Have an account?

Thursday, December 31, 2009

Goodbye 2009~

Year end summary.
Hey, life is full of crap & shit. bt yeah i guess it can have enjoyable times.
Most of the crapps i had blogged :P so i'll skip them.

WAH. still cant belief it sia. 5years of Sec Skul is gone. GONE GONE GONE DD:
Somehw, i feel like rewinding time, cz thr's so many things i could have done better.
But then again, the future is waiting rite? (:
Recently had many many reunions larh.. farewell larh.. um.. outings :)
Fun larh. bt monehh go POOF. & tired ah! hahaha.

Anyways,
Hmm.. Summary on myself..
Um.. i think i nt quite me tis yr? lol.
erm. i normally work ok with pressure. bt nt fer tis year. nonono.
Pressure caused my downfall. BIG downfall. D:
But overall, i guess i grew in wisdom & integrity? abit gua.
Joins tons of activities tis year. (:
Among the successful ones : IPEX Edible Architecture! we got Champion ni! XD hehe.
Other than tat.. um.. i'm getting better with clay making ^^
& latest art fetish - Jewellery XD my aunt taught me some basics :P
mm.. Prefect Board de stuff ah.. I wonder leh. Ask Jam or Pawsoh nilai bha. HAHA.

My family neh..
Um.. still like tat lorh. =(
bro left for India. Sis still as nub as before. OMGEE. she cant take BC ni in 2010.
She fell into AM2. blame it on maple peeps. lol.
parents ah.. they are uberly sarcastic tis year. keep chuan each other. lol. & chuan ppl. =="
Still rmb hor. tat day we went try new place de western. den nt nice d food ma.
My mum terus ask, "ui. u got marinate the meat meh? ike bo taste."
hahaha. the chef pun stun. ==" lol.
&& mum & dad's sarcastic convos are getting on my nerves.
BP rise effect? =O (BP= blood pressure)
Other den that, many relatives came lorh.
Entertain them until i wan die liao. siao tired. 1 days down 3 shopping complex.

Frends marh..
Tis year before SPM few outings lo. i think. haha. all busy study? lol.
or restriction from parents. D=
anyways~ made a few good frens tis year.

Cindy Seow~ aka Hwui~
- met her in Friends For Sale. very nice person :D frendly & caring ^o^
Jen
- met in maple. haha. Xuan's fren :P
- uber fun person to be with ^^ gladd i met u worh :D
Xuan
- after 2 or 3 years. haha. re-fren. lol. cz he replay maple. hahaha ;P
- punya pro flirter :P & uberly funny & fun 2 b with ^^
- like to treat me & miy as alarm clock D:
Jacob
- currently always fang wo fei ji.
- but treat me good gua. lol.
- wish he goes on9 more often =="
Drew2
- aka Andrew :D i gav him tat nicky. lol.
- fun jr. bt often emo! or ome! nt gud larh. haha. cheer up dude (: or we STALKING U XD
Shnee
- met her frm Add Maths tuition. She's Form6 :D
- Fun girl. haha. we oways gossip in tuition. lol. if nt will become slpy bha @_@
- Thnks to her~ i get to noe of SD dolls! kya!
Others like - CKK, Alvin, Babi, CUY, May, Mabel Law, Cheryl Kok, Marilyn, Charlene,
Lum, Brenda (we got closer bha :P )
My BFFs~ Miy! Eileen! Karine!
My peeps~ LHL, TMC, CJV, Karen, LZN, YPJ, Hamster! etc~

♥ y'all! so so much~ XD
No matter hw far we will b parted.. let the memories tat we all share nvr fades~ :D
& gambateh in creating ur own colourful chapters in the new year!

``** minor updates on my maple :P **``
-rebuilding guild. <3>
-didnt manage to lvl 120 by 31/12/2009


``** before the clock strikes 12am: **``
here's a lil smth for eu!

EXPIRY DATE:
31 DEC 2009

For all the things listed below:
sadness, cries. sorrow, jealousy, hatred, vengence, anger, fear, hunger, upset, doubts.

