Have an account?

Sunday, February 27, 2011

VENTING

damn damn damn.
^&@%*!@)$^#&%@)!!!

today is very not my day.
I wanna vent all of the f*cked up emotions.
I nid to go for a damn swim.
But it's 12am. shyyt.
I dun dare go swim lah, with all the ______ arnd.

a lesson learnt?
I nid anger management and stress control.
but then again, i think i'm enjoying this f*cked up turmoil ^^

I'm sick.
Psychopathic.
tyvm ^^



Wednesday, February 23, 2011

默默的祈祷 :A silent prayer

希望你可以往前走,
I hope you can move on,
希望你可以放下过去,
I hope you can let go of the past,
希望你可以从心中的痛苦里得到解脱。
I hope you can be freed from the pain in your heart.

过去的, 就让它过去吧。
The past, just let it be the past.
但如果你选择追求、 争取,
But, if you choose to pursue and fight for it,
身为朋友的我, 依然会支持你!
As a friend, I will definitely support you!
因为, 我要看到的是一个真心对待自己的你。。
It's because I want to see a you that treat yourself truthfully..
我相信那会是一个快乐的你 :)
I believe, that will be a happy you :)

Sunday, February 20, 2011

Without words...

Yesterday was chatting with a friend of mine,
and one of the things we talked abt was our parents.
He shared about his dad's way of disciplining him :)

Actually, kids are rebellious, it's in their blood.
Definitely, each of us had done stupid things in the past.
but the important thing is that we learnt from it right?

Some parents handled our mistakes in a violent manner,
using rattan and beating as a way of teaching..
But thr is another more efficient way, that is understanding and trust.

Understand why we did it and trust that we wont make the same mistakes again.
Somehow, that bit of understanding and trust will ignite a guilty conscious in ourselves.
and then, we REALISE our mistakes and learn from them.

For my experience-->

I'm not proud to say, but I was a rather violent person in the past. I used to beat up my sister.. heh ^^" and I lost control one day, she was beaten up really bad.. Bruises everywhr. I have no idea why I overreacted that way.. Maybe the devil was really in me~ haha.. anyway, my dad found out eventually of course, normally I would get a beating from my dad but this time he just gave me that look, not even a scolding. Geez, the guilt that seeped thru my heart.. then I looked at my sister, at her bruises and the fear in her eyes. "what have I done?"

I will NVR FORGET that look on his face and that heavy feeling pressuring my heart.
I could have cried.
From then on, I guess I changed.. I started to love my sister :)
and bully her less. haha! ^^
physically bully is close to nil, but i still boss her arnd! >:D

anyway, back to the topic,
because of this experience,
I don't hit people anymore (I guess) ^^
especially when I'm angry.. because I dont trust myself.
I can't control my strength and I dont wan to take the risk..
^^ a lesson well learnt!

oh yeah, so if u guys have similar experiences,
with how your parents deal with your mistakes in the past,
It'll be nice to share? :)

A quick post

life's been ________.
so u can see~ I'm pretty much bored to death.
(basically, I blog way too often lately :P as compared to before...)

oh, dont get me wrong, I'm busy.
HELL BUSY.
but procrastinating oh.
@@
GGLing. time to get back on my feet soon..

haih. Going to Jonker tonight with Modiot~
hope can get what we wan, at the price that we want too! >.<
*fingers crossed*

uii, pray for us ah ^^
tyvm!

Friday, February 18, 2011

Violin-ist ♥

haha, finally just finish watching Kaichou wa Maid-sama!
Ahh :) So sweet!

anyway, another fav anime character added to my list
HEHE.
I realised most of them play the violin in anime~ *melts*
here's 3 of them :P

Loves <3
dont think i'll be watching anime for the time being anymore!
I've got American Comedy Series to catch! ^^ or perhaps Korean Drama~
Whee...!
(hope i dont fluke sem3! :P )

Pek Cek.

Urgh, i seriously *****.
very rasa api oh!!
screw the weather in Melaka, screw 3rd sem..
screw MMU, screw their (male international) students.
wtff.

just went to campus to pass up my 1st business meeting minute..
SUAY oh. next time gonna pass it up on thurs during class!!

anyway, I THINK I saw smth very unpleasant to my eyes..
Burns my eyes even =.=
then I look away loh..
wanted to change to another path to go to the lecturer's office..

