Have an account?

Monday, September 27, 2010

Home Sweet Home ♥


24th Sept 2010, 9.11pm, KKIA.

"Oh my gosh. it feels so unbelievable to be back? few hrs back i was sitting in the exam hall, sweating and freezing while cursing the paper!!"

25th Sept 2010, 7.35pm, Damai Upperstar.

"It felt like i nvr left. :) "

Aww! I miss all of you! *HUGS*
Had a very VERY wonderful time! xoxo.
Thanks a lot to Pawara & Miy for planning it
Thanks to Ning & Cheryl for the surprise looks ;]
Thanks to all those who came to the gathering! ^^

those who din join us ): BOOO. LOL. jkjk.
Date Jojo Application officially open ;]
LOL. but everyone busy hor? I'm kinda busy too. haha..

*****
P/s: the people who read my blogs basically noes i'm back dy.
So i guess i could blog? it was hard not to! :P
To the others! *SMILES* hope u dont find this post! yet XD

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Before I forget...

Happy Moon Cake Festival !

it's a lonely one this year X(
but, thnks to those who wished me ^^
almost forgot abt it liao. haha..
So now I wish all of you

--------------- >

~ Friendship Mooncake ~

Main Ingredient: "Love"
Secondary Ingredient: "
Same Frequency"
Other Ingredients: "Laughter, Tears, Moments We Share"
Made on: "The First Day We Met"
Expiration Date: "Everlasting"

Keep it refrigerated in your HEART
at a temperature of "Appreciations".
Recommended Resale Value: "PRICELESS"

Enjoy the MOON CAKE ^^

< ----------------

Exam Side-Effects

Today was English paper.
lol... i dun think i did well ): my essay was short. omg.
i so regret not learning how to write factuals like
John Daniel or Vincent Soh.
T^T
taskeru...

anyways, PRESSURE. GOSH.
The last 2 subjects are the KILLER Subjects.
Having Malaysian Legal History 2mr.. and..
General Principles of Law on Friday..
Then it'll be LIBERTY again! WHHHHHEEEE.
cant wait cant wait! *hyperness*

I feel so bloated. omg.
after exam, 11am - brunch at Emerald Park.
Then went library, but packed gao gao.
So went Taipei. Had Pearl Milk Green Tea.
It was served one hr after the order :D
2pm+ ordered fries.
5pm+ went Mori Cafe, ordered some snacks,
those fried popia wadsoever. lol.

& here comes the BOMB for exam side-effects.
Guess wad i did? LOL. trust me, i am not proud of it.
OMG. *hides face* HAHAHAHAHA.

i've been surrounded by bad influence!
(YES POKEY, i'm referring to you! :P )


Here's what I did.. SHHH.. ;]



I stole a small cute metal fork from Mori Cafe. XD
HAHAHA.



Monday, September 20, 2010

Perseverance.

Perseverance recognises that life is not a long race,
but many short ones in succession.

Today, I finished one short race. haha.
3 more to go!
2mr dont have exam, will resume on Wed. ):

urghh.. so lazy study orh. hw ah hw ah?
i finish 1 chapter of PMH today, went swimming.
and literally wasted other time on the net.
as u can see, i added the 'Like' button for my post :3
teehee! thnks to CUY for intro. haha.

I added a Twitter Slider Badge too.
but it's not working. wuwuwuwu..
sho shad.
*sniff sniff*
i think i'm down with a flu. oops.. :S
(tis is real)

& before i go slp, nid to call mummy! ^^
It's her birthday today!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MUMMY~~
xoxo.

Saturday, September 18, 2010

最高境界的绝望?

haha.. 1 n 1/2 more days to finals.
my god. for the first time, my preparation is rly rly last second.
(not minute anymore)
wad's the most surprising thing is..
I feel calm but yet scared. more to calm thou.

mmhmm..
mayb this is wad they call 最高境界的绝望.
lol. scared dao become ntg to scare liao.
gan jiong dao ntg to gan jiong liao.
save me whey. lol. but i noe only i can save myself :S

anyways, going to church soon.
then Jonker again!
Hope tis time got fried ice-cream..
heh.. thou i'm nt rly in the mood for jonker.

btw, thnks Pokey for helping me buy my bus ticket to LCCT :)

*SCREAMS*
I LOVE ONe! u guys owe me hugs! =)
hehe. cant wait to meet my friends in KK.

