Have an account?

Wednesday, May 28, 2008

The Star Fish Story

One day, as I was walking along the beach,
I saw.. on the white sand, hundreds and hundreds of starfish...
It was low tide.

"Starfish needs water to live..."
Tat flashed into my mind.
And so, I headed towards them and started to pick them up.
One at a time and flung them back into the sea.

After a few minutes, someone came up to me.
" What are you doing my friend?"

" What do you think I'm doing?"

" It wouldnt make any difference. There's hundreds or even thousands of starfish here!"

I ignored him and continued.
He stared for quite a while.
And then said,
" This is foolish. U throw them back to the sea, the sea drifts them back.
It'll nvr end. C'mon just face it. Its useless, you're making no difference!!"

I stopped. And stared right into his dark brown eyes.
I picked up a starfish.
Looked at him.
Then flung the starfish into the sea.

Pointing at the sea, in the direction whr I flung the starfish,
I said...
"I made a difference to that one."


U see ppl, sometimes even whn the trouble seems big.
Or when you think tat "tis will take 4eva.."
Well, from the story abv. I think..
It's quite clear that even the smallest thing makes a difference.
So whn it comes to doing things tat are big.
Start small.
Dont get pulled down by the raging waves.

Monday, May 26, 2008

Verso L'alto!!

Woo! Just got back from camp!!
Gosh.. Its like so far..
Tambunan siehh..
2 hrs n 45 mins.
Leg cramp. Butt oso cramp. LOL.

Anyways~!!
The camp rocks man!!
Praise and Worship session were SUPERB!!
God's presence was AWESOME.

Verso L'alto was tis year's camp's theme.
Meaning "Towards the Top".
It is quoted from Blessed Pier Giorgio Frassati.

He's life story was just amazing.
Its a blessing to the whole world of his existance.
He came from a very rich family.
A born Catholic he was. But the family rarely goes to church.
1st reason: Parents are too busy. Dad was a senator.
2nd reason: Parents DONT go to church.
He has a sister. I forgot her name. Starts with a L thou.
Anyways, everyday. Eventhou without religion guidance frm the family,
He stayed faithful to the Lord.
He sneaks out EVERY morning. and walks for 45 mins to reach a church.
Attend mass, and walk back home.
He often continue to pray when he reach his room.
Kneeling beside his bed. And often, his parents just tot tat he slpt thr since night.
Normally, whn we bet something with our frens, we go like bet with things [sweets la, money etc.] but Pier was different!

He bet with his frends and won the bet.
Guess wad was his bet? haha..
He told his frends tat if he won, they would go to Holy Hour in church with him!
Wad a child huh? He even prepared prayer books for them. But they slpt anyways. Zzz.
Oo.. he often also do secret charity work.
He would save up all his pocket money, and buy food for the poor.
Medicine even.
No one knew of his good doing except God.
A sad story thou.. He died at the age of 24.
Tis is due to him visiting the sick..
He got infected oso.. I forgot the sickness. But it paralyzes your body and lastly u just die.
His family were shocked.

Okayy, one question..
What's the last thing you would do if you are to die in another hour?
Go for confession? Say "I love you" to your dear ones?
Well! Pier did something so very very very unpredicatable?
I dunno how to describe it.
Pier called for his sister. And he told her to take a kind of medicine in his coat pocket.
Den he asked for pen and paper.
Put in mind tat he is at his last breath alrdy.
Pier took the pen. And started to write. His hands were paralysed.
He had a hard time writing. His sister told him to let her do it.
But he said " I have to do tis on my own....."
And he said "Thr's a man called Eric. Tell xxx (his best fren) to renew his medicine description. Eric's medicine shud be finished by now..."
With tat he breathed his last. [I think]

During his funeral, thr was more than 10 thousand ppl attending.
All the ppl of the streets.
The parents were shocked.
When one by one. They thanked them.
For the wonderful deed their son has done.
And frm thr on. they realised..
Pier was doing such a wonderful thing. So secretly...