MANUFACTURING DATE:
1 Jan 2010

For all the things listed below:
smiles, laughter, happiness, success, friendship, love, wisdom, integrity, blessings.

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2010!
Once again~ ♥ I love all of eu =)

Driving lessons are HELL.

*vulger alert*
*i'm nt having a gd day*

Ashley's a B!tch (:
kao. the driving instructor she recommend or intro sibeh nub sia!
1st. she slpt during the lesson?! wtff. snore tiam. pro o nt?! TWICE lagi ni!
2nd. She's a pissy auntie. according to miy, menopause effect D:
heck i care. urghh. so buay song!!

K larh. can sabar mai sabar lo.
WTF. today rly overboard la. i noe i sound lk a push-over? bt i'm nt! F5!
Effin! Ytdy kan. i finished my 8hrs of lesson. den she say nid add on 2 more hrs.
So ok lorh. Arranged to have classes at 6.30am to 8.30am. den continue Pre-Test.
I woke at 6. she hw? arrive almost 7! wtff. some more. is another student drive ni!
den reach Menggatal skul, she throw me a vacant car & ask me to self-prac.

At 1st i tot yay. no pressure frm noobasaurus. but heck.
She left. wtff. she left me thr. 3 hrs. driving. parking. 3 penjuru-ing + bukit.
Whr she go!?!?! GO TEACH OTHER STUDENT. F*CK.
She charged me Rm100 fer tat cheap lesson!? was it even a lesson!?!
btw, 3 hrs cz effin person who test me was late. so wait lorh. wait wait wait..

Finally done liao. & den realised wad?! the sibeh nub din teach so many things. wtf.
gahhh! *CHOKES* *prepare fire to burn Ashley's Hse*
U noe wad's d most funny thing ma? I dont effin noe tis ashley! F5!
She's miy's most kepoh, 38, arseholic fren. Y DO U EVEN CONTINUE TO HANG OUT!?!

Nvm lorh. the tester say he give me pass nia. BUT. nid add hours again!
WTF. another Rm100!?!? NUU NUU NUU. jz u wait u nub. i'm gonna argue! D: <

btw. 3 hrs of manual car driving. mostly parking, hill & 3 penjuru.
+ using noob car =
conclusion : arms muscle pain. thnks to the concrete stone steering.
left leg bergegar. trembling. thnks to effin clutch control.
whole body ache. thnks to the throne of hell. darn hard. PMJ is poor!

Gonna have my JPJ exams on the 7th of Jan 2010. die hard la. wish me luck~ <3

Monday, December 21, 2009

New template ♥

Supp guys <3
was getting a bit emo >_<"
so got myself busy with some template changing :DD
hehe.. quite ok larh rite?
LOL. tis one kinda girly O.o haha.

anyways~ feeling utterly depressed D:<
feel like eveyone's leaving... :'(

1) Eileen went Sandakan.. wuwuwu. missed her liao.
2) Karine went KL..
3) Pawsoh went Cambodia
4) Miy went Korea
5) Xuan going Jap
6) Karine going Sibu again. jz got back 1 dayy nia ):
7) other frens going NS esp tmc, cuy, karen

SHADDD SIA.
Eventhough most of them are gone/ going for vacation..
BUT CANT HELP FEELING TIS WAY worhh.. :'(

Tuesday, December 15, 2009

Exhaustion!

FINALLY. FREE FROM THE GRASP OF SPM.

But..... y am i nt feeling freed??! sobs!!
most ppl after CHEM paper, SCREAM & SHOUT MERDEKA.
bt us? gosh. Chinese paper rly hard la. sampai all of us jz solemnly.. walk off. aihh..
& u noe kan?! We literally have 4 古文! wtf! normally 2 larH!
its like they say.. 2 cups of concentrated 2 in 1 MILO.
The "SWEETNESS"... or rather.. The HORROR.
blarghhhh..... lol. no use crying over spilled milk.
no matter hw suxish things were. its too late for anything but prayers *-*

So these feelings aside, the fun begins.

