Have an account?

Sunday, March 28, 2010

Living the best out of it.

1stly, rly sorry to those who visits & thr's no update~ eheh..
been lazy to blog since 2 yrs ago. lol. ><

hmm.. life is upsy turny since going to IS.
I MISS LOKYUK. haha.
IS jz dont rly give u the sense of belonging bha.. aihh. lucky still gt close frens! :DD

& i'm broke. =.=
i spent more den rm150 tis month! (exclusive of daily food in skul)
everytime go 1Borneo rm50 fly. AT LEAST. yorr.. if continue lk tis.. sure die @@

Have lots of activity bha! reunions lar~ bday parties lar~ field trips~ @@
well, nt tat i dun enjoy it.. jz tat.. ): its taking up a lot of time & monehh.
kinda feel wasted sometimes. LOL.

Skul leh.. more sienz den ever. lol. bt still nid to chiong! study! get good results!
I NID SCHOLARSHIPS.
Current preference of study place: UK or Singapore.
Dream place of study: UK. (dam expensive ): aihss...)

errhh.. hw a? =.= i DUN WANNA STUDY IN MSIA. D: !!
bt my mum kip wanna register/ apply me into local uni! )): I DUN WAN T^T
she applied me into MMU, Msia MultiMedia Uni for law...~~
@@ aaa.. after getting spm results lagi sienz...... if only we can rewind time.. rite??

Saturday, March 6, 2010

OMGee.. the time have yet to come...

Aaaa!! i dunno wad to do! wad else can i do?! it's killing me =.=
March 11th. omgee.... SPM results. y?!! y?! so fast?!
haih.... gosh........ ))))):

anyways, jz some random updates..

hmm.. BLUE house cheer is a total rip off? lol.
we dont work as a house. boohu fer us.. whee.. =.=
9th of mac gonna b d competition liao..
Poor Eric & Jon Liew =x they so pok.. health oso bad liao. aikks..
=(( zhen ning nerh, she won the Secretary post for 2010-2011 Student Council!
wheee~ *claps* her votes is almost 2x of the vice secretary neh! uisehh. :PP
lol.. but becz of tat.. she's busy busy busy! wahh u see her a.. 1st break din eat.. 2nd break no eat oso. one day u collapse den u noe!

oh yarhh.. lol. updates on my Progress Test?
LOL. they say Progress Test is peanut. (Mdm Emily) lol..
den my bro say.. NO NID STUDY ONE LAR...
LOL. den.. i'm a natural at being lazy... :PP
so so so... =.= results like shyt.

Physics & Chem phailed. 30++ nia! wahliaowehh.
i wonder wad my mum would do a? LOL.
doubt she noe i went thru progress test liao =="
hmm.. for Stats.. i ngam ngam pass i think (: lol.
many careless mistakes larh! dunno hw my pure maths will go =((
as for Law! wheee~~~ lol.. (: i got a B! 72% neh! yiiiihaaa~ XD
lol. i blank 1 question lagi tis. ^^ but i did study fer law thou. F3.
efforts pay off then (:

Other updates..
For the past week.. since Monday, parents went off to Taipei for holiday.
Coming back 2mr (Sunday), so i'm in charge of the hse. lol..
am my sis' de driver fer whole week! grrr... tiring la pls =(

& lol~ pls pray fer my parents aa.. Taipei having earthquake X(
derailed a train sia! F5

eeee... my mind kip on shift back to SPM days orh!
blarrrghhh... so scared of my 1119. SOBS.