It was Blessed Pier Giorgio's great desire for his frends to be united in prayer. His great mission was to help those in need. He shud be made an example of how we shud live our lives.

Pier Giorgio was so holy that when he was made into a Blessed. 81 years after his death. They dug his coffin out. becz for the ceremony to proceed, they need a part of Pier. But whn they opened it... It was completely UNCORRUPTED.
God's wonders... Amazing..

Strive to be holy.
Strive towards the top!!
Verso L'alto!!


Tht's it! Let us begin a new life striving towards holiness;
in all that we do, let us strive towards the top!

Okay, In the eyes of this world.
HOLY = PERFECT.
Well, let me tell you!
Being Holy means STRIVING TO BE PERFECT.
So everyone can do it!
Our creator is Holy. He created us to be in His image.
That INCLUDES Holiness!!
We shud be holy becz He is HOLY!

Thr are many ways to be a step closer to holiness.
1st: Pray. Be consistent in prayer!
2nd: Read the Bible. God will grant you the understanding of the WORD.
3rd: The Eucharist. Tis is the highest form of Worship. Thru tis, u can EXPERIENCE God in a more indifferent way. A way tat only ur heart can describe....

Thru all these my fellow friends, we can get to know deeply who is God. What is our mission, what is God's plan for us. And thrfore frm here, strive to be Holy and Finally ONE DAY. BE HOLY and UNITED in Christ!

Some ppl might think tat these are crap but I tell you! Very firmly.
Tis isnt! If you see tis, it is God's will.
Answer to His calling...
He loves you and wants you to be close to Him.
Dont overlook His presence in your life!!

Thr's still a few things I wan to share. But I'll save it for 2mr :)
Kinda tired now.....

Hope you learned something ^^
God bless everyone.

Love♥♥,
Your Sis-In-Christ,
Joanna :)

Tagged by MacDylan's Ex's Fwen- Andie!

Your 5 impressions on him/her
- Great dancer.
- Likes to laugh.
- Used to have VERY long hair.
- Lubbs volleyball.
- Lubbs Jonas Something or izzit the other way round? 0.o

Most memorable things he/she has give/done to you :
-Hmm. Dancing lessons? LOL (Bakat PMR)

If he/she becomes your enemy, the reason is because :
-She stop teasing Amanda Lok.

5 things found in my bag
- My Bling necklace. (Well, its a fish bone xD)
- Insect repellent.
- Tissue.
- Another bag. (seriously. a smaller one. LOL)
- Bible.

[p/s: Just got back from church camp! hehe..]

5 things found in my wallet
-Money.
-Receipts.
-Library Card.
-Boarding Pass.
-Passport size photos.

5 favourite things in my room
-Aircond.
-My blankie. xP
-My bean-bag piggy. AKA Pinky. xP
-My Closet.
-Myself.

5 things I always wanted to do
- Put my whole fist into my mouth.
- Draw a drawing tat shows my originality.
- Make Derek confess to Amanda Lok. xD
- Fly.
- Hugg God.

5 things I am currently into
- Tsukimori Len ♥♥
- God! ♥♥♥
- HOLINESS.
- MapleStory.
- Vampire Knight!

List out the top 5 you would wish for
- A new computer/ laptop.
- A holy life.
- To get well. [Sick nw.. sadd...]
- Len to be real. :(
- Maple 3rd Anniversary Items!!

[You]
First Name –Joanna.
Nickname – Joan. AnAn. Jo. Brinjal. Banana.
Name you wish you had- Rexny Claire.
What do people normally mistake your name as- Joanne. Joan. Joana.
Birthday- 30.09.1992
Birthplace- Sandakan, Sabah.
Time of Birth- Pass midnight.
Single or taken – Single.
Zodiac sign – Libra.