Then, that **** guy go stop at the junction.
crap. Might as well walk str8 then..
*approaching...*
as expected, he started to talk. with all the greetings and stuff.
luckily thou, he din follow me when I ignored him.
but still, i feel so... 'raped' LOL. as pokey would put it. =.="

After like 30seconds,
thinking back, i just felt like ripping him apart and screaming my anger out.
I dun exactly noe y. LOL.
haiz.. I think cz it reminded me of the not-so-legendary "Black Dog''.

@@
God bless us all in MMU.

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Time Machine Back to 23rd Jan 2011


So, today the MFs got onto a time machine and travelled back to 23rd Jan :)
MMF (Angela)'s bday! whhheee~~
damn exhausting. LOL.

Here's the photo of what we gave her :)
Gift #2 - Pregnancy Test
Gift #3 - Decorated File
Gift #1 - I'M TORT t-shirt
Card- by M.F a.e.i.o.u studio XD


Anyway, I think Sushi King is officially our MF hang out spot.
Every time go thr hahaha..
After that then went to watch movie ler..


And lots of photos lah.. lazy upload here :P
Here's one of my favs ^^

P/S: thr's a lot of t-shirt readers out thr. haha. ^^

Monday, February 14, 2011

14.02.2011 Valentines' Day

It's almost over!
so..

Happy Valentines' Day people!
Hope you couples had a great one :)
and to those still single, hope urs is WAYYY better than my day.
LOL.

So yeah, practically, today suxxed.
I miss my best friends >.< we use to give each other stuff haha :P
anyway, so I'm dating my Business Project assignment for the night..
In the day, it was just classes and more classes.. Assignment meetings.
awh. hell yeah it suxs.

Hmm, maybe I nid a boyf :)
haha.. will start spotting~ LOL.

anyway, going out 2mr!
wo0ts! MFs day out! ^^
celebrate Angela's belated bday.. Hohoho..
Good food + movies + lots of lameness and a full cup of MF awesomeness.

Oh yeah babeh ;]
that's gonna make up for today's suxxy-ness :P
huhu! ^^


Saturday, February 12, 2011

a pinch of truth serum

When something good happens to your friends or best friends,
For the first 30 seconds, you're happy for them..
After that, you start reflecting on your own lives.

Wednesday, February 9, 2011

Saloon D1-7

thr's a lot to blog about,
but due to internet connections and my laziness,
I didnt.

CNY holidays came and passed,
and again, it nvr fails to amuse me how fast time can fly.
Life is back to normal, lectures, notes. etc, etc.

Today was fun!
Went out with the MFs (Modiot, Pokey) to print and bind our notes :D
Then, to New Jusco to buy MMF (angela) her belated bday gift.
As we're living up to the MF expectation, guess wad we bought? ^^
hehe, I shall post a pic of it on next tuesday, after she sees it. XD

As regard to my title,
Saloon D1-7, rocks!
Why? haha, Pokey and I did DIY hair dye..
It's quite simple i guess, but exciting and awesome?
The results are quite okay :D
My highlights are dimmer now (thank God I no longer look like a lion! :P )

Btw, my apartment unit = D1-7
:p

So yeah, I'm tired. LOL.
My room is a total mess! HELP!
I have a mountain of laundry to do..
Nid to clear out my 2nd sem's stuff.. to welcome 3rd sem!

Oh, and results come out today.
I got B for General Principles of Law.
Bummer. I hate it ):
Other than that, I'm quite satisfied~ heh <3

CGPA- 3.69
Target- 3.75

Nid to chiong again this sem! >.<


Wednesday, February 2, 2011

Happy Chinese New Year ♥

anyway, hope all of you have a great CNY, get lots and lots of angpau~
Reunion Dinner must eat more :D
to those who can't make it with their families, still, go out and have a good time?
Believe that they wish you were there as much as you do.
and in this New Year, 要天天快了!Have a great rabbit year ahead! :)
Hope the same goes to me lahh~ hehe. ♥

Randomness:
Rabbit Year! 天天好天's rabbit so cute oh. I wan :P hehe.

sobs, i cant find the image of the fluffy one. it's in the movie. >_<