1) SleepOver at Karine's
Directly after BC paper, all 4 of us went to Karine's hse! XD
before that went grocery shopping. haha.. cz we're cooking dinner
lol~ i'm nt a good cook :PP but they are gua. haha.
So at her hse, we played truth or dare!
a lot of fei questions & some informative ones.. kihkihkih.. shhh...
&& dares. OMG. each got 1. & that's more den enuf XD haha..
special thnks to Kingston! For the help!
*nudge nudge wink wink~*
Den prep dinner. yeahh. Chicken tat taste like fish (Miy), Apple Salad (Eileen), Tuna Omelet (Jojo!) lol~ karine made special drinks. lol.

after dinner~ dad came & pick us up to go to my hse!
hehehe.. cz XMAS CAROLING AT MY HSE! PHwEEET!
happy larh! cz i missed out on caroling tis year D: sobs. lol.
ee.. so.. SURPRISE! my youth group appeared!
PUNYA HAPPY! LIFETEEN! MelAud's Team!
haha.. btw, they were all trying out my clothes for the caroling.
lol~ XD it was fun~ lk shopping. LOL.
After LT went back, den we oso go backk to Karine's hse.

wanted to make muachi de. but lazy & tired ahh!
so dunno hw.. we were on the comp. LOL.
den Eileen, Meiyong & me... keep waiting.. waiting...waiting...
for Karine.. to go to our room & chit chat. lol.
TURNS OUT! KARINE IN THE ROOM LIAO! SLPING TIAM!
LOL! farnie man~
anyways, we talked abt a lot of things lo...
said our 感想 & etc. i din la. LOL. they forgot jor. lol~ no la.
mood tio spoil. D: so din say... ~ ee~ Eileen cried D: lol.
tis slpover actually a mini farewell for her lorhh~
sobs~ she's going to Sandakan tis Sunday (20th Dec)!
mwahhh! we love u Nuts! XD must keep in touchy!

haha.. after that gossip gossip etc.. & den did quizzes! XD
Personality quizzes la.. & those horoscopic ones. lol.
er.. den rly beh tahan... slp lurhh.. i slpt half way during the quiz i think.
LOL. brain auto shutdown. >_<

2) next morning. wake up. eat breakfast. MAKE MUACHI.
AHHH! me no likey meiyong whn in kitchen! D:<
very very mean! demanding! & bossy! T^T wuwuwu...
haha... bt muachi very nice lo XD hehehe...
AFTER-SPM-YEAR-END-PARTAYY STARTS:!
after a hard morning, den off to the POOL!
since ngam ngam bo current! @@
whee~ JUMP POOL~ bt aiks! someone gt injured oh~
yerr.. i noe 1000000% it hurts de. bleeeding & bruised~ & bengkok inside again.
wtf. but she dun wanna admit pain D: cz she dun wan spoil fun D:
worried abt her sia! *smack her* hmmph!
Fun BT SRSLY EXHAUSTING TIME at the pool! X(
LACTID ACIDS ahhhh! had races etc. omg. my legs! >_<
toooo long bo go swimming bha. LOL~

anyways, then had lunch & they played a game la. laugh a lot de.
lol~ dunno y dun feel lk playing along so went & chat wit Kristy!
hehehe~ like her. lol~ cz she's lk me. LOL. & mixture of my sis F3.
hmm~ quite nice lo talking hehe...
whn current FINALLY back, went Karaoke! wooO!
but!! CJV & that LHL ah! eh HELO~ mic is for everyone lo!
dun 罢住 bha D:<>
too tired bha. haiz..

3) Primary SKul Reunion. (St.James 2005 batch)
-At Upperstar, Damai.
-Theme: 60's to 70's fashion.