[Your Appearence]
How tall are you – 158. yeahh yeahh.. I'm short. Deal with it.
Wish you were taller – Duhh.
Eye color –Dark brown
Eye color you want - I'm happy with my current one.
Natural Hair color – Black.
Current Hair color – Black + Brown. [Side effects of swimming? 0.o]

Short or long hair – Pass shoulder length. Wad do you call tat?
Ever dye your hair a bizarre color – Wish to.
Last time you did something dramatic with your hair – Last night. In my dreams.
Glasses or contacts – Glasses. Ocassionally contacts.
Do you wear make-up – Only for drama.
Ever had hair extensions – Eww. Unnatural. No way.
Paint your nails – Occasionally. hehe..

[This or that]
Flowers or Chocolates – None. Accessories would be nicer xD
Pepsi or Coke – Neither. Chrysanthemum any1?
Rap or Rock – Rock.
Relationship or One night stand – Relationship la. swt..
School or Work – Both. As long as I'm happy & God is happy.
Love or Money – Love.
Movies or Music – Movies with music. so yeah both. LOL.
Country or City – Home!
Sunny or Rainy days – Cloudy days.
Friends or Family – Both.

[Have you ever]
Lied – Who hasnt?
Stole something – Yeapp. From Servay. LOL.
Hurt someone close to you – Numerous times.
Broke someone's heart – I guess.
Had your heart broken –Yeapp.
Wondered what was wrong with you – Every second.
Wish you were a prince/princess – A queen. I rule you. xDD
Someone who was taken – Nope :)
Shaved your head – Yeahh. Ops. Sorry. Shaved my bro's.
Been in love – Yeapp. Len!! ♥♥
Used chopsticks – Hates it but yeah.
Sang in the mirror to yourself –Nvr.

[Favorites]
Flower – Chrysanthemum! They taste good.
Candy – Mentos. Currently la. hehe..
Song – Majesty. Let the Praises Ring. Pick it up.
Scent – My bean-bag?
Color – Pink.Black.White.Sliver.Blue.Purple.
Movie – Pay it Forward.
Singer – No one in particular. ^^
Word – LOL. Swt. Zass. Anatawa bakara deska?
Junk food – Keropok. Sweets.
Website– MapleSEA.Blogspot.Friendster.
Location – Home.
Animal – Human Hamster.
Ever cried over someone – Yeahh.
Is there anything you wish you could change about yourself – Duhh. We shud strive to be better right? ^^
Do you think you're attractive –Why dont you answer tat? ^^"
If you had to choose a fairytale as your life what would you choose – Hmm. Joanna's slumber.
Do you play any sports – Basketball. Badminton. Swimming. blah. Inactive thou. nyakakakaka... =P

I tag:
1.Miy Jie.
2.Lily
3. Lyn.

Wednesday, May 21, 2008

Drama Performance

Woo.. Drama! It was the best. man.. seriously.. :D so proud haha..
2day's Teacher's Day for LokYukians.
We performed drama. It was so much better den competition day :D
Yay. Motivations works ;)

Oh.. Did I mention Franklin [Guard] and Cheryl [Duchess] are like totally..
Lao Gong Lao Po? HAHAHA..
Poor Franklin. "Accidentally admitted"
LOL.


OMG. James!! [Duke] Ur wife has an affair with ur guard!
LOL

We're planning to get drama t-shirts.
So weird rite?
Its lk.. after the competition liao.
Its good for memories thou haha..
Hmm..
Who vote for ice-cream selling? ^__^
Den we dont nid to pay for the shirts =P
But instead.
WORK for it! LOL.

Ooo!! Before I forget.

GARRY ACHANG!!!!

THERE!! SEE THIS.


YO DUDE.
Seriously DUDE.
I wonder if you're the GWP or the OMGWTHITSP?!
GET URSELF A DEODORANT.

SAVE URSELF DUDE!
SAVE US!

SAVE MOTHER NATURE!

