in Camille's cam.. waiting for her uploads ^^*

really, this camp is so relaxed! haha. but still tired whey.
We played games at the beach! (Urgh! I miss Tg. Aru Beach so much...)
(The sand is a bit different. haha.. and also, the sandy part very short oh!)
Looking at the sea brings me back to Sabah sia~ nostalgia! >.<

Anyway, my team got 2nd place! ;)
oh well, everyone's a winner!
Sad case, it rained shortly after we ended so we nid to get back T^T

the place is awesome lah, the scenary... nice!
The bungalow is on a hill overseeing the beach XD
--> the view from my room ♥ this is the backyard.


We had sessions on the Catholic Faith... (P/S: RC= Roman Catholic)
I learnt quite a lot.
About St. Francis Xavier, Saint Joseph, Mother Mary...
How protestant churches came abt, how Christianity split.. etc.
And the church's effort in trying to unite Christianity to be one again.

Did you noe that thr are abt 40,000 Christian denominations in the world?!
that is A LOT.

Then thr's the 4 marks of our church: One, Holy, Catholic and Apostolic.
And how important is our Christian community in uni.
hopefully, one day I can be actively part of it :)

Night falls, and we had BBQ! awesome food lah whey!
damn full! like seriously~ thnks to those who cooked the food ;) delicious!

after that, Joshua, Ivan and Shannon went around freaking ppl out... LOL. hinting abt scary stories lah. they sounded like they are crapping LOL. but then again, it might be true. dang whey. frankly, i din slp well. haha.. mostly becz of massive mosquito attack. = = but yeahh.. They very freaky lah. haha! scared me so many times! like suddenly appearing at my door and looking like smth is behind me.. or sneaking behind me! LOL. Esp Ivan and Joshua~ = = but thinking back, quite funny lah ^^ and fun :P
anyway, in the end we din get the true story out. lol.
even after we leave the place, they din wanna say.
but Berg said thr rly is a story. so dunno lah!
dont noe better oso... haha.

OH YAH, them three damn epic whey! HAHAHAA, that time they wanna shower mah.. den walk arnd wrapping their towels like girls! literally. btw, Ivan can be fashion designer too.. he made a bareback sexy shirt from the towel. hahaha...
(SADLY tak de photos oh! if not, i'm sure u'll LOL too)

OH yeah, just wanted to say smth:
we played another game too- "Big Wind Blow"
some may say it's a lame and childish game.
But i'm telling you, I lol-ed so hard when playing.. rly enjoyed it!
So, the point is actually not the game, but the people whom you play with

To end this post,
Here's some photos i quite like ♥
--->

that's all for today! ♥
time to get back to my assignments! ): sob sob sob.

P/S: I'm sure I can answer more questions abt my faith now. I ♥ RC ^^

P.P.S:
I ♥ all of you guys! Esp Gookey for organizing with Berg and Abby! :)
Thanks to Joshua, Ivan, Shannon, Camille and Adrian for cracking me up 99
thanks to Feli & Andrea and all the others!
The camp wouldn't be the same without any of u ♥

Tuesday, March 15, 2011

Blood Type Personality!

This is interesting! Well, at least to me. LOL.
nvr knew such thing exist until my fren ask me abt it..
and thanks to google for all the info.. haha!

---->
Blood A:
People with A type blood have a deep-rooted strength that helps them stay calm in a crisis when everyone else is panicking. however, they tend to avoid confrontation, and feel very uncomfortable around people. A types are shy and sometimes withdrawn. They seek harmony and are very polite, but all the same feel that they never really fit in with others. A types are very responsible. If there is a job to be done, they prefer to take care of it themselves. These people crave success and are perfectionists. They are also very creative, and the most artistic of all blood types, most likely because of their sensitivity.
Blood B:
People with B blood are the most practical of the blood groups. They are specialist in what they do. when they start a project, they spend extra time understanding and trying to follow directions than others might. When they are doing something, all of their attention is focused on it. They tend to stick to a goal and follow through to the end, even if it seems impossible. They tend to be less than cooperative, as they like to follow their own rules and their own ideas. They are individualists. B type people pay attention to their thoughts a little more than their feelings, and therefore can sometimes seem cold and serious.
Blood AB:
AB type people are unique, and hard to categorize. They can have characteristics on two ends of the spectrum at the same time. For instance they are both shy and outgoing. They easily switch from one opposite to another. AB people are trustworthy and responsible, but can't handle it when too much is asked of them. they don't mind doing favors or helping out, as long as its their own conditions. People with this blood type are interested in art, and metaphysics.
Blood O:
O type people are outgoing, energetic and social. They are the most flexible of the blood types. They easily start up projects but often have trouble following through because they give up easily. They are flighty and not too dependable. O types always say what's on their mind, and how they feel. O types value the opinion of others, and like to be in the center of attention. Also, people with O blood are extremely self confident.
<----

*Taken from:

If u're interested, here's a few more links:


yerr, for mine quite true oh!
so many factors can affect one's personality~!

Jesus take the wheel~ ♥

after seeing TMC's blog abt Carrie Underwood- So Small..
reminded me another one of her songs- Jesus take the wheel
♥ that song.. rly helped me thru the stressed times. ^^
esp lately...

anyway, ytdy did my drama presentation!
sibeh nervous! I did the sign of the cross more than 4 times leh.
wahliao. nervous dao stomach pain ):
but we did well ^^
so proud of my group members! ♥ u all! the hard work paid off ;)
wheeee~~ and thnks to all who helped me with my malay slang~
the lecturer complimented! SIBEH HAPPY TERUS.
Thank God too ler ♥
He is awesome ;D

How do I look? ^^
cool moustache lehh! HAHAHAHA.
thnks Pokey for the photo ♥
and all the best later for her drama!

P/S: thnks to those who came n watch ^^ esp GOOKEY~ XD
P/P/S: Congrats to PL01's "Mariah", superb job! creative adaptation and....

JACKSON FREAKED ME OUT!!
Lol. naiiisee drama ^^

Saturday, March 12, 2011

Short update

ah! so busy lately ah!
): i hate it.. i wan to continue my procrastination. haha..
anyway, been rly busy with drama prep, business proposal and etc.

damn assignments! @@
haih..

anyway, staging the drama on Monday!
1st group oh. GG.com.
*fingers crossed*
Hope everything goes fine!
I'm acting as a Sheikh! imbaness. i nid more malay accent. ):
sob sob...

btw, it's nice to play with British accent ^^
haha, helped pokey with her prep..
too much of it maybe =.= during my sheikh lines suddenly turned british!
^^ funny sial.

Saturday, March 5, 2011

Feeling better ^^

wooohuu! Finally feeling wayyy better ^^
was sick for the last few days.
Thursday was BADD. high fever oh. damn.
I could have cried @@ but well, crying wouldnt help so yeah.
SLEEP~ slpt a lot lately~ so I'm happy. hehe..

But due to being sick i couldnt go for Andriea's bday outing in Melaka Wonderland...
darn.. rly sorry ler > <
Spent the whole day at home, drinking soup and watching American series!

The Defenders, Chuck, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Cougar Town.

So now, i guess procrastination time is over?
2 more weeks to pass up 2 individual assignments...
1) abt Saddam Hussein.
2) abt Homosexuality.
1 more week to practice for Drama...
Less than 1 week to come up with a friggin business proposal.
My group mates aint of much help!

KMN & FML.