Friday, September 17, 2010

woebegone.

din slp well last nite.
):

1) got some things on my mind.
2) karine is leaving for UK today.
3) down with fever + flu
4) exams in 3days! OH EM GEE.
5) just when i fell aslp, my window alighted with red,orange light with a massive explosion.
- wtf rite? i jumped up lor. wtf. felt like gt terrorist ni! urghh! wad's wrong with these ppl?
2AM go put firecrackers?! I'm staying on 1st floor. n it's at my window. wthell.

karine's nt picking up my calls. nt returning my text too!
why!? ):

为什么要一个人背着离开的痛苦?
间接的。。
你也让身边的人独自背着被离开的痛。

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

if you insist..

TWO
CAN
PLAY
THE
GAME

:) xoxo.

Sunday, September 12, 2010

thr's a first for everything (:

omg. as much as caffeine had worked. it backfired.
lol. i finished Contract Law at arnd 3am.
yay! time to slp. or so i thot. ):

before i get in bed, i saw a **** lizard that went behind my head board.
GOSH.
*Ridsect FULL BLAST* :D
DIE U STUPID REPTILE DIE. *evil grins*

anyways, i toss n turned...
5am.. "I NID TO SLP"
cant believed i used lucid dreaming to get some rest.

Lucid dreaming - dreaming with conscience. lol.
woke at 8.35am. but still feel like lying down. ---- > 11am.

haha. anyways, today wasnt tat chiong with studies! :)
5.30pm --- > off to sunset mass
but oh shyt. Raya Hols. town jam gao gao. ---- > late for church. ):
Next plan, to Jonker Street!
Wanted Fried ice cream. but bo! so sad so sad.

then...
*drum rolls*
I did something i shouldnt have, but i'm glad i did?
experience :D haha. underaged tim.

hint: i dint get tipsy. WOOHU.


Friday, September 10, 2010

Clock is R.U.I.N.E.D

System Clock went wrong!
it's now 8.24pm. but to me it feels like 5.00pm.

I slpt at 5am.
Woke at 1.35pm.

@____________@
how to fix this ah?

I started taking caffeine today.
from 2.30pm till now is 3 packet of Nescafe Classic.
Studying purposes.
helped actually. lol.
BUT... as i continue to study..
it get more & more disheartening oh!
SO MANY TO DIGEST.

So it's like.. i have the fire to study but then it gradually gets put out..
Fear i guess. "wat if"s... ):

even though i kip telling myself no last minute studying liao.
nvr rly worked. TnT
DISTASTEFUL REGRET AHH < /3

Thursday, September 9, 2010



"
It is enough if you are here
For in this sky
I do not need wings anymore... "


Monday, September 6, 2010

My 200th blogpost ♥


Well, i dont especially have a special thing to post abt..
haha.. thou i wanna take the chance to thank those who had been supportive,
and reading this blog~ ♥ u guys! xoxo.

anyways, hey, i photoshop-ed a photo i taken in SG :)
with a quote tat i find rather motivating?

Tadaaa~


The future may be harsh...
But still, in that vast piece of sky,
we've found a real dream..
Facing fate, with small little wishes ♥


Hope this quote can help others too ♥
Jiayou everyone! Pursue ur dreams bah! ^^

Saturday, September 4, 2010

Ohh Emm Effin Gee.

16days to Finals!!
GG.COM.MMU.EDU.MY
ahhhh! nid to study hard! haha..

anyways, lately my life is like topsy turdy.
messed up time. lol. but still ok la. i think ^^
slpt morning, night awake. lol.
but at least i did manage to study abit HEHE.

btw, so sorry to my MUET test group.
lol... :S it was quite bad i think. lol...... :X

Thursday, September 2, 2010

WEBBIE.

HEY YOU! YES YOU! :)

Visit my website :P
It's assignment but it's partially real~ haha~
Comments pls!!

XClairevoyanist Online Store

Thanks peeps~
xoxo.

Wednesday, September 1, 2010

Singapore Junkets!

OMG. Time flew past again!
late updates on my SG trip :)

in all, it was rly rly tiring!
Otaku Hse was sad. Ntg tat rly made me melt tis time. haha..
Comic Connection on the other hand, gave me a surprise!
I bought 17posters!! BWEEHEE. & a Bleach Card Holder :)

Got 2 half gloves from Vivo City :)
Aww. the salesgirl thot i was taiwanese. LOL.

snapped LOTS of photos. LOL.
i guess when u have a camera, it's jz different :P
heh.. but then i'm nt in most of them laa ):
aww. lol.

Photos up on FB soon. @___@
nid at least 3 albums for it. lol.

i'm lazy to upload photos here. lol~
Click the link to view :)