Me, Eileen and Mei Yong WERE
SERIOUSLY.
CHOKING.
WHN.
WE. WENT NEAR.
UR. COSTUMES.

We even had to FOLD it. It was still WET. EWWW.
And for tat Garry. U owe us each a tin of coke.
Whee.. xDD

Tuesday, May 13, 2008

12.05.2008

12.05.2008...
A fateful day..??

Aihh.. I hate my clumsy-ness.
T-T
I fell down the steps while taking the props.
Gosh. The pain.. I lk statue for a few moments after the fall.
Was sure I sprained my ankle.. but den..
If I go rawat it or wadever, I will miss the drama competition?
We were suppose to board the van alrdy..
GAHH.. shud have just SUPERVISE. =="
O well, so nth can be done abt it. Tahan saja..

YAY. Reach Yayasan Sabah.
Haha.. Lok Yuk Drama Team lk one line thr.
All In Black. [except for Akmal]
Angie took a picture of us. Din get it frm her yet. =X
Den we walk slow-mo up the stairs. haha.. so funny.

Den we wait fer a while, den nid go in the theater le.
Cant come out pulak. Zass..
So 4 by 4 my team go out to toilet.
[Make-up] LOL.

Ahh. Love the witch. oo.
I shud get the pics frm Teacher xD
She took all of the cast.

O man. Btw, my mum's foundation lk.
OMG. Pecah into half tis =="

Half the powder on the flr again!!
HAIHH.
Havent told my mum. Hw? She gonna kill me =="

Neways,

St Michael was good! O man. Its lk. Left-Right, Front-Behind. All ppl crying.
But they were good. very touching :D
Good job guys. xD Sry I wasnt friendlier at the end of the competition.
Quite pissed since we were suppose to board the van but the actresses are lk..
FLIRTING with u guys? lol.

La Salle was superb! haha.. Anubis! So cool man!!
But some parts were a lil bit boring =X The play I mean. Not to offend any1..

Our drama was awesome too :D
Woo!! Great job guys!
I ♥ u guys!
Eventhough we din get any placing.
But hey, we did our best! We are CHAMPIONS anytime, anywhere!
Woooo~~!!!

Perhatian~~~ : LOK YUK!!
Perhatian~~~ : LOK YUK!!!!

Perhatian~~~ : LOK YUK!!!!!!!

Woo~~ Thnks Bessi *hugs*
Thnks for lifting our spirits =)


O yeah, I still dont get the point how come its St. Francis Convent. =="
Why!?!?! Doshite?! Jodang ja ne yo!! C'mon la.. =="

KOREAN DRAMA SERIES..
MENTAL ASYLUM.

MY HEART WILL GO ON?!

I AM SPARTA?!

P/s: They got 2nd. Again. Not to offend, I was SHOCKED. DANG SHOCKED.

My heart was like.
*Pranggggg*
CRUSHED. Into tiny ittee pieces.

But, I feel most happy abt one thing thou tat day :D
Thnks so much Lok Yuk team :D
N other audiences
Esp whn I went up to take the certs.
The feeling was so nice.. So so nice..
With all the screams and claps lol. xP
YAY. I din limp whn I get the certs. haha.. :D

AIHH..

I found out today..
The REASON to our loss...
Its because of ONE WORD.
ONE FREAKIN WORD!!

DARK.

We were somewht "Accused"
If u may put it tat way..
To have touched on the issue of RACISM &
DISCRIMINAT
ION OF BLACK PEOPLE.

WTH?
The dialogue is something like tis..

"So who is this.. Charming fella? So DARK, short and ugly.. Not your beau I hope.. "

GAH. The judges were Indians.
Terasa I suppose? =="
But must I remind you judges that we also had a dialogue lk tis? :

"Papa! Erique is my friend and a dear friend he is! That treatment was uncalled for!!"

Doesnt that like NEUTRALIZE IT?
ishh..