PUI. konon la! no1 wear pun! nt even minority. omg. i was lk overdressed. siao.
peeps jz wear tees nia! wtheck! D:
gahhH! felt out of place. lol. actually i dun wan go de bha!
ish~ 1st is forgot give LHL smth to pass to Paw. 2nd is she keep insist. LOL.
den aiya.. nvm larh go only lorh... den become like tis. D:
sob! lol~ anyways, had chicken chop. grilled ^^ & choco smootie! ;) nice!
lol~~ other den that is quite boring lol. sorry bha. no1 rmbs me lor..
-emo-
cz i at tat skul fer 2 years nia.. haih. i bo 母校!D:
no lasting bffs from primary skul T^T
my close frens oso bo go! D: eeeee...
lol~ end up. do wad?! chat wit karen, pawsoh. LOL.
den go ulang alik from upperstar to 7-11 for fun =="
hahaha.. den we were talking abt a 10 years later reunion for 2009 SMKLY ScienceCLass.
:DD keep ur form tees! XDD wahahahaha! ^^ lol.

********************

Finally gt home jor... but sad larh! on maple.. ehem bo on! D:
he broke promise desu!!!
wuwuwuwu... bt miy replay maple! kya!
hehehe.. :DD gratz miy lv89! ^o^

&& LOL! Alvin de private server - Imba MS quite succesful hor?
hahaha... he wan me play lol~ bt nid re-dl mapleGlobal @n@
eee... lazy. loL~ haha.

So nw... utterly exhausted. LOL.
serious! cant even go upstairs properly @_@
geez.. chiong maple again, my shoulder cramp. LOL.
2mr waking at 6am! to play~ D:
ki siao luuu miie ><

k bha~ i tired lor~~ good nite peeps! ^o^
Have a jolly be-earlier xmas! XPP


Sunday, December 13, 2009

Linked to 曾祖母's bloq

曾祖母! u still havent chg typo error name! :'(
wuwuwu... 曾祖母老人痴呆 了!
Forget hw write my name! T.T
& p/s: 曾祖母! get cbox! @.@

Anyways, regarding ur post hor.. abt racist tat..
I oso beh song tat Miaw person la! esp the 2nd comment. wtf..
If no chinese Malaysia oso might nt be so maju larh.
we all is berganding bahu de ma. wtf.
That's the real meaning of 1Malaysia! wtf, dunno real meaning keep bark.
kao.. say till chinese peeps 一文不值!wthell!
&& 曾祖母 ah! his brain nt taofu brain larhh~
heck. whn u see thru his ear hor, u can see d other side de! xD

Anyways, eh Miaww~ if malays rly hate chinese hor..
whytf, are they learning it?! (: you sendiri 心里有数!
China market nw big potential to help Msia.
tau tau la urself the importance of chinese language in the 21st century!

这一句话送给你!
Perpaduan saut kuat mengikat negara bersama
tetapi perpaduan juga mudah rapuh memudaratkan kita!
(........)

So many things to say. but dun wan larh. sensitive issue..
next time meet 曾祖母 only tell u le. lol.

But one thing for sure lah..
社会很黑暗的weh.. noe less oso better =)
& also hor~ peeps, its hard to chg hw racist think de... esp against us chinese.
haih..

Here a quote for y'all lorh :3 no nid 计较 with “朱”

If you don't like something change it;
if you can't change it, change the way you think about it.

like tis... 生活快乐一些些。。\(u")/


Friday, December 11, 2009

Its been a looong loong time (:

yellow peeps! was bored & tot of bloggin some stuff..
actually, i'm jz bored & blank. hahaha..

hmm~ so lately.. almost done wit SPM :DD
last paper on Monday~
I'm missing all the carolling fun tis year =(

urmm... lately more active in maple.. bt ntg to do sia... lol..
Wasted Rm14.40 on useless mysterious cash box. kao. suay max. lol.
went & boom my storage char de hair. ==" u don wanna see it. lol...
&& got a new maple bf? =( nt sure leiis.. haha.. bt nice lo him :PP
dunno y he din on9 last 2 days~~ T^T lol..

went to Chinese Tuition these past few days... spam BC essays @_@
ahhh! stressed. LOL.
OO! Today teacher brought us to see Termite Nest at Kiansom thr.
the swimming pool side.
So geli. LOL. & so much ants! MUCH i tell u.. lol.