O yeahh.. haha just rmb.
Since we got locked outside the hall,
I join Karine n pawpaw in a walk to the sea tat side..
Tis so did nt help my ankle.. It was getting more n more painful rly...
haihh.. But~~
OMG. The breeze was so nice..
Calm.. & Uplifting.. Esp after the hectic backstg moments.

Haha.. Took a pic of PawPaw and Karine at the seaside thr.. xD Din expect it to be so clear..

oo. Big wind. haha.. :D Nice hair Karine =P

Now back to the sad part..
Not only the lost in the drama competition oh..
My foot again!
GAH. When I reach home kan.. lk abt 5pm,
I took off my shoes and socks.
Whn I saw my ankle.
I was lk OMG.


See? Notice the ankle? =="
Gosh. Bad swelling. Painful sia... T__T
p/s: Cant belif I put this photo here. 0.o
Cant belif I TOOK tis photo =="
Ist time sprain till so kinyao.

I got it bandaged. Sobs..
Kem Pengawas in 3 days.
How orhh... T___T

O ya, thnks Low :D
haha.. Fer helping me today =P
Btw. It was creepy... 0.o
tell ya more on msn...
ha? ha?

O ya!!
Garry & Natalia!!
WOO!!! U GUYS ROCK MAN!!
AWESOME dance performance on drama day!!

Too bad din get to record it.. >w<>
Group Photo After Drama Competition!!


YEAHH!! WE ROCK!

Sunday, May 11, 2008

Go Drama Team!!

Wo0tz!! Gratz team! We were FANTASTIC during the raptai xD

Way to go!! Wooo~~!!
Teacher Roseline Luvrs it!! hahaha...
At least the hard work paid off huh?
XD
U guys dont forget arhh..
Be quiet backstg. ^^

U guys were surprisingly good.
Way BETTER then during practice. :D
Gotten serious I suppose?
Well, its a good thing. xD

At 1st the theater in Yayasan [Teater Tun Hamdan] was a bummer.
So NOOB!
But got over it quite soon xP
Omgosh. The stage arh small till so kinyao..
Btw, 3 of my actresses. Inclusive of me.
Tio cancel. F3... Due to limited capacity on stage.
Sad sad... haih. wad to do? Background ppl's life. =="

O well, now the final day is 2mr.
The BIG day.
Drama Team all the best!!
Break a leg!!
Dont forget all that we trained and practiced for.
Winning might be important.
But dont forget to enjoy urselves k? ^^


O ya... Now the climax of this post!
* Drum rolls*

Featuring:
GARRY ACHANG SINGA

Blurr? See below.

His feminine side.
Letting it out once in a while. xD

He's pro tu.. :)
Pro sewing. Pro maid.
LOL.

Wednesday, May 7, 2008

Killed... Someone.......




I.... Rly.... Did...n't... mean... it...
U.. started it..
I was jus... shocked...
For.. give.. ??
Impossible...
Rly.. sor.... ry.........



______________________________________________


Hah.
Was trying to be emo. lol.
U must be thinking... "wad the heck? "
Well.. Truth is, my hands stink like HELL.
Had a feeling like I killed someone. seriously... *barf*
Stupid paint. ==" Thank Gawd its not RED PAINT.
It was blue which was EWW.
But BLUE BLOOD would be so cool xD

Haihh... At least I learnt something.
FABRIC PAINT STINKS.

NVR EVER. USE UR HANDS TO CLEAN UP A POND OF FABRIC PAINT.
NO MATTER WHAT

Okayy.. Enough with that... HaiHH..


__________________________________________


Debate today was great! haha.. :D
But was tiring.
But den I met a lot of ppl!! xD

[Frens from ShanTao. Last met: 6 years ago]
- Pearl Liew.
- Melissa Chong.
* P/s: They recognised me!! Ahh.. Terharu. lol xD *
* Yay~ I surprised them! xD hehehe... :D MISSION ACCOMPLISH *
- Saw James. But din say Hello to him. Sorry ^^" haha.. =P

[Other Frens]
- Natalie [Life Teen]
- Iris [Sunday Skul Fwen]

[New Frens]
- Olivia Vun [Hamster's childhood fren]
- Abigail Moh [Hamster's fwen]
- Ong Tham Junwei [Pawara's fren who claims to noe Hamster??]
- "Indian Girl" [Iris' / Pawara / Hamster's Fwen. I forgot to get her name =X]
- Winnie [Sidang Petang Ketua Pengawas]
- Stephanie [Sidang Petang Pengawas]
- Marco [Akmal's buddy]
- Mathathir [Akmal's buddy]

[Familiar Faces]
- Spell-It- Right Participants [3]
* Dont noe their names. haha..1 frm La Salle, 2 frm SMK Bahang. *

Other than that.. Hmm..
Stella Maris' Toilets are a bit weird.. 0.o
Must take off shoes.
Den wear clogs. So japanese-ish~ lol
The clogs r red somemore.
U shud see hw Paw walks in it. HAHA..



O ya.. So stressed.
I miss Amanda ♥
Haha.. Make me LAUGH. LOL.



Haihh.. So many things to think abt.
ESP:

1) Props
- Boulders
- Bats
- Chairs
- Tables
- Tea set
- Dinner set
- Furry faces
- etc. etc.

2) Costumes
- Guards. They look NOOB. =="

3) Acting
- Every1 sienz.
- Every1 sore throat
- Every1 feels that I put too much stress
- Ivy. quite a problem.
- Cheryl. same same.
- Low. Din come for practices.

4) Music
- Last 2 songs.

5) Backdrop
- Inappropriate SCENE 3 n 5

6) Toning
- Cant be Malaysian English.
- Need accent.

If I continue the list. It'll be dawn. =(
O well.. Am peeved.
Thnks Hamster, I noe u're worried. but hey, just let me be ok?
I cant cant stress myself right now :(


_________________________________



Yaataa!!
My PSV Paper II got 85%!! Wahaha!! highest score! Wo0tz!!
In ur face Lo Chang Yuen.
Ape la. Call me say wad.. "How can u get 85 de orh? "
Make it sound lk I get 85 so wrong like tat.

CHIU.

O well, Ciao guys. Nid to sleep soon..
Skipping BIO PEKA 2mr. hw?
The things I do for debate....

♥♥ I Heart LEN~

Tuesday, May 6, 2008

EXAM FEVER ~ ¶!!

Whoops~~ Today was KAO man..
EXAM FEVER SIA


♥ 7.15am to 9.30am ---- BC Paper 2
♥ 9.30am to 12noon ---- Add maths Paper 2!

I almost say "THE F" word trice!! So dang hard man!!

I was lk.. " OMG. Faggot. Faggot. FAGGOT!! "
P/s: I dont say the F word. so I use another F word. FAGGOT :D
I did 7 question outta 12. Good enuf? =="

♥ 12noon to 2pm ---- Pendidikan Seni Paper I and II

O my o my.. 1st time exam till so kinyao orh.. but it was fun :D
I mean seriously. No breakfast. Late lunch. My stomach was lk.... WILTING.

1st time resit exam bahz. haha.. was absent on actual day. was sorta excited. but den..
Bola Keranjang arhh. So bising. ==" The whole team thr... swt.

O well.. I was lk rushing thru Seni lorh.
Bet my Objective DIE hard. But I somehw like my Paper II de.
haha.. Designed a class t-shirt. Din rly look at it thou
cz I was rushing for drama practice. haihh... sad sad.. :(



Woo. Time flies people.. ^^
2mr is Debate competition liao.
Next Mon is Drama competition.
Sienz + Siao + Kao

So am rly stressed. esp abt Drama...
So... I rly rly wanna thank 2 of my good friends :) and my best friends
And also my Pet Hamster!