Hmm... since sienz of maple jz nw~
switched to photoshop :DD
wheee~~ check out my latest work in my FB profile =)
[[Current Profile Pic]]
nyahahaha

OO~ other den that hor!
CHANG UNG YEE!!~~ found ur bloqq desu! ♥♥
hehehe... :P
BUT HMMPHHHHH!!! U TYPO ERROR MY NAME!!
have to saman u :PP kekeke...
New Year AngPau must bigger worH~ 曾祖母!

Things are getting better le gua.. though i still dislike seeing some ppl in church.
bad memories =( lol.. bt other den tat quite ok le :)
AHHH! so many things to do leihhs! esp after spm O_O

1) Lvl 120 in maple =)
2) Go gene & bahamut & skills quest @@
3) decorate & customize ffs profile =P
4) go out with Auntie Cat! (Godma)
5) make vids?
6) xmas presents!
7) AFTER SPM PARTAYY
8) Farewell for Eileen ='(


& other things gua... lol~ :P
tat's all for nw lorh keke..
GOing out to CP with Bffs 2mr! woo! ♥♥

Saturday, November 14, 2009

Shhyytt-est year in my whole 17 years of living

On the sum, 2009 = shit.
feeling suicidal. 3 more days to SPM & these things happen.
I should have said no....
luck? or God? or jz plain assed fate?!

1st : SO SORRY TO GOD.. for spoiling the mass today.
2nd : Sorry to LifeTeen, i noe i caused trouble.
3rd : Sorry to Mr. Who-Is-In-Charge.. but in my defence, I havent attended church for quite some time. Super-duper sorry tat i was out of order!

for all the above,
IN MY DEFENCE:
1) i'm a noob. end of story.
2) Dont expect things outta me pls! That's d cause of my downfall.
3) I cant work wit pressure esp tis year so back off!
4) Dont ever say " i'm sure u can do well." if u wanna say smth, say smth lk, "just do ur best..".. oh wait.. tat doesnt help too! so best thing to do, SHUT THE **** UP. thank eu~♥
5) NO1 friggin gave me a whole briefing abt the frigging NEW procession.
6) I nvr participated in a mass USING THE FRIGGING NEW PROCESSION.
7) I dont concentrate so much in church to the extend I RMB THE WHOLE PROCESSION.

URGHHH. GIMME A HOLE SO I CAN BURY MYSELF.
**** MAX.
ya, so now i'm drowning in embarassment, self-pity, anger & hatred.
Thnks so much for everything. ♥

Btw, sorry again to LifeTeen, sorry to disappoint..
I've shud have listened to mummy.. quit lifeteen.
1st hand shitty experience to get me to quit nw.
Bye LifeTeen.
I'll try to miss ya. ♥

________________________________________________

if u're thinking y the title is shyyt-est year,
to simplify EVERYTHING...
is.. everything i loved, enjoyed was taken away.. EVERYTHING.
Its quite ponderable hw love can so easily turn to hard core hate.

1) Debate -
(was actually taken away last year but the effects remained)

2) Drama -
(hate it cz of certain ppl who couldnt take critism & went all around talking bad abt us)

3) Teachers -
a) Pn. Chu - utterly destroyed by Mooting ♥
(eventhough she doesnt say it, i noe she dislikes me & yeahh its a mutual feeling.)

b) Mdm Rose - utterly destroyed by Spell-It-Right Comp
(yeahh we beh song each other since Form4 anyways.. jz tot things would differ a bit.. boohu)

c) etc etc..

Conclusion: I can NVR get close to a teacher. whn i do, the relationship gets spoilt.
I wonder if its the same when it comes to other ppl? mayb tat's y i keep ppl at an arm's distance everytime, everywhere, everywho and how.

3) Law Interest- taken awayy by Moot Comp..
(neglection in grp, emotional turmoil, too much expectation from ehem.., pointing fingers..)

4) Singing?
(hmm.. expected more of it from BC singing comp, bt too bad. tat experience became smth we nvr talked of. 1st time compete= last time compete, 1st time sing with bffs bt... actually wanted it to be a memorable thing we did all together..)

i shud stop, u shud b able to get the picture nw.

i wanna die.
i wanna vanish from tis world.
i wanna nvr had been born.
i wanna leave here.
i wanna burn off these chapters from my life.
i wanna tear smth down. a town perhaps?
i wanna get out of tis friggin feeling.
i wanna quit on myself.
i wanna scream.
i wanna... i wanna...... just die...

i just wanted recongnition the right way, the right time..
y izzit so hard??!!
putting all these onto a 17-yr old.. its rather unfair..
Y cant i jz live normally? sometimes i wish i am Wilfred.
mayb things will b so much simpler.. much less hurtful..

if ending my own life isnt a sin,
i'm long gone.

Saturday, October 31, 2009

Bikin Panas!

URGHHHH!!
HAVING INNER TURMOIL?!?!
!*@&*^($#)_)#*$(^@#*#&(@!!!

Tot of smth today. Jz suddenly.
Rmbered so clearly wad u said last year!
"i'm nt gonna accept that, esp if from you."
HUUUU KAO.
Wahliaoooehh~ Seriously, u gt prob wit me izzit?!?!
If it's VANITY den SHAME ON YOU.
If it's not, den state ur POINT! If you cant, SHAME ON YOU AGAIN.
URGHHH. Such Hypocrisy!!

YA LA I NOE I NT AS FUNN ETC.
But that's only when wit ppl like u.. ppl i dont trust. mayb ppl i cant.
Despite wad ur pee brain is thinking, i can & know hw to have fun with the right ppl.
I have my share of fun wit my BFFs, good frends & even jrs. SO BACK OFF will ya?

Srsly.. dont b so judgemental. shheesh. or izzit that u r envious?
That thr r ppl who like me for despite all tat u think?!~
ppl i call frends? & nt jz hang-out-ppl?
PWEEASE. Or izzit tat u're uncomfortable that i see thru u? U SCARED?!

URGHH. I HAVE EGO TOO YA KNOW?
Even as a normal minor tiny-weeny fren la.. nid u do tat?
call me paranoid, bt hey it happened more than once, twice, or wait.. i lost count.

So, den, if by chance u see tis,
do smth. cz everytime u get close, i felt a twitch of disgust inside.

***************

sigh. badd day today!
i dropped around RM20 around damai area..
den my mum saw it... saw it tio pick up by some retarded pilak! KAO.
Gt a lecture from my dad. shheesh.. ppl make mistake lo k?!
& u think i wanna drop the money de meh!?! SIENZ!
*BANG THE WALL* *PUNCH & KICK!!*
GAHHH. at most I pay u back the $$ larh! DOII.
BIKIN PANAS. DARN U PILAKS!

****************

Din study much today!
Mood: BAD
Migrane: WORSEN
Aura: LEFT ME ALONE
Emotion: OVERIDING.

urghh~ TnT nvm.. nid to get my feet back on!!
less than 18days to go before SPM. @__@ DIE HARD.
Gonna have SEJ study group 2mr..
hope it'll help & work out nicely.
nw, gonna force meself to read up on some sej..
ciao ppl~

Friday, October 23, 2009

(: Down recent memory lane ♥♥

On last friday~ (16th Oct) I actually went to SG =) haha. SHH..
anyways~ had a great time thr with my relatives :D
despite all the marathon of running ==" && some issues with "some" ppl.. haihh~~!!
Oh yah, if u're wondering y i go SG for~ i went to pray =) hehe.. For my SPM at the Novena Church~

I saw Fr. Simon Piererra lehh~ bt din get the chance to greet =( oh well~ 10hrs in church wasnt easy at all, man~ @@ so sleepy & bored. LOL. cz the homily & petitions all the same one!

I met a new fren in the church leiis (:
Her name is Charmaine Seah~ SGrean~ & having her O-Levels soon..
I'm touched by her faith rly =) she's nt a catholic nor a christian but yet she trusted Mother Mary & God so whole heartedly~ It’s rare to find ppl like that nw TnT Oh well~ XD I did some preaching mayb? lol.


OH YAHHHH~ I met JunXian lerhh luhh in SG~
LMAO MAX haha.. awkwardness @_@ haha..
Reason we met: Wanna give him a belated bday present from Miy & me =)
Hope he touched hor~ hahaha.. straight from Sabah ni! && bought the gift the night b4 go SG~


Is a cupp desu =P

Btw, he told me to meet him in
Woodlands MRT hor~ but din tell me Woodlands area gt 3 MRT stations! So went to the wrong one at 1st @@ Aunt brought me to Admiralty. Den gostan to Woodlands. Lmao la~ he on his ipod both ears, eyes see left & right again @@ cant see me opposite waving n shouting lk mad.. until nid ask the indian lady beside him to call him~ memang LOL-able hahaha..


Anyways~ Went shopping at Suntech City the 1st night =)
GOSH. I'm telling you! I swore i could melt like spongebob & patrick in OTAKU HOUSE.
Super NICE! The price quite ok la~ IF. IF. u r SGrean. If convert to RM @_@ die hard ex.
So i din buy much lorhh T^T bt jz window shop thr oso can feed the eyes & heart! *screams*
How i wish i can take photographs! bt cannot orh. the shop forbids it =n="

here's wad i bought:

Finally an armour ring for myself!! \(v”)/


A Vongola Ring for Jovian (: Hibari’s one.
yeahh yeahh~ u love me XD hahaha.

I bought the Dumpty Key Phone Strap for my sis (: but it MIA during photo session =(

Den we oso went to Courseway Point, Jurong Point, Novena Square~
Bought clothes etc~ hehe. OH YAHH. I wanna complain smth sia!
SIAO MAD & DISAPPOINTED!! Comic Connection sux! Prefer Otaku House (:
The people working at Comic Connection nt even otaku at the very least ==”
NT SYOK DE WHEN ASK THINGS~ GEEZ! Otaku Hse de~ Memang Friendly Otakus XD hehe. Make u feel lk u belong bha.
&& hor~ Comic Connection de Poster stocks OMGEE. They jz put it on the flr. ==! Most of it like hamchoi!
how buy orh!? Grrrr! But I buy only larh ==~ one piece SG$3 (RM7.50) so only bought 4. For me & Bffs. Since I dunno wad else can buy lerh.. haihh.. den bought collar pins (3 VK de, 2 Kuro de) 1 gave to Karen, 1 gave to Hew, 1 my sis took..

=) I bought Pocky too! XD but the cheap ones la.. =( d more normal one.. Milk, Choco & strawberry~ Each SG$1.40 (RM3.50) the special ones like Orange etc is S$4.50 TnT sad sadd..

Ok larh~ dun wan talk so much le =) refer pics bha keke..


My Kuroshitsuji Poster (: ♥♥
Stare at it every night before slp =PP

The overall things I bought in SG :D
excluding the dumpty key phone strap & clothes =P

***Drum rolls***
One of my kiuuuut-est couzzy~ Yan Chuan :D
Wahh dun see him like tis horr~ very pro fang dian~ haha..
gt variety again LOL. can even mimic mickey mouse~ or so they say.. O.o

My Eldest Aunt (Da Yi) & her mini boyfrend haha~

Classy Shopping Mall Toilet =D
Toilet Lightings are always great Lols xDD
The Roof of Esplanade! Durian-like :D
Group photo outside Esplanade!
-Phoebe, Mum, me, Auntie Peggy & Cousins & Aunts (:

Main exhibition in Esplanade. Solely outta polystrene :D Pro right?

-One of the art pieces-
Along the way to Esplanade, the walkway walls are all arts :)
art lovers shud visit here :D

Merlion-cub
Auntie Peggy that followed us to SG. & her daughter.
No offence, they nvr make my day. @@!

The Merlion-ness =)

Yan Chuan sorta has a butt fetish =n= hahaha..

yes.. that's exactly wad he's pointing at. LOL.
Poor statues =x hahaha..

Japanese Food Street! Lovely isnt it? XD
bought sushi tat day ;P Uncle Anthony's treat =PP
Mum & me
Leaving SG lerh~
McD breakfast at the Budget Terminal =)
-Uncle Anthony, Mum, Aunt Fezailah-