♥ Amanda
- For making me laugh like HELL.
- For "letting" me and Karine tease her. hahaha..
[Amanda + Derek] Nyakakakaka~~~
- For her ever good-for-a-laugh expression. xDD
- For "letting" me vent my stress-ness thru poking her. wahahaha.. :D
- For laughing with me at Derek's fs photos.
- For the Derek's Feet Joke. haha.. We LOL till we bo voice de lorhh hahaha...


♥ Derek
- For making me laugh like HELL also.
- For "letting" me and Karine tease him. lols.
[Derek ♥♥ Amanda] LALALALALA~~
- For "letting" us laugh at his FS photos.
- For his ever so-good-for-a-laugh expressions and tone.
"CHIU. WTF la.. "
lols. U shud stop saying the F word. :D its bad for the soul. LOL
- For his FS profile!! Man. I LOL-ed like.. Twice. haha..


♥ Karine & MeiYong & Eileen [BFFs]

- U guys rule :D
- Doing so much for the drama team. hehe..
- Esp to Karine → Props & Costumes
- Esp to Eileen → Costumes and subbing absent chars :D
- Esp to Miy → For subbing me as Director :D haha.. bet it was a bit hard for u ^^

♥♥ Hamster
- hehe.. for worrying about me all the time :D
- For reminding me to drink water. lol
- For her presence. haha..
- For her encouragement, advice and accompaniment.
- For squeaking.
- For sms-ing me. To squeak. LOL haha..
- For helping me find Debate info for teacher =) thnks hamst!
- Yay. and many more. ^^


P/s: To Derek : Seriously lahh.. ^^" Chill dude. We were just teasing.. .___. Sry lo..
P/s: He's angry. LOL.
P/s: To Amanda : I'll get u back for wad u did tis afternoon...
hehehehe.... I dont like ppl to seek up on me. Blek.

Thursday, May 1, 2008

PP1---- [ PSV Testing. ]

For mid year exam, Pendidikan Seni Visual, I think I'm gonna choose Q5.
That is designing your class t-shirt ^^

Check tis out, was just testing though.. haha.. :DComment pl0x. Tyty :D

HARASSMENT IS SO "AMANDA"

I repeat, Harassment is so AMANDA~~ ♥

This post corresponds to Amanda Lok's [Amanrek-click her links]
"BETTING IS ILLEGAL"

HAH Amanda =P I knew u're up to something fishy.. wahahaha...
but hey.. U said Betting is Illegal.. but then... sobz sobz sniff sniff...

I LEARNED IT FROM Y-O-U!!

hehe.. Rmb the Fist thing?? U bet with Derek. wo0tz. haha.. Yeah, d betting started from thr.
The "Bet" that u said was "gheyy" and "Pointless.." but izzit rly? wahahahah..

Ur post was so hurtful...

NAYY!! Who am I kidding. LOL.
1st of all...
Amanda Lok. School of SMK Lok Yuk. Class of 4s2.
"You are eligible to the offence of harassing a prefect."
^______^

2ndly...
"You had made a wrong judgement or statement. Bets are 2 faced. Anything can happen. It is unfair for you to say that I'll lose. "
Blekk
3rdly...
"You were too late. Bets couldnt be canceled. Unless all parties had agreed."
So you nid to look for hmm... Derek.. Karine.. Erm.. Hu else? O well, thr's a couple more ppl.. xD
Good luck in searching! Whahahahaha.... xDD

4thly...
Do you actually noe what those X's are? ^_____^


AMANDA LOK EE HUI
Her Future husband is Dxxxx Dxxxx Wxxx
Their Future Daughter/son's name will be Amanrek /Demanda / Derekda / Amandak.
ETC. ETC.

P/s: I enjoy annoying her.. wahahaha.. esp the DerekAmanda part. woOtz!
LOL. I can Imagine Derek like that. xDDD LOLLOLLOL!!~~

I wonder how many X will she reveal when she reads